We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to browse our site you are agreeing to our Cookies Policy and use of cookies technology. Find out more »

X
HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees
See all Lisbon hostels
See all Lisbon hotels

Reviews of Residencial Horizonte

Apartment | Antonio Augusto de Aguiar 42, Lisbon, Portugal 1050-017

82.9% Overall Rating

26 out of 26 customers would recommend this property

Recent review (16/09/2012)

"The location,room with private bathroom and toilet,breakfast were good for money paid for 1 night."

Read all Residencial Horizonte reviews

Facilities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Bar
  • Credit cards accepted
  • Lounge area
  • Internet / Wi-Fi
  • 24 hour reception
  • Safety deposit
  • 24 hour hot showers
  • Washing machines
  • Wheelchair accessible

What's Included

  • Luggage Room
  • Breakfast
  • Linen
  • Towel

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Lisbon?

Contact us directly

See other properties in Lisbon

Turim Europa Hotel
126.50 USD

Hotel 4 star Not yet rated
Music Hall Lisbon Hostel
12.65 USD

Hostel 96.7% 7 reviews
Residencia Nazareth
22.77 USD

Hotel 80.0% 256 reviews
Turim Lisboa Hotel
126.50 USD

Hotel 4 star Not yet rated
Residencial Marisela
12.65 USD

Guesthouse 72.6% 12 reviews
Unreal Hostel Lisboa
18.98 USD

Hostel 86.9% 262 reviews
Backpackers House
13.92 USD

Hostel Not yet rated
EasyLisbon Hostel
16.45 USD

Hostel 87.6% 3 reviews

Enter dates to check prices


  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 31/10/2015

  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 31/10/2015
     
    Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
     
    Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.

processing
82.9%

Overall Rating

26 out of 26 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend 'Residencial Horizonte'

Atmosphere
76.0%
Location
91.2%
Facilities
68.0%
Cleanliness
84.8%
Staff
86.4%
Value
88.8%
Safety
84.8%
Refine your results Showing 6 of 25 reviews
Reset filter
82.9%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 80% Facilities - 60% Safety - 80%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 100%

Customer review

Alone

City break
Sightseeing & culture
Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

16 September 2012 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: The location,room with private bathroom and toilet,breakfast were good for money paid for 1 night.

Disliked: Wifi connection is only in the first floor. The staff did not answer on email

94.3%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 80% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

With my spouse / partner

Romantic getaway
Sightseeing & culture

21 August 2012 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Cleanliness, breakfast

Disliked: No internet.

91.4%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 80% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

With my spouse / partner

Romantic getaway
Sightseeing & culture

20 August 2012 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Cleanliness, breakfast, value for money, location near to the tube.

Disliked: Nothing.

82.9%
Atmosphere - 60% Staff - 60% Facilities - 80% Safety - 100%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Veronika Patkos

With my spouse / partner

Romantic getaway
Sightseeing & culture

12 August 2012 Veronika would recommend this property

Liked: The combination of location, cleanliness and price of this structure was unbeatable in the period we have booked it. That's not new, but very well maintained hotel.

Disliked: We can't complain of anything for this price. Maybe breakfast should be varied, with some fresh fruits or vegetables.

97.1%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 80% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Philip Camilleri

With my spouse / partner

Family Holiday
Sightseeing & culture

31 March 2012 Philip would recommend this property

Liked: Location, value for money, good breakfast and good service.

Disliked: Wifi not in room.

97.1%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Marketa Placha

With my spouse / partner

Partying / nightlife
Romantic getaway
Sightseeing & culture

22 October 2011 Marketa would recommend this property

Liked: its very nice and clean place to stay:)everyday clean towels and very nice and full breakfast!!!wonderful terrace on the 8 floor:)and also its just on the opposite site from metro station so very good access and it is also very close to bus station and airport!!!

Disliked: nothing!!!really good place to stay for good price!!


See all Lisbon hostels
See all Lisbon hotels