HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Search Accommodation

 
Please select from the dropdowns
 
Please select from the dropdowns
Property type
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 30/07/2015
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 30/07/2015
 
Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
 
Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.
processing

Top Rated Hostels in Wroclaw, Poland

94.4%
40 reviews Book Now 
1

Hostel Kombinat

Hostel
24/4 Swidnicka,, Wroclaw, Poland 50-068

40 out of 40 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hostel Kombinat

Atmosphere - 97% Staff - 96% Facilities - 86% Safety - 94%
Location - 97% Cleanliness - 96% Value - 92%
Alexander McCarron
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture
97.1%
Alexander would recommend this property 08 July 2014

Staff were extremely helpful and gave great advice on places to eat or have a drink, and the best sights/museums to check out. Staff were also just friendly in general and were great to talk to. Beds were very good for hostel standards and all had a socket next to them and a small shelf. Very nice rooms. Good showers/bathrooms. Very clean. Good breakfast, which was available whenever you felt like it in the morning. Would definitely stay here again!

Customer review
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 03 July 2014

Everything! I felt so much at home. Also the kitchen was perfect, there was free tea and coffee all the time, breakfast, so many books, good maps and great tours advertised and the owner is just the must uncomplicated but friendliest and most helpful hostel staff I met on my trip.

93.0%
86 reviews Book Now 
2

Grampa's Hostel

Hostel
Pl Sw Macieja 2/1, Wroclaw, Poland 50-244

86 out of 86 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Grampa's Hostel

Atmosphere - 88% Staff - 95% Facilities - 92% Safety - 96%
Location - 88% Cleanliness - 96% Value - 95%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Relaxation/spa, Romantic getaway
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 23 June 2014

We loved the the hostel it was very clean and quite and friendly and easy walking distance to the old city, the food market and the places of interest. The kitchen was great for We had onsuite double room it was spacious and shower very clean. if we had found a hotel cheaper we were glad we'd chosen the hostel because the place suited our tastes. We were given an alternative map of the city and the staff member on site showed us where to get really good food in small Independent resturants and cafes for food of a very high standard and for us form UK very cheap. We were recovering from eating too much meat at Polish wedding so we craved vegetables. We would never have found the food places by ourselves in the time we were there. We would recommend a visit to this hostel and to Wroclov it was really lovely. also you need on your comments an excellent option we'd have given you that for most things

John Killock
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
91.4%
John would recommend this property 22 June 2014

The staff at this hostel were really helpful and always had a smile. The place had a clean interior design, and was very pleasant. There is a very well equipped kitchen, and the rooms are well ventilated. Generally the place had a great atmosphere.

92.8%
38 reviews Book Now 
3

Boogie Hostel Deluxe

Hostel
ul. Bialoskornicza 6, Wroclaw, Poland 50-134

35 out of 38 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Boogie Hostel Deluxe

Atmosphere - 89% Staff - 92% Facilities - 91% Safety - 95%
Location - 93% Cleanliness - 94% Value - 93%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
City break, Partying / nightlife, Relaxation/spa
80.0%
Customer would recommend this property 13 October 2013

Friendly stuff, hot shower, big private bathroom, location was pretty nice also, u can walk to most places in the city

Rachaelboland Boland
With my spouse / partner
Sightseeing & culture, Visiting friends or family
91.4%
Rachaelboland would recommend this property 12 August 2012

Staff were friendly and gave me a standard desk fan because there was no air-con, wouldn't have slept a wink without it. 2-4 minutes walk from the main old square. Basic, but included in the price breakfast (bread-toaster, jams, sausages, tea/coffee, 2 cereals, had a microwave too). Had double en-suite room, with tv (Room 12 the best, on very top floor, but had a balcony which was good for a breeze because no air-con). I would highly recommend this hostel. NO SMOKING :-)

91.4%
99 reviews Book Now 
4

Mleczarnia Hostel

Hostel
Wodkowica 5 street, 50 - 072 Wroc?aw, Wroclaw, Poland 50-072

95 out of 99 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Mleczarnia Hostel

Atmosphere - 92% Staff - 88% Facilities - 88% Safety - 89%
Location - 93% Cleanliness - 94% Value - 92%
Briot Sophie
With friends / other travellers
City break, Sightseeing & culture
88.6%
Briot would recommend this property 25 February 2013

The location - only 10min walking from the Rynek Place The price - very cheap price for a clean and typical hostel The rooms - big beds and large space The commodities - possibility to cook, use fridge, drink coffee at any time

ivan iachetti
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture
94.3%
ivan would recommend this property 20 August 2012

Perfect Location near the Rynek Glowny. Small hostel but with good and large bath,shower and common room. Free wifi.

