We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to browse our site you are agreeing to our Cookies Policy and use of cookies technology. Find out more »

X
HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Search Accommodation

 
Please select from the dropdowns
 
Please select from the dropdowns
Property type
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 04/07/2016
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 04/07/2016
 
Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
 
Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.
processing

Top Rated Hostels in Belgrade, Serbia

98.9%
234 reviews Book Now 
1

Hostelche Hostel

Hostel
Kralja Petra Street No 8, First floor, appartament No 7, Belgrade, Serbia 11000

234 out of 234 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hostelche Hostel

Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 96% Safety - 99%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 98% Value - 98%
Customer review
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 25 June 2015

this is truely a 100% scoring hostel. everything you need - informative/friendly staff, a beer fridge, open lounge and communal room. very good location and great price!

LI YAOYU
Alone
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
LI would recommend this property 01 June 2015

A cozy place located in the very center of city,with helpful and friendly staff providing accurate and practical travel tips. The accomadating communal area makes it easy to meet other fellow travellers. You do feel very welcomed in this hostel. Definately a home away from home!

98.3%
18 reviews Book Now 
2

Hostel Dali

Hostel
Kosovska 3, Belgrade, Serbia 11000

18 out of 18 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hostel Dali

Atmosphere - 94% Staff - 98% Facilities - 96% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 98% Value - 98%
Antonio Bautista
Alone
Relaxation/spa
100.0%
Antonio would recommend this property 15 January 2015

Hostel Dali is a quaint and quiet hostel off a main street in the city center conveniently located to everything you would want to see in Belgrade. After being in the hustle and bustle of Bucharest, I was ready for a slower pace in Belgrade, but also stimulating enough to avoid boredom. Hostel Dali did everything to make that a reality. The place could not be managed better. Bora and Meisha were the perfect hosts. They catered to my every need and desire. The place has the luxury of providing that kind of personal attention to its clients because it is small and quiet and doesn't have a lot of traffic typical of a lot of hostels that make things like sleeping an impossibility. The hostel is spotless and has a very adequate and clean kitchen(given its size) that makes it even more like being at home. The beds are super comfortable and the bathroom has a very modern design - not to mention that it's spotless. In fact, the entire hostel has been recently remodeled and has a very new look to it. The best part of all of this is that for what you are paying to stay here is only a fraction of all the added value you get for your money. I'm hard to please, but I would dare the competition to try to compete with this place any time.

Buket Okutan
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Partying / nightlife, Sightseeing & culture
97.1%
Buket would recommend this property 30 December 2014

Great Location, clean and big room (we had a private room), friendly stuff and very worth price for the room. It is one street behind the main square. It is highly recommended.

98.2%
34 reviews Book Now 
3

Revolution One

Hostel
Nusiceva Street 4, Sixth floor, Flat 3, Belgrade, Serbia 11000

34 out of 34 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Revolution One

Atmosphere - 92% Staff - 100% Facilities - 96% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 99% Value - 98%
Dorotea Poljak
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, City break, Romantic getaway
100.0%
Dorotea would recommend this property 22 February 2015

This place made me feel warm and cozy. The guys running it are very helpful and will show you the best places in Belgrade. The location in the city center is excellent, you can walk to any cool place in just minutes. It is also very clean, light, with awesome floor planning and it's new! Makes me want to come back to Belgrade again and again (:

Luke Brough
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture, Visiting friends or family
88.6%
Luke would recommend this property 10 November 2014

Revolution One was nice and new. The rooms had lots of light and little street noise despite being right downtown. The staff/owners were really friendly and helpful.

98.1%
194 reviews Book Now 
4

Hedonist Hostel

Hostel
Simina 7, Belgrade, Serbia 11000

192 out of 194 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hedonist Hostel

Atmosphere - 98% Staff - 100% Facilities - 96% Safety - 97%
Location - 97% Cleanliness - 97% Value - 98%
Laura Tippett
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Laura would recommend this property 29 June 2015

Yay, it had a locker big enough to fit my backpack plus more. Common area is good, great place to meet people. Supermarket is just around the corner. Staff are super friendly. The walking tour that the hostel puts on is a must, I found it helped with my orientation of the city and interesting for general information as I wasn't sure what to expect when I went to Belgrade.

Tahnee Cowie
Alone
Sightseeing & culture
97.1%
Tahnee would recommend this property 23 June 2015

Great staff, great location. Nice common areas, easy to meet people. Kitchens in both buildings with all facilities needed, plus the supermarket is just down the street. Powerpoints and light by each bed, enough showers/toilets - particularly liked that the shower was in a bathroom, so you weren't getting changed in the shower...

98.1%
20 reviews Book Now 
5

Hedonist 2

Hostel
Jug Bogdanova 8, Belgrade, Serbia 11000

20 out of 20 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hedonist 2

Atmosphere - 97% Staff - 100% Facilities - 96% Safety - 99%
Location - 98% Cleanliness - 98% Value - 99%
Martina Perez
With friends / other travellers
City break
100.0%
Martina would recommend this property 27 May 2015

The room was very clean, with everything we needed and very comfortable beds. The girl at the desk was extremely nice, gave us some great recommendations.

