We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to browse our site you are agreeing to our Cookies Policy and use of cookies technology. Find out more »

X
HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees
See all Lisbon hostels
See all Lisbon hotels

Reviews of We Love F****** Tourists

Hostel | Rua dos Fanqueiros 267, 4º Esq, Lisbon, Portugal 1100-230

98.6% Overall Rating

14 out of 14 customers would recommend this property

Recent review (12/10/2014)

Nadine Nägele thinks…

"It was just perfect! Fantastic staff, located in the middle of the city centre, nice and relaxed atmosphere...."

Read all We Love F****** Tourists reviews

Facilities

  • Bar
  • Credit cards accepted
  • Free city tour
  • Games room
  • Secure lockers
  • Lounge area
  • Internet / Wi-Fi
  • 24 hour reception
  • Safety deposit
  • 24 hour hot showers
  • Tours/Travel Desk
  • Washing machines
  • Fax
  • Laundry service
  • Wake-up calls
  • Bar(s)
  • Café
  • Common area / room
  • Communal kitchen
  • Internet access in public areas
  • Television room

Purchasable Extras

  • Airport Pickup USD 18.98
  • Towel USD 2.53

What's Included

  • Luggage Room
  • Breakfast
  • Linen

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Lisbon?

Contact us directly

See other properties in Lisbon

Norte GuestHouse
22.14 USD

Hostel 83.7% 44 reviews
Hostel Vistas de Lisboa
11.37 USD

Hostel 79.1% 25 reviews
Lisbon Happy Hostel
13.92 USD

Hostel 89.8% 82 reviews
Sweethome Lisbon
13.92 USD

Guesthouse 87.1% 184 reviews
City Center Hostel
7.59 USD

Hostel 81.7% 10 reviews
Hotel Mundial
53.76 USD

Hotel 4 star Not yet rated
Goodnight Hostel
16.45 USD

Hostel 95.9% 31 reviews
Baixa Guest House
37.95 USD

Guesthouse Not yet rated

Enter dates to check prices


  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 30/10/2015

  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 30/10/2015
     
    Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
     
    Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.

processing
98.6%

Overall Rating

14 out of 14 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend 'We Love F****** Tourists'

Atmosphere
98.6%
Location
98.6%
Facilities
97.1%
Cleanliness
97.1%
Staff
100.0%
Value
100.0%
Safety
98.6%
Refine your results Showing 9 of 14 reviews
Reset filter
100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Nadine Nägele

With my spouse / partner

Family Holiday
Sightseeing & culture

12 October 2014 Nadine would recommend this property

Liked: It was just perfect! Fantastic staff, located in the middle of the city centre, nice and relaxed atmosphere....

Disliked: Nothing

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

Alone

Backpacking / gap year

03 September 2014 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Everything

Disliked: Nothing

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Aaron Fleming

Alone

Beach / sunbathing
City break
Partying / nightlife
Sightseeing & culture

16 August 2014 Aaron would recommend this property

Liked: Considering I've never done the whole hostel thing before I was a little anxious about staying at one. All I can say is I hit the jackpot, my first time travelling alone and to a hostel it felt like home away from home. I met so many diverse people and the atmosphere was all ways fantastic. This trip has ignited a hunger inside me to try more hostels and meet more poeple. The staff could have not have made me felt anymore welcome polite, funny and once you have spent alittle time with them you realise actually how much they enjoy their work and super helpful with any queries I had. I'd like to thank you all evey single one of them. Events are well managed and entice you to join in, socialise and maybe get alittle drunk and move on into town to continue. Access to surrounding attractions and transport was never and issue.

Disliked: Absolutely nothing at all.

97.1%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 80% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

Alone

City break

13 August 2014 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: It is modern, has an extremely cute upstairs communal area and has actual bathrooms. Given it's not a huge hostel, this is perfect with no huge demand and cueing. The beds were probably some of the most comfortable I have slept on and all very clean. The view is lovely looking out at the castle but the best thing is the people there. Amazing help no matter what you need :) The

Disliked: Not really anything

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Volha Rusak

Alone

Sightseeing & culture

06 August 2014 Volha would recommend this property

Liked: Really great staff, so helpful and friendly, always do their best to make your stay enjoyable. The hostel itself is just amazing, very comfortable beds, clean bathrooms, delicious breakfast. And perfect location! I've enjoyed my stay a lot and would certainly recommend this place.

Disliked: The stairs... There is no lift so I had to climb up the steep stairs to the fourth floor with all my luggage to climb down in a few minutes to accommodate myself on the second floor to move then to the fifth floor to use the kitchen. It seems that the layout hasn't been well-thought over.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

With friends / other travellers

City break

24 July 2014 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Perfect! Hostel!!!!

Disliked: Nothing

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

Alone

Backpacking / gap year

22 June 2014 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Everything !

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Raisa Nieves

Alone

Sightseeing & culture

21 June 2014 Raisa would recommend this property

Liked: I loved this hostel! The location is great, its really easy to get around from the hostel. The staff is amazing, they are very nice and attentive. They would also give you tips on places to visit. Finally, breakfast was good :)

Disliked: Nothing bad to say!

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

With my spouse / partner

Beach / sunbathing
City break
Sightseeing & culture

15 August 2013 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: This hostel is great! Excellent location in the city center, lovely interior and the view from the roof. Breakfast is perfect, with fresh scrambled eggs made just for you! The atmosphere is amazing ! Big thanks to the staff, especially to João for the coctails and for taking us out and showing us his favourite bars in Bairro Alto :)

Disliked: nothing,everything was perfect!


See all Lisbon hostels
See all Lisbon hotels