HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Search Accommodation

 
Please select from the dropdowns
 
Please select from the dropdowns
Property type
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 30/08/2015
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 30/08/2015
 
Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
 
Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.
processing

Top Rated Hostels in Belgrade, Serbia

100.0%
5 reviews Book Now 
1

Milewa's Rooms

Hostel
Cara Uroša 28/II/5, Belgrade, Serbia 110000

5 out of 5 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Milewa's Rooms

Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%
Cem Akkartal
With friends / other travellers
City break, Partying / nightlife, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Cem would recommend this property 08 November 2013

The location is perfect; the neighbourhood is very quiet and the hostel is situated in the center of Stari Grad, so you can practically walk everywhere... Rooms are super clean and staff is very friendly and helpful. If you stay at Milewa's Rooms, you would feel at home, only with more comfort :)

James Ward
Alone
City break, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
James would recommend this property 01 August 2013

The location was perfect, right between the walking zone and the old fortress. The location lovely and quiet. There were plenty of cosy little restaurants and cafe bars on tree lined avenues surrounding this guest house. This was a great place from which to explore Belgrade on foot. The owner was very welcoming and helpful. She had plenty of useful tips which helped me find places and things to do in the city I would not normally have done. The standard of the rooms were great, very very clean and modern. I would definitely stay there again when I pass through Belgrade. I found the whole stay very relaxing due to the pleasant accommodation and its ambient environment.

100.0%
4 reviews Book Now 
2

Cherry Hostel

Hostel
Mice Popovic 14a, Belgrade, Serbia 11000

4 out of 4 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Cherry Hostel

Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%
Mladen Ristic
Alone
Partying / nightlife, Romantic getaway, Visiting friends or family
100.0%
Mladen would recommend this property 25 December 2013

It is positioned in good place,5 minutes walking distance to city center. Place is cleen and employees are more then pleasent.

Erdal Güler
Alone
City break
100.0%
Erdal would recommend this property 18 December 2013

I was one of their first customers since they have opened and I really liked the place in terms of staff, atmosphere and cleanliness. The staff helped me about everything about Belgrade. I would definitely recommend travellers to stay in this cute place.

99.0%
179 reviews Book Now 
3

Hedonist Hostel

Hostel
Simina 7, Belgrade, Serbia 11000

177 out of 179 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hedonist Hostel

Atmosphere - 99% Staff - 100% Facilities - 97% Safety - 98%
Location - 98% Cleanliness - 99% Value - 100%
Adam Zimbler
Alone
City break
100.0%
Adam would recommend this property 12 August 2014

Absolutely incredible hostel! One of the best I've stayed at. The atmosphere was amazing, everyone was so friendly, especially the staff. Good location close to the centre of the city, good showers and reasonably sized rooms. Definitely worth it!

Jennifer Hyam
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
100.0%
Jennifer would recommend this property 02 August 2014

Varied and comfortable communal areas ( lovely garden, kitchen, movie room and sofas). Each bed in dorms had a lockable cupboard, lamp, curtain, 2 sockets.

98.6%
23 reviews Book Now 
4

Revolution One

Hostel
Nusiceva Street 4, Sixth floor, Flat 3, Belgrade, Serbia 11000

23 out of 23 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Revolution One

Atmosphere - 95% Staff - 100% Facilities - 96% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 99% Value - 99%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Partying / nightlife, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 16 August 2014

Located greatly, everything is in walking distance. Very helpful staff. Clean rooms, clean bathrooms. Fresh towels. I really enjoyed my stay there. If I go back to Belgrade, I would stay there again. :)

Dean Ward
With my spouse / partner
Sightseeing & culture
97.1%
Dean would recommend this property 15 August 2014

Amazing location, 2 min walk from main square and very close to the bohemian quaters. The hosts were incredibly helpful and he let us even chill there while waiting for our night train. Rooms are very nicely decorated and comfy beds. Would stay again if in Belgrade.

98.5%
15 reviews Book Now 
5

Hedonist 2

Hostel
Jug Bogdanova 8, Belgrade, Serbia 11000

15 out of 15 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hedonist 2

Atmosphere - 97% Staff - 100% Facilities - 97% Safety - 98%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 97% Value - 98%
Customer review
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 14 July 2014

The staff are super super friendly and helpful. Convenient if you are arriving from the airport, Bus 72 is at upstairs at departure level in Belgrade airport.

Cindy Chua Shu Juan
With my spouse / partner
Relaxation/spa, Sightseeing & culture, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities
100.0%
Cindy would recommend this property 10 June 2014

Location is within walking distance to sightseeing, hostel atmosphere is very clean, roomy and modern. And the staff is very friendly and helpful!

