HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Top Rated Hostels in Belgrade, Serbia

New Hostel Belgrade 100%

New Hostel Belgrade

Hostel
Beogradska 66
Atmosphere
100%
Cleanliness
100%
Facilities
100%
Location
100%
Safety
100%
Staff
100%
Value
100%

5 out of 5 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend New Hostel Belgrade

25 Dec 2015 100%
Alone

Great location and super clean!

would recommend this property

24 Dec 2015 100%
With friends / other travellers

Its brand new hostel,kitchen small but very good equipped.

would recommend this property

Read all New Hostel Belgrade reviews

Hostel Bridge 97%

Hostel Bridge

Hostel
Svetozara Radica 7
Atmosphere
96%
Cleanliness
99%
Facilities
94%
Location
95%
Safety
98%
Staff
99%
Value
98%

20 out of 20 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hostel Bridge

20 Jun 2014 100%
With my spouse / partner Visiting friends or family

Definately one of the best hostels I've ever stayed in. Everything was great, clean and Andrea is very nice and helpful.

would recommend this property

16 Mar 2014 100%
With my spouse / partner Family Holiday Sightseeing & culture

The staff picked us up when we were lost. The place is spotless and fully fitted with all you need. Unbelievably friendly and helpful and so close to the train and bus station and main attractions of Belgrade.

would recommend this property

Read all Hostel Bridge reviews

San Art Floating B&B 97%

San Art Floating B&B

Hostel
Usce bb, Company Headquarters: Cerova 4
Atmosphere
98%
Cleanliness
97%
Facilities
97%
Location
93%
Safety
95%
Staff
100%
Value
97%

12 out of 12 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend San Art Floating B&B

27 May 2015 97%
With friends / other travellers Backpacking / gap year City break Partying / nightlife Sightseeing & culture

Really great hostel with very kind staff

would recommend this property

02 May 2015 86%
Alone Sightseeing & culture

I really liked my stay at the floating hostel. The staff was really really helpful and friendly and the location is perfect!

would recommend this property

Read all San Art Floating B&B reviews

Hostel Le Jardin 96%

Hostel Le Jardin

Hostel
Bojanska 22, Mate Vidakovica 22
Atmosphere
92%
Cleanliness
88%
Facilities
100%
Location
88%
Safety
96%
Staff
100%
Value
96%

5 out of 5 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hostel Le Jardin

17 Sep 2015 97%
With friends / other travellers Backpacking / gap year City break Partying / nightlife Sightseeing & culture

Loved this place especially the hosts who were extremely friendly and helpful

would recommend this property

18 Apr 2015 100%
Alone Events / festivals Partying / nightlife

Extremly nice and helpful staff.

would recommend this property

Read all Hostel Le Jardin reviews

Hostel Capital 94%

Hostel Capital

Hostel
Zetska 4a
Atmosphere
97%
Cleanliness
89%
Facilities
94%
Location
94%
Safety
97%
Staff
91%
Value
97%

7 out of 7 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hostel Capital

02 Oct 2015 100%
Alone Backpacking / gap year

Perfect location, good staff, clean and comfortable

would recommend this property

03 Sep 2014 100%
Alone Sightseeing & culture

The hostel is in a very good location close to republic square and right next to a lot of restaurants and bars. The two brothers running the hostel are super friendly and helpful and keep it a very clean and charming place.

would recommend this property

Read all Hostel Capital reviews

Hedonist 2 98%

Hedonist 2

Hostel
Jug Bogdanova 8
Atmosphere
95%
Cleanliness
98%
Facilities
95%
Location
97%
Safety
99%
Staff
100%
Value
98%

26 out of 26 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hedonist 2

13 Sep 2015 94%
Alone Backpacking / gap year

It was a good place to wind down. If you want to relax this is the place to be but saying that we also had a couple of big nights. It's good for everyone.

would recommend this property

10 Sep 2015 97%
With friends / other travellers City break Partying / nightlife Sightseeing & culture Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

