We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to browse our site you are agreeing to our Cookies Policy and use of cookies technology. Find out more »

X
HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Search Accommodation

 
Please select from the dropdowns
 
Please select from the dropdowns
Property type
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 30/03/2016
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 30/03/2016
 
Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
 
Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.
processing

Top Rated Hostels in Belgrade, Serbia

98.7%
188 reviews Book Now 
1

Hedonist Hostel

Hostel
Simina 7, Belgrade, Serbia 11000

186 out of 188 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hedonist Hostel

Atmosphere - 99% Staff - 100% Facilities - 99% Safety - 97%
Location - 97% Cleanliness - 98% Value - 99%
Michael Czemerys
Alone
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Michael would recommend this property 26 December 2014

I had a great stay at the Hedonist hostel, the people there were amazing they gave great service, location was right in the center of the city and facilities were unbelievable. I am I'm going back to Serbia just to stay with this hostel. Thanks and I'll see you soon Philp!!

Jessica Franzen
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, City break, Sightseeing & culture
97.1%
Jessica would recommend this property 24 October 2014

I really liked the vibe and atmosphere of this hostel. Staff was always very friendly and very helpful, they even let me check in right after I arrived with the night train so I might get some more sleep. The dorm was lovely, every bed had its own power sockets, light, locker and curtains for privacy. The hostel also offered a very interesting walking tour about the street art of Belgrade.

98.5%
17 reviews Book Now 
2

Hedonist 2

Hostel
Jug Bogdanova 8, Belgrade, Serbia 11000

17 out of 17 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hedonist 2

Atmosphere - 97% Staff - 100% Facilities - 96% Safety - 98%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 97% Value - 98%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 20 March 2015

Staff was really friendly and helpful. It was lovely to stay there - everything was perfect and clean! And thanks for the rakija!

Customer review
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 14 July 2014

The staff are super super friendly and helpful. Convenient if you are arriving from the airport, Bus 72 is at upstairs at departure level in Belgrade airport.

98.3%
226 reviews Book Now 
3

Hostelche Hostel

Hostel
Kralja Petra Street No 8, First floor, appartament No 7, Belgrade, Serbia 11000

226 out of 226 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hostelche Hostel

Atmosphere - 99% Staff - 100% Facilities - 94% Safety - 98%
Location - 99% Cleanliness - 97% Value - 99%
Jennifer Neubauer
Alone
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Jennifer would recommend this property 11 December 2014

Honestly the best hostel that I have ever stayed at! I have the amazing staff at Hostelche to thank for being apart of a wonderful and unforgettable experience in Belgrade. The hostel quickly feels like your home and has very welcoming atmosphere. The beds are really comfortable, very clean, perfect location, nice shower, easy to make new friends, and there's never ending supply various teas, coffee, and Rakia. I can't wait to return!

Magdalena Kazimieruk
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Magdalena would recommend this property 12 September 2014

It's a small and friendly hostel, the atmosphere was really nice, which I noticed especially as I moved from another place to stay there. The Hostelche staff put a lot of effort to make you feel like at home and the location of the hostel turned out to be very convenient, just in between the main city centre and the bus and train station. I would recommend this place to everyone and I'm sure that if I come back to Belgrade I will stay there. Best regards, Hostelche crew! :)

98.3%
18 reviews Book Now 
4

Hostel Dali

Hostel
Kosovska 3, Belgrade, Serbia 11000

18 out of 18 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hostel Dali

Atmosphere - 94% Staff - 98% Facilities - 96% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 98% Value - 98%
Antonio Bautista
Alone
Relaxation/spa
100.0%
Antonio would recommend this property 15 January 2015

Hostel Dali is a quaint and quiet hostel off a main street in the city center conveniently located to everything you would want to see in Belgrade. After being in the hustle and bustle of Bucharest, I was ready for a slower pace in Belgrade, but also stimulating enough to avoid boredom. Hostel Dali did everything to make that a reality. The place could not be managed better. Bora and Meisha were the perfect hosts. They catered to my every need and desire. The place has the luxury of providing that kind of personal attention to its clients because it is small and quiet and doesn't have a lot of traffic typical of a lot of hostels that make things like sleeping an impossibility. The hostel is spotless and has a very adequate and clean kitchen(given its size) that makes it even more like being at home. The beds are super comfortable and the bathroom has a very modern design - not to mention that it's spotless. In fact, the entire hostel has been recently remodeled and has a very new look to it. The best part of all of this is that for what you are paying to stay here is only a fraction of all the added value you get for your money. I'm hard to please, but I would dare the competition to try to compete with this place any time.

Buket Okutan
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Partying / nightlife, Sightseeing & culture
97.1%
Buket would recommend this property 30 December 2014

Great Location, clean and big room (we had a private room), friendly stuff and very worth price for the room. It is one street behind the main square. It is highly recommended.

