HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Reviews of We Love F. Tourists Lisbon Hostel

Rua dos Fanqueiros 267, Lisbon, Portugal

Atmosphere 97%

Cleanliness 91%

Facilities 91%

Location 99%

Safety 94%

Staff 100%

Value 96%

What's Included

  • Breakfast
  • Linen
  • Luggage Room

Facilities

  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Late Check-out
  • Lockers
  • Self-Catering Facilities
  • 24 Hour Reception
  • 24 Hour Security
  • Adaptors
  • Airport Transfers
  • Bar
  • Bicycle Hire
  • Board Games
  • Book Exchange
  • Cable TV
  • Cafe
  • Card Phones
  • Ceiling fan
  • Common Room
  • DVDs
  • Free City Maps
  • Free Internet Access
  • Games Room
  • Hair Dryers
  • Hot Showers
  • Housekeeping
  • Internet Access
  • Laundry Facilities
  • Linen Included
  • Luggage Storage
  • Meals available
  • Meeting Room
  • Reading Light
  • Reception (limited hours)
  • Safe Deposit Box
  • Steam room
  • Tea/Coffee Making Facilities
  • Tours/Travel Desk
  • Towels for hire
  • Washing machine

Purchasable Extras

  • Airport Pickup 16.91USD
  • Towel 2.25USD

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 15:00

Latest Check-out: 12:00

Policies

  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • No Curfew

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Lisbon?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 97%

Cleanliness 91%

Facilities 91%

Location 99%

Safety 94%

Staff 100%

Value 96%

Showing 1-10 of 45 reviews

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
11 Jun 2016

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Beach / sunbathing, City break, Events / festivals, Partying / nightlife, Sightseeing & culture

Age Range:
25-30

Liked: Perfect place to stay!

Disliked: Nothing to complain about.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
09 Jun 2016

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
City break, Partying / nightlife, Shopping, Sightseeing & culture, Visiting friends or family

Age Range:
25-30

Liked: Atmosphere was excellent! Friendly, comfortable and nice. Big plus for the events they organize: pub crawl, dinner, etc.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
04 Jun 2016

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, City break, Sightseeing & culture

Age Range:
25-30

Liked: The location is superb, the staff are so friendly and extremely helpful - from the moment I arrived they made me feel at home and were full of local "must sees" for me to do. Breakfast was decent and every night they hosted a dinner which was super fun and a great way to meet others staying in the hostel.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
29 May 2016

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Age Range:
18-24

Liked: Best F****** Hostel ever! Amazing Staff, excellent service and a simply unforgettbale experience! Definitely coming back next year!

Disliked: Nothing, everything simply exceeded any expectations!

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
24 May 2016

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Age Range:
25-30

Liked: everything was perfect. and I will go there again my next trip to Lisbon.

Disliked: nothing but the staircase is high, which makes the view at my room amazing.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
07 Mar 2016

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
City break

Age Range:
25-30

Liked: Everything in this hostel is just PERFECT! I wish all other hostels were like this one! Perfect location, beautiful rooms and common-areas, most friendly staff in the whole world, bathrooms more clean than a 5 star hotel and super fun events organized every night!

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
10 Dec 2015

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: Absolutely amazing hostel, so much so that I'll be going back next week. Ronalto was unreal on the tour to Sintra! Annabelle was very friendly and gave amazing tips on where to go and what to see. Breakfast was delicious!! Sheets were so clean and smelled nice and fresh!! Love the little lights on every bed! I could go on and on...but definitely best hostel I've ever stayed at- the hospitality and location are unbeatable!

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
27 Nov 2015

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Business / conference

Liked: It is anice place. The recepcion is very kind. They try to help you in whatever you want. I really recomend.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
24 Sep 2015

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Friendliness of staff.Specially I want to mention Annabel,who really went the extra mile to help me in anything I needed

Disliked: The stairs I had to climb after I had walked all day

Customer would recommend this property

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
10 Sep 2015

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Partying / nightlife

Liked: The location, atmosphere,great staff

Disliked: Has no elevator

Customer would recommend this property

Check Availability