HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Search Accommodation

 
Please select from the dropdowns
 
Please select from the dropdowns
Property type
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 29/07/2015
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 29/07/2015
 
Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
 
Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.
processing

Top Rated Hostels in Warsaw, Poland

95.2%
9 reviews Book Now 
1

Fest Hostel

Hostel
Oboźna 7 Flat 64, Enterance on Sewerynow Street, Warsaw, Poland 00-332

9 out of 9 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Fest Hostel

Atmosphere - 88% Staff - 100% Facilities - 91% Safety - 100%
Location - 97% Cleanliness - 93% Value - 95%
Customer review
Alone
Partying / nightlife, Visiting friends or family
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 22 July 2014

Eveything! Super clean, tasty and big breakfast, great stuff, perfect location and safe place. It was great stay :)

Nick Pease
Alone
City break, Sightseeing & culture, Work / volunteering
91.4%
Nick would recommend this property 18 July 2014

Fest hostel is a good place to stay in Warsaw. It's close to the old town and bus routes. It's clean, has good facilities, quiet, nice decor in Polish red and white. Martin the manager speaks fluent English and all the staff are helpful and flexible.

94.9%
72 reviews Book Now 
2

Castle Inn by Oki Doki

3 star Hotel
ul. swietojanska, Warsaw, Poland 00-288

68 out of 72 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Castle Inn by Oki Doki

Atmosphere - 96% Staff - 98% Facilities - 83% Safety - 96%
Location - 98% Cleanliness - 98% Value - 92%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
City break, Sightseeing & culture
91.4%
Customer would recommend this property 20 April 2014

It was right next to the Castle, and situated in the old town. The room we stayed in was beautifully decorated, and had a fantastic view to the Castle-square. Good breakfeast.

Andras Ban
Alone
Partying / nightlife, Visiting friends or family
100.0%
Andras would recommend this property 24 March 2014

Stayed in Castle inn for the second time, simply a perfect place to explore Warsaw. Unique style, professional and very helpful staff, perfect location! Hope I will have possibilities in the future as well to stay there!

93.7%
58 reviews Book Now 
3

Chmielna Guest House

Guesthouse
Chmielna 13 St. apt.12, Reception (Nowy Swiat 27 St), Warsaw, Poland 00-021

57 out of 58 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Chmielna Guest House

Atmosphere - 92% Staff - 92% Facilities - 92% Safety - 93%
Location - 97% Cleanliness - 99% Value - 88%
Pedro Loureiro
With my spouse / partner
Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture
97.1%
Pedro would recommend this property 13 January 2014

Room and private bathroom were cozy and neat, common kitchen facilities had everything one could need (even complimentary coffee and tea), common living room was nice and friendly and well stocked with city guides and reading material.

Cassandra Smith-Christmas
With my spouse / partner
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Cassandra would recommend this property 04 September 2013

This is a beautiful property and excellent value for money. Our room was bright, attractive, and extremely comfortable. The guest house consists of about 5-7 rooms (I can't remember exactly) on a corridor that opens up into a living/dining room area with a kitchen, which is very handy. And there was a hair dryer in the room! That made me very happy. Staff was very nice and helpful; there is a phone at Chielmna so that it's free to call over to the main reception at New World Hostel (and they post the number along with the wi-fi key in big letters on the wall instead of giving you a little slip of paper you're bound to lose, which is great).

92.2%
1182 reviews Book Now 
4

Okidoki Hostel

Hostel
Plac Dabrowskiego 3,, Marszalkowska and, Swietokrzyska corner, Warsaw, Poland 00-057

1136 out of 1182 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Okidoki Hostel

Atmosphere - 91% Staff - 96% Facilities - 90% Safety - 96%
Location - 92% Cleanliness - 88% Value - 90%
Kalypso Filippou
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Family Holiday, Shopping
74.3%
Kalypso would recommend this property 10 July 2014

The hostel has a great location and it was cheap! The breakfast was basic but enough for us :)

Troy WHITMARSH
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
100.0%
Troy would recommend this property 10 July 2014

This hostel is awesome! I was only going to stay in Warsaw there for 3 nights but ended up staying for 5 because I was having such a good time at Okidoki. There is a great atmosphere, mostly thanks to the staff. This is the most important thing for me in a hostel! It also has all of the facilities I need (Laundry, wifi in the rooms etc.) and is very clean.