This was one of the tidiest, cleanest and coolest interiors of any hostels I have stayed in for a while. The lounging area was great, there were four separate bathrooms, wifi worked well. Our private 9 bed room was tidy, spacious and the beds were comfortable. Price was excellent and the location was reasonable in relation to the main square and other sights of the city. Most importantly though, I loved the staff there and the three lasses I came across. Brutally honest and sharp with you, to some they may offend, but to me I loved that no holds barred, sharp humour and open insight into the Serbian way into thinking. Underneath though they were extremely helpful and open with any questions, and fiercely proud of the standards they set for the hostel. They were calm with us given the state of the room some of our party left it in on a daily basis. Credit to them. Thanks girls.

would recommend this property

Read all Hedonist 2 reviews

Crossroad Belgrade Hostel 93%

Crossroad Belgrade Hostel

Hostel
41, Gospodar Jevremova street
Atmosphere
89%
Cleanliness
96%
Facilities
91%
Location
93%
Safety
91%
Staff
98%
Value
93%

9 out of 9 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Crossroad Belgrade Hostel

31 Aug 2015 100%
Alone Sightseeing & culture

The place was very nice, comfortable. It had everything kitchen, washing machine, Computer ,TV. Terrific location, close to all sites.Hosts were very friendly

would recommend this property

27 Apr 2015 100%
Alone City break

Great location, clean and spacious room with balcony, nice host

would recommend this property

Read all Crossroad Belgrade Hostel reviews

Hostel 360° 92%

Hostel 360°

Hostel
Kneza Mihaila 21
Atmosphere
85%
Cleanliness
89%
Facilities
91%
Location
100%
Safety
95%
Staff
95%
Value
89%

17 out of 19 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hostel 360°

18 Aug 2015 91%
Alone Backpacking / gap year

The location was great, couldn't get more central! The staff were so helpful and wise! Really easy to sit and have a conversation with both Dejan and Jasmine about Belgrade or anything!

would recommend this property

11 Sep 2014 63%
Alone Backpacking / gap year

Location.

Read all Hostel 360° reviews

Downtown Belgrade Hostel 91%

Downtown Belgrade Hostel

Hostel
Karadjordjeva 91
Atmosphere
86%
Cleanliness
91%
Facilities
89%
Location
94%
Safety
83%
Staff
97%
Value
94%

7 out of 7 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Downtown Belgrade Hostel

05 Mar 2015 100%
Alone Sightseeing & culture

Wow, SUCH helpful, friendly staff. They REALLY were genuinely nice and concerned about my comfort. They encouraged me to let them know if anything was not ok. The bathrooms were very clean as were the bed linens. It is not the fanciest place, but I'll take unfancy any day over a place with surly staff.

would recommend this property

24 Dec 2013 86%

The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room with private bathroom was quite comfy for the price.

would recommend this property

Read all Downtown Belgrade Hostel reviews

El Diablo Hostel Belgrade 97%

El Diablo Hostel Belgrade

Hostel
75 Strahinjića Bana
Atmosphere
97%
Cleanliness
96%
Facilities
93%
Location
99%
Safety
98%
Staff
100%
Value
98%

26 out of 27 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend El Diablo Hostel Belgrade

19 Sep 2015 100%
Alone Backpacking / gap year

The staff is really friendly and helpful, great location, clean. Everything was perfect.

would recommend this property

29 Mar 2015 100%
With friends / other travellers Backpacking / gap year

El Diablo has a real family feel to it. The staff is really friendly and helpful.

would recommend this property

Read all El Diablo Hostel Belgrade reviews

Why book with hostelbookers?

Thousands of beds and private rooms, close to the things you’re planning to see and do.
With great value hostels and cheap hotels, everything you want to see and do is just a step away.

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Belgrade?

Contact us directly

Our top-rated Belgrade hostels have only been scored by hostelbookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Belgrade. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.

Guide to Belgrade

Guide to Find our best travel tips, advice and inspiration on what to do and where to stay in our guide to Belgrade. Discover how to travel on a budget and don’t forget to check the weather before you go!