HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Search Accommodation

 
Please select from the dropdowns
 
Please select from the dropdowns
Property type
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 21/10/2015
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 21/10/2015
 
Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
 
Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.
processing

Top Rated Hostels in Wroclaw, Poland

94.6%
41 reviews Book Now 
1

Hostel Kombinat

Hostel
24/4 Swidnicka,, Wroclaw, Poland 50-068

41 out of 41 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hostel Kombinat

Atmosphere - 96% Staff - 96% Facilities - 87% Safety - 94%
Location - 98% Cleanliness - 96% Value - 92%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, City break, Sightseeing & culture
94.3%
Customer would recommend this property 12 September 2014

The location is absolutely perfect; the hostel was not only clean, but also with a really nice looking interior. Nice common area, loads of board games, books on the shelfs, a piano; equipped kitchen; clean bathroom; comfortable beds; they even give you a padlock for the locker, so you don't have to bring one with yourself. It's a really tiny hostel and I stayed for just one night, so it's hard to talk about its atmosphere. Nevertheless, I met a few nice travelers and the guy at the reception was kind and helpful. Although I didn't like one thing about it, I totally recommend this hostel, it's definitely worth the money!

Alexander McCarron
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture
97.1%
Alexander would recommend this property 08 July 2014

Staff were extremely helpful and gave great advice on places to eat or have a drink, and the best sights/museums to check out. Staff were also just friendly in general and were great to talk to. Beds were very good for hostel standards and all had a socket next to them and a small shelf. Very nice rooms. Good showers/bathrooms. Very clean. Good breakfast, which was available whenever you felt like it in the morning. Would definitely stay here again!

93.3%
39 reviews Book Now 
2

Boogie Hostel Deluxe

Hostel
ul. Bialoskornicza 6, Wroclaw, Poland 50-134

36 out of 39 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Boogie Hostel Deluxe

Atmosphere - 90% Staff - 92% Facilities - 92% Safety - 95%
Location - 93% Cleanliness - 94% Value - 95%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
City break, Partying / nightlife, Relaxation/spa
80.0%
Customer would recommend this property 13 October 2013

Friendly stuff, hot shower, big private bathroom, location was pretty nice also, u can walk to most places in the city

Rachaelboland Boland
With my spouse / partner
Sightseeing & culture, Visiting friends or family
91.4%
Rachaelboland would recommend this property 12 August 2012

Staff were friendly and gave me a standard desk fan because there was no air-con, wouldn't have slept a wink without it. 2-4 minutes walk from the main old square. Basic, but included in the price breakfast (bread-toaster, jams, sausages, tea/coffee, 2 cereals, had a microwave too). Had double en-suite room, with tv (Room 12 the best, on very top floor, but had a balcony which was good for a breeze because no air-con). I would highly recommend this hostel. NO SMOKING :-)

92.8%
102 reviews Book Now 
3

Mleczarnia Hostel

Hostel
Wodkowica 5 street, 50 - 072 Wroc?aw, Wroclaw, Poland 50-072

98 out of 102 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Mleczarnia Hostel

Atmosphere - 94% Staff - 89% Facilities - 89% Safety - 92%
Location - 94% Cleanliness - 96% Value - 93%
Briot Sophie
With friends / other travellers
City break, Sightseeing & culture
88.6%
Briot would recommend this property 25 February 2013

The location - only 10min walking from the Rynek Place The price - very cheap price for a clean and typical hostel The rooms - big beds and large space The commodities - possibility to cook, use fridge, drink coffee at any time

ivan iachetti
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture
94.3%
ivan would recommend this property 20 August 2012

Perfect Location near the Rynek Glowny. Small hostel but with good and large bath,shower and common room. Free wifi.

92.1%
91 reviews Book Now 
4

Grampa's Hostel

Hostel
Pl Sw Macieja 2/1, Wroclaw, Poland 50-244

91 out of 91 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Grampa's Hostel

Atmosphere - 88% Staff - 94% Facilities - 89% Safety - 95%
Location - 88% Cleanliness - 95% Value - 93%
Thomas Holmes
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture
94.3%
Thomas would recommend this property 26 September 2014

Fantastic breakfast! Comfey common room with TV/DVD/PS3! Events board showing what's going on in the hostel and in the city, really helpful! Rooms were spacious and beds comfey

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Relaxation/spa, Romantic getaway
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 23 June 2014

We loved the the hostel it was very clean and quite and friendly and easy walking distance to the old city, the food market and the places of interest. The kitchen was great for We had onsuite double room it was spacious and shower very clean. if we had found a hotel cheaper we were glad we'd chosen the hostel because the place suited our tastes. We were given an alternative map of the city and the staff member on site showed us where to get really good food in small Independent resturants and cafes for food of a very high standard and for us form UK very cheap. We were recovering from eating too much meat at Polish wedding so we craved vegetables. We would never have found the food places by ourselves in the time we were there. We would recommend a visit to this hostel and to Wroclov it was really lovely. also you need on your comments an excellent option we'd have given you that for most things

90.6%
70 reviews Book Now 
5

Hostel Wratislavia

Hostel
Komuny Paryskiej 19, Wroclaw, Poland 50-541

68 out of 70 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hostel Wratislavia

Atmosphere - 83% Staff - 89% Facilities - 92% Safety - 92%
Location - 84% Cleanliness - 98% Value - 95%
Customer review
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
88.6%
Customer would recommend this property 01 September 2014

clean dorms. staff was friendly. located right between main station and old town.

