We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to browse our site you are agreeing to our Cookies Policy and use of cookies technology. Find out more »

X
HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Search Accommodation

 
Please select from the dropdowns
 
Please select from the dropdowns
Property type
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 23/09/2015
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 23/09/2015
 
Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
 
Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.
processing

Top Rated Hostels in Novi Sad, Serbia

98.1%
3 reviews Book Now 
1

Hostel Frenky

Hostel
Jevrejska 13, Novi Sad, Serbia 21000

3 out of 3 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hostel Frenky

Atmosphere - 93% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 93%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%
Jerome Cid
Alone
City break, Shopping, Sightseeing & culture
97.1%
Jerome would recommend this property 29 October 2013

It has everything to be good: a good location, a friendly receptionnist, and I've rarely seen such a clean hostel (it was litterally smelling clean from any place inside, that's really impressing). It would only deserve a common room to get more atmosphere, but apart from that, it's definitely a place I would recommend!

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Events / festivals
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 26 July 2012

This hostel is very clean and new, the location is conveniently close to the town center, and the staff is very kind.

96.6%
61 reviews Book Now 
2

Hostel Podbara

Hostel
Djordja Rajkovica 28, Novi Sad, Serbia 21000

60 out of 61 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hostel Podbara

Atmosphere - 96% Staff - 98% Facilities - 95% Safety - 99%
Location - 90% Cleanliness - 99% Value - 97%
Johannes Plessing
With friends / other travellers
Events / festivals, Sightseeing & culture, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities
100.0%
Johannes would recommend this property 27 August 2014

-really friendly and helpful hostelowner who take time for you -a nice backyard with terrace for breakfast or chilling out at the evening -big and well equipped kitchen -clean and comfortable bathrooms -close to the main station and city center -absolutely quite at night -just ten euro in a private room for 3 Tahnks for all and best regards from Leipzig

Emily Denny
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
100.0%
Emily would recommend this property 27 February 2014

The woman running the hostel was incredibly nice and was really flexible when I showed up with another traveler that hadn't booked in advance. The place was clean and we really enjoyed ourselves. Wish we had had more time there!

96.4%
20 reviews Book Now 
3

Nikola's Place

Guesthouse
Njegoseva street 2, Vojvodina, Novi Sad, Serbia 21000

19 out of 20 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Nikola's Place

Atmosphere - 95% Staff - 99% Facilities - 90% Safety - 97%
Location - 99% Cleanliness - 98% Value - 97%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, City break, Sightseeing & culture
65.7%
13 September 2013

Nikola's Place is right on the main square, which can be both good and bad depending how you look at it. The room was very large.

william margita
Alone
Sightseeing & culture
97.1%
william would recommend this property 12 May 2013

The location has best view of the city and whats happening. Front row seat. Nikola knows the city inside and out.

95.3%
19 reviews Book Now 
4

Hostel&caffe bar Rookies

Hostel
Jevrejska 13, Novi Sad, Serbia 21000

18 out of 19 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hostel&caffe bar Rookies

Atmosphere - 91% Staff - 97% Facilities - 88% Safety - 97%
Location - 96% Cleanliness - 98% Value - 95%
Efe Temel
With friends / other travellers
Partying / nightlife
97.1%
Efe would recommend this property 26 July 2013

Staff was very friendly and helpful. They gave us the maps of Belgrade and Novi Sad. When we need something we were just asking and they were doing their bests. They also recommend a lot of good cafes, bars and touristic places. The rooms were clean. Bathroom shared was clean.

Kelly Scarrott
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, City break, Sightseeing & culture
74.3%
Kelly would recommend this property 04 July 2013

Staff were lovely and helpful. Room was very clean, as was the bathroom. Bar downstairs!

94.6%
38 reviews Book Now 
5

City Hostel

Hostel
Radnicka 21, Novi Sad, Serbia 21000

38 out of 38 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend City Hostel

Atmosphere - 91% Staff - 97% Facilities - 88% Safety - 98%
Location - 95% Cleanliness - 96% Value - 95%
Customer review
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 05 July 2014

Nice and comfy hostel located in a quite area ten minutes walking from the city center. Staff really friendly and helpful. See you next time!

Dusan Nikolic
Alone
City break, Visiting friends or family
100.0%
Dusan would recommend this property 01 July 2014

It was amazing time in City hostel. Location is very good, staffs are so kind, rooms are very clean. I am coming back for sure.

93.1%
35 reviews Book Now 
6

Hostel Sova

Hostel
Ilije Ognjanovica 26, Novi Sad, Serbia 21000

35 out of 35 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hostel Sova

Atmosphere - 88% Staff - 94% Facilities - 92% Safety - 93%
Location - 99% Cleanliness - 91% Value - 93%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Events / festivals
85.7%
Customer would recommend this property 18 May 2014

It was in a good district, really near to the city center. We had an apartment so we were on our own. It was great. We had also a kitchen, we were allright.

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
City break
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 24 February 2014

The location is ideal, the staff and people are very friendly, great value for the money.It's budget accommodation, no bells and whistles, but it delivers more then you payed for.

93.1%
17 reviews Book Now 
7

Hostel Mali

Hostel
Flat 13,, Zeleznicka 40, Novi Sad, Serbia 2100

16 out of 17 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hostel Mali

Atmosphere - 87% Staff - 96% Facilities - 90% Safety - 95%
Location - 96% Cleanliness - 90% Value - 95%
Kimber Verwijst
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Events / festivals
100.0%
Kimber would recommend this property 21 July 2014

This is a really great hostel! Natalja (our hostelmama) is very helpfull and kind. The hostel is very clean and the atmosphere is great.

Customer review
Alone
Business / conference
80.0%
Customer would recommend this property 21 March 2014

Close to center, easy to reach from train station, and friendly lady running the places.

89.7%
5 reviews Book Now 
8

Novi Sad JoRooms

Hostel
Branislava Nusica, 20, 4th Floor, Apartment n. 17, Novi Sad, Serbia -

5 out of 5 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Novi Sad JoRooms

Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 84% Facilities - 88% Safety - 96%
Location - 84% Cleanliness - 96% Value - 100%
Enrico Francesco Fontanini
Alone
Sightseeing & culture
82.9%
Enrico Francesco would recommend this property 17 April 2013

Kindness of the owner. Cleanliness of the room and of the bath. In particular, the bath was ok, even if shared. The price very cheap

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
City break, Sightseeing & culture
85.7%
Customer would recommend this property 15 April 2013

The hostel is very quiet and clean. It looks more like a hotel room then a hostel room, with a tv, towels and a "welcome" chocolate. The location was also fine.

Novi Sad

36 Hostels from 10.28 USD

WHY BOOK WITH HOSTELBOOKERS?

  • No booking fees
  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Find the same cheaper and we'll refund double the difference
  • Over 1 million customer reviews
  • Over 200,000 bed nights booked every week
  • More than 20,000 properties in 3,500 destinations worldwide

Our top-rated Novi Sad hostels have only been scored by HostelBookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Novi Sad. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.