HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Reviews of Good Morning Hostel Belgrade Belgrade Hostel

Takovska 36-38, Belgrade, Serbia

Atmosphere 83%

Cleanliness 83%

Facilities 80%

Location 82%

Safety 82%

Staff 90%

Value 92%

What's Included

  • Linen

Facilities

  • Air conditioning
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Lockers
  • Self-Catering Facilities
  • ATM
  • Breakfast Not Included
  • Elevator
  • Free City Maps
  • Free Internet Access
  • Hot Showers
  • Housekeeping
  • Internet Access
  • Laundry Facilities
  • Linen Included
  • Luggage Storage
  • Outdoor Terrace
  • Reading Light
  • Steam room
  • Tours/Travel Desk
  • Towels for hire

Purchasable Extras

  • Breakfast 280.03USD
  • Luggage Room 336.04USD
  • Towel 112.01USD

Important Information

For all reservation which are made for period between 28th Dec 2011 and 4th Jan 2012

• If cancelled or modified up to 6 days before date of arrival, no fee will be charged.
• If cancelled or modified up to 2 days before date of arrival, 100 percent of the first night will be charged.
• If cancelled or modified later or in case of no-show, the total price of the reservation will be charged.

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 15:00

Latest Check-out: 10:30

Policies

  • No Curfew
  • Pet Friendly"
  • Taxes Not Included

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Belgrade?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 83%

Cleanliness 83%

Facilities 80%

Location 82%

Safety 82%

Staff 90%

Value 92%

Showing 1-10 of 14 reviews

83% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 60%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
83% Overall Rating

Anonymous
06 Aug 2015

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Very clean and spacious. When I say specious I mean HUGE! The rooms are massive. They all have beds, lockers, couches, tables and outdoor terraces. Wifi is also good. Location is a short walk away from the centre, but it's a nice area.

Disliked: The kitchen is small and although everywhere else is clean, this room isn't given the same amount of TLC.

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
19 Jul 2015

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: We stayed in a ton of hostels inter-railing and this was our favourite. I cannot fault it. The staff were wonderful, our room was huge with AC (vital), the location is great and it's all cheerful colours and bright everything.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
17 May 2015

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
City break, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Great place! Cheap and comfortable. ;)

Customer would recommend this property

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
01 May 2015

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
City break

Liked: Friendly staff!! Great location. Clean and nice rooms. Good atmosphere.

Customer would recommend this property

66% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 40%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 60%
  • Staff - 40%
  • Value - 100%
66% Overall Rating

Anonymous
08 Nov 2014

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: super cheap and a decent location. Rooms were pretty spacious and had sofas, which was nice.

Disliked: staff worked only a few hours a day, the front door was unlocked so that people could return to the hostel after-hours. For both days I was there, they were out of the door by 7PM. No common area to speak of and the kitchen is tiny and pretty much unusable.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
25 Oct 2014

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Partying / nightlife, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: me and my friend had wonderfull time in your hostel, I can reccomend it to everyone :)

Customer would recommend this property

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
06 Sep 2014

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, City break, Family Holiday, Partying / nightlife, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Friendly and helpful staff, clean rooms, comfortable furniture and a nice view from balcony

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
04 Sep 2014

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: The staff friendly and helpful the location is walking distance for all your necessity

Disliked: I have no complain

Customer would recommend this property

91% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
91% Overall Rating

Anonymous
15 Aug 2014

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
City break

Liked: This is very modern and nice hostel in city center with great stuff, and we really enoyed our vacation there.

Disliked: I liked everrything there!

Customer would recommend this property

77% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 40%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
77% Overall Rating

Anonymous
08 Aug 2014

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: Big rooms, comfy beds, nice artwork, quiet surrounds, helpful staff, good wifi.Walking distance to all main attractions. Bus and tram access to other areas.

Disliked: Building and rooms cannot be locked.

Customer would recommend this property

Check Availability