We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to browse our site you are agreeing to our Cookies Policy and use of cookies technology. Find out more »

X
HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Search Accommodation

 
Please select from the dropdowns
 
Please select from the dropdowns
Property type
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 31/08/2016
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 31/08/2016
 
Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
 
Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.
processing

Top Rated Hostels in Wroclaw, Poland

95.0%
54 reviews Book Now 
1

Hostel Kombinat

Hostel
24/4 Swidnicka,, Wroclaw, Poland 50-068

54 out of 54 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hostel Kombinat

Atmosphere - 95% Staff - 96% Facilities - 88% Safety - 95%
Location - 96% Cleanliness - 96% Value - 96%
Customer review
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 30 August 2015

This was definitely my favourite hostel of my trip. Great atmosphere, nice staff, and super cute aesthetic.. high ceilings and nice decor. Free breakfast was nice. The hostel is quite small so you really get to meet everyone there. As a solo backpacker, I found it very easy to meet new people. Adam and the blonde Finnish girl (sorry I forget your name) - you were both awesome!

Angelica Swann
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Angelica would recommend this property 22 August 2015

The staff was simply amazing! They make you feel just like home. Se is very polite and extremely helpful. The hostel is perfect located and is very clean. Is excellent for a weekend away, love it and o doubt I would be bak again!

93.1%
106 reviews Book Now 
2

Grampa's Hostel

Hostel
Pl Sw Macieja 2/1, Wroclaw, Poland 50-244

106 out of 106 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Grampa's Hostel

Atmosphere - 90% Staff - 95% Facilities - 93% Safety - 93%
Location - 90% Cleanliness - 95% Value - 93%
Jacob Brown
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
100.0%
Jacob would recommend this property 17 July 2015

I had a great time here! The place is clean, well run, close to everything and it has a decent guitar to play as well. They have comfy beds, nice pillows and a great atmosphere. I would love to come back!

Ma?gorzata Gabler
Alone
Work / volunteering
88.6%
Ma?gorzata would recommend this property 21 April 2015

Kitchen - it's great especially for longer stays thay you can prepare your own food and keep it in hostel

92.9%
40 reviews Book Now 
3

Boogie Hostel Deluxe

Hostel
ul. Bialoskornicza 6, Wroclaw, Poland 50-134

37 out of 40 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Boogie Hostel Deluxe

Atmosphere - 90% Staff - 91% Facilities - 91% Safety - 95%
Location - 93% Cleanliness - 94% Value - 94%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
City break, Partying / nightlife, Relaxation/spa
80.0%
Customer would recommend this property 13 October 2013

Friendly stuff, hot shower, big private bathroom, location was pretty nice also, u can walk to most places in the city

Rachaelboland Boland
With my spouse / partner
Sightseeing & culture, Visiting friends or family
91.4%
Rachaelboland would recommend this property 12 August 2012

Staff were friendly and gave me a standard desk fan because there was no air-con, wouldn't have slept a wink without it. 2-4 minutes walk from the main old square. Basic, but included in the price breakfast (bread-toaster, jams, sausages, tea/coffee, 2 cereals, had a microwave too). Had double en-suite room, with tv (Room 12 the best, on very top floor, but had a balcony which was good for a breeze because no air-con). I would highly recommend this hostel. NO SMOKING :-)

92.6%
112 reviews Book Now 
4

Mleczarnia Hostel

Hostel
Wodkowica 5 street, 50 - 072 Wroc?aw, Wroclaw, Poland 50-072

108 out of 112 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Mleczarnia Hostel

Atmosphere - 93% Staff - 92% Facilities - 88% Safety - 91%
Location - 93% Cleanliness - 92% Value - 95%
Gordon Hamilton
Alone
City break
100.0%
Gordon would recommend this property 12 August 2015

The place does not feel like a hostel. You feel you are the guest in a huge old apartment. The dorms are roomy and there is a lot of space. Showers are excellent. Thank you to the owner Margaret for your good taste and vision.

Customer review
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
91.4%
Customer would recommend this property 18 June 2015

Big room (dorm), lockers for your stuff, possibility to wash your laundry, place to cook - everything what a traveller needs.

90.3%
86 reviews Book Now 
5

Hostel Wratislavia

Hostel
Komuny Paryskiej 19, Wroclaw, Poland 50-541

84 out of 86 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hostel Wratislavia

Atmosphere - 82% Staff - 84% Facilities - 92% Safety - 96%
Location - 83% Cleanliness - 96% Value - 96%
Customer review
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, Work / volunteering
88.6%
Customer would recommend this property 09 May 2015

Very clean, quiet and affordable with a great location close to the train station and bus stop.

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, City break, Romantic getaway
97.1%
Customer would recommend this property 17 January 2015

Brilliant hostel, Amazing value for money. 8 minute walk to town centre, 5 minutes to the main station.

