We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to browse our site you are agreeing to our Cookies Policy and use of cookies technology. Find out more »

X
HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Search Accommodation

 
Please select from the dropdowns
 
Please select from the dropdowns
Property type
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 01/04/2016
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 01/04/2016
 
Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
 
Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.
processing

Top Rated Hostels in Wroclaw, Poland

94.1%
44 reviews Book Now 
1

Hostel Kombinat

Hostel
24/4 Swidnicka,, Wroclaw, Poland 50-068

44 out of 44 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hostel Kombinat

Atmosphere - 96% Staff - 96% Facilities - 86% Safety - 93%
Location - 97% Cleanliness - 96% Value - 92%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Family Holiday, Visiting friends or family
82.9%
Customer would recommend this property 05 January 2015

I made a mistake booking the room in the wrong day but the staff was very friendly and cancel the reservation and gave us a room for that night without problems, really nice place! I'll be back for sure! :)

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
City break, Events / festivals, Sightseeing & culture
97.1%
Customer would recommend this property 20 December 2014

The staff, marvellous guide to Wroclaw. We had a small tutorial before we set out.

93.3%
39 reviews Book Now 
2

Boogie Hostel Deluxe

Hostel
ul. Bialoskornicza 6, Wroclaw, Poland 50-134

36 out of 39 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Boogie Hostel Deluxe

Atmosphere - 90% Staff - 92% Facilities - 92% Safety - 95%
Location - 93% Cleanliness - 94% Value - 95%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
City break, Partying / nightlife, Relaxation/spa
80.0%
Customer would recommend this property 13 October 2013

Friendly stuff, hot shower, big private bathroom, location was pretty nice also, u can walk to most places in the city

Rachaelboland Boland
With my spouse / partner
Sightseeing & culture, Visiting friends or family
91.4%
Rachaelboland would recommend this property 12 August 2012

Staff were friendly and gave me a standard desk fan because there was no air-con, wouldn't have slept a wink without it. 2-4 minutes walk from the main old square. Basic, but included in the price breakfast (bread-toaster, jams, sausages, tea/coffee, 2 cereals, had a microwave too). Had double en-suite room, with tv (Room 12 the best, on very top floor, but had a balcony which was good for a breeze because no air-con). I would highly recommend this hostel. NO SMOKING :-)

92.5%
105 reviews Book Now 
3

Mleczarnia Hostel

Hostel
Wodkowica 5 street, 50 - 072 Wroc?aw, Wroclaw, Poland 50-072

101 out of 105 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Mleczarnia Hostel

Atmosphere - 94% Staff - 90% Facilities - 88% Safety - 89%
Location - 94% Cleanliness - 95% Value - 94%
Customer review
Alone
Sightseeing & culture
82.9%
Customer would recommend this property 03 January 2015

Lovely common room; always complimentary tea and coffee; sorry walk to main square

Briot Sophie
With friends / other travellers
City break, Sightseeing & culture
88.6%
Briot would recommend this property 25 February 2013

The location - only 10min walking from the Rynek Place The price - very cheap price for a clean and typical hostel The rooms - big beds and large space The commodities - possibility to cook, use fridge, drink coffee at any time

91.7%
94 reviews Book Now 
4

Grampa's Hostel

Hostel
Pl Sw Macieja 2/1, Wroclaw, Poland 50-244

94 out of 94 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Grampa's Hostel

Atmosphere - 87% Staff - 93% Facilities - 90% Safety - 93%
Location - 89% Cleanliness - 93% Value - 93%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
City break
62.9%
Customer would recommend this property 08 January 2015

Our private room was really big and also quiet, The location of the hostel is good. While not completely in the tourist centre, its just a 5-10min walk from there (plus that walk is really nice because it leads over the many small islands in Odra river)

Thomas Holmes
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture
94.3%
Thomas would recommend this property 26 September 2014

Fantastic breakfast! Comfey common room with TV/DVD/PS3! Events board showing what's going on in the hostel and in the city, really helpful! Rooms were spacious and beds comfey

89.8%
76 reviews Book Now 
5

Hostel Wratislavia

Hostel
Komuny Paryskiej 19, Wroclaw, Poland 50-541

74 out of 76 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hostel Wratislavia

Atmosphere - 81% Staff - 88% Facilities - 92% Safety - 92%
Location - 82% Cleanliness - 98% Value - 94%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, City break, Romantic getaway
97.1%
Customer would recommend this property 17 January 2015

Brilliant hostel, Amazing value for money. 8 minute walk to town centre, 5 minutes to the main station.

Customer review
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
88.6%
Customer would recommend this property 01 September 2014

clean dorms. staff was friendly. located right between main station and old town.

