We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to browse our site you are agreeing to our Cookies Policy and use of cookies technology. Find out more »

X
HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Search Accommodation

 
Please select from the dropdowns
 
Please select from the dropdowns
Property type
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 01/09/2016
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 01/09/2016
 
Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
 
Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.
processing

Top Rated Hostels in Warsaw, Poland

96.4%
22 reviews Book Now 
1

Fest Hostel

Hostel
Oboźna 7 Flat 64, Enterance on Sewerynow Street, Warsaw, Poland 00-332

22 out of 22 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Fest Hostel

Atmosphere - 91% Staff - 100% Facilities - 94% Safety - 98%
Location - 96% Cleanliness - 96% Value - 97%
Customer review
Alone
Sightseeing & culture
97.1%
Customer would recommend this property 04 August 2015

it had an excellent breakfast...probably one of the best in all my many travels. It had all the travelers needs covered,,,with a bed light, comfortable beds, well supplied bathroom: like paper towels and racks to put things on in the shower, and many hooks and hangers, laundry service washed, dried and folded for just over a euro, and inexpensive. Also very helpful owner, Martin and his staff were great! What's not to like?

Customer review
Alone
City break, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 03 June 2015

Fest is a clean, quiet, and well-run hostel. It also happens to have an excellent location between the historic old town and some of the modern attractions of the city. Most importantly, Marcin is an extremely friendly host who clearly enjoys meeting new people and is always happy to help his guests. In short, this hostel comes highly recommended for your stay in Warsaw!

94.5%
31 reviews Book Now 
2

Warsaw Downtown Hostel

Hostel
Wilcza 33 street, Warsaw, Poland 00-544

31 out of 31 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Warsaw Downtown Hostel

Atmosphere - 92% Staff - 97% Facilities - 92% Safety - 96%
Location - 92% Cleanliness - 97% Value - 94%
Richard Pitman
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
100.0%
Richard would recommend this property 21 August 2015

I loved this place! Awesome staff who are always willing to help and put on good events, great location with loads of restaurants etc. nearby and a quaint common room/dining area/kitchen.

Wong Sow Moy
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
94.3%
Wong would recommend this property 13 July 2015

helpful staff and always ready to help out with helpful information. Very cool common room for residents to chill out. Everynight at 8pm, there will be some events organised by the hostel complete with food and drinks for free! Something which I never had in any other hostels!

94.3%
61 reviews Book Now 
3

Chmielna Guest House

Guesthouse
Chmielna 13 St. apt.12, Reception (Nowy Swiat 27 St), Warsaw, Poland 00-021

60 out of 61 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Chmielna Guest House

Atmosphere - 93% Staff - 92% Facilities - 92% Safety - 94%
Location - 97% Cleanliness - 99% Value - 91%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 24 August 2015

very pretty rooms. We had everything we needed and even more. There was a TV in the room, we got new towels every day. The commonroom looked very tidy nice and homely. We really enjoyed our stay here. I'd say it is the best Hostel I have been to so far. It was just great.

Barrie Hebb
Alone
Visiting friends or family
100.0%
Barrie would recommend this property 16 August 2014

Great location, very friendly staff, and the set up with a kitchen etc made the stay even easier.

94.1%
74 reviews Book Now 
4

Castle Inn by Oki Doki

3 star Hotel
ul. swietojanska, Warsaw, Poland 00-288

70 out of 74 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Castle Inn by Oki Doki

Atmosphere - 96% Staff - 97% Facilities - 81% Safety - 96%
Location - 98% Cleanliness - 96% Value - 92%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
City break, Sightseeing & culture
91.4%
Customer would recommend this property 20 April 2014

It was right next to the Castle, and situated in the old town. The room we stayed in was beautifully decorated, and had a fantastic view to the Castle-square. Good breakfeast.

Andras Ban
Alone
Partying / nightlife, Visiting friends or family
100.0%
Andras would recommend this property 24 March 2014

Stayed in Castle inn for the second time, simply a perfect place to explore Warsaw. Unique style, professional and very helpful staff, perfect location! Hope I will have possibilities in the future as well to stay there!

92.0%
1246 reviews Book Now 
5

Okidoki Hostel

Hostel
Plac Dabrowskiego 3,, Marszalkowska and, Swietokrzyska corner, Warsaw, Poland 00-057

1196 out of 1246 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Okidoki Hostel

Atmosphere - 89% Staff - 96% Facilities - 90% Safety - 94%
Location - 92% Cleanliness - 87% Value - 93%
Customer review
Alone
Partying / nightlife, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 24 August 2015

very friendly staff - The trainee was especially helpful. They booked my bus ticket and could provide helpful insider information on Warsawa shops and sights, they offer special events, provide information about free concerts and the days when a museum has a free day. Computers and wifi available and fast. very nicely decorated rooms.

Joe Stringfellow
With friends / other travellers
City break
100.0%
Joe would recommend this property 15 August 2015

Everything. The ladies on reception were very helpful (and beautiful) Explained everything really well at check in. Provided elastic bands and tape which I needed to fix my camera. Bar was good. Allowed us to link up our iphones to play our own music. Soon got the atmosphere buzzing in the bar. Prices were good. Especially in the happy hour. Stayed in the Lenin room. Very clean. Beds very spacious and comfortable for singles. Especially as I'm over 20 stone and sometimes struggle. These were perfect.