92.0%
39 reviews Book Now 
5

Apartament 902

Apartment
Pereca 2/902, Warsaw, Poland 00-849

38 out of 39 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Apartament 902

Atmosphere - 88% Staff - 93% Facilities - 90% Safety - 91%
Location - 92% Cleanliness - 96% Value - 91%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Business / conference
85.7%
Customer would recommend this property 21 September 2012

The apartment is modern, beautifully furnished, with lots of light. Everything is new. There are a number of small restaurants and a supermarket nearby. I could definitely see myself moving in permanently. :)

Luis Espinales Delgado
With friends / other travellers
City break, Family Holiday
100.0%
Luis would recommend this property 01 January 2012

I have to say. agaisnt what other comments say, the location is really easy to find and the staff can indeed speak good english. The property is clean and it has everything what someone need (even vacuum cleaner, iron machine, laundry machine etc)

91.5%
35 reviews Book Now 
6

CityHostel Warsaw

Hostel
Rynek Nowego Miasta 4, Warsaw, Poland 00-229

32 out of 35 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend CityHostel Warsaw

Atmosphere - 87% Staff - 95% Facilities - 80% Safety - 94%
Location - 94% Cleanliness - 95% Value - 93%
Customer review
Alone
Sightseeing & culture
88.6%
Customer would recommend this property 22 July 2014

It is cheap and right down in the centre. It's an easy walk to the Old Town Square and all the attractions. Close to bus lines and there's several grocery stores across the street. It's in a quiet corner of a square. It has a well-stocked, very big kitchen so you can make your own meals and it has a nice and sunny dining room with plenty of tables and chairs.

Customer review
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Business / conference
91.4%
Customer would recommend this property 20 July 2014

Super location in Stare Miata, a few minutes walk north of the Palace. Large communal kitchen.Spotlessly clean, can eat off the floors. Good WiFi in my dorm room. No party animals here. Bus and tram stops are a few minutes walk away to Centralna rail station. 2 blocks from a park where I can jog and work out.

91.3%
78 reviews Book Now 
7

MOON HOSTEL

Hostel
16 Foksal St, Warsaw, Poland -

75 out of 78 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend MOON HOSTEL

Atmosphere - 84% Staff - 91% Facilities - 87% Safety - 96%
Location - 97% Cleanliness - 92% Value - 90%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
City break
85.7%
Customer would recommend this property 16 December 2013

The location - it was very close to the centre of the city. It was also clean and there were good cooking facilities. The room was very warm, which was nice in the winter!

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
City break, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 19 October 2013

Really great hostel, ideal if you are travelling alone, with friends or with family. More of a hotel feel than a hostel. Clean facitilities, individual shower blocks, felt safe and in a great location for walking to the main attractions ie Old Town and Central Station. Would definitely recommend this hostel.

91.1%
33 reviews Book Now 
8

Helvetia Plus - double rooms

Hostel
Kopernika 36/40, Warsaw, Poland 00-924

33 out of 33 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Helvetia Plus - double rooms

Atmosphere - 83% Staff - 92% Facilities - 90% Safety - 94%
Location - 89% Cleanliness - 97% Value - 90%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
City break, Sightseeing & culture
97.1%
Customer would recommend this property 26 June 2014

very dedicated staff. we mentioned we needed breakfast earlier than the usual times and even though they told us to go to the main helvia hostel, the kind lady at helvetia plus came early to prepare breakfast for us. staff were very helpful with our travel enquiries. very nice decoration of rooms.

Aditi Nevgi
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture
97.1%
Aditi would recommend this property 28 October 2013

Rooms were very clean and relatively spacious. Breakfast is included (just bread, cheese, meats, cereals etc).

91.0%
30 reviews Book Now 
9

Tapir Hostel

Hostel
ul.Wilcza 58a, Warsaw, Poland 00-679

28 out of 30 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Tapir Hostel

Atmosphere - 85% Staff - 91% Facilities - 87% Safety - 95%
Location - 87% Cleanliness - 96% Value - 94%
Phil beswick
Alone
City break, Sightseeing & culture, Work / volunteering
100.0%
Phil would recommend this property 16 May 2014

A hidden gem! Literally, hard to get in but well worth it as its so compact and super comfy!

Customer review
Alone
Sightseeing & culture
94.3%
Customer would recommend this property 23 October 2013

Hostel was modern, clean, and looked just like the pictures. Room was clean, and it felt very comfortable and homey. Good for travellers who want some peace and quiet.

90.9%
331 reviews Book Now 
10

Hostel Helvetia

Hostel
ul. Kopernika 36/40, (entrance located on, Sewerynow Street), Warsaw, Poland 00-924

319 out of 331 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hostel Helvetia

Atmosphere - 84% Staff - 93% Facilities - 85% Safety - 95%
Location - 96% Cleanliness - 88% Value - 92%
Aigul Sulaimanova
Alone
Sightseeing & culture, Work / volunteering
100.0%
Aigul would recommend this property 18 February 2014

I liked everything in this hostel. Its clean and cozy, location is great, facilities are good, and the price is pretty reasonable!

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, Family Holiday, Sightseeing & culture
94.3%
Customer would recommend this property 09 February 2014

We spend one Night, and the staff was extremely kind with us. Is a quiet and nice hostel with a good location to walking around Warsaw.

Warsaw

64 Hostels from 8.10 USD

WHY BOOK WITH HOSTELBOOKERS?

  • No booking fees
  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Find the same cheaper and we'll refund double the difference
  • Over 1 million customer reviews
  • Over 200,000 bed nights booked every week
  • More than 20,000 properties in 3,500 destinations worldwide

Our top-rated Warsaw hostels have only been scored by HostelBookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Warsaw. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.