We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to browse our site you are agreeing to our Cookies Policy and use of cookies technology. Find out more »

X
HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Reviews of Hostel Capital

Hostel | Zetska 4a, Belgrade, Serbia 11000

93.3% Overall Rating

6 out of 6 customers would recommend this property

Recent review (15/09/2014)

"The owners, two brothers are friendly and try to help you if they can. Rooms are nice and clean. Location is directly next to Skadarska street."

Read all Hostel Capital reviews

Facilities

  • Air Conditioning
  • No curfew
  • Secure lockers
  • Lounge area
  • Internet / Wi-Fi
  • 24 hour reception
  • 24 hour hot showers
  • Washing machines
  • Fax
  • Laundry service
  • Wake-up calls
  • Common area / room
  • Communal kitchen
  • Internet access in public areas
  • Internet café
  • Television room

Purchasable Extras

  • Airport Pickup USD 21.23

What's Included

  • Luggage Room
  • Linen
  • Towel

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Belgrade?

Contact us directly

See other properties in Belgrade

Hostel Skadarlija Sunrise
11.39 USD

Hostel 91.5% 57 reviews
El Diablo Hostel Belgrade
6.33 USD

Hostel 97.3% 22 reviews
Hotel Beograd
33.65 USD

Hotel 2 star Not yet rated
Indigo Hostel Belgrade
11.39 USD

Hostel Not yet rated
Belgrade Modern Hostel
7.59 USD

Hostel 80.0% 7 reviews
City D Republic Square
27.60 USD

Apartment Not yet rated
Skadarlija apartment
18.98 USD

Apartment Not yet rated
Sweet House Hostel
16.45 USD

Hostel Not yet rated

Enter dates to check prices


  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 29/11/2015

  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 29/11/2015
     
    Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
     
    Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.

processing
93.3%

Overall Rating

6 out of 6 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend 'Hostel Capital'

Atmosphere
96.7%
Location
93.3%
Facilities
93.3%
Cleanliness
86.7%
Staff
90.0%
Value
96.7%
Safety
96.7%
Refine your results Showing 5 of 6 reviews
Reset filter
77.1%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 60% Facilities - 80% Safety - 80%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 60% Value - 100%

Customer review

With my spouse / partner

Backpacking / gap year
Sightseeing & culture

15 September 2014 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: The owners, two brothers are friendly and try to help you if they can. Rooms are nice and clean. Location is directly next to Skadarska street.

Disliked: Nothing

88.6%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 80% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 80%

Customer review

With my spouse / partner

Romantic getaway

12 September 2014 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Modern facilities, good air conditioning

Disliked: Staff sometimes smoked inside.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

Alone

Sightseeing & culture

07 September 2014 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: The hostel is in a very good location close to republic square and right next to a lot of restaurants and bars. The two brothers running the hostel are super friendly and helpful and keep it a very clean and charming place.

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

Alone

Business / conference

10 August 2014 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: i liked the property because is the city center and also the managenial of the hostel there is very good people and they are ready to help you for another things is not concern the hostel my stay in hostel capital was great and i was never forget it for my stay in belgrade serbia

Disliked: nothing

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Mia Milijevic

Alone

Events / festivals

19 May 2013 Mia would recommend this property

Liked: Excellent!!!great price,wonderful stuff,hostel is new,room is really comfortable and clean,and great location,in downtown of Belgrade!!!iI was in many hostels in Belgrade,but i would recommend hostel Capital to everyone!!!!

Disliked: There is nothing that i did not like!!!everything was great!