HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Search Accommodation

 
Please select from the dropdowns
 
Please select from the dropdowns
Property type
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 24/10/2015
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 24/10/2015
 
Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
 
Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.
processing

Top Rated Hostels in Belgrade, Serbia

100.0%
4 reviews Book Now 
1

Cherry Hostel

Hostel
Mice Popovic 14a, Belgrade, Serbia 11000

4 out of 4 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Cherry Hostel

Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%
Mladen Ristic
Alone
Partying / nightlife, Romantic getaway, Visiting friends or family
100.0%
Mladen would recommend this property 25 December 2013

It is positioned in good place,5 minutes walking distance to city center. Place is cleen and employees are more then pleasent.

Erdal Güler
Alone
City break
100.0%
Erdal would recommend this property 18 December 2013

I was one of their first customers since they have opened and I really liked the place in terms of staff, atmosphere and cleanliness. The staff helped me about everything about Belgrade. I would definitely recommend travellers to stay in this cute place.

99.5%
6 reviews Book Now 
2

Milewa's Rooms

Hostel
Cara Uroša 28/II/5, Belgrade, Serbia 110000

6 out of 6 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Milewa's Rooms

Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 96% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%
Customer review
Alone
Sightseeing & culture
97.1%
Customer would recommend this property 13 September 2014

Vesna was great! She was kind enough to take the time to give me a very comprehensive overview of the sights in Belgrade, and she also let me know about a minibus option for getting to Sarajevo that I never would have known about otherwise -- and which cost about the same as the bus , but saved me about two hours travel time. The place itself was very nice, too, and in a good location for seeing the city.

Cem Akkartal
With friends / other travellers
City break, Partying / nightlife, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Cem would recommend this property 08 November 2013

The location is perfect; the neighbourhood is very quiet and the hostel is situated in the center of Stari Grad, so you can practically walk everywhere... Rooms are super clean and staff is very friendly and helpful. If you stay at Milewa's Rooms, you would feel at home, only with more comfort :)

98.9%
31 reviews Book Now 
3

Revolution One

Hostel
Nusiceva Street 4, Sixth floor, Flat 3, Belgrade, Serbia 11000

31 out of 31 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Revolution One

Atmosphere - 95% Staff - 100% Facilities - 97% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 99%
Akiko Ogi
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Akiko would recommend this property 29 September 2014

It's like my home in Belgrade. Stefan and Yovan are always friendly and helpful. They told me to must-see sights and how to get to there. Also it's so clean, best location, everytthing I need was there. That's why I wanna travel Belgrade again!

Craig Rychlewski
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year
100.0%
Craig would recommend this property 17 September 2014

Very friendly atmosphere, the owners go out of their way to make you feel welcome and at home.

98.5%
184 reviews Book Now 
4

Hedonist Hostel

Hostel
Simina 7, Belgrade, Serbia 11000

182 out of 184 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hedonist Hostel

Atmosphere - 98% Staff - 100% Facilities - 97% Safety - 97%
Location - 97% Cleanliness - 99% Value - 99%
Barry Appleby
Alone
Relaxation/spa, Sightseeing & culture, Visiting friends or family
100.0%
Barry would recommend this property 26 September 2014

The staff are the best thing about this hostel and do everything they can to ensure the guests enjoy their stay. This is achieved by their devotion to their job and their outgoing nature and the level of service that they provide. Unlike a hotel however, they interact with the guests in a most friendly and personal way, while their local knowledge is vast and unrivaled and their knowledge of English is most impressive. All this creates a most convivial atmosphere that makes it easy to interact with both them and the other guests.

Customer review
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, Partying / nightlife, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 05 September 2014

The staff were extremely helpful and friendly, taking the time to draw out options on the map and answer all my questions. The place had a good vibe, and was fairly easy to meet new people there. Room was clean, bathroom was clean, plenty of chill out areas and cooking facilities

98.5%
15 reviews Book Now 
5

Hedonist 2

Hostel
Jug Bogdanova 8, Belgrade, Serbia 11000

15 out of 15 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hedonist 2

Atmosphere - 97% Staff - 100% Facilities - 97% Safety - 98%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 97% Value - 98%
Customer review
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 14 July 2014

The staff are super super friendly and helpful. Convenient if you are arriving from the airport, Bus 72 is at upstairs at departure level in Belgrade airport.

Cindy Chua Shu Juan
With my spouse / partner
Relaxation/spa, Sightseeing & culture, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities
100.0%
Cindy would recommend this property 10 June 2014

Location is within walking distance to sightseeing, hostel atmosphere is very clean, roomy and modern. And the staff is very friendly and helpful!