PARASKEVI LOTIDI
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture
94.3%
PARASKEVI would recommend this property 20 April 2015

An extremely cozy place that made you feel like home and that was decorated with care.The stuff was really helpfull.The location is close both to the center and the bus-train station.Very comfortable beds.I strongly recommend it!!

98.0%
14 reviews Book Now 
6

Next Door Hostel

Hostel
Simina 7, Belgrade, Serbia 11000

14 out of 14 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Next Door Hostel

Atmosphere - 98% Staff - 100% Facilities - 97% Safety - 100%
Location - 98% Cleanliness - 97% Value - 94%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
City break, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 28 November 2013

Super friendly staff, you can rent bikes for free, they have a nice kitchen for free usage and, for rainy days, a Playstation and DVD room. Everything was clean. Many important points can be reached by foot, a central bus station is fiveteen minutes away.

Marko Capek
With friends / other travellers
Business / conference, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Marko would recommend this property 27 November 2013

Awesome little place, in the center with loads of warmth and with a nice character

97.6%
23 reviews Book Now 
7

Kiki and Smoki Hostel

Hostel
Gospodar Jevremova 7, Belgrade, Serbia 11000

23 out of 23 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Kiki and Smoki Hostel

Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 94% Safety - 96%
Location - 98% Cleanliness - 95% Value - 98%
Sebastian Schmidt
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Sebastian would recommend this property 26 April 2014

Very good location, near the city center, bars and restaurants near by, but quite place, very helpfull and super hospitable staff, coffee and recomandations every morning, I felt like meet some friends, interested in exchange, had nice talks with them. Finally, great place to stay.

Kristuna Ristic
Alone
City break
100.0%
Kristuna would recommend this property 01 April 2014

It is my second time at Kiki and Smoki and their hospitality definitely is no coincidence. Excellent location and value for money. All in all it was a great experience.

97.3%
22 reviews Book Now 
8

Hostel Bridge

Hostel
Svetozara Radica 7, Belgrade, Serbia 11000

22 out of 22 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hostel Bridge

Atmosphere - 96% Staff - 99% Facilities - 94% Safety - 98%
Location - 95% Cleanliness - 99% Value - 98%
NADJA DŽANKOVI? CIRAR
With my spouse / partner
Visiting friends or family
100.0%
NADJA would recommend this property 26 June 2014

Definately one of the best hostels I've ever stayed in. Everything was great, clean and Andrea is very nice and helpful.

Nigel Thomas
With my spouse / partner
Family Holiday, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Nigel would recommend this property 19 March 2014

The staff picked us up when we were lost. The place is spotless and fully fitted with all you need. Unbelievably friendly and helpful and so close to the train and bus station and main attractions of Belgrade.

97.1%
5 reviews Book Now 
9

Hostel Hostel+

Hostel
Dalmatinska 3, Belgrade, Serbia +381

4 out of 5 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hostel Hostel+

Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 92% Safety - 100%
Location - 92% Cleanliness - 96% Value - 100%
Gary Roy
Alone
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Gary would recommend this property 26 July 2014

Staff were extremely helpful. When I mentioned that I had a lot of mosquitoes in my room, it was taken care of almost immediately. This is not a party hostel, although there is a bar downstairs, the rooms are quiet. It is only ten minutes from Republic Square.

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year
94.3%
30 August 2012

The common room on the upper floor is lovely. It has interesting décor, lovely balcony, private bathroom, and private radio with big speakers. Staff is lovely and helpful. If they proceed with getting the lounge area on the ground floor ready, the place will be amazing.

97.1%
58 reviews Book Now 
10

BB'S HOUSE

Hostel
Bulevar despota Stefana 63, Belgrade, Serbia 11108

57 out of 58 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend BB'S HOUSE

Atmosphere - 96% Staff - 99% Facilities - 94% Safety - 99%
Location - 92% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 98%
James Glass
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
97.1%
James would recommend this property 27 February 2013

The owner was brilliant. It was only me staying in the hostel so we sat up all night chatting and having a few beers. Very clean as well

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture
91.4%
Customer would recommend this property 20 November 2012

Good hostel, an easy walk to the centre. Milan is extremely helpful, and gave us plenty of tips on what to do, where to eat etc.

Belgrade

139 Hostels from 5.54 USD

WHY BOOK WITH HOSTELBOOKERS?

  • No booking fees
  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Find the same cheaper and we'll refund double the difference
  • Over 1 million customer reviews
  • Over 200,000 bed nights booked every week
  • More than 20,000 properties in 3,500 destinations worldwide

Our top-rated Belgrade hostels have only been scored by HostelBookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Belgrade. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.