90.7%
65 reviews Book Now 
5

Hostel Wratislavia

Hostel
Komuny Paryskiej 19, Wroclaw, Poland 50-541

63 out of 65 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hostel Wratislavia

Atmosphere - 88% Staff - 91% Facilities - 90% Safety - 89%
Location - 84% Cleanliness - 98% Value - 93%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year
88.6%
Customer would recommend this property 23 June 2014

The room was extremely spacious. Locker space is huge. Toilet was huge was well.

John Killock
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
97.1%
John would recommend this property 22 June 2014

More expensive than some other hostels in the city, but you get what you pay for. This hostel is more like a hotel and is well kept.

89.2%
17 reviews Book Now 
6

Friends Hostel

Hostel
ul. Ruska 49, Wroclaw, Poland 50-079

16 out of 17 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Friends Hostel

Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 98% Facilities - 83% Safety - 85%
Location - 94% Cleanliness - 92% Value - 89%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture
82.9%
Customer would recommend this property 25 June 2013

extremely friendly and helpful staff! quite talkative and socialable:) we didn't expect there to be breakfast but turned out they gave us a ticket and we can get a cup of coffee/tea and sandwich from the cafeteria downstairs.

Maja Todd
Alone
Visiting friends or family
97.1%
Maja would recommend this property 14 April 2013

The friendliness of the staff, together with the nice, modern decor and the cleanliness all combine to contribute to a chilled good atmosphere, worthy of it's name:'Friends'

88.1%
147 reviews Book Now 
7

Babel Hostel

Hostel
Ksiedza Hugona Kollataja 16/3, Wroclaw, Poland 50-007

136 out of 147 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Babel Hostel

Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 94% Facilities - 83% Safety - 90%
Location - 88% Cleanliness - 93% Value - 87%
Customer review
Alone
Romantic getaway
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 22 May 2012

Friendly and helpful staff. Central location. Plenty of space in 4 bed dorm. Great atmosphere

Customer review
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture
80.0%
Customer would recommend this property 04 October 2011

Yo one of the women on staff was absolutely stunning, man oh man. Of course this is Poland so no one is surprised. They were pretty helpful too, and there was internet, wifi etc.

87.7%
120 reviews Book Now 
8

Cinnamon Hostel

Hostel
Kazimierza Wielkiego 67, Wroclaw, Poland 50-077

107 out of 120 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Cinnamon Hostel

Atmosphere - 85% Staff - 92% Facilities - 84% Safety - 80%
Location - 92% Cleanliness - 88% Value - 90%
kinga adamczyk
Alone
Events / festivals, Sightseeing & culture
85.7%
kinga would recommend this property 13 July 2014

really nice place to stay, I would recommend it for everyone who is going to Wrocław :)

Customer review
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
82.9%
Customer would recommend this property 08 July 2014

Hostel is on the second floor with lots of windows, so very bright and airy. Close to market square and easy to find from train station. Nice communal areas. Good breakfast for free - bread, cereal, ham, cheese.

87.2%
84 reviews Book Now 
9

Moon Hostel

Hostel
6-8 Krupnicza st, entrance from, Kazimierza Wielkiego 27 St, Wroclaw, Poland 50-075

78 out of 84 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Moon Hostel

Atmosphere - 77% Staff - 91% Facilities - 83% Safety - 91%
Location - 92% Cleanliness - 89% Value - 85%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
City break, Partying / nightlife
97.1%
Customer would recommend this property 17 March 2014

This hostel is in the perfect location with literally a 2 minutes walk right into the heart of Wroclaw. Highly recommended for the price. Third time in Wroclaw, third time I stayed here,, wouldn't stop anywhere else.

Ashlea Wheeler
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year
65.7%
20 December 2013

Staff were nice, and helped us with our laundry (which was free of charge). Hostel in good location near Market Square and major sites.

87.0%
142 reviews Book Now 
10

Corner Hostel

Hostel
Ul.Świdnicka 13, Wroclaw, Poland 50-066

129 out of 142 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Corner Hostel

Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 89% Facilities - 76% Safety - 90%
Location - 97% Cleanliness - 84% Value - 90%
Customer review
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
97.1%
Customer would recommend this property 22 May 2014

all the building it was pretty new and with good taste on decoration, a very fuctional kitchen, and the staff is amazing, very clean and friendly!

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Visiting friends or family
97.1%
Customer would recommend this property 12 May 2014

Lugar muy bien situado, el personal es correcto y el ambiente joven pero tranquilo.

Wroclaw

30 Hostels from 8.09 USD

WHY BOOK WITH HOSTELBOOKERS?

  • No booking fees
  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Find the same cheaper and we'll refund double the difference
  • Over 1 million customer reviews
  • Over 200,000 bed nights booked every week
  • More than 20,000 properties in 3,500 destinations worldwide

Our top-rated Wroclaw hostels have only been scored by HostelBookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Wroclaw. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.