We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to browse our site you are agreeing to our Cookies Policy and use of cookies technology. Find out more »

X
HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees
See all Lisbon hostels
See all Lisbon hotels

Reviews of Residencial Dublin

Hostel | Rua de Santa Marta 45, Lisbon, Portugal 1150 - 293

58.1% Overall Rating

4 out of 9 customers would recommend this property

Recent review (02/06/2010)

Cristina Moldoveanu thinks…

"Sorry, for me the hotel was not at all a deal.The only clean things - luckily- were the sheets.Limited breakfast is served in a room with no natural light."

Read all Residencial Dublin reviews

Facilities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Credit cards accepted
  • Internet / Wi-Fi
  • 24 hour reception
  • Safety deposit
  • Laundry service
  • Elevator / lift(s)

What's Included

  • Breakfast
  • Linen
  • Towel

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Lisbon?

Contact us directly

See other properties in Lisbon

Baluarte Citadino Feel Good Hostel
12.65 USD

Hostel 85.6% 117 reviews
Urban Garden Hostel
12.64 USD

Hostel 90.9% 123 reviews
Tagus Palace
11.39 USD

Guesthouse 82.1% 4 reviews
Lisboa Central Hostel
13.92 USD

Hostel 98.4% 332 reviews
Tagus Home
10.75 USD

Hostel 83.0% 106 reviews
EasyLisbon Hostel
16.45 USD

Hostel 87.6% 3 reviews
Backpackers House
13.92 USD

Hostel Not yet rated
Nations Hostel
9.49 USD

Guesthouse Not yet rated

Enter dates to check prices


  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 29/11/2015

  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 29/11/2015
     
    Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
     
    Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.

processing
58.1%

Overall Rating

4 out of 9 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend 'Residencial Dublin'

Atmosphere
53.3%
Location
73.3%
Facilities
48.9%
Cleanliness
60.0%
Staff
53.3%
Value
51.1%
Safety
66.7%
Refine your results Showing 7 of 9 reviews
Reset filter
54.3%
Atmosphere - 60% Staff - 40% Facilities - 60% Safety - 60%
Location - 60% Cleanliness - 40% Value - 60%

Customer review

With friends / other travellers

City break
Sightseeing & culture
Family Holiday

26 July 2010 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: the room was nice and there was everything you needed

Disliked: the room WASN'T clean. I think they didn't even change the linen in the room, cos they were smelly..

45.7%
Atmosphere - 40% Staff - 40% Facilities - 40% Safety - 80%
Location - 60% Cleanliness - 40% Value - 20%

Cristina Moldoveanu

02 June 2010

Liked: Sorry, for me the hotel was not at all a deal.The only clean things - luckily- were the sheets.Limited breakfast is served in a room with no natural light.

Disliked: Cristina left no negative feedback.

68.6%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 60% Facilities - 40% Safety - 80%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 60% Value - 80%

Customer review

01 March 2010 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Price of the stay!

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

68.6%
Atmosphere - 60% Staff - 60% Facilities - 80% Safety - 80%
Location - 60% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 60%

ATHINA KRITIKU

22 January 2010 ATHINA would recommend this property

Liked: Althought we were the only customers that stay so long( 8 nights), they gave us a room with no view (a wall). We found out that they had availiable rooms in front all the time. Also sometimes it was difficult to contact with the stuff because they didnt speak English(most of them). Except these we think that the place worth the money we pay.

Disliked: ATHINA left no negative feedback.

51.4%
Atmosphere - 60% Staff - 60% Facilities - 40% Safety - 60%
Location - 60% Cleanliness - 60% Value - 20%

Customer review

03 October 2009

Liked: the entrance

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

45.7%
Atmosphere - 60% Staff - 20% Facilities - 20% Safety - 60%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 60% Value - 20%

Customer review

12 September 2009

Liked: near at the city center

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

94.3%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 100% Facilities - 80% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

27 July 2009 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: The location is superb, and has great facilities on offer for quite a reasonable price - large double room, small bathroom, balcony with a fridge, air con.Just off Avenu Liberdade & near the Rossio square / Restorades area so plenty of places to shop at / eat etc. I would recomend a stay here. Also near station where train goes to Sintra.

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.


See all Lisbon hostels
See all Lisbon hotels