HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Search Accommodation

 
Please select from the dropdowns
 
Please select from the dropdowns
Property type
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 19/04/2015
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 19/04/2015
 
Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
 
Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.
processing

Top Rated Hostels in Belgrade, Serbia

100.0%
4 reviews Book Now 
1

Milewa's Rooms

Hostel
Cara Uroša 28/II/5, Belgrade, Serbia 110000

4 out of 4 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Milewa's Rooms

Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%
Cem Akkartal
With friends / other travellers
City break, Partying / nightlife, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Cem would recommend this property 08 November 2013

The location is perfect; the neighbourhood is very quiet and the hostel is situated in the center of Stari Grad, so you can practically walk everywhere... Rooms are super clean and staff is very friendly and helpful. If you stay at Milewa's Rooms, you would feel at home, only with more comfort :)

James Ward
Alone
City break, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
James would recommend this property 01 August 2013

The location was perfect, right between the walking zone and the old fortress. The location lovely and quiet. There were plenty of cosy little restaurants and cafe bars on tree lined avenues surrounding this guest house. This was a great place from which to explore Belgrade on foot. The owner was very welcoming and helpful. She had plenty of useful tips which helped me find places and things to do in the city I would not normally have done. The standard of the rooms were great, very very clean and modern. I would definitely stay there again when I pass through Belgrade. I found the whole stay very relaxing due to the pleasant accommodation and its ambient environment.

100.0%
4 reviews Book Now 
2

Cherry Hostel

Hostel
Mice Popovic 14a, Belgrade, Serbia 11000

4 out of 4 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Cherry Hostel

Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%
Mladen Ristic
Alone
Partying / nightlife, Romantic getaway, Visiting friends or family
100.0%
Mladen would recommend this property 25 December 2013

It is positioned in good place,5 minutes walking distance to city center. Place is cleen and employees are more then pleasent.

Erdal Güler
Alone
City break
100.0%
Erdal would recommend this property 18 December 2013

I was one of their first customers since they have opened and I really liked the place in terms of staff, atmosphere and cleanliness. The staff helped me about everything about Belgrade. I would definitely recommend travellers to stay in this cute place.

100.0%
7 reviews Book Now 
3

Hedonist Lounge Hostel

Hostel
Jug Bogdanova 8, Belgrade, Serbia 11000

7 out of 7 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hedonist Lounge Hostel

Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%
Customer review
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 01 April 2014

Staff were great and helpful, particularly the night shift guy. The hostel was very clean and tidy. Great communal space to meet fellow travellers. Crepe night was a nice surprise.

Customer review
Alone
City break
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 02 January 2014

I had a fantastic time at this place! It's everything it says it is and more. I loved the deco, both trendy and laid-back. The location was perfect too, and the staff always on hand to help out. This wasn't my first time in Belgrade and having stayed at other hostels I think this new hostel has something special, and I look forward to coming back in May!!

98.8%
14 reviews Book Now 
4

El Diablo Hostel Belgrade

Hostel
75 Strahinjica Bana, Belgrade, Serbia 11000

14 out of 14 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend El Diablo Hostel Belgrade

Atmosphere - 97% Staff - 100% Facilities - 95% Safety - 100%
Location - 98% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%
Daniel Rosic
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, Partying / nightlife, Sightseeing & culture
97.1%
Daniel would recommend this property 16 April 2014

A very homey-feeling hostel with awesome staff. In fact, this hostel is all about the staff. They'll do everything from your laundry to teaching you about Yugoslav history to showing you the best restaurants and even where to buy alcohol after 10. The atmosphere here is great. Not a party hostel, but there is a rooftop terrace perfect for drinking and hanging out with people. Otherwise the lobby/common area always has some people chilling out, and they always play music. The bathrooms are nice, spacious with comfortable showers. One of the owners, Nikola, has OCD so everything here is kept ultra ultra ultra clean. You will never see any dirt or anything gross. Rooms are nice and have ample outlets, also each bed comes with a locker for valuables. Great location, only a short walk from Republic Square and plenty of restuarants and bars. Also, literally 50 meters away is a gyros place, a supermarket, farmers market, and a kiosk which sells alcohol 24-7!

ROBERT POTTER
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
100.0%
ROBERT would recommend this property 16 April 2014

This is a cosy place, that encourages socialising between guests, as the common area, kitchen and reception are all the same area. The three guys who work here are all super friendly and funny. Facilities are clean and modern, beds comfortable, wifi fast. Would not hesitate to recommend this hostel.

98.6%
6 reviews Book Now 
5

Studio Apple

Apartment
Kumanovska 12, Belgrade, Serbia 11000

6 out of 6 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Studio Apple

Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 93% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 96%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
City break, Sightseeing & culture
97.1%
Customer would recommend this property 05 July 2012

Nice studio apartment. Easy walking (or bus or tram) to everywhere. Little kitchen. Everything for a stay. Milos was great and helpful. Would definitely stay here next time.

Almudena Castro Diaz
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Almudena would recommend this property 01 November 2011

The owner speaks very good English. He is very nice and helpful. We booked for two days, but we decided to go earlier than planned to Belgrade. We called him to use the apartment already one day earlier than booked and he had no problem. The apartment is full equipped and very good located next to the city centre.