89.2%
17 reviews Book Now 
6

Friends Hostel

Hostel
ul. Ruska 49, Wroclaw, Poland 50-079

16 out of 17 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Friends Hostel

Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 98% Facilities - 83% Safety - 85%
Location - 94% Cleanliness - 92% Value - 89%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture
82.9%
Customer would recommend this property 25 June 2013

extremely friendly and helpful staff! quite talkative and socialable:) we didn't expect there to be breakfast but turned out they gave us a ticket and we can get a cup of coffee/tea and sandwich from the cafeteria downstairs.

Maja Todd
Alone
Visiting friends or family
97.1%
Maja would recommend this property 14 April 2013

The friendliness of the staff, together with the nice, modern decor and the cleanliness all combine to contribute to a chilled good atmosphere, worthy of it's name:'Friends'

88.2%
334 reviews Book Now 
7

Boogie Hostel

Hostel
Ruska 34 Street, Wroclaw, Poland 50-079

306 out of 334 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Boogie Hostel

Atmosphere - 93% Staff - 94% Facilities - 80% Safety - 90%
Location - 88% Cleanliness - 84% Value - 84%
Customer review
Alone
Events / festivals, Work / volunteering
85.7%
Customer would recommend this property 28 September 2013

I did not have too much time to spend there in the hostel, but it seemed very pleasant, the room-ware was recently renovated and it was peaceful enough. Nothing too fancy, but just right, good price for the money. I would recommend it to younger travelers and students.

Crystal Pay
Alone
City break, Sightseeing & culture
97.1%
Crystal would recommend this property 26 May 2013

I love the atmosphere and design of the hostel. The hostel is really clean as well, especially the toilets :) Staff were helpful and speak good English. Really value for money; enjoyed my stay there

86.9%
149 reviews Book Now 
8

Babel Hostel

Hostel
Ksiedza Hugona Kollataja 16/3, Wroclaw, Poland 50-007

137 out of 149 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Babel Hostel

Atmosphere - 78% Staff - 92% Facilities - 81% Safety - 90%
Location - 86% Cleanliness - 93% Value - 85%
Chee Khan Wong
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, City break, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Chee Khan would recommend this property 30 October 2014

The room is clean and tidy, staffs are kind and nice, location is located near the coach, train and tram station.

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year
62.9%
18 August 2014

It was clean. Had a common area to hang out in so you didn't have to spend time in the room.

86.7%
86 reviews Book Now 
9

Moon Hostel

Hostel
6-8 Krupnicza st, entrance from, Kazimierza Wielkiego 27 St, Wroclaw, Poland 50-075

80 out of 86 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Moon Hostel

Atmosphere - 77% Staff - 90% Facilities - 82% Safety - 91%
Location - 92% Cleanliness - 88% Value - 85%
Samet Buyukkomurcu
With friends / other travellers
Events / festivals, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Samet would recommend this property 25 December 2014

everthing , almost same as hotel. very clean cheap and location very close the old town. everything great

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
City break, Partying / nightlife
97.1%
Customer would recommend this property 17 March 2014

This hostel is in the perfect location with literally a 2 minutes walk right into the heart of Wroclaw. Highly recommended for the price. Third time in Wroclaw, third time I stayed here,, wouldn't stop anywhere else.

86.6%
46 reviews Book Now 
10

HOSTEL CINEMA

Hostel
Kazimierza Wielkiego 17, Wroclaw, Poland 50-077

36 out of 46 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend HOSTEL CINEMA

Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 84% Facilities - 79% Safety - 91%
Location - 95% Cleanliness - 90% Value - 85%
Oihana Guillan
With friends / other travellers
City break, Sightseeing & culture
88.6%
Oihana would recommend this property 17 March 2014

A small walk away from the main square. Hostel was comfy, cosy and always clean. Our room even had a telly! Also, free coffee and tea anytime.

Carlos Duarte Valente de Barros
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, City break, Partying / nightlife
94.3%
Carlos Duarte would recommend this property 22 April 2013

Easy to find, friendly staff and clean facilities! Quite a good choice to visit Wroclaw, especially if you want to stay less then 3 minutes away from the center

Wroclaw

27 Hostels from 6.61 USD

WHY BOOK WITH HOSTELBOOKERS?

  • No booking fees
  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Find the same cheaper and we'll refund double the difference
  • Over 1 million customer reviews
  • Over 200,000 bed nights booked every week
  • More than 20,000 properties in 3,500 destinations worldwide

Our top-rated Wroclaw hostels have only been scored by HostelBookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Wroclaw. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.