HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Search Accommodation

 
Please select from the dropdowns
 
Please select from the dropdowns
Property type
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 25/07/2015
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 25/07/2015
 
Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
 
Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.
processing

Top Rated Hostels in Belgrade, Serbia

100.0%
5 reviews Book Now 
1

Milewa's Rooms

Hostel
Cara Uroša 28/II/5, Belgrade, Serbia 110000

5 out of 5 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Milewa's Rooms

Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%
Cem Akkartal
With friends / other travellers
City break, Partying / nightlife, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Cem would recommend this property 08 November 2013

The location is perfect; the neighbourhood is very quiet and the hostel is situated in the center of Stari Grad, so you can practically walk everywhere... Rooms are super clean and staff is very friendly and helpful. If you stay at Milewa's Rooms, you would feel at home, only with more comfort :)

James Ward
Alone
City break, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
James would recommend this property 01 August 2013

The location was perfect, right between the walking zone and the old fortress. The location lovely and quiet. There were plenty of cosy little restaurants and cafe bars on tree lined avenues surrounding this guest house. This was a great place from which to explore Belgrade on foot. The owner was very welcoming and helpful. She had plenty of useful tips which helped me find places and things to do in the city I would not normally have done. The standard of the rooms were great, very very clean and modern. I would definitely stay there again when I pass through Belgrade. I found the whole stay very relaxing due to the pleasant accommodation and its ambient environment.

100.0%
4 reviews Book Now 
2

Cherry Hostel

Hostel
Mice Popovic 14a, Belgrade, Serbia 11000

4 out of 4 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Cherry Hostel

Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%
Mladen Ristic
Alone
Partying / nightlife, Romantic getaway, Visiting friends or family
100.0%
Mladen would recommend this property 25 December 2013

It is positioned in good place,5 minutes walking distance to city center. Place is cleen and employees are more then pleasent.

Erdal Güler
Alone
City break
100.0%
Erdal would recommend this property 18 December 2013

I was one of their first customers since they have opened and I really liked the place in terms of staff, atmosphere and cleanliness. The staff helped me about everything about Belgrade. I would definitely recommend travellers to stay in this cute place.

99.0%
177 reviews Book Now 
3

Hedonist Hostel

Hostel
Simina 7, Belgrade, Serbia 11000

175 out of 177 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hedonist Hostel

Atmosphere - 99% Staff - 100% Facilities - 97% Safety - 98%
Location - 98% Cleanliness - 99% Value - 100%
ercan onge
Alone
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
ercan would recommend this property 16 July 2014

very friendly staff with a deep international knowledge on the culture of the countries in the region ))

Maija-Liisa Ehlinger
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture
97.1%
Maija-Liisa would recommend this property 24 June 2014

Absolutely incredible and welcoming staff!! So helpful about Everything and really went above and beyond

98.9%
8 reviews Book Now 
4

Azzul Hostel

Hostel
Svetogorska 9, Belgrade, Serbia 11000

8 out of 8 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Azzul Hostel

Atmosphere - 95% Staff - 100% Facilities - 97% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%
Íven Cunha
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Íven would recommend this property 20 July 2014

All. Good enviroment, good people, awesome staff and close to the main square, markets and pubs/bares.

Mehdi Ferhat
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, Partying / nightlife, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Mehdi would recommend this property 19 May 2014

Friendly stuff, near to the city centre,, very clean, the kitchen was very well equipped as well the bathroom.

98.6%
6 reviews Book Now 
5

Studio Apple

Apartment
Kumanovska 12, Belgrade, Serbia 11000

6 out of 6 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Studio Apple

Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 93% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 96%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
City break, Sightseeing & culture
97.1%
Customer would recommend this property 05 July 2012

Nice studio apartment. Easy walking (or bus or tram) to everywhere. Little kitchen. Everything for a stay. Milos was great and helpful. Would definitely stay here next time.

Almudena Castro Diaz
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Almudena would recommend this property 01 November 2011

The owner speaks very good English. He is very nice and helpful. We booked for two days, but we decided to go earlier than planned to Belgrade. We called him to use the apartment already one day earlier than booked and he had no problem. The apartment is full equipped and very good located next to the city centre.

98.5%
15 reviews Book Now 
6

Hedonist 2

Hostel
Jug Bogdanova 8, Belgrade, Serbia 11000

15 out of 15 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hedonist 2

Atmosphere - 97% Staff - 100% Facilities - 97% Safety - 98%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 97% Value - 98%
Customer review
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 14 July 2014

The staff are super super friendly and helpful. Convenient if you are arriving from the airport, Bus 72 is at upstairs at departure level in Belgrade airport.