98.3%
224 reviews Book Now 
6

Hostelche Hostel

Hostel
Kralja Petra Street No 8, First floor, appartament No 7, Belgrade, Serbia 11000

224 out of 224 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hostelche Hostel

Atmosphere - 99% Staff - 100% Facilities - 94% Safety - 98%
Location - 99% Cleanliness - 97% Value - 99%
Magdalena Kazimieruk
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Magdalena would recommend this property 12 September 2014

It's a small and friendly hostel, the atmosphere was really nice, which I noticed especially as I moved from another place to stay there. The Hostelche staff put a lot of effort to make you feel like at home and the location of the hostel turned out to be very convenient, just in between the main city centre and the bus and train station. I would recommend this place to everyone and I'm sure that if I come back to Belgrade I will stay there. Best regards, Hostelche crew! :)

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, City break, Sightseeing & culture
97.1%
Customer would recommend this property 16 August 2014

WG-Familiencharakter mit ca 15 Betten, tolle Wohlfühl-Atmosphäre, perfekte Lage in der Nähe der Fußgängerzone, des Main Square und det Pubstraße, Personal kümmert sich toll um die Kunden und das Hostel, liebevolle Einrichtung

98.2%
16 reviews Book Now 
7

Hostel Dali

Hostel
Kosovska 3, Belgrade, Serbia 11000

16 out of 16 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hostel Dali

Atmosphere - 93% Staff - 98% Facilities - 96% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 98%
Igor Dosen
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year
100.0%
Igor would recommend this property 16 July 2014

Owner was very friendly and helped us with anything we needed. Hostel is in a great location and is tidy and spacious.

Mathew Pezon
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
100.0%
Mathew would recommend this property 27 February 2014

The owner is great. Very personable and made me feel right at home. He takes pride in treating his guests well.

98.0%
14 reviews Book Now 
8

Next Door Hostel

Hostel
Simina 7, Belgrade, Serbia 11000

14 out of 14 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Next Door Hostel

Atmosphere - 98% Staff - 100% Facilities - 97% Safety - 100%
Location - 98% Cleanliness - 97% Value - 94%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
City break, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 28 November 2013

Super friendly staff, you can rent bikes for free, they have a nice kitchen for free usage and, for rainy days, a Playstation and DVD room. Everything was clean. Many important points can be reached by foot, a central bus station is fiveteen minutes away.

Marko Capek
With friends / other travellers
Business / conference, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Marko would recommend this property 27 November 2013

Awesome little place, in the center with loads of warmth and with a nice character

97.6%
23 reviews Book Now 
9

Kiki and Smoki Hostel

Hostel
Gospodar Jevremova 7, Belgrade, Serbia 11000

23 out of 23 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Kiki and Smoki Hostel

Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 94% Safety - 96%
Location - 98% Cleanliness - 95% Value - 98%
Sebastian Schmidt
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Sebastian would recommend this property 26 April 2014

Very good location, near the city center, bars and restaurants near by, but quite place, very helpfull and super hospitable staff, coffee and recomandations every morning, I felt like meet some friends, interested in exchange, had nice talks with them. Finally, great place to stay.

Kristuna Ristic
Alone
City break
100.0%
Kristuna would recommend this property 01 April 2014

It is my second time at Kiki and Smoki and their hospitality definitely is no coincidence. Excellent location and value for money. All in all it was a great experience.

97.3%
22 reviews Book Now 
10

Hostel Bridge

Hostel
Svetozara Radica 7, Belgrade, Serbia 11000

22 out of 22 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hostel Bridge

Atmosphere - 96% Staff - 99% Facilities - 94% Safety - 98%
Location - 95% Cleanliness - 99% Value - 98%
NADJA DŽANKOVI? CIRAR
With my spouse / partner
Visiting friends or family
100.0%
NADJA would recommend this property 26 June 2014

Definately one of the best hostels I've ever stayed in. Everything was great, clean and Andrea is very nice and helpful.

Nigel Thomas
With my spouse / partner
Family Holiday, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Nigel would recommend this property 19 March 2014

The staff picked us up when we were lost. The place is spotless and fully fitted with all you need. Unbelievably friendly and helpful and so close to the train and bus station and main attractions of Belgrade.

Belgrade

151 Hostels from 5.05 USD

WHY BOOK WITH HOSTELBOOKERS?

  • No booking fees
  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Find the same cheaper and we'll refund double the difference
  • Over 1 million customer reviews
  • Over 200,000 bed nights booked every week
  • More than 20,000 properties in 3,500 destinations worldwide

Our top-rated Belgrade hostels have only been scored by HostelBookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Belgrade. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.