HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Search Accommodation

 
Please select from the dropdowns
 
Please select from the dropdowns
Property type
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 21/04/2015
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 21/04/2015
 
Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
 
Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.
processing

Top Rated Hostels in Novi Sad, Serbia

96.5%
60 reviews Book Now 
1

Hostel Podbara

Hostel
Djordja Rajkovica 28, Novi Sad, Serbia 21000

59 out of 60 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hostel Podbara

Atmosphere - 96% Staff - 98% Facilities - 95% Safety - 99%
Location - 89% Cleanliness - 99% Value - 97%
Emily Denny
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
100.0%
Emily would recommend this property 27 February 2014

The woman running the hostel was incredibly nice and was really flexible when I showed up with another traveler that hadn't booked in advance. The place was clean and we really enjoyed ourselves. Wish we had had more time there!

Customer review
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 18 April 2013

Location was great, near the river and old town. The area is really quiet. Mrs is wonderful and her daughter Ivana is so nice and helpful. I got a private room because there was a group in dormitory.

96.4%
20 reviews Book Now 
2

Nikola's Place

Guesthouse
Njegoseva street 2, Vojvodina, Novi Sad, Serbia 21000

19 out of 20 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Nikola's Place

Atmosphere - 95% Staff - 99% Facilities - 90% Safety - 97%
Location - 99% Cleanliness - 98% Value - 97%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, City break, Sightseeing & culture
65.7%
13 September 2013

Nikola's Place is right on the main square, which can be both good and bad depending how you look at it. The room was very large.

william margita
Alone
Sightseeing & culture
97.1%
william would recommend this property 12 May 2013

The location has best view of the city and whats happening. Front row seat. Nikola knows the city inside and out.

95.3%
19 reviews Book Now 
3

Hostel&caffe bar Rookies

Hostel
Jevrejska 13, Novi Sad, Serbia 21000

18 out of 19 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hostel&caffe bar Rookies

Atmosphere - 91% Staff - 97% Facilities - 88% Safety - 97%
Location - 96% Cleanliness - 98% Value - 95%
Efe Temel
With friends / other travellers
Partying / nightlife
97.1%
Efe would recommend this property 26 July 2013

Staff was very friendly and helpful. They gave us the maps of Belgrade and Novi Sad. When we need something we were just asking and they were doing their bests. They also recommend a lot of good cafes, bars and touristic places. The rooms were clean. Bathroom shared was clean.

Kelly Scarrott
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, City break, Sightseeing & culture
74.3%
Kelly would recommend this property 04 July 2013

Staff were lovely and helpful. Room was very clean, as was the bathroom. Bar downstairs!

93.5%
33 reviews Book Now 
4

Hostel Sova

Hostel
Ilije Ognjanovica 26, Novi Sad, Serbia 21000

33 out of 33 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hostel Sova

Atmosphere - 88% Staff - 94% Facilities - 93% Safety - 92%
Location - 99% Cleanliness - 91% Value - 94%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
City break
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 24 February 2014

The location is ideal, the staff and people are very friendly, great value for the money.It's budget accommodation, no bells and whistles, but it delivers more then you payed for.

Customer review
Alone
Partying / nightlife, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 11 October 2013

It is a very nice hostel. There's a big common room, the dorms are spacious, and the location is right in the centre, just 1 min. walking from the night-life district. The owner, his family and the staff are very friendly. Internet wi-fi works very well and the staff cleans the place several times during the day. I ended up staying here more days than I had planned.

93.4%
34 reviews Book Now 
5

City Hostel

Hostel
Radnicka 21, Novi Sad, Serbia 21000

34 out of 34 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend City Hostel

Atmosphere - 89% Staff - 96% Facilities - 87% Safety - 96%
Location - 93% Cleanliness - 96% Value - 93%
Customer review
Alone
City break
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 02 February 2014

Great location, very close to everything I needed! Staff was very helpfull and saved me some money with taxi and dinner advices :) Also, cleanliness of the hostel is superb! Will recommend it to everyone!

Warren Stephens
With friends / other travellers
City break, Partying / nightlife
100.0%
Warren would recommend this property 03 December 2013

First and foremost this was a nice hostel: clean, tidy and spacious. Secondly, it was centrally-located: only five minutes walk from the centre of Novi-Sad. Finally, the staff were accommodating and friendly. Most definitely one of the better hostels I've stopped in and Novi-Sad is a great city to visit.

92.4%
15 reviews Book Now 
6

Hostel Mali

Hostel
Flat 13,, Zeleznicka 40, Novi Sad, Serbia 2100

14 out of 15 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hostel Mali

Atmosphere - 85% Staff - 96% Facilities - 89% Safety - 94%
Location - 96% Cleanliness - 90% Value - 94%
Customer review
Alone
Business / conference
80.0%
Customer would recommend this property 21 March 2014

Close to center, easy to reach from train station, and friendly lady running the places.

Andrew Hodges
Alone
Work / volunteering
94.3%
Andrew would recommend this property 08 October 2013

Really friendly owner, very relaxed, had a coffee with me and was really helpful. I strongly recommend this hostel!

89.7%
5 reviews Book Now 
7

Novi Sad JoRooms

Hostel
Branislava Nusica, 20, 4th Floor, Apartment n. 17, Novi Sad, Serbia -

5 out of 5 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Novi Sad JoRooms

Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 84% Facilities - 88% Safety - 96%
Location - 84% Cleanliness - 96% Value - 100%
Enrico Francesco Fontanini
Alone
Sightseeing & culture
82.9%
Enrico Francesco would recommend this property 17 April 2013

Kindness of the owner. Cleanliness of the room and of the bath. In particular, the bath was ok, even if shared. The price very cheap

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
City break, Sightseeing & culture
85.7%
Customer would recommend this property 15 April 2013

The hostel is very quiet and clean. It looks more like a hotel room then a hostel room, with a tv, towels and a "welcome" chocolate. The location was also fine.

Novi Sad

34 Hostels from 11.04 USD

WHY BOOK WITH HOSTELBOOKERS?

  • No booking fees
  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Find the same cheaper and we'll refund double the difference
  • Over 1 million customer reviews
  • Over 200,000 bed nights booked every week
  • More than 20,000 properties in 3,500 destinations worldwide

Our top-rated Novi Sad hostels have only been scored by HostelBookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Novi Sad. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.