HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees
See all Lisbon hostels
See all Lisbon hotels

Reviews of Yes! Lisbon Hostel

Hostel | R. de São Julião 148, Lisbon, Portugal 1100-527

100.0% Overall Rating

6 out of 6 customers would recommend this property

Recent review (14/04/2014)

Fiona Bartlett thinks…

"Honestly the best hostel I have ever stayed at. The staff are amazing, they will help you with anything! The place had everything you could want so clean and new. I couldn't recomend this place more."

Read all Yes! Lisbon Hostel reviews

Facilities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Bar
  • Credit cards accepted
  • No curfew
  • Free city tour
  • Secure lockers
  • Lounge area
  • Internet / Wi-Fi
  • 24 hour reception
  • Restaurant
  • 24 hour hot showers
  • Washing machines
  • Laundry service
  • Bar(s)
  • Café
  • Common area / room
  • Communal kitchen
  • Elevator / lift(s)
  • Internet access in public areas
  • Internet café

What's Included

  • Luggage Room
  • Breakfast
  • Linen
  • Towel

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Lisbon?

Contact us directly

See other properties in Lisbon

SPRU Lisbon Summer Accommodation
17.98 USD

Hostel 86.7% 3 reviews
Lisbon RiverView Hostel
17.98 USD

Hostel 90.1% 49 reviews
Travellers House
11.07 USD

Hostel 96.7% 922 reviews
Lisbon Lounge Hostel
20.75 USD

Hostel 95.1% 319 reviews
Artbeat Rooms
31.12 USD

Hostel 98.4% 175 reviews
Downtown Design Hostel
13.83 USD

Hostel 88.7% 113 reviews
Goodnight Hostel
19.37 USD

Hostel 95.9% 25 reviews
Home Lisbon Hostel
19.37 USD

Hostel 99.2% 43 reviews

Enter dates to check prices


  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 18/04/2015

  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 18/04/2015
     
    Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
     
    Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.

processing
100.0%

Overall Rating

6 out of 6 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend 'Yes! Lisbon Hostel'

Atmosphere
100.0%
Location
100.0%
Facilities
100.0%
Cleanliness
100.0%
Staff
100.0%
Value
100.0%
Safety
100.0%
Refine your results Showing 5 of 6 reviews
Reset filter
100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Fiona Bartlett

With friends / other travellers

Partying / nightlife
Sightseeing & culture

14 April 2014 Fiona would recommend this property

Liked: Honestly the best hostel I have ever stayed at. The staff are amazing, they will help you with anything! The place had everything you could want so clean and new. I couldn't recomend this place more.

Disliked: Fiona left no negative feedback.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

Alone

Backpacking / gap year
City break

18 March 2014 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Hostel is in a central location, just few minutes away from the high street, with number of restaurants around it. Bus, tram and underground stops are within less than 10 min walking distance. Hostel was clean, looked after and secure place to stay. Staff spoke very good English and were very helpful to provide an assistance or suggestions on what to do or what to visit. Room, I was in, specious, with storage space under the bed. Each ground level bed had a curtain, night lamp and charging socket. Back in January I stayed in a 6 people with private a private shower room and I was really surprised to find how clean the place was including shower facilities. Each floor had a CCTV and swipe cards to enter the room. Hostel had a bar and offered home made, three course meal for 10 Euros.

Disliked: One of the problems I had weak or no wifi signal at all in my room

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

With friends / other travellers

Partying / nightlife
Sightseeing & culture

17 February 2014 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Everything

Disliked: Noisy rooms.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

With friends / other travellers

City break
Partying / nightlife
Sightseeing & culture
Visiting friends or family

30 January 2014 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Everything - best hostel I've stayed in! The atmosphere was great, staff were all extremely helpful and friendly, the dinners were really delicious too, and good value! I would recommend this hostel to everyone!

Disliked: Nothing!

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

Alone

Backpacking / gap year

17 September 2012 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Veeery cool hostel in the most perfect location!! Great infrastructure and staff!

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.


See all Lisbon hostels
See all Lisbon hotels