92.0%
39 reviews Book Now 
6

Apartament 902

Apartment
Pereca 2/902, Warsaw, Poland 00-849

38 out of 39 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Apartament 902

Atmosphere - 88% Staff - 93% Facilities - 90% Safety - 91%
Location - 92% Cleanliness - 96% Value - 91%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Business / conference
85.7%
Customer would recommend this property 21 September 2012

The apartment is modern, beautifully furnished, with lots of light. Everything is new. There are a number of small restaurants and a supermarket nearby. I could definitely see myself moving in permanently. :)

Luis Espinales Delgado
With friends / other travellers
City break, Family Holiday
100.0%
Luis would recommend this property 01 January 2012

I have to say. agaisnt what other comments say, the location is really easy to find and the staff can indeed speak good english. The property is clean and it has everything what someone need (even vacuum cleaner, iron machine, laundry machine etc)

91.9%
38 reviews Book Now 
7

CityHostel Warsaw

Hostel
Rynek Nowego Miasta 4, Warsaw, Poland 00-229

34 out of 38 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend CityHostel Warsaw

Atmosphere - 86% Staff - 94% Facilities - 84% Safety - 93%
Location - 96% Cleanliness - 95% Value - 92%
Customer review
Alone
Sightseeing & culture
88.6%
Customer would recommend this property 22 July 2014

It is cheap and right down in the centre. It's an easy walk to the Old Town Square and all the attractions. Close to bus lines and there's several grocery stores across the street. It's in a quiet corner of a square. It has a well-stocked, very big kitchen so you can make your own meals and it has a nice and sunny dining room with plenty of tables and chairs.

Customer review
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Business / conference
91.4%
Customer would recommend this property 20 July 2014

Super location in Stare Miata, a few minutes walk north of the Palace. Large communal kitchen.Spotlessly clean, can eat off the floors. Good WiFi in my dorm room. No party animals here. Bus and tram stops are a few minutes walk away to Centralna rail station. 2 blocks from a park where I can jog and work out.

90.7%
39 reviews Book Now 
8

El hostel

Hostel
ul. Smocza 1, Warsaw, Poland 01-012

38 out of 39 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend El hostel

Atmosphere - 94% Staff - 92% Facilities - 89% Safety - 92%
Location - 77% Cleanliness - 96% Value - 92%
lemonde christian
Alone
City break, Sightseeing & culture
94.3%
lemonde would recommend this property 27 August 2015

Bonjour .Hotel tres beau a l'interieur ,cossu,plafond haut,tres belle decoration faite avec beaucoup d'imagination,chambre spacieuse ,agreable,le meilleur hotel que j'ai jamais eu pour ce prix,et en plus petit déjeuné

Louis Rannou
With friends / other travellers
Events / festivals
94.3%
Louis would recommend this property 02 January 2015

The place was very nice and the staff was friendly. It is not one of those huge hostel, so it is easy to meet and talk to people. This hostel is not located in the old town, but it is a short way by tram, and quite direct from central station.

89.9%
45 reviews Book Now 
9

Old Town Apartments

Apartment
29/3 Nowy Swiat St, Warsaw, Poland 00-029

42 out of 45 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Old Town Apartments

Atmosphere - 92% Staff - 87% Facilities - 82% Safety - 93%
Location - 93% Cleanliness - 91% Value - 89%
Bianca Steffen
With my spouse / partner
City break, Sightseeing & culture
80.0%
Bianca would recommend this property 18 March 2014

Nice apartment, very quiet, directly in the old town, fully equippted kitchen, everything you need

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
City break, Sightseeing & culture
94.3%
Customer would recommend this property 15 September 2013

Location - right in the heart of Old Town. Clean and bright, big and spacious for 2 people, would have slept 4 easily (1 x double, 2 x single beds). Fully equipped with everything you'd need in the kitchen, separate eating area with TV, ironing board, etc. - a perfect place to make yourself at home. Wished we could have stayed a month! Free taxi transport a nice bonus.

89.9%
131 reviews Book Now 
10

Hostel Krokodyl

Hostel
Czapelska 24, Warsaw, Poland 04-081

128 out of 131 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hostel Krokodyl

Atmosphere - 86% Staff - 94% Facilities - 89% Safety - 93%
Location - 77% Cleanliness - 93% Value - 94%
Kenard Chui
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture
91.4%
Kenard would recommend this property 20 May 2015

Staffs are great! They are helpful and friendly, and made us feel warm while we stayed. Overall the hostel is clean, the 8-bed dorm and bathrooms are large, even with a balcony. Guests there are interesting too, have a good feeling of a backpacker hostel.

Dominika Wojciechewicz
Alone
Events / festivals, Sightseeing & culture
94.3%
Dominika would recommend this property 19 July 2014

The staff was very helpful, atmosphere of the hostel - just great. I could rest in a nice garden and enjoy beautiful weather outside, which surprised me, because I've never seen anything like that in other hostels I've visited. Even if it is not in the city centre, there is an easy way to get there very quick (10-15 minutes). I really enjoued my stay there.

Warsaw

55 Hostels from 7.44 USD

WHY BOOK WITH HOSTELBOOKERS?

  • No booking fees
  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Find the same cheaper and we'll refund double the difference
  • Over 1 million customer reviews
  • Over 200,000 bed nights booked every week
  • More than 20,000 properties in 3,500 destinations worldwide

Our top-rated Warsaw hostels have only been scored by HostelBookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Warsaw. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.