HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Top Rated Hostels in Belgrade, Serbia

Hedonist Hostel 99%

1. Hedonist Hostel

Hostel
Simina 7

Atmosphere 99%

Cleanliness 98%

Facilities 98%

Location 100%

Safety 98%

Staff 100%

Value 98%

209 out of 214 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hedonist Hostel

04 Nov 2016 100%
Travel Type: With friends / other travellers
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year
Age Range: 31-40

Really friendly staff, great location and good vibes! Thanks for a great time!

would recommend this property

24 Aug 2016 97%
Travel Type: Alone
Trip Type: Partying / nightlife Sightseeing & culture
Age Range: 31-40

The atmosphere and character, as I was travelling on my own it was great for meeting other travellers.

would recommend this property

Read all Hedonist Hostel reviews
Hedonist 2 98%

2. Hedonist 2

Hostel
Jug Bogdanova 8

Atmosphere 95%

Cleanliness 98%

Facilities 95%

Location 97%

Safety 99%

Staff 100%

Value 98%

27 out of 27 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hedonist 2

09 Sep 2016 100%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year
Age Range: 25-30

Good facilities, especially showers. Really nice staff and atmosphere

would recommend this property

13 Sep 2015 94%
Travel Type: Alone
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year

It was a good place to wind down. If you want to relax this is the place to be but saying that we also had a couple of big nights. It's good for everyone.

would recommend this property

Read all Hedonist 2 reviews
Habitat-Hostel 98%

3. Habitat-Hostel

Hostel
Kneza Milosa 4, Belgrade

Atmosphere 96%

Cleanliness 97%

Facilities 97%

Location 98%

Safety 99%

Staff 97%

Value 98%

29 out of 30 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Habitat-Hostel

26 Dec 2016 97%
Travel Type: Alone
Trip Type: Events / festivals Sightseeing & culture
Age Range: 25-30

The hostel makes it easy to have contact with other people and the staff, so it was a great place for me as a travelers who travels alone. I stayed there for seven nights and every day I found old and new companions to chat with. The helpfulness of the staff is outstanding and they will even make real serbian coffee for you anytime or offer you serbian Rakija, a fruit brandy. Eventually, I have to mention the living room which is the gathering point for travelers and there is a fabulous couch,

would recommend this property

05 Jul 2016 100%
Travel Type: Alone
Trip Type: Beach / sunbathing Events / festivals Partying / nightlife Relaxation / spa Shopping Sightseeing & culture Sports, adventure or outdoor activities
Age Range: 25-30

Staff very friendly,very helpful and easy going. 24 hours service. Cleanliness is above board, location is great, close to all needs and attractions. Would would recommend hostel to any looking for a place to stay. 5 stars.

would recommend this property

Read all Habitat-Hostel reviews
Hostelche 98%

4. Hostelche

Hostel
Kralja Petra 8, Apt 7

Atmosphere 97%

Cleanliness 97%

Facilities 94%

Location 98%

Safety 98%

Staff 100%

Value 98%

135 out of 138 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hostelche

14 May 2017 94%
Travel Type: Alone
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year
Age Range: 31-40

It is clean and comfortable

would recommend this property

27 Nov 2016 97%
Travel Type: Alone
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year
Age Range: 25-30

Everything was fine, really nice staff very helpfu,l the location is great, the hostel is made from a flat really familiar and cozy. I would go back any time :-)

would recommend this property

Read all Hostelche reviews
El Diablo Hostel Belgrade 97%

5. El Diablo Hostel Belgrade

Hostel
75 Strahinjića Bana

Atmosphere 97%

Cleanliness 96%

Facilities 93%

Location 99%

Safety 98%

Staff 100%

Value 98%

30 out of 31 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend El Diablo Hostel Belgrade

17 May 2017 100%
Travel Type: Alone
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year
Age Range: 31-40

Very warm welcome.

