HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Reviews of Goodnight Lisbon Hostel Lisbon Hostel

Rua dos Correeiros 113, 2nd, Lisbon, Portugal

Atmosphere 98%

Cleanliness 94%

Facilities 94%

Location 99%

Safety 99%

Staff 99%

Value 97%

What's Included

  • Breakfast
  • Linen
  • Luggage Room

Facilities

  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Lockers
  • Self-Catering Facilities
  • 24 Hour Reception
  • 24 Hour Security
  • Common Room
  • Free City Maps
  • Free Internet Access
  • Hair Dryers
  • Hot Showers
  • Internet Access
  • Key Card Access
  • Linen Included
  • Luggage Storage
  • Meeting Room
  • Reading Light
  • Steam room
  • Tours/Travel Desk
  • Towels for hire
  • Vending Machines

Purchasable Extras

  • Towel 1.12USD

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 00:00

Latest Check-out: 11:00

Policies

  • No Curfew
  • Taxes Not Included

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Lisbon?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 98%

Cleanliness 94%

Facilities 94%

Location 99%

Safety 99%

Staff 99%

Value 97%

Showing 1-10 of 31 reviews

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
12 Sep 2016

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
City break

Age Range:
25-30

Liked: The staff were wonderful, especially Vitor and Fabio. Thank you for everything and for your help! The sangrias were also delicious.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
07 Jul 2016

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Events / festivals

Age Range:
25-30

Liked: Everything

Disliked: Nothing

Customer would recommend this property

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
01 Jul 2016

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture

Age Range:
18-24

Liked: Great location & great staff

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
23 Apr 2016

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Age Range:
41+

Liked: We enjoyed the breakfast with fresh sliced apples, oranges, cucumbers and tomatoes to go on the fresh made waffles or pancakes. Sunday we had crepes. There was a warm, friendly, laid back ambience . Together with the old world charm of the property (we loved the wooden stairs) we would definitely come back. We loved the staff!!

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
31 Dec 2015

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Liked: The location is awesome! Its so nearby with most attractions (walking distances). For example, Santa Elevator is just behind the block! The room is comfortable & clean. We love our balcony view :) Staffs are friendly & helpful. Final but not least, great breakfast. I love the cake!

Disliked: Shower lights are based on movement sensor. Its always suddenly turn off.

Customer would recommend this property

86% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
86% Overall Rating

Anonymous
14 Oct 2015

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

Liked: Very helfpul staff, cosy common area!

Disliked: bathroom lacks personal space

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
10 Oct 2015

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: A friend and I stayed here for 3nights and was immediately welcomed by staff when we first arrived. The staff that greeted us was so helpful with dinner places as we arrived late in the evening. Room was clean and comfortable with secure lockers for valuables. Bathroom had seperate cubicles for toilets and also private shower and toilet stalls. Staff were friendly and made the effort to involve everyone in conversations. Also, one staff member made a wonderful orange cake to go with our free sangria on Sangria hour. Breakfast was above and beyond for a hostel, pancakes and waffles were made by staff every morning. I would definitely stay here again and would recommend to friends. Hostel is easily found from Rossio bus station. And located in central Lisbon.

Disliked: Nil

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
21 Sep 2015

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: nice atmosphere, friendly stuff & other travellers

Disliked: everything was fine

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
13 Sep 2015

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, City break

Liked: What I enjoyed the most, was the atmosphere, just like visiting a friend at home. Would always stay in this hostel again!

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
16 Aug 2015

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Sightseeing & culture, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

Liked: The wonderful staff and atmosphere! Pancakes for breakfast, sangria at night, group yoga session and views of the street from the balcony.

Disliked: Our stay was perfect!

Customer would recommend this property

Check Availability