HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Antonella Apartment Apartment

Brasov, street De Mijloc nr.32, Brasov, Romania

Atmosphere 96%

Cleanliness 98%

Facilities 88%

Location 98%

Safety 98%

Staff 100%

Value 98%

What's Included

  • Linen
  • Luggage Room
  • Towel

Facilities

  • Self-Catering Facilities
  • Breakfast Not Included
  • Cable TV
  • Dryer
  • Free Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Fridge Freezer"
  • Linen Included
  • Microwave
  • Tea/Coffee Making Facilities
  • Towels Included
  • Utensils
  • Washing machine

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 00:00

Latest Check-out: 12:00

Policies

  • Credit Cards Not Accepted
  • Taxes Included

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Brasov?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 96%

Cleanliness 98%

Facilities 88%

Location 98%

Safety 98%

Staff 100%

Value 98%

Showing 1-2 of 2 reviews

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
16 Aug 2016

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Age Range:
41+

Liked: Friendly service and nice setting. We very much enjoyed our stay.

Disliked: N/A

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
23 Apr 2014

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, City break, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Antonella is a very friendly and helpful lady.

Disliked: The bed was a bit on the small side.

Customer would recommend this property

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
20 Jul 2013

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Antonella makes you feel like in home. We got useful information even before coming to Brasov!

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
10 Sep 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Everything! We had a wonderful, peaceful stay at Antonella's. It was lovely to have a little 'home' with a seperate bedroom, bathroom and kitchen. You could comfortably relax in the bedroom and it felt more like a lounge during the day. Antonella is a great cook and delivered us different breakfasts each morning at a time which suited us. The apartment is a quick walk to the downtown shops, restaurants and sights of Brasov and a 5-10min walk to the bus station to take you to Bran etc....

Customer would recommend this property

80% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
80% Overall Rating

Anonymous
09 May 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: It's basically a granny flat so there is a separate kitchen and bathroom, nice to have a bit of space and spread out. Antonella was very friendly and helpful, providing us with lots of information.Location is good, a 10 minute walk to the old city.Antonella provided a hearty, traditional cooked breakfast each morning, I imagine most people would love this but it didn't quite suit us (e.g. spaghetti). But to be fair we didn't ask for anything different and ate it all!

Disliked: The bed was a futon and quite small and not the most comfortable, I'm 6'3" and was hanging over the sides.The hot water in the shower was a bit intermittent.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
04 Dec 2011

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: This is an excellent, lovely, cute, cosy place to stay when you're in Brasov. We absolutelyloved the whole experience - wish we could have stayed longer! A place like home away from home.

Disliked: We didn't dislike anything.

Customer would recommend this property

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
27 Sep 2011

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: This place was fantastic! Antonella brought us amazing breakfasts!! One day I said not to bring breakfast as we were catching a very early train. She showed up very early and brought us sanwiches to eat on the train. She was like our Romanian mother!!

Disliked: nothing at all

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
07 Sep 2011

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Partying / nightlife, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Great place to stay, definitely recommended. Brasov is a nice town away from the tourists of Bran and grittiness of Bucharest. The shower was great and the whole apartment is fairly large. Breakfast included from a great host! Would definitely stay here again if I find my way to Romania.

Disliked: nothing!

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
01 Sep 2011

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: We spent six days at Apartment Antonella and every morning Antonella would make a wonderful different Romanian breakfast and bring it out to us in the apartment. She was so helpful with giving us directions around town, helping us with bus schedules and recommending places to eat and visit. The apartment was spotless and Antonella even came in to clean and change bedding and towels during our stay which most other private accommodations don't seem to do. We were sad to leave!

Disliked: Nothing.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
11 Jul 2011

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: Antonella was so friendly and helpful, and it was lovely to have such a nice private place to come back and relax in after a long day sightseeing. The cable tv was a bonus as well, and the breakfasts were wonderful!

Disliked: Made me realize that I won't be staying anywhere as nice for the rest of my trip

Customer would recommend this property

Check Availability