We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to browse our site you are agreeing to our Cookies Policy and use of cookies technology. Find out more »

X
HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Search Accommodation

 
Please select from the dropdowns
 
Please select from the dropdowns
Property type
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 27/05/2016
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 27/05/2016
 
Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
 
Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.
processing

Top Rated Hostels in Warsaw, Poland

97.1%
17 reviews Book Now 
1

Fest Hostel

Hostel
Oboźna 7 Flat 64, Enterance on Sewerynow Street, Warsaw, Poland 00-332

17 out of 17 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Fest Hostel

Atmosphere - 94% Staff - 100% Facilities - 94% Safety - 100%
Location - 98% Cleanliness - 96% Value - 96%
Customer review
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 08 May 2015

Marcin is awesome. He is looking out for you and trying to help. Just the best

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 03 May 2015

-perfectly located, next to the very centre but in a quite and nice quarter -friendly and helpful stuff -if you want, delicious and "communicative" breakfast together with other travellers

95.1%
21 reviews Book Now 
2

Warsaw Downtown Hostel

Hostel
Wilcza 33 street, Warsaw, Poland 00-544

21 out of 21 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Warsaw Downtown Hostel

Atmosphere - 93% Staff - 99% Facilities - 91% Safety - 97%
Location - 92% Cleanliness - 96% Value - 96%
Customer review
Alone
Work / volunteering
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 24 May 2015

It was close to town and main transport links, clean and tidy and the staff were friendly.

Customer review
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
97.1%
Customer would recommend this property 17 April 2015

Loved the organised events every night. Such an awesome way to meet the other travellers. Who wouldn't want to take part in a free chocolate fountain? The staff are great, have never been given such good info about a city before.

94.1%
74 reviews Book Now 
3

Castle Inn by Oki Doki

3 star Hotel
ul. swietojanska, Warsaw, Poland 00-288

70 out of 74 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Castle Inn by Oki Doki

Atmosphere - 96% Staff - 97% Facilities - 81% Safety - 96%
Location - 98% Cleanliness - 96% Value - 92%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
City break, Sightseeing & culture
91.4%
Customer would recommend this property 20 April 2014

It was right next to the Castle, and situated in the old town. The room we stayed in was beautifully decorated, and had a fantastic view to the Castle-square. Good breakfeast.

Andras Ban
Alone
Partying / nightlife, Visiting friends or family
100.0%
Andras would recommend this property 24 March 2014

Stayed in Castle inn for the second time, simply a perfect place to explore Warsaw. Unique style, professional and very helpful staff, perfect location! Hope I will have possibilities in the future as well to stay there!

93.9%
59 reviews Book Now 
4

Chmielna Guest House

Guesthouse
Chmielna 13 St. apt.12, Reception (Nowy Swiat 27 St), Warsaw, Poland 00-021

58 out of 59 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Chmielna Guest House

Atmosphere - 92% Staff - 92% Facilities - 92% Safety - 93%
Location - 97% Cleanliness - 99% Value - 89%
Barrie Hebb
Alone
Visiting friends or family
100.0%
Barrie would recommend this property 16 August 2014

Great location, very friendly staff, and the set up with a kitchen etc made the stay even easier.

Pedro Loureiro
With my spouse / partner
Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture
97.1%
Pedro would recommend this property 13 January 2014

Room and private bathroom were cozy and neat, common kitchen facilities had everything one could need (even complimentary coffee and tea), common living room was nice and friendly and well stocked with city guides and reading material.

92.9%
1229 reviews Book Now 
5

Okidoki Hostel

Hostel
Plac Dabrowskiego 3,, Marszalkowska and, Swietokrzyska corner, Warsaw, Poland 00-057

1179 out of 1229 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Okidoki Hostel

Atmosphere - 93% Staff - 96% Facilities - 90% Safety - 90%
Location - 96% Cleanliness - 89% Value - 93%
Alessandro Gori
With my spouse / partner
City break
97.1%
Alessandro would recommend this property 21 May 2015

Location is just great. Rooms and services are very good. Very useful bar and lounge room ;)

Jannick Kuiper
Alone
Visiting friends or family
97.1%
Jannick would recommend this property 13 May 2015

Best staff I have ever met at a hostel. The showers are magnificent, strong stream, no annoying buttons (u can keep water running as long as u want) and u can set your own temperature. the rooms are very interesting and the bed sleeps really well. There are big lockers in the room where even large suitcases and be put into. And very nice cheap beer in the bar, especially during happy hour. Every night there are events planned by the hostel staff as well so especially if you travel alone the nights are always going to be fun.

