HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Reviews of Manga hostel Belgrade Hostel

Resavska 7, Belgrade, Serbia

Atmosphere 95%

Cleanliness 95%

Facilities 96%

Location 94%

Safety 99%

Staff 99%

Value 98%

What's Included

  • Linen
  • Luggage Room
  • Towel

Facilities

  • Air conditioning
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Lockers
  • Self-Catering Facilities
  • 24 Hour Reception
  • 24 Hour Security
  • Airport Transfers
  • Bicycle Hire
  • Bicycle Parking
  • Board Games
  • Book Exchange
  • Cable TV
  • Common Room
  • DVDs
  • Free City Maps
  • Free Internet Access
  • Hair Dryers
  • Internet Access
  • Laundry Facilities
  • Linen Included
  • Luggage Storage
  • Outdoor Terrace
  • Reading Light
  • Safe Deposit Box
  • Steam room
  • Towels Included
  • Washing machine
  • WiFi

Purchasable Extras

  • Airport Pickup 16.84USD

Important Information

Once you have made a booking please contact the hostel with your arrival time

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 00:00

Latest Check-out: 21:00

Policies

  • Child Friendly
  • Credit Cards Not Accepted
  • No Curfew
  • Non Smoking
  • Taxes Included

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Belgrade?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 95%

Cleanliness 95%

Facilities 96%

Location 94%

Safety 99%

Staff 99%

Value 98%

Showing 1-10 of 19 reviews

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
12 Aug 2016

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Age Range:
25-30

Liked: #1 The staff! They are so friendly. Everyday they offered tips on where to go in the city and checked back with me every night to see how things went. #2 Great Atmosphere - Cool garden area outside and social area, kitchen and dining room #3 Super clean and Fully equipped for cooking #4 Excellent wifi connection in all parts of the hostel #5 Great Location - Easy to get everywhere in the city from the hostel

Disliked: Nothing. Place had everything you could need.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
04 Jan 2016

Travel Type:
Alone

Liked: Very friendly stuff, big rooms, good atmosphere... Perfect!

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
13 Nov 2015

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Business / conference, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Everything from a hostel which I could ask for!Good, spacious and cute room, friendly staff, roomy showers and a functional kitchen. Atmosphere is bright and chill.Things which were unexpected and awesome: coffee and tea were complimentary. Also, I met some cool people there and we went out for food and drinks which was really awesome since I was traveling by myself. I want to discover more of the Balkans!

Disliked: Not much, the bathrooms are a bit old and smell a bit funny, but that's fine. My room was generally cleaned bit still dusty.

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating


03 Jun 2015

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: Manga is like the perfect hostel that you can get. Value for money, clean, friendly, and comfortable! Had a great stay. Like to thank Natasha and Igor for answering our questions patiently and also brewing us some awesome Turkish coffee! All in all a great place to stay. Wish we could have spent more time hereWould be great if the administration could install a shower gel dispensing unit in the bathrooms!

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
23 Feb 2015

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
City break, Events / festivals, Partying / nightlife, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Absolutely great place! Staff was more than helpful аnd their homemade rakija is a blast! I totally recommend Manga Hostel! Cheers!

Disliked: The only thing I didn't like was my short stay :) Hope to visit Belgrade and the Manga people soon again!

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
28 Jan 2015

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Business / conference, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Great helpful staff, great big rooms that were super clean and comfortable but also very warm due to hitting because we were there winter. Also the hostel is inside the town so u can visit every sight with foot. Overall five to five stars.

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
18 Dec 2014

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
City break, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Warm welcome,it was like seeing old friends again, great common place downstairs with TV and computer, single room is good value, but most of all the staff makes the difference in comparison to other hostels.

Disliked: nothing

Customer would recommend this property

91% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
91% Overall Rating

Anonymous
27 Sep 2014

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: A really cozy hostel with a great staff. Thanks to Bojana, Igor and all the other staff for a great stay. I extended my trip two times and i will definitely come back!The location is great.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
18 Sep 2014

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Partying / nightlife, Sightseeing & culture, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

Liked: A small hostel but very easy to meet people here and socialise with them.igor made excellent Turkish coffee all the attractions are quite close by within walking distance.

Disliked: Nothing

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
04 Sep 2014

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: Staff very helpful and friendly. Close to the town centre and also has a tram stop at the front.

Customer would recommend this property

Check Availability