Rachael Breen
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
100.0%
Rachael would recommend this property 19 August 2014

It was very Clean and Modern, the Office staff were very helpful pointed me in the right direction. Short walk to the main square

89.2%
17 reviews Book Now 
6

Friends Hostel

Hostel
ul. Ruska 49, Wroclaw, Poland 50-079

16 out of 17 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Friends Hostel

Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 98% Facilities - 83% Safety - 85%
Location - 94% Cleanliness - 92% Value - 89%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture
82.9%
Customer would recommend this property 25 June 2013

extremely friendly and helpful staff! quite talkative and socialable:) we didn't expect there to be breakfast but turned out they gave us a ticket and we can get a cup of coffee/tea and sandwich from the cafeteria downstairs.

Maja Todd
Alone
Visiting friends or family
97.1%
Maja would recommend this property 14 April 2013

The friendliness of the staff, together with the nice, modern decor and the cleanliness all combine to contribute to a chilled good atmosphere, worthy of it's name:'Friends'

88.5%
149 reviews Book Now 
7

Corner Hostel

Hostel
Ul.Świdnicka 13, Wroclaw, Poland 50-066

135 out of 149 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Corner Hostel

Atmosphere - 82% Staff - 92% Facilities - 81% Safety - 89%
Location - 95% Cleanliness - 86% Value - 91%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture
42.9%
01 October 2014

It was easy to book. Nice, big lockers in room. Clean bathrooms. They stored our bags in secure room.

James Cooke
Alone
City break, Shopping
97.1%
James would recommend this property 11 September 2014

Friendly helpful staff & great location near the historic centre.I stayed in a 4 bed dorm & was away from the road noise which can be a problem early in the morning from the busy main road.Very large lockers for my shopping & good free PCs & coffee.

87.8%
333 reviews Book Now 
8

Boogie Hostel

Hostel
Ruska 34 Street, Wroclaw, Poland 50-079

305 out of 333 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Boogie Hostel

Atmosphere - 92% Staff - 93% Facilities - 79% Safety - 90%
Location - 90% Cleanliness - 84% Value - 84%
Customer review
Alone
Events / festivals, Work / volunteering
85.7%
Customer would recommend this property 28 September 2013

I did not have too much time to spend there in the hostel, but it seemed very pleasant, the room-ware was recently renovated and it was peaceful enough. Nothing too fancy, but just right, good price for the money. I would recommend it to younger travelers and students.

Crystal Pay
Alone
City break, Sightseeing & culture
97.1%
Crystal would recommend this property 26 May 2013

I love the atmosphere and design of the hostel. The hostel is really clean as well, especially the toilets :) Staff were helpful and speak good English. Really value for money; enjoyed my stay there

87.2%
84 reviews Book Now 
9

Moon Hostel

Hostel
6-8 Krupnicza st, entrance from, Kazimierza Wielkiego 27 St, Wroclaw, Poland 50-075

78 out of 84 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Moon Hostel

Atmosphere - 77% Staff - 91% Facilities - 83% Safety - 91%
Location - 92% Cleanliness - 89% Value - 85%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
City break, Partying / nightlife
97.1%
Customer would recommend this property 17 March 2014

This hostel is in the perfect location with literally a 2 minutes walk right into the heart of Wroclaw. Highly recommended for the price. Third time in Wroclaw, third time I stayed here,, wouldn't stop anywhere else.

Ashlea Wheeler
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year
65.7%
20 December 2013

Staff were nice, and helped us with our laundry (which was free of charge). Hostel in good location near Market Square and major sites.

86.9%
148 reviews Book Now 
10

Babel Hostel

Hostel
Ksiedza Hugona Kollataja 16/3, Wroclaw, Poland 50-007

136 out of 148 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Babel Hostel

Atmosphere - 78% Staff - 92% Facilities - 81% Safety - 90%
Location - 86% Cleanliness - 93% Value - 85%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year
62.9%
18 August 2014

It was clean. Had a common area to hang out in so you didn't have to spend time in the room.

Customer review
Alone
Romantic getaway
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 22 May 2012

Friendly and helpful staff. Central location. Plenty of space in 4 bed dorm. Great atmosphere

Wroclaw

30 Hostels from 7.57 USD

WHY BOOK WITH HOSTELBOOKERS?

  • No booking fees
  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Find the same cheaper and we'll refund double the difference
  • Over 1 million customer reviews
  • Over 200,000 bed nights booked every week
  • More than 20,000 properties in 3,500 destinations worldwide

Our top-rated Wroclaw hostels have only been scored by HostelBookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Wroclaw. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.