92.0%
39 reviews Book Now 
6

Apartament 902

Apartment
Pereca 2/902, Warsaw, Poland 00-849

38 out of 39 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Apartament 902

Atmosphere - 88% Staff - 93% Facilities - 90% Safety - 91%
Location - 92% Cleanliness - 96% Value - 91%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Business / conference
85.7%
Customer would recommend this property 21 September 2012

The apartment is modern, beautifully furnished, with lots of light. Everything is new. There are a number of small restaurants and a supermarket nearby. I could definitely see myself moving in permanently. :)

Luis Espinales Delgado
With friends / other travellers
City break, Family Holiday
100.0%
Luis would recommend this property 01 January 2012

I have to say. agaisnt what other comments say, the location is really easy to find and the staff can indeed speak good english. The property is clean and it has everything what someone need (even vacuum cleaner, iron machine, laundry machine etc)

91.5%
37 reviews Book Now 
7

CityHostel Warsaw

Hostel
Rynek Nowego Miasta 4, Warsaw, Poland 00-229

33 out of 37 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend CityHostel Warsaw

Atmosphere - 86% Staff - 94% Facilities - 83% Safety - 92%
Location - 96% Cleanliness - 95% Value - 92%
Customer review
Alone
Sightseeing & culture
88.6%
Customer would recommend this property 22 July 2014

It is cheap and right down in the centre. It's an easy walk to the Old Town Square and all the attractions. Close to bus lines and there's several grocery stores across the street. It's in a quiet corner of a square. It has a well-stocked, very big kitchen so you can make your own meals and it has a nice and sunny dining room with plenty of tables and chairs.

Customer review
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Business / conference
91.4%
Customer would recommend this property 20 July 2014

Super location in Stare Miata, a few minutes walk north of the Palace. Large communal kitchen.Spotlessly clean, can eat off the floors. Good WiFi in my dorm room. No party animals here. Bus and tram stops are a few minutes walk away to Centralna rail station. 2 blocks from a park where I can jog and work out.

89.9%
45 reviews Book Now 
8

Old Town Apartments

Apartment
29/3 Nowy Swiat St, Warsaw, Poland 00-029

42 out of 45 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Old Town Apartments

Atmosphere - 92% Staff - 87% Facilities - 82% Safety - 93%
Location - 93% Cleanliness - 91% Value - 89%
Bianca Steffen
With my spouse / partner
City break, Sightseeing & culture
80.0%
Bianca would recommend this property 18 March 2014

Nice apartment, very quiet, directly in the old town, fully equippted kitchen, everything you need

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
City break, Sightseeing & culture
94.3%
Customer would recommend this property 15 September 2013

Location - right in the heart of Old Town. Clean and bright, big and spacious for 2 people, would have slept 4 easily (1 x double, 2 x single beds). Fully equipped with everything you'd need in the kitchen, separate eating area with TV, ironing board, etc. - a perfect place to make yourself at home. Wished we could have stayed a month! Free taxi transport a nice bonus.

89.9%
472 reviews Book Now 
9

New World St. Hostel

Hostel
Nowy Swiat 27, Warsaw, Poland -

456 out of 472 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend New World St. Hostel

Atmosphere - 87% Staff - 92% Facilities - 80% Safety - 88%
Location - 98% Cleanliness - 90% Value - 92%
Customer review
Alone
Sightseeing & culture
68.6%
Customer would recommend this property 04 May 2015

The best of the hostel is its location, 5 min walk from the train or bus station and walk distance from the center, very convenient. Also It's quite clean. Friendly Staff.

Kathleen Kräupl
With friends / other travellers
Work / volunteering
71.4%
Kathleen would recommend this property 02 May 2015

The hostel is in a busy street with many bars and restaurants nearby Yet it is quiet enough to get some sleep. It is in walking distance from the train station. Breakfast is good value for money.

89.9%
131 reviews Book Now 
10

Hostel Krokodyl

Hostel
Czapelska 24, Warsaw, Poland 04-081

128 out of 131 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hostel Krokodyl

Atmosphere - 86% Staff - 94% Facilities - 89% Safety - 93%
Location - 77% Cleanliness - 93% Value - 94%
Kenard Chui
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture
91.4%
Kenard would recommend this property 20 May 2015

Staffs are great! They are helpful and friendly, and made us feel warm while we stayed. Overall the hostel is clean, the 8-bed dorm and bathrooms are large, even with a balcony. Guests there are interesting too, have a good feeling of a backpacker hostel.

Dominika Wojciechewicz
Alone
Events / festivals, Sightseeing & culture
94.3%
Dominika would recommend this property 19 July 2014

The staff was very helpful, atmosphere of the hostel - just great. I could rest in a nice garden and enjoy beautiful weather outside, which surprised me, because I've never seen anything like that in other hostels I've visited. Even if it is not in the city centre, there is an easy way to get there very quick (10-15 minutes). I really enjoued my stay there.

Warsaw

58 Hostels from 6.57 USD

WHY BOOK WITH HOSTELBOOKERS?

  • No booking fees
  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Find the same cheaper and we'll refund double the difference
  • Over 1 million customer reviews
  • Over 200,000 bed nights booked every week
  • More than 20,000 properties in 3,500 destinations worldwide

Our top-rated Warsaw hostels have only been scored by HostelBookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Warsaw. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.