HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Top Rated Hostels in Brasov, Romania

Antonella Apartment 96%

Antonella Apartment

Apartment
Brasov, street De Mijloc nr.32
Atmosphere
96%
Cleanliness
98%
Facilities
88%
Location
98%
Safety
98%
Staff
100%
Value
94%

10 out of 10 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Antonella Apartment

12 Oct 2015 94%
Alone Sightseeing & culture

It's in a great location and Antonella is a real sweetheart. She will instantly make you feel at home in this adorable little apartment.

would recommend this property

23 Apr 2014 100%
With my spouse / partner Backpacking / gap year City break Sightseeing & culture

Antonella is a very friendly and helpful lady.

would recommend this property

Read all Antonella Apartment reviews

Casa Terezia 94%

Casa Terezia

Guesthouse
25 Nicolae Balcescu Street
Atmosphere
82%
Cleanliness
99%
Facilities
84%
Location
97%
Safety
97%
Staff
98%
Value
96%

20 out of 20 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Casa Terezia

22 Jun 2014 100%
With my spouse / partner Sightseeing & culture

Terezia was extremely friendly and helpful. We found this hostel one of the best we have stayed in.It was very clean ,the beds were very comfortable ,sat tv, and the location was very central.Brasov was a very charming place to visit.

would recommend this property

10 Apr 2014 100%
With friends / other travellers City break Sightseeing & culture

The room is very homely ad comfortable, it's big as well even for two pople. The nearest shopping mall is with walking distance.

would recommend this property

Read all Casa Terezia reviews

Dolce Far Niente 90%

Dolce Far Niente

Guesthouse
Brasov,Lupeni str.,nr.11
Atmosphere
82%
Cleanliness
97%
Facilities
93%
Location
80%
Safety
95%
Staff
87%
Value
95%

11 out of 13 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Dolce Far Niente

29 Jun 2014 100%
With my spouse / partner Backpacking / gap year

The family running it was amazing, so friendly and helpful. Breakfast was always delicious too. The location was perfect!

would recommend this property

01 Jul 2012 94%
With friends / other travellers Backpacking / gap year Beach / sunbathing Sightseeing & culture Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

The staff was friendly and welcoming. Only the daughter of the family seems to speak decent English, but she was very kind and even prepared us a quick free breakfast when we arrived, starved, at around 10am. She explained how to get around and so we felt well taken care of.

would recommend this property

Read all Dolce Far Niente reviews

Centrum House Hostel 90%

Centrum House Hostel

Hostel
Republicii Street Nr. 56-58
Atmosphere
87%
Cleanliness
96%
Facilities
85%
Location
98%
Safety
86%
Staff
93%
Value
90%

27 out of 29 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Centrum House Hostel

10 Aug 2015 60%
With friends / other travellers Sightseeing & culture

Funky decor

04 Jun 2015 100%
With friends / other travellers City break Sightseeing & culture

Really lovely hostel with great staff who were friendly and always happy to help. They also had a driver who was available for day trips and he was great value for money and a really nice guy.

would recommend this property

Read all Centrum House Hostel reviews

Hostel Mara Brasov 89%

Hostel Mara Brasov

Hostel
Piata Sfatului 11, ap. 18, Johan Goth 5A
Atmosphere
84%
Cleanliness
90%
Facilities
74%
Location
100%
Safety
81%
Staff
96%
Value
91%

13 out of 16 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hostel Mara Brasov

09 Aug 2013 89%

good location, small price

would recommend this property

26 Jun 2013 86%

Great location. Excellent welcome by the staff, she gave us a lot of information and recommendations on where to visit and what food to eat. Nice large room.

would recommend this property

Read all Hostel Mara Brasov reviews

Why book with hostelbookers?

Thousands of beds and private rooms, close to the things you’re planning to see and do.
With great value hostels and cheap hotels, everything you want to see and do is just a step away.

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Brasov?

Contact us directly

Our top-rated Brasov hostels have only been scored by hostelbookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Brasov. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.

Guide to Brasov

Guide to Find our best travel tips, advice and inspiration on what to do and where to stay in our guide to Brasov. Discover how to travel on a budget and don’t forget to check the weather before you go!