98.2%
16 reviews Book Now 
6

Hostel Dali

Hostel
Kosovska 3, Belgrade, Serbia 11000

16 out of 16 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hostel Dali

Atmosphere - 93% Staff - 98% Facilities - 96% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 98%
Igor Dosen
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year
100.0%
Igor would recommend this property 16 July 2014

Owner was very friendly and helped us with anything we needed. Hostel is in a great location and is tidy and spacious.

Mathew Pezon
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
100.0%
Mathew would recommend this property 27 February 2014

The owner is great. Very personable and made me feel right at home. He takes pride in treating his guests well.

98.1%
221 reviews Book Now 
7

Hostelche Hostel

Hostel
Kralja Petra Street No 8, First floor, appartament No 7, Belgrade, Serbia 11000

221 out of 221 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hostelche Hostel

Atmosphere - 99% Staff - 100% Facilities - 93% Safety - 98%
Location - 99% Cleanliness - 98% Value - 97%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, City break, Sightseeing & culture
97.1%
Customer would recommend this property 16 August 2014

WG-Familiencharakter mit ca 15 Betten, tolle Wohlfühl-Atmosphäre, perfekte Lage in der Nähe der Fußgängerzone, des Main Square und det Pubstraße, Personal kümmert sich toll um die Kunden und das Hostel, liebevolle Einrichtung

Zhong Ting Png
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
100.0%
Zhong Ting would recommend this property 16 July 2014

The staff (Bojana, Zorana) was extremely friendly and very very helpful, with great recommendations for places to eat, places to go. They would also check on us time to time, asking us if we needed tea/ coffee. This made guests feel very welcome. There's a 24-hour reception so it was possible to check in even if you arrived late in the night. Facilities were wonderful, with a well-equipped kitchen, a spacious bathroom (which everybody shared) and lockers were also available. It is also in a prime location, a 20-minute walk (or 5 tram stops) away from the bus/ train station and a 5-minute walk to the main square. It is also right beside the "?" restaurant, the oldest kafana in Belgrade. Definitely the hostel to stay in if you're intending to travel to Belgrade!

98.1%
3 reviews Book Now 
8

Hostel Capital

Hostel
Zetska 4a, Belgrade, Serbia 11000

3 out of 3 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hostel Capital

Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 93% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 93% Value - 100%
Customer review
Alone
Business / conference
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 10 August 2014

i liked the property because is the city center and also the managenial of the hostel there is very good people and they are ready to help you for another things is not concern the hostel my stay in hostel capital was great and i was never forget it for my stay in belgrade serbia

Mia Milijevic
Alone
Events / festivals
100.0%
Mia would recommend this property 19 May 2013

Excellent!!!great price,wonderful stuff,hostel is new,room is really comfortable and clean,and great location,in downtown of Belgrade!!!iI was in many hostels in Belgrade,but i would recommend hostel Capital to everyone!!!!

98.0%
14 reviews Book Now 
9

Next Door Hostel

Hostel
Simina 7, Belgrade, Serbia 11000

14 out of 14 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Next Door Hostel

Atmosphere - 98% Staff - 100% Facilities - 97% Safety - 100%
Location - 98% Cleanliness - 97% Value - 94%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
City break, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 28 November 2013

Super friendly staff, you can rent bikes for free, they have a nice kitchen for free usage and, for rainy days, a Playstation and DVD room. Everything was clean. Many important points can be reached by foot, a central bus station is fiveteen minutes away.

Marko Capek
With friends / other travellers
Business / conference, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Marko would recommend this property 27 November 2013

Awesome little place, in the center with loads of warmth and with a nice character

97.6%
23 reviews Book Now 
10

Kiki and Smoki Hostel

Hostel
Gospodar Jevremova 7, Belgrade, Serbia 11000

23 out of 23 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Kiki and Smoki Hostel

Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 94% Safety - 96%
Location - 98% Cleanliness - 95% Value - 98%
Sebastian Schmidt
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Sebastian would recommend this property 26 April 2014

Very good location, near the city center, bars and restaurants near by, but quite place, very helpfull and super hospitable staff, coffee and recomandations every morning, I felt like meet some friends, interested in exchange, had nice talks with them. Finally, great place to stay.

Kristuna Ristic
Alone
City break
100.0%
Kristuna would recommend this property 01 April 2014

It is my second time at Kiki and Smoki and their hospitality definitely is no coincidence. Excellent location and value for money. All in all it was a great experience.

Belgrade

152 Hostels from 6.67 USD

WHY BOOK WITH HOSTELBOOKERS?

  • No booking fees
  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Find the same cheaper and we'll refund double the difference
  • Over 1 million customer reviews
  • Over 200,000 bed nights booked every week
  • More than 20,000 properties in 3,500 destinations worldwide

Our top-rated Belgrade hostels have only been scored by HostelBookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Belgrade. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.