HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Search Accommodation

 
Please select from the dropdowns
 
Please select from the dropdowns
Property type
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 23/04/2015
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 23/04/2015
 
Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
 
Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.
processing

Top Rated Hostels in Wroclaw, Poland

94.4%
77 reviews Book Now 
1

Grampa's Hostel

Hostel
Pl Sw Macieja 2/1, Wroclaw, Poland 50-244

77 out of 77 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Grampa's Hostel

Atmosphere - 92% Staff - 97% Facilities - 93% Safety - 97%
Location - 87% Cleanliness - 96% Value - 96%
Customer review
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
97.1%
Customer would recommend this property 07 April 2014

Great quiet location, away from the touristy area, perfect place for long term travelers. Big and spacious dorm room, and kitchen.

philibert kaizer
With my spouse / partner
Romantic getaway
97.1%
philibert would recommend this property 06 January 2014

A very friendly ans helpfull staff! We got a free upgrade because it was our 5 aniversary! Free vreakfast was good and the interior is fresh and new.

94.3%
32 reviews Book Now 
2

Hostel Kombinat

Hostel
24/4 Swidnicka,, Wroclaw, Poland 50-068

32 out of 32 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hostel Kombinat

Atmosphere - 96% Staff - 96% Facilities - 86% Safety - 94%
Location - 97% Cleanliness - 95% Value - 93%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture
94.3%
Customer would recommend this property 01 April 2014

The hostel was much better than expected, everything was clean and the staff was very friendly and willing to answer any questions you may have. The sheets and bathrooms were exceedingly clean, and to top off the good experience the staff had breakfast for the travelers.

Martina Bednáriková
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
100.0%
Martina would recommend this property 29 March 2014

The place itself is almost too lovely. The staff is amazingly helpful and really caring. The room I stayed in was the room of my childhood dreams (king-sized bed and a huge window)... I am definitely going to come back!!!:)

93.7%
106 reviews Book Now 
3

Cinnamon Hostel

Hostel
Kazimierza Wielkiego 67, Wroclaw, Poland 50-077

96 out of 106 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Cinnamon Hostel

Atmosphere - 92% Staff - 97% Facilities - 90% Safety - 89%
Location - 94% Cleanliness - 96% Value - 94%
Customer review
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
71.4%
Customer would recommend this property 04 March 2014

very interesting, unique atmosphere. unlike many other independent hostels, not just young travelers, but families, mature couples, old guys were staying.

Jonathan Brighton
With friends / other travellers
City break, Partying / nightlife, Sightseeing & culture
91.4%
Jonathan would recommend this property 03 March 2014

Clean,bright and tidy, free wi-fi and laid back staff excellent for those that wish to stay out late. also good value and very good central location.

93.1%
57 reviews Book Now 
4

Hostel Wratislavia

Hostel
Komuny Paryskiej 19, Wroclaw, Poland 50-541

56 out of 57 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hostel Wratislavia

Atmosphere - 92% Staff - 94% Facilities - 91% Safety - 92%
Location - 87% Cleanliness - 97% Value - 96%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
City break, Partying / nightlife
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 02 April 2014

Was almost like a hotel. Great breakfast with live cooked scrambled eggs. Super clean, located right between city centre and main station.

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
City break, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 20 January 2014

Nice, clean Triple Room. Private bathroom was spotless. Nice atmosphere in all. Breakfast buffet is small, but enough and regarding the price very good. 10 min walk to city centre, 15 min walk from main train station, but still quiet street and with hostelbooker-directions easy to find. You do hear some walking and maybe laughing from the other rooms, but rarely and nothing ear plugs can't shut out. ;-) Will be going there again if I'm ever back in Wroclaw!!

92.8%
37 reviews Book Now 
5

Boogie Hostel Deluxe

Hostel
ul. Bialoskornicza 6, Wroclaw, Poland 50-134

34 out of 37 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Boogie Hostel Deluxe

Atmosphere - 88% Staff - 91% Facilities - 92% Safety - 95%
Location - 93% Cleanliness - 96% Value - 92%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
City break, Partying / nightlife, Relaxation/spa
80.0%
Customer would recommend this property 13 October 2013

Friendly stuff, hot shower, big private bathroom, location was pretty nice also, u can walk to most places in the city

Rachaelboland Boland
With my spouse / partner
Sightseeing & culture, Visiting friends or family
91.4%
Rachaelboland would recommend this property 12 August 2012

Staff were friendly and gave me a standard desk fan because there was no air-con, wouldn't have slept a wink without it. 2-4 minutes walk from the main old square. Basic, but included in the price breakfast (bread-toaster, jams, sausages, tea/coffee, 2 cereals, had a microwave too). Had double en-suite room, with tv (Room 12 the best, on very top floor, but had a balcony which was good for a breeze because no air-con). I would highly recommend this hostel. NO SMOKING :-)

