We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to browse our site you are agreeing to our Cookies Policy and use of cookies technology. Find out more »

X
HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Search Accommodation

 
Please select from the dropdowns
 
Please select from the dropdowns
Property type
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 04/09/2016
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 04/09/2016
 
Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
 
Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.
processing

Top Rated Hostels in Belgrade, Serbia

98.7%
235 reviews Book Now 
1

Hostelche Hostel

Hostel
Kralja Petra Street No 8, First floor, appartament No 7, Belgrade, Serbia 11000

235 out of 235 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hostelche Hostel

Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 95% Safety - 99%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 98% Value - 98%
Pavel Malyshev
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture
97.1%
Pavel would recommend this property 25 August 2015

Cozy atmosphere and outstanding staff! We spent about an hour at night discussing Russian literature.

Customer review
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 25 June 2015

this is truely a 100% scoring hostel. everything you need - informative/friendly staff, a beer fridge, open lounge and communal room. very good location and great price!

98.6%
199 reviews Book Now 
2

Hedonist Hostel

Hostel
Simina 7, Belgrade, Serbia 11000

197 out of 199 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hedonist Hostel

Atmosphere - 99% Staff - 100% Facilities - 98% Safety - 96%
Location - 99% Cleanliness - 98% Value - 98%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, City break, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 01 September 2015

Great location, great staff so friendly and helpful. The free walking tours available were excellent as well.

Pavel Malyshev
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Pavel would recommend this property 25 August 2015

We liked the fantastic team of the hostel: everyone was open for conversation, welcoming and always ready to help. Special thanks to Philip for an interesting walking tour!

98.1%
22 reviews Book Now 
3

Hostel Dali

Hostel
Kosovska 3, Belgrade, Serbia 11000

22 out of 22 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hostel Dali

Atmosphere - 93% Staff - 99% Facilities - 96% Safety - 100%
Location - 99% Cleanliness - 99% Value - 99%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities
91.4%
Customer would recommend this property 13 August 2015

Good location. We had the apartment upstairs with private bathroom and kitchen lounge room. Good air conditioning as was very hot! And good wifi connection.

Meg Pickersgill
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Meg would recommend this property 09 August 2015

Great place! Very clean, walking distance to everything. Bora was so welcoming and friendly, it feels like a home away from home. Plus, best shower I've had in the Balkans. Highly recommended!

98.1%
35 reviews Book Now 
4

Revolution One

Hostel
Nusiceva Street 4, Sixth floor, Flat 3, Belgrade, Serbia 11000

35 out of 35 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Revolution One

Atmosphere - 92% Staff - 100% Facilities - 96% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 99% Value - 97%
Scott Woods
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
97.1%
Scott would recommend this property 27 August 2015

Fantastic! Stefan was extremely helpful during my stay clean, pleasant atmosphere, outstanding location, definitely recommend

Dorotea Poljak
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, City break, Romantic getaway
100.0%
Dorotea would recommend this property 22 February 2015

This place made me feel warm and cozy. The guys running it are very helpful and will show you the best places in Belgrade. The location in the city center is excellent, you can walk to any cool place in just minutes. It is also very clean, light, with awesome floor planning and it's new! Makes me want to come back to Belgrade again and again (:

98.0%
14 reviews Book Now 
5

Next Door Hostel

Hostel
Simina 7, Belgrade, Serbia 11000

14 out of 14 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Next Door Hostel

Atmosphere - 98% Staff - 100% Facilities - 97% Safety - 100%
Location - 98% Cleanliness - 97% Value - 94%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
City break, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 28 November 2013

Super friendly staff, you can rent bikes for free, they have a nice kitchen for free usage and, for rainy days, a Playstation and DVD room. Everything was clean. Many important points can be reached by foot, a central bus station is fiveteen minutes away.