would recommend this property

29 Mar 2016 100%
Travel Type: Alone
Trip Type: Work / volunteering
Age Range: 25-30

Bathrooms are better than my own house

would recommend this property

Read all El Diablo Hostel Belgrade reviews
Manga hostel 97%

6. Manga hostel

Hostel
Resavska 7

Atmosphere 95%

Cleanliness 95%

Facilities 96%

Location 94%

Safety 99%

Staff 99%

Value 98%

87 out of 87 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Manga hostel

12 Aug 2016 100%
Travel Type: Alone
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year
Age Range: 25-30

#1 The staff! They are so friendly. Everyday they offered tips on where to go in the city and checked back with me every night to see how things went. #2 Great Atmosphere - Cool garden area outside and social area, kitchen and dining room #3 Super clean and Fully equipped for cooking #4 Excellent wifi connection in all parts of the hostel #5 Great Location - Easy to get everywhere in the city from the hostel

would recommend this property

04 Jan 2016 100%
Travel Type: Alone

Very friendly stuff, big rooms, good atmosphere... Perfect!

would recommend this property

Read all Manga hostel reviews
San Art Floating B&B 97%

7. San Art Floating B&B

Hostel
Usce bb, Company Headquarters: Cerova 4

Atmosphere 98%

Cleanliness 97%

Facilities 97%

Location 93%

Safety 95%

Staff 100%

Value 97%

12 out of 12 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend San Art Floating B&B

27 May 2015 97%
Travel Type: With friends / other travellers
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year City break Partying / nightlife Sightseeing & culture

Really great hostel with very kind staff

would recommend this property

02 May 2015 86%
Travel Type: Alone
Trip Type: Sightseeing & culture

I really liked my stay at the floating hostel. The staff was really really helpful and friendly and the location is perfect!

would recommend this property

Read all San Art Floating B&B reviews
Chillton 97%

8. Chillton

Hostel
Kataniceva 7

Atmosphere 98%

Cleanliness 97%

Facilities 94%

Location 90%

Safety 98%

Staff 100%

Value 98%

36 out of 39 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Chillton

16 Aug 2014 100%
Travel Type: Alone
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year

Very cozy

would recommend this property

26 May 2014 94%
Travel Type: Alone
Trip Type: Sightseeing & culture

staff and location

would recommend this property

Read all Chillton reviews
Spirit Hostel 96%

9. Spirit Hostel

Hostel
Brace Baruh 20b

Atmosphere 93%

Cleanliness 98%

Facilities 95%

Location 90%

Safety 98%

Staff 99%

Value 98%

41 out of 41 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Spirit Hostel

15 Sep 2014 91%
Travel Type: Alone
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year

Excelent hostel. Amazing facilities. Very clean. Plus they serve breakfast. 15 min walk from the main square. Reasonable price. I strongly recomend it.

would recommend this property

29 Jul 2014 94%
Travel Type: Alone
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year Partying / nightlife Sightseeing & culture

Incredibly friendly and helpful staff; if you want to know what's happening where both during the day and at night Spirit Hostel is the place for you!

would recommend this property

Read all Spirit Hostel reviews
Time Hostel 94%

10. Time Hostel

Hostel
Cara Lazara 9

Atmosphere 90%

Cleanliness 94%

Facilities 93%

Location 98%

Safety 94%

Staff 93%

Value 93%

44 out of 49 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Time Hostel

16 Nov 2015 100%
Travel Type: Alone
Trip Type: Sightseeing & culture

I liked the fact that the guys there were very helpful, the decoration was very nice, the rooms were very clean, the hostel is in the centre near everything, i felt very secure and the cost of my staying was very economic for all these

would recommend this property

30 Mar 2015 34%
Travel Type: Alone
Trip Type: City break Sightseeing & culture Visiting friends or family

near the main street and atractions

Read all Time Hostel reviews

Why book with hostelbookers?

Thousands of beds and private rooms, close to the things you’re planning to see and do.
With great value hostels and cheap hotels, everything you want to see and do is just a step away.

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Belgrade?

Contact us directly

Our top-rated Belgrade hostels have only been scored by hostelbookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Belgrade. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.

Guide to Belgrade

Guide to Find our best travel tips, advice and inspiration on what to do and where to stay in our guide to Belgrade. Discover how to travel on a budget and don’t forget to check the weather before you go!