We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to browse our site you are agreeing to our Cookies Policy and use of cookies technology. Find out more »

X
HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Search Accommodation

 
Please select from the dropdowns
 
Please select from the dropdowns
Property type
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 01/09/2016
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 01/09/2016
 
Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
 
Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.
processing

Top Rated Hostels in Albufeira, Portugal

93.7%
23 reviews Book Now 
1

Lost and Found Hostel

Hostel
PATROVES, Estrada Municipal 526, Albufeira, Portugal 8200-373

23 out of 23 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Lost and Found Hostel

Atmosphere - 93% Staff - 95% Facilities - 93% Safety - 98%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 98% Value - 94%
Klarina Keim
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Partying / nightlife
97.1%
Klarina would recommend this property 17 May 2015

Great an friendly owners, totally clean, high-grade facilities, bike rental, washing machines, even a good water pressure in the shower :-), beautiful garden, supermarkets nearby... To describe in one word: perfect

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Relaxation/spa
94.3%
Customer would recommend this property 04 September 2013

Really nice luxury baths, comfortable beds and a nice garden to eat... very nice hostel

89.7%
48 reviews Book Now 
2

SOL A SUL APARTMENTS

Apartment
RUA DOUTOR DIOGO LEOTE, 7, Albufeira, Portugal 8200-121

43 out of 48 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend SOL A SUL APARTMENTS

Atmosphere - 84% Staff - 92% Facilities - 84% Safety - 92%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 84% Value - 88%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Beach / sunbathing, Relaxation/spa, Romantic getaway
94.3%
Customer would recommend this property 10 June 2015

Good private apartment with swimming pool. (ask for a pool view) Quiet area which is just the right distance from the hustle & bustle. Walking distance to the beach & old town.

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Beach / sunbathing, Partying / nightlife, Relaxation/spa
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 02 August 2014

Location was excellent. The owner was lovely and very helpful. Great kitchen facilities.

89.3%
21 reviews Book Now 
3

Ale-Hop Albufeira Hostel

Hostel
Rua 05 de Outubro, 23, Albufeira, Portugal 8200-109

19 out of 21 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Ale-Hop Albufeira Hostel

Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 86% Facilities - 79% Safety - 91%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 87%
katie dale
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
77.1%
katie would recommend this property 12 August 2015

It was very clean and a good location. (in relation to what's there- personally I thought the whole town was an over priced tourist trap)

Valeria Aluanlli
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, City break
100.0%
Valeria would recommend this property 06 August 2015

Everything! Location was amazing, the hostel is reslly nice and always clean, the best of all is the rooftop terrace

87.9%
73 reviews Book Now 
4

Soldoiro Apartments

Apartment
Rua Ramalho Ortigão, Praia da Oura, Albufeira, Portugal 8200-604

69 out of 73 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Soldoiro Apartments

Atmosphere - 82% Staff - 84% Facilities - 84% Safety - 90%
Location - 96% Cleanliness - 85% Value - 92%
Paul Williams
Alone
Partying / nightlife, Shopping, Sightseeing & culture
80.0%
Paul would recommend this property 16 May 2014

near to the strip. comfy bed. power shower was lovely. good wifi in reception. friendly staff willing to help.

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Partying / nightlife
97.1%
Customer would recommend this property 12 May 2011

Location was amazing, right between the beach and the main strip. Self contained apartment that was excellent value for money.

87.6%
6 reviews Book Now 
5

Ouratlantico

Apartment
Rua José Fontana, Areias de São João, Albufeira, Portugal 8200-282

5 out of 6 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Ouratlantico

Atmosphere - 86% Staff - 93% Facilities - 80% Safety - 86%
Location - 93% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 93%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, City break, Shopping
74.3%
Customer would recommend this property 13 August 2010

Good value for money, nice big appartments with nice pool and pretty good location within Ouro, Albufeira.Staff friendly, English speeking.Cleaning of the appartment almost every day.

Edyta Sakowicz
97.1%
Edyta would recommend this property 13 June 2009

Very nice hotel with pool, pub and little shop. Our room was clean and tidy (fridge, microwave, TV, cooker, kettle...). Everything and more what you can expect for that amount of money :) 100m from hotel you can find shop with alcohols and small restaurant with good and not very expensive food.