98.2%
34 reviews Book Now 
5

Revolution One

Hostel
Nusiceva Street 4, Sixth floor, Flat 3, Belgrade, Serbia 11000

34 out of 34 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Revolution One

Atmosphere - 92% Staff - 100% Facilities - 96% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 99% Value - 98%
Dorotea Poljak
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, City break, Romantic getaway
100.0%
Dorotea would recommend this property 22 February 2015

This place made me feel warm and cozy. The guys running it are very helpful and will show you the best places in Belgrade. The location in the city center is excellent, you can walk to any cool place in just minutes. It is also very clean, light, with awesome floor planning and it's new! Makes me want to come back to Belgrade again and again (:

Luke Brough
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture, Visiting friends or family
88.6%
Luke would recommend this property 10 November 2014

Revolution One was nice and new. The rooms had lots of light and little street noise despite being right downtown. The staff/owners were really friendly and helpful.

98.0%
14 reviews Book Now 
6

Next Door Hostel

Hostel
Simina 7, Belgrade, Serbia 11000

14 out of 14 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Next Door Hostel

Atmosphere - 98% Staff - 100% Facilities - 97% Safety - 100%
Location - 98% Cleanliness - 97% Value - 94%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
City break, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 28 November 2013

Super friendly staff, you can rent bikes for free, they have a nice kitchen for free usage and, for rainy days, a Playstation and DVD room. Everything was clean. Many important points can be reached by foot, a central bus station is fiveteen minutes away.

Marko Capek
With friends / other travellers
Business / conference, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Marko would recommend this property 27 November 2013

Awesome little place, in the center with loads of warmth and with a nice character

97.6%
23 reviews Book Now 
7

Kiki and Smoki Hostel

Hostel
Gospodar Jevremova 7, Belgrade, Serbia 11000

23 out of 23 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Kiki and Smoki Hostel

Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 94% Safety - 96%
Location - 98% Cleanliness - 95% Value - 98%
Sebastian Schmidt
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Sebastian would recommend this property 26 April 2014

Very good location, near the city center, bars and restaurants near by, but quite place, very helpfull and super hospitable staff, coffee and recomandations every morning, I felt like meet some friends, interested in exchange, had nice talks with them. Finally, great place to stay.

Kristuna Ristic
Alone
City break
100.0%
Kristuna would recommend this property 01 April 2014

It is my second time at Kiki and Smoki and their hospitality definitely is no coincidence. Excellent location and value for money. All in all it was a great experience.

97.4%
11 reviews Book Now 
8

San Art Floating Hostel

Hostel
Ušće bb, Belgrade, Serbia 11030

11 out of 11 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend San Art Floating Hostel

Atmosphere - 96% Staff - 100% Facilities - 98% Safety - 98%
Location - 92% Cleanliness - 98% Value - 98%
Customer review
Alone
City break, Relaxation/spa, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 15 January 2015

This is the perfect place when you need to take a break, no matter what time of the year would you like to visit it. The staff is friendly, helpful with great advices, I really felt it's more like a home than a hostel. My belongings were in a secure place, the bed was comfortable, the shower is clean. The breakfast was unusally perfect! :) And the most wonderful thing is: you can wake up in the nature, on a lake, see the sunrise from your window. The city has its own wonders, I highly recommend to visit the Old Town, the fortress, the Cathedral of St. Sava and take a walk on the riverside.

Stuart Walker
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year
94.3%
Stuart would recommend this property 05 July 2014

Great rooms, reception area and balcony area overlooking the river. Staff were always extremely helpful and great to chat to. Complimentary drinks on arrival was great. Fantastic breakfast also.

97.3%
22 reviews Book Now 
9

Hostel Bridge

Hostel
Svetozara Radica 7, Belgrade, Serbia 11000

22 out of 22 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hostel Bridge

Atmosphere - 96% Staff - 99% Facilities - 94% Safety - 98%
Location - 95% Cleanliness - 99% Value - 98%
NADJA DŽANKOVI? CIRAR
With my spouse / partner
Visiting friends or family
100.0%
NADJA would recommend this property 26 June 2014

Definately one of the best hostels I've ever stayed in. Everything was great, clean and Andrea is very nice and helpful.

Nigel Thomas
With my spouse / partner
Family Holiday, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Nigel would recommend this property 19 March 2014

The staff picked us up when we were lost. The place is spotless and fully fitted with all you need. Unbelievably friendly and helpful and so close to the train and bus station and main attractions of Belgrade.

97.1%
5 reviews Book Now 
10

Hostel Hostel+

Hostel
Dalmatinska 3, Belgrade, Serbia +381

4 out of 5 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hostel Hostel+

Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 92% Safety - 100%
Location - 92% Cleanliness - 96% Value - 100%
Gary Roy
Alone
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Gary would recommend this property 26 July 2014

Staff were extremely helpful. When I mentioned that I had a lot of mosquitoes in my room, it was taken care of almost immediately. This is not a party hostel, although there is a bar downstairs, the rooms are quiet. It is only ten minutes from Republic Square.

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year
94.3%
30 August 2012

The common room on the upper floor is lovely. It has interesting décor, lovely balcony, private bathroom, and private radio with big speakers. Staff is lovely and helpful. If they proceed with getting the lounge area on the ground floor ready, the place will be amazing.

Belgrade

144 Hostels from 4.67 USD

WHY BOOK WITH HOSTELBOOKERS?

  • No booking fees
  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Find the same cheaper and we'll refund double the difference
  • Over 1 million customer reviews
  • Over 200,000 bed nights booked every week
  • More than 20,000 properties in 3,500 destinations worldwide

Our top-rated Belgrade hostels have only been scored by HostelBookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Belgrade. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.