Cindy Chua Shu Juan
With my spouse / partner
Relaxation/spa, Sightseeing & culture, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities
100.0%
Cindy would recommend this property 10 June 2014

Location is within walking distance to sightseeing, hostel atmosphere is very clean, roomy and modern. And the staff is very friendly and helpful!

98.5%
15 reviews Book Now 
7

Revolution One

Hostel
Nusiceva Street 4, Sixth floor, Flat 3, Belgrade, Serbia 11000

15 out of 15 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Revolution One

Atmosphere - 97% Staff - 100% Facilities - 94% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 98% Value - 98%
Jarod Hargreaves
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, City break, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Jarod would recommend this property 14 July 2014

The best hostel I've stayed in - the owners Stefan and Yovan are so friendly and helpful, and the hostel itself is PLUSH! Big common area, lots of space in the dorms, comfy beds, clean modern showers... I could go on. It feels like a home from home. There are cheaper hostels but you definitely get what you pay for - I initially booked only one night here due to a mix-up with my booking at another hostel, but quickly returned for three more afterwards. I'd recommend Revolution One to anybody and everybody. Also: don't miss the elevator on your right at the bottom of the stairs!

ece deniz
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
ece would recommend this property 25 May 2014

Revolution one hostel was the most clean and well-decorated hostel i've ever stayed. Stefan and Jovan makes this hostel better and better with their really nice hospitability and you never feel yourself as you are staying at somewhere stranger. It's something like your friends house:) location is very near to everything. Shortly, revolution one is your home in belgrad:)

98.4%
218 reviews Book Now 
8

Hostelche Hostel

Hostel
Kralja Petra Street No 8, First floor, appartament No 7, Belgrade, Serbia 11000

218 out of 218 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hostelche Hostel

Atmosphere - 99% Staff - 100% Facilities - 94% Safety - 99%
Location - 99% Cleanliness - 99% Value - 97%
Zhong Ting Png
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
100.0%
Zhong Ting would recommend this property 16 July 2014

The staff (Bojana, Zorana) was extremely friendly and very very helpful, with great recommendations for places to eat, places to go. They would also check on us time to time, asking us if we needed tea/ coffee. This made guests feel very welcome. There's a 24-hour reception so it was possible to check in even if you arrived late in the night. Facilities were wonderful, with a well-equipped kitchen, a spacious bathroom (which everybody shared) and lockers were also available. It is also in a prime location, a 20-minute walk (or 5 tram stops) away from the bus/ train station and a 5-minute walk to the main square. It is also right beside the "?" restaurant, the oldest kafana in Belgrade. Definitely the hostel to stay in if you're intending to travel to Belgrade!

Yan Ting Hon
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Yan Ting would recommend this property 10 June 2014

The staff is very friendly and one staff remembered what I said when I first checked in which made me feel good. The hostel setting is just like home and the common room is comfortable and cozy.

98.2%
16 reviews Book Now 
9

Hostel Dali

Hostel
Kosovska 3, Belgrade, Serbia 11000

16 out of 16 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hostel Dali

Atmosphere - 93% Staff - 98% Facilities - 96% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 98%
Igor Dosen
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year
100.0%
Igor would recommend this property 16 July 2014

Owner was very friendly and helped us with anything we needed. Hostel is in a great location and is tidy and spacious.

Mathew Pezon
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
100.0%
Mathew would recommend this property 27 February 2014

The owner is great. Very personable and made me feel right at home. He takes pride in treating his guests well.

98.0%
14 reviews Book Now 
10

Next Door Hostel

Hostel
Simina 7, Belgrade, Serbia 11000

14 out of 14 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Next Door Hostel

Atmosphere - 98% Staff - 100% Facilities - 97% Safety - 100%
Location - 98% Cleanliness - 97% Value - 94%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
City break, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 28 November 2013

Super friendly staff, you can rent bikes for free, they have a nice kitchen for free usage and, for rainy days, a Playstation and DVD room. Everything was clean. Many important points can be reached by foot, a central bus station is fiveteen minutes away.

Marko Capek
With friends / other travellers
Business / conference, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Marko would recommend this property 27 November 2013

Awesome little place, in the center with loads of warmth and with a nice character

Belgrade

152 Hostels from 6.32 USD

WHY BOOK WITH HOSTELBOOKERS?

  • No booking fees
  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Find the same cheaper and we'll refund double the difference
  • Over 1 million customer reviews
  • Over 200,000 bed nights booked every week
  • More than 20,000 properties in 3,500 destinations worldwide

Our top-rated Belgrade hostels have only been scored by HostelBookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Belgrade. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.