82.6%
22 reviews Book Now 
6

Mirachoro l - Apartments Albufeira

3 star Hotel
Lote 124 - Apartado 226, Montechoro, Albufeira, Portugal 8200-351

20 out of 22 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Mirachoro l - Apartments Albufeira

Atmosphere - 74% Staff - 88% Facilities - 80% Safety - 86%
Location - 69% Cleanliness - 87% Value - 91%
Janine Clohessy
With friends / other travellers
Beach / sunbathing, Partying / nightlife
100.0%
Janine would recommend this property 29 September 2014

Apartments were spacious and had everything you needed in them. Staff were lovely and friendly and the location was fab as it was at the quieter end of the strip.

ingrid todeschin
With friends / other travellers
Beach / sunbathing, Partying / nightlife, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities
97.1%
ingrid would recommend this property 27 August 2011

i loved everything, i stayed there with my mother adn sister and we had a great time, we could walk to the bars and restaurants, so the location was perfect, only a walk to oura beach as well, that is an amazing beach, otherwise for who dont like to walk, it has a free shuttle to this beach and to another one. the swimming pool was big and nice, the staff was great and helpful and the apartment was big enough for 3 people with a nice small kitchen we could cook our meals.

82.1%
97 reviews Book Now 
7

Apartamentos Turísticos Regina***

Apartment
R. Padre Semedo Azevedo, 2, Albufeira, Portugal 8200-178

70 out of 97 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Apartamentos Turísticos Regina***

Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 84% Facilities - 74% Safety - 84%
Location - 96% Cleanliness - 74% Value - 80%
jason kimpton
With my spouse / partner
Romantic getaway
100.0%
jason would recommend this property 05 July 2014

fantastic older style charm of what a holiday in Albufeira used to be like.it was a trip down memory lane for us so fit the description like a glove.totally courteous staff and nice and quiet given its close prximity to the party epicentre of town.we will be back

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Beach / sunbathing, City break
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 05 June 2014

A outstanding location! The apartments are located on the city center, close to everything! We really don't understand why this hotel received so bad feedback on 2013 because its very good for a 3 star hotel!! The Best of here is the location, the service and the cleanliness!

79.3%
4 reviews Book Now 
8

Residential Santa Eulália

2 star Hotel
Santa Eulália nº215, Albufeira, Portugal 8200-381 Albufeira

4 out of 4 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Residential Santa Eulália

Atmosphere - 75% Staff - 85% Facilities - 80% Safety - 85%
Location - 70% Cleanliness - 85% Value - 75%
Andre Palasz
97.1%
Andre would recommend this property 22 June 2010

Highly recomended, friendly, very helpfu stuffl ample parking, nice bar/restaurant on the top of the building with the sea view. The best buy for the money!!

Anna Smith
91.4%
Anna would recommend this property 23 August 2009

The hotel was very clean and the rooms were cleaned every day with fresh towels as well. The staff on the 24 hour reception were extremely helpful and spoke English fluently. The beach was only a 10 min stroll away and Albufeira a 45 min walk away. Taxis were always available for only 5 Euros to the old town too.

72.8%
98 reviews Book Now 
9

Hotel da Galé **

2 star Hotel
Largo dos Lusíadas ·, Cerro da Piedade, Albufeira, Portugal 8200-178

65 out of 98 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel da Galé **

Atmosphere - 64% Staff - 77% Facilities - 66% Safety - 74%
Location - 81% Cleanliness - 70% Value - 74%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Beach / sunbathing
94.3%
Customer would recommend this property 15 July 2014

Close to the beach! You can walk from the hotel to the beach (10min); Clean room with an awesome view; Friendly and very helpful staff; Bar with good variety of drinks.

sophie hesing
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing
100.0%
sophie would recommend this property 06 July 2014

Excellent! Very highly recommend. Great value for money - beautiful pool, great breakfast, beautiful place to visit.

Albufeira

16 Hostels from 16.84 USD

WHY BOOK WITH HOSTELBOOKERS?

  • No booking fees
  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Find the same cheaper and we'll refund double the difference
  • Over 1 million customer reviews
  • Over 200,000 bed nights booked every week
  • More than 20,000 properties in 3,500 destinations worldwide

Our top-rated Albufeira hostels have only been scored by HostelBookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Albufeira. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.