HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Search Accommodation

 
Please select from the dropdowns
 
Please select from the dropdowns
Property type
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 22/08/2015
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 22/08/2015
 
Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
 
Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.
processing

Top Rated Hostels in Warsaw, Poland

96.7%
7 reviews Book Now 
1

Warsaw Downtown Hostel

Hostel
Wilcza 33/40 street, Intercom : 40, Warsaw, Poland 00-544

7 out of 7 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Warsaw Downtown Hostel

Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 97% Safety - 100%
Location - 88% Cleanliness - 91% Value - 100%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
City break, Partying / nightlife, Sightseeing & culture
94.3%
Customer would recommend this property 16 August 2014

The atmosphere and the interior design is nice, the place looks great. We appreciated the fact that the breakfast was included in the price and that there's a strong wi-fi. The staff really tries to make you feel like home.

Jan-Hendrik Stein
Alone
City break, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Jan-Hendrik would recommend this property 15 August 2014

This is one of the best hostels I've ever stayed at. The rooms are very clean and equipped with safe lockers. The staff is super friendly and they organize regular events like chocolate fountains, game nights and polish cooking nights. I can really recommend this hostel to anyone staying in Warsaw.

96.1%
11 reviews Book Now 
2

Fest Hostel

Hostel
Oboźna 7 Flat 64, Enterance on Sewerynow Street, Warsaw, Poland 00-332

11 out of 11 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Fest Hostel

Atmosphere - 90% Staff - 100% Facilities - 92% Safety - 100%
Location - 98% Cleanliness - 94% Value - 96%
Xiaofang Lu
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Xiaofang would recommend this property 10 August 2014

Perfect place for small hostel lovers as me! Very cosy and near main tourists area, owner of this hostel was friendly and talkative :) enjoyed my stay there!

Sahil Shah
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year
100.0%
Sahil would recommend this property 05 August 2014

This hostel is brilliant. The staff were very friendly, eager to help us when we checked in. The facilities were great too - wifi, clean toilets and shower and the room was very clean too. Great location, really easy to get to any site. Would definitely recommend!

94.9%
72 reviews Book Now 
3

Castle Inn by Oki Doki

3 star Hotel
ul. swietojanska, Warsaw, Poland 00-288

68 out of 72 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Castle Inn by Oki Doki

Atmosphere - 96% Staff - 98% Facilities - 83% Safety - 96%
Location - 98% Cleanliness - 98% Value - 92%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
City break, Sightseeing & culture
91.4%
Customer would recommend this property 20 April 2014

It was right next to the Castle, and situated in the old town. The room we stayed in was beautifully decorated, and had a fantastic view to the Castle-square. Good breakfeast.

Andras Ban
Alone
Partying / nightlife, Visiting friends or family
100.0%
Andras would recommend this property 24 March 2014

Stayed in Castle inn for the second time, simply a perfect place to explore Warsaw. Unique style, professional and very helpful staff, perfect location! Hope I will have possibilities in the future as well to stay there!

93.9%
59 reviews Book Now 
4

Chmielna Guest House

Guesthouse
Chmielna 13 St. apt.12, Reception (Nowy Swiat 27 St), Warsaw, Poland 00-021

58 out of 59 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Chmielna Guest House

Atmosphere - 92% Staff - 92% Facilities - 92% Safety - 93%
Location - 97% Cleanliness - 99% Value - 89%
Barrie Hebb
Alone
Visiting friends or family
100.0%
Barrie would recommend this property 16 August 2014

Great location, very friendly staff, and the set up with a kitchen etc made the stay even easier.

Pedro Loureiro
With my spouse / partner
Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture
97.1%
Pedro would recommend this property 13 January 2014

Room and private bathroom were cozy and neat, common kitchen facilities had everything one could need (even complimentary coffee and tea), common living room was nice and friendly and well stocked with city guides and reading material.

93.8%
1191 reviews Book Now 
5

Okidoki Hostel

Hostel
Plac Dabrowskiego 3,, Marszalkowska and, Swietokrzyska corner, Warsaw, Poland 00-057

1145 out of 1191 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Okidoki Hostel

Atmosphere - 93% Staff - 96% Facilities - 92% Safety - 97%
Location - 92% Cleanliness - 90% Value - 94%
Hayden Billing
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities
100.0%
Hayden would recommend this property 20 August 2014

Awesome hostel, loads of fun to be had here! Marzena from reception was super friendly and helpful :) really made my stay memorable. Big shout out to the bar staff too, especially Aga. Thank you! Znowu cię widzieć.

Sarah Robinson
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year
100.0%
Sarah would recommend this property 12 August 2014

The staff and service are brilliant. It's great value for money, good location and facilities but very cheap!

92.2%
36 reviews Book Now 
6

CityHostel Warsaw

Hostel
Rynek Nowego Miasta 4, Warsaw, Poland 00-229

33 out of 36 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend CityHostel Warsaw

Atmosphere - 88% Staff - 95% Facilities - 83% Safety - 93%
Location - 96% Cleanliness - 96% Value - 92%
Customer review
Alone
Sightseeing & culture
88.6%
Customer would recommend this property 22 July 2014

It is cheap and right down in the centre. It's an easy walk to the Old Town Square and all the attractions. Close to bus lines and there's several grocery stores across the street. It's in a quiet corner of a square. It has a well-stocked, very big kitchen so you can make your own meals and it has a nice and sunny dining room with plenty of tables and chairs.