98.3%
213 reviews Book Now 
6

Hostelche Hostel

Hostel
Kralja Petra Street No 8, First floor, appartament No 7, Belgrade, Serbia 11000

213 out of 213 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hostelche Hostel

Atmosphere - 99% Staff - 100% Facilities - 93% Safety - 99%
Location - 99% Cleanliness - 99% Value - 97%
Daniel Wu
With friends / other travellers
City break, Partying / nightlife, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Daniel would recommend this property 10 April 2014

The hostel is in an amazing location - really close to town and the old castle. Its in walking distance to everything and the staff here are all really helpful and friendly. I've been to a few hostels but this has to be one of the very best I've been too.

Kilian Inkmann
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Visiting friends or family
100.0%
Kilian would recommend this property 27 March 2014

Super nice staff! It was my 4th stay and I will come again.. Great hostel, great people :)

98.3%
158 reviews Book Now 
7

Hedonist Hostel

Hostel
Simina 7, Belgrade, Serbia 11000

156 out of 158 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hedonist Hostel

Atmosphere - 98% Staff - 100% Facilities - 96% Safety - 98%
Location - 98% Cleanliness - 96% Value - 99%
Christopher Burdick
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, Partying / nightlife, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Christopher would recommend this property 17 April 2014

All the staff are fantastic, location is good, it's clean, secure, comfortable, the beds are nice with curtains on the bottom and power outlets, internet is good everywhere, nice garden, nice kitchen, helpful info...can't say enough about this place. Atmosphere is great, all the guests were nice and social but if you wanted to chill it's easy too. Surprised by crepe night as well :)

Ridvan Gyundogan
Alone
Work / volunteering
100.0%
Ridvan would recommend this property 07 April 2014

Very friendly people, they made me a free breakfast even though I wanted to pay. Great chat with the people from the reception I remembered 2 names, Nevena and Philip but there was another guy friend of Philip I just forgot his name. Would always prefer this hostel even before any hotel, because I've been in very expensive hotels, but this hostel also offers very social atmosphere.

98.2%
8 reviews Book Now 
8

Revolution One

Hostel
Nusiceva Street 4, Sixth floor, Flat 3, Belgrade, Serbia 11000

8 out of 8 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Revolution One

Atmosphere - 97% Staff - 100% Facilities - 92% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 97% Value - 100%
Tenna Harbo
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Tenna would recommend this property 15 April 2014

We loved the fact that the hostel was in the middle of everything happening. Also it felt like you just crashed on a friends couch in a good apartment. Felt like home :)

Customer review
Alone
Sightseeing & culture, Work / volunteering
97.1%
Customer would recommend this property 04 April 2014

I found the staff extremely helpful and friendly, going out of its way to make sure my stay was a good one. It's also very clean and the location couldn't be better.

98.1%
136 reviews Book Now 
9

Manga Hostel

Hostel
Resavska 7, Belgrade, Serbia 11000

135 out of 136 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Manga Hostel

Atmosphere - 94% Staff - 99% Facilities - 96% Safety - 100%
Location - 97% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 99%
Chris Eaves
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, Partying / nightlife, Sightseeing & culture
97.1%
Chris would recommend this property 23 September 2013

Thanks to all the amazing staff at Manga. The hostel was super clean with good common areas. Met some great people whilst I was there. And the free coffee and Rakija just topped it off :D

Lucie Hodges
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, City break, Sightseeing & culture
91.4%
Lucie would recommend this property 21 August 2013

Good location, safe and secure (although my locker key broke they were quick to fix it and rescue my property!), and free breakfast until end August -not huge choice but enough. Enough plug sockets by beds and bedside lights. Toilets and shower clean, general upkeep was great. There was little to write home about, I've stayed in places with better atmosphere or character but it was perfectly sufficient.

98.1%
15 reviews Book Now 
10

Hostel Dali

Hostel
Kosovska 3, Belgrade, Serbia 11000

15 out of 15 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hostel Dali

Atmosphere - 93% Staff - 98% Facilities - 96% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 98%
Mathew Pezon
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
100.0%
Mathew would recommend this property 27 February 2014

The owner is great. Very personable and made me feel right at home. He takes pride in treating his guests well.

Beata Palkiewicz
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture, Visiting friends or family
100.0%
Beata would recommend this property 01 December 2013

Everything was well organized, staff is very friend and helpfull. I felt comfortable and there were nothing to worry, just relax and enjoy city. Hostel is small but very cosy with familiar atmosphere. They have fast wi-fi, nice and clean toilet and fully equipped kitchen. Definetely recommend other travellers.

Belgrade

147 Hostels from 5.53 USD

WHY BOOK WITH HOSTELBOOKERS?

  • No booking fees
  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Find the same cheaper and we'll refund double the difference
  • Over 1 million customer reviews
  • Over 200,000 bed nights booked every week
  • More than 20,000 properties in 3,500 destinations worldwide

Our top-rated Belgrade hostels have only been scored by HostelBookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Belgrade. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.