88.6%
338 reviews Book Now 
6

Boogie Hostel

Hostel
Ruska 34 Street, Wroclaw, Poland 50-079

310 out of 338 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Boogie Hostel

Atmosphere - 92% Staff - 96% Facilities - 82% Safety - 90%
Location - 89% Cleanliness - 82% Value - 86%
Customer review
Alone
Events / festivals, Work / volunteering
85.7%
Customer would recommend this property 28 September 2013

I did not have too much time to spend there in the hostel, but it seemed very pleasant, the room-ware was recently renovated and it was peaceful enough. Nothing too fancy, but just right, good price for the money. I would recommend it to younger travelers and students.

Crystal Pay
Alone
City break, Sightseeing & culture
97.1%
Crystal would recommend this property 26 May 2013

I love the atmosphere and design of the hostel. The hostel is really clean as well, especially the toilets :) Staff were helpful and speak good English. Really value for money; enjoyed my stay there

87.3%
11 reviews Book Now 
7

Akira Bed & Breakfast

Guesthouse
Plac Strzelecki 28, Wroclaw, Poland 50-224

11 out of 11 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Akira Bed & Breakfast

Atmosphere - 83% Staff - 96% Facilities - 85% Safety - 90%
Location - 74% Cleanliness - 90% Value - 89%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Sightseeing & culture
91.4%
Customer would recommend this property 02 May 2012

It was a renovated, well-maintained, clean interior of an old building. The staff was friendly and helpful. The breakfast was good.

Sam Hirons
With friends / other travellers
City break, Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture
94.3%
Sam would recommend this property 24 April 2012

The B&B was very clean, tidy and safe, and the staff were very helpful as well. The breakfast was very good as well.

86.6%
150 reviews Book Now 
8

Babel Hostel

Hostel
Ksiedza Hugona Kollataja 16/3, Wroclaw, Poland 50-007

138 out of 150 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Babel Hostel

Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 90% Facilities - 81% Safety - 88%
Location - 85% Cleanliness - 93% Value - 86%
Erin Lawler Whelan
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, Events / festivals, Sightseeing & culture
82.9%
Erin would recommend this property 17 August 2015

The hostel is small and felt comfortable and homely. There was a great coffee machine available as well as a fridge and microwave. The common room had a books, radio and TV as well as computers for use. The rooms weren't cramped and the lower bunk beds had wrap around curtains for privacy. The bathroom was incredibly clean and always well stoked with toilet paper and hand cleaner. There was a bell at the front door of the hostel (on the street) with a camera which was monitored 24 hours.

Chee Khan Wong
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, City break, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Chee Khan would recommend this property 30 October 2014

The room is clean and tidy, staffs are kind and nice, location is located near the coach, train and tram station.

86.5%
47 reviews Book Now 
9

HOSTEL CINEMA

Hostel
Kazimierza Wielkiego 17, Wroclaw, Poland 50-077

37 out of 47 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend HOSTEL CINEMA

Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 84% Facilities - 78% Safety - 91%
Location - 95% Cleanliness - 90% Value - 85%
Oihana Guillan
With friends / other travellers
City break, Sightseeing & culture
88.6%
Oihana would recommend this property 17 March 2014

A small walk away from the main square. Hostel was comfy, cosy and always clean. Our room even had a telly! Also, free coffee and tea anytime.

Carlos Duarte Valente de Barros
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, City break, Partying / nightlife
94.3%
Carlos Duarte would recommend this property 22 April 2013

Easy to find, friendly staff and clean facilities! Quite a good choice to visit Wroclaw, especially if you want to stay less then 3 minutes away from the center

86.2%
6 reviews Book Now 
10

Green Hostel Wroclaw

Hostel
Mickiewicza 4, Wroclaw, Poland 51-619

6 out of 6 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Green Hostel Wroclaw

Atmosphere - 76% Staff - 93% Facilities - 83% Safety - 93%
Location - 73% Cleanliness - 93% Value - 90%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
City break
94.3%
Customer would recommend this property 02 January 2014

It is extremely clean and the staff is always trying to keep up and put everything in order. The rooms are small but the atmosphere is cosy. There is a railway very close passing by the hostel. It could be loud sometimes, but it didn't bother us at all.

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
City break, Partying / nightlife, Sightseeing & culture
71.4%
Customer would recommend this property 01 January 2014

De hostel was heel proper. Er werd genoeg gepoetst. De hostel lag niet in het centrum, maar het openbaar vervoer in Wroclaw was zodanig goed geregeld dat dit geen probleem vormde. Zelfs 's nachts kon men via het openbaar vervoer van centrum terug naar de hostel.

Wroclaw

26 Hostels from 5.30 USD

WHY BOOK WITH HOSTELBOOKERS?

  • No booking fees
  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Find the same cheaper and we'll refund double the difference
  • Over 1 million customer reviews
  • Over 200,000 bed nights booked every week
  • More than 20,000 properties in 3,500 destinations worldwide

Our top-rated Wroclaw hostels have only been scored by HostelBookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Wroclaw. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.