Customer review
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Business / conference
91.4%
Customer would recommend this property 20 July 2014

Super location in Stare Miata, a few minutes walk north of the Palace. Large communal kitchen.Spotlessly clean, can eat off the floors. Good WiFi in my dorm room. No party animals here. Bus and tram stops are a few minutes walk away to Centralna rail station. 2 blocks from a park where I can jog and work out.

92.0%
39 reviews Book Now 
7

Apartament 902

Apartment
Pereca 2/902, Warsaw, Poland 00-849

38 out of 39 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Apartament 902

Atmosphere - 88% Staff - 93% Facilities - 90% Safety - 91%
Location - 92% Cleanliness - 96% Value - 91%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Business / conference
85.7%
Customer would recommend this property 21 September 2012

The apartment is modern, beautifully furnished, with lots of light. Everything is new. There are a number of small restaurants and a supermarket nearby. I could definitely see myself moving in permanently. :)

Luis Espinales Delgado
With friends / other travellers
City break, Family Holiday
100.0%
Luis would recommend this property 01 January 2012

I have to say. agaisnt what other comments say, the location is really easy to find and the staff can indeed speak good english. The property is clean and it has everything what someone need (even vacuum cleaner, iron machine, laundry machine etc)

90.3%
79 reviews Book Now 
8

MOON HOSTEL

Hostel
16 Foksal St, Warsaw, Poland -

76 out of 79 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend MOON HOSTEL

Atmosphere - 84% Staff - 89% Facilities - 86% Safety - 95%
Location - 97% Cleanliness - 89% Value - 89%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
City break
85.7%
Customer would recommend this property 16 December 2013

The location - it was very close to the centre of the city. It was also clean and there were good cooking facilities. The room was very warm, which was nice in the winter!

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
City break, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 19 October 2013

Really great hostel, ideal if you are travelling alone, with friends or with family. More of a hotel feel than a hostel. Clean facitilities, individual shower blocks, felt safe and in a great location for walking to the main attractions ie Old Town and Central Station. Would definitely recommend this hostel.

90.3%
5 reviews Book Now 
9

Hostel Apiano

Hostel
Al.Jana Pawła II 57, 01-024 Warszawa, Polska, Warsaw, Poland 01-024

5 out of 5 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hostel Apiano

Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 96% Facilities - 84% Safety - 96%
Location - 84% Cleanliness - 92% Value - 100%
Customer review
Alone
City break, Sightseeing & culture
85.7%
Customer would recommend this property 11 June 2013

This is a good place to stay if you are either working or you like to sightsee while it's actually daytime. It's not in a party section of town, and so it wasn't too hard to sleep well at night, and I was often one of the last people awake in my room even at 8:30am. It is a TINY hostel - six rooms total, 2-3 of which are private and may have their own bathroom, two general-use bathrooms total. A tiny kitchen is provided with microwave, coffee-maker and water-boiler, and mini-fridge. You are welcome to bread for toasting and jam, which I had every morning for an easy free breakfast. The reception is not 24hr but they will stay open for you if you arrive late, and then you have a smart-key that will let you in automatically. There are private lockers (key and lock provided) in the shared rooms as well. This is not a good hostel for hanging out in and soaking up cool-time atmosphere with ultra-hip backpackers. This is an excellent hostel for having a secure and quiet place to sleep and a clean place to shower so you can be out and doing stuff all day. But who the hell goes to a new city to hang out in the hostel anyway?

Evan Harding
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture
91.4%
Evan would recommend this property 07 April 2012

Clean, Spacious, large double bed, staff helpful, right next to a tram stop, they also gave us breakfast which was not part of the deal

90.2%
334 reviews Book Now 
10

Hostel Helvetia

Hostel
ul. Kopernika 36/40, (entrance located on, Sewerynow Street), Warsaw, Poland 00-924

322 out of 334 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hostel Helvetia

Atmosphere - 83% Staff - 93% Facilities - 85% Safety - 92%
Location - 94% Cleanliness - 88% Value - 92%
Ningxin Wang
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
97.1%
Ningxin would recommend this property 07 August 2014

The place was really amazing. I chose to stay there because the staff always seemed to respond to comments placed on their hostel. They were really warming and helpful. The WiFi was super reliable all the time--and it's in the rooms too. Overall, I would definitely stay there again the next time I go to Warsaw.

Aigul Sulaimanova
Alone
Sightseeing & culture, Work / volunteering
100.0%
Aigul would recommend this property 18 February 2014

I liked everything in this hostel. Its clean and cozy, location is great, facilities are good, and the price is pretty reasonable!

Warsaw

64 Hostels from 7.91 USD

WHY BOOK WITH HOSTELBOOKERS?

  • No booking fees
  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Find the same cheaper and we'll refund double the difference
  • Over 1 million customer reviews
  • Over 200,000 bed nights booked every week
  • More than 20,000 properties in 3,500 destinations worldwide

Our top-rated Warsaw hostels have only been scored by HostelBookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Warsaw. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.