91.8%
96 reviews Book Now 
6

Mleczarnia Hostel

Hostel
Wodkowica 5 street, 50 - 072 Wroc?aw, Wroclaw, Poland 50-072

92 out of 96 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Mleczarnia Hostel

Atmosphere - 92% Staff - 88% Facilities - 87% Safety - 89%
Location - 96% Cleanliness - 95% Value - 93%
Briot Sophie
With friends / other travellers
City break, Sightseeing & culture
88.6%
Briot would recommend this property 25 February 2013

The location - only 10min walking from the Rynek Place The price - very cheap price for a clean and typical hostel The rooms - big beds and large space The commodities - possibility to cook, use fridge, drink coffee at any time

ivan iachetti
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture
94.3%
ivan would recommend this property 20 August 2012

Perfect Location near the Rynek Glowny. Small hostel but with good and large bath,shower and common room. Free wifi.

89.2%
17 reviews Book Now 
7

Friends Hostel

Hostel
ul. Ruska 49, Wroclaw, Poland 50-079

16 out of 17 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Friends Hostel

Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 98% Facilities - 83% Safety - 85%
Location - 94% Cleanliness - 92% Value - 89%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture
82.9%
Customer would recommend this property 25 June 2013

extremely friendly and helpful staff! quite talkative and socialable:) we didn't expect there to be breakfast but turned out they gave us a ticket and we can get a cup of coffee/tea and sandwich from the cafeteria downstairs.

Maja Todd
Alone
Visiting friends or family
97.1%
Maja would recommend this property 14 April 2013

The friendliness of the staff, together with the nice, modern decor and the cleanliness all combine to contribute to a chilled good atmosphere, worthy of it's name:'Friends'

88.5%
130 reviews Book Now 
8

Corner Hostel

Hostel
Ul.Świdnicka 13, Wroclaw, Poland 50-066

122 out of 130 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Corner Hostel

Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 89% Facilities - 80% Safety - 92%
Location - 97% Cleanliness - 87% Value - 91%
Sarah Heavens
With my spouse / partner
City break, Sightseeing & culture
94.3%
Sarah would recommend this property 06 February 2014

Very safe- only guests could come onto our floor, right in the city so close to everything, easy to find, clean, great value for money, comfortable

?ukasz Nizio?ek
With friends / other travellers
Partying / nightlife, Sightseeing & culture
91.4%
?ukasz would recommend this property 18 November 2013

Our stay in this hostel was great. We stayed in privete 6-bed room, which was spaciuos and comfortable.

88.1%
147 reviews Book Now 
9

Babel Hostel

Hostel
Ksiedza Hugona Kollataja 16/3, Wroclaw, Poland 50-007

136 out of 147 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Babel Hostel

Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 94% Facilities - 83% Safety - 90%
Location - 88% Cleanliness - 93% Value - 87%
Customer review
Alone
Romantic getaway
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 22 May 2012

Friendly and helpful staff. Central location. Plenty of space in 4 bed dorm. Great atmosphere

Customer review
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture
80.0%
Customer would recommend this property 04 October 2011

Yo one of the women on staff was absolutely stunning, man oh man. Of course this is Poland so no one is surprised. They were pretty helpful too, and there was internet, wifi etc.

87.2%
83 reviews Book Now 
10

Moon Hostel

Hostel
6-8 Krupnicza st, entrance from, Kazimierza Wielkiego 27 St, Wroclaw, Poland 50-075

77 out of 83 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Moon Hostel

Atmosphere - 77% Staff - 91% Facilities - 83% Safety - 91%
Location - 92% Cleanliness - 89% Value - 85%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
City break, Partying / nightlife
97.1%
Customer would recommend this property 17 March 2014

This hostel is in the perfect location with literally a 2 minutes walk right into the heart of Wroclaw. Highly recommended for the price. Third time in Wroclaw, third time I stayed here,, wouldn't stop anywhere else.

Ashlea Wheeler
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year
65.7%
20 December 2013

Staff were nice, and helped us with our laundry (which was free of charge). Hostel in good location near Market Square and major sites.

Wroclaw

30 Hostels from 8.57 USD

WHY BOOK WITH HOSTELBOOKERS?

  • No booking fees
  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Find the same cheaper and we'll refund double the difference
  • Over 1 million customer reviews
  • Over 200,000 bed nights booked every week
  • More than 20,000 properties in 3,500 destinations worldwide

Our top-rated Wroclaw hostels have only been scored by HostelBookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Wroclaw. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.