Marko Capek
With friends / other travellers
Business / conference, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Marko would recommend this property 27 November 2013

Awesome little place, in the center with loads of warmth and with a nice character

97.6%
23 reviews Book Now 
6

Kiki and Smoki Hostel

Hostel
Gospodar Jevremova 7, Belgrade, Serbia 11000

23 out of 23 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Kiki and Smoki Hostel

Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 94% Safety - 96%
Location - 98% Cleanliness - 95% Value - 98%
Sebastian Schmidt
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Sebastian would recommend this property 26 April 2014

Very good location, near the city center, bars and restaurants near by, but quite place, very helpfull and super hospitable staff, coffee and recomandations every morning, I felt like meet some friends, interested in exchange, had nice talks with them. Finally, great place to stay.

Kristuna Ristic
Alone
City break
100.0%
Kristuna would recommend this property 01 April 2014

It is my second time at Kiki and Smoki and their hospitality definitely is no coincidence. Excellent location and value for money. All in all it was a great experience.

97.6%
24 reviews Book Now 
7

Hedonist 2

Hostel
Jug Bogdanova 8, Belgrade, Serbia 11000

24 out of 24 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hedonist 2

Atmosphere - 95% Staff - 100% Facilities - 95% Safety - 99%
Location - 97% Cleanliness - 97% Value - 98%
Vadim Malinovskiy
Alone
Work / volunteering
91.4%
Vadim would recommend this property 31 August 2015

Small place, but very quiet and comfortable, the room is very small but it has air condition and close to bus station.

vaibhav shetye
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year
94.3%
vaibhav would recommend this property 15 August 2015

Perfect location... and most friendly and informative reception staff... loved our stay

97.3%
22 reviews Book Now 
8

Hostel Bridge

Hostel
Svetozara Radica 7, Belgrade, Serbia 11000

22 out of 22 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hostel Bridge

Atmosphere - 96% Staff - 99% Facilities - 94% Safety - 98%
Location - 95% Cleanliness - 99% Value - 98%
NADJA DŽANKOVI? CIRAR
With my spouse / partner
Visiting friends or family
100.0%
NADJA would recommend this property 26 June 2014

Definately one of the best hostels I've ever stayed in. Everything was great, clean and Andrea is very nice and helpful.

Nigel Thomas
With my spouse / partner
Family Holiday, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Nigel would recommend this property 19 March 2014

The staff picked us up when we were lost. The place is spotless and fully fitted with all you need. Unbelievably friendly and helpful and so close to the train and bus station and main attractions of Belgrade.

97.1%
5 reviews Book Now 
9

Hostel Hostel+

Hostel
Dalmatinska 3, Belgrade, Serbia +381

4 out of 5 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hostel Hostel+

Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 92% Safety - 100%
Location - 92% Cleanliness - 96% Value - 100%
Gary Roy
Alone
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Gary would recommend this property 26 July 2014

Staff were extremely helpful. When I mentioned that I had a lot of mosquitoes in my room, it was taken care of almost immediately. This is not a party hostel, although there is a bar downstairs, the rooms are quiet. It is only ten minutes from Republic Square.

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year
94.3%
30 August 2012

The common room on the upper floor is lovely. It has interesting décor, lovely balcony, private bathroom, and private radio with big speakers. Staff is lovely and helpful. If they proceed with getting the lounge area on the ground floor ready, the place will be amazing.

97.1%
58 reviews Book Now 
10

BB'S HOUSE

Hostel
Bulevar despota Stefana 63, Belgrade, Serbia 11108

57 out of 58 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend BB'S HOUSE

Atmosphere - 96% Staff - 99% Facilities - 94% Safety - 99%
Location - 92% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 98%
James Glass
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
97.1%
James would recommend this property 27 February 2013

The owner was brilliant. It was only me staying in the hostel so we sat up all night chatting and having a few beers. Very clean as well

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture
91.4%
Customer would recommend this property 20 November 2012

Good hostel, an easy walk to the centre. Milan is extremely helpful, and gave us plenty of tips on what to do, where to eat etc.

Belgrade

138 Hostels from 4.68 USD

WHY BOOK WITH HOSTELBOOKERS?

  • No booking fees
  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Find the same cheaper and we'll refund double the difference
  • Over 1 million customer reviews
  • Over 200,000 bed nights booked every week
  • More than 20,000 properties in 3,500 destinations worldwide

Our top-rated Belgrade hostels have only been scored by HostelBookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Belgrade. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.