We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to browse our site you are agreeing to our Cookies Policy and use of cookies technology. Find out more »

X
HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Reviews of Novi Sad JoRooms

Hostel | Branislava Nusica, 20, 4th Floor, Apartment n. 17, Novi Sad, Serbia -

89.7% Overall Rating

5 out of 5 customers would recommend this property

Recent review (17/04/2013)

Enrico Francesco Fontanini thinks…

"Kindness of the owner. Cleanliness of the room and of the bath. In particular, the bath was ok, even if shared. The price very cheap"

Read all Novi Sad JoRooms reviews

Facilities

  • Internet / Wi-Fi
  • 24 hour hot showers

What's Included

  • Linen
  • Towel

Important Information

NOTE 1: You will be charged with extra money if you arrive late on working days (after 18:00) or on Saturday (after 13:00) or on Sunday (when the agency is closed all day long). For example if you arrive at 20.45 pm and our agency close at 19.00pm there will be extra waiting time charge which is Euro 10.

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Novi Sad?

Contact us directly

See other properties in Novi Sad

Best Western Prezident Hotel
63.76 USD

Hotel 5 star Not yet rated
OPP (one perfect place)
21.23 USD

Hotel 5 star 66.7% 3 reviews
Hotel Panorama
29.19 USD

Hotel 3 star Not yet rated
Planeta Inn
35.93 USD

Hotel 4 star Not yet rated
Hostel&caffe bar Rookies
11.68 USD

Hostel 95.3% 19 reviews
Hostel Frenky
12.31 USD

Hostel 98.1% 3 reviews
Hostel Mali
11.39 USD

Hostel 92.1% 20 reviews
Hostel Smile
14.86 USD

Hostel Not yet rated

Enter dates to check prices


  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 31/10/2015

  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 31/10/2015
     
    Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
     
    Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.

processing
89.7%

Overall Rating

5 out of 5 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend 'Novi Sad JoRooms'

Atmosphere
80.0%
Location
84.0%
Facilities
88.0%
Cleanliness
96.0%
Staff
84.0%
Value
100.0%
Safety
96.0%
Refine your results Showing 5 of 5 reviews
Reset filter
82.9%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 100% Facilities - 80% Safety - 80%
Location - 60% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 100%

Enrico Francesco Fontanini

Alone

Sightseeing & culture

17 April 2013 Enrico Francesco would recommend this property

Liked: Kindness of the owner. Cleanliness of the room and of the bath. In particular, the bath was ok, even if shared. The price very cheap

Disliked: Enrico Francesco left no negative feedback.

85.7%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 60% Facilities - 60% Safety - 100%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

With friends / other travellers

City break
Sightseeing & culture

15 April 2013 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: The hostel is very quiet and clean. It looks more like a hotel room then a hostel room, with a tv, towels and a "welcome" chocolate. The location was also fine.

Disliked: There is only one bathroom, which is okay if there are not that many visitors. At some point, we had to share the bathroom between 8 people, and the hostel was not even full to my knowledge.

91.4%
Atmosphere - 60% Staff - 80% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

With my spouse / partner

Events / festivals

06 October 2011 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Nice room, very clean...

Disliked: Nothing

97.1%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

Alone

Business / conference

05 June 2011 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Going there you basically rent a little flat - I was the only one in the apartment. All was nice and comfortable, really hotel quality, not like a hostel. It is in a quiet side street in walking distance from the center and the university. It was a great home base, since I was in Novi Sad knowing what to do and just needed a place to rest - if you go there without any plan and try to hook up with people it may not be the best place. The price is superb! I talked to several peope staying in 5 star hotels at the same time and they were paying a lot and got worse facilities...

Disliked: .

91.4%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 80% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

EUN JU YANG

23 August 2009 EUN JU would recommend this property

Liked: very comfortable room, privat... it's like a lent

Disliked: EUN JU left no negative feedback.