HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Top Rated Hostels in Warsaw, Poland

DREAM Hostel Warsaw 97%

1. DREAM Hostel Warsaw

Hostel
Krakowskie Przedmiescie Str. 55

Atmosphere 91%

Cleanliness 100%

Facilities 97%

Location 97%

Safety 100%

Staff 97%

Value 97%

7 out of 7 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend DREAM Hostel Warsaw

02 Nov 2016 91%
Travel Type: With friends / other travellers
Trip Type: City break
Age Range: 25-30

great location, atmosphere, staff..

would recommend this property

16 Sep 2016 100%
Travel Type: Alone
Trip Type: Sightseeing & culture
Age Range: 18-24

Nice and cosy rooms, very quiet but in a perfect place for Sightseeing and also Partying.

would recommend this property

Read all DREAM Hostel Warsaw reviews
Fest Hostel 97%

2. Fest Hostel

Hostel
Oboźna 7 flat 64, 00-332 Warszawa

Atmosphere 90%

Cleanliness 98%

Facilities 96%

Location 96%

Safety 98%

Staff 100%

Value 98%

32 out of 32 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Fest Hostel

31 Jul 2016 89%
Travel Type: With friends / other travellers
Trip Type: Sightseeing & culture
Age Range: 25-30

The guy working there was very helpful and funny

would recommend this property

17 Oct 2015 94%
Travel Type: Alone
Trip Type: Sightseeing & culture

Good location, and nice staff to give you good recommendations.it is cool with the buffet breakfast. So it's value of recommendation

would recommend this property

Read all Fest Hostel reviews
Chmielna Guest House 93%

3. Chmielna Guest House

Guesthouse
Chmielna 13/12

Atmosphere 94%

Cleanliness 96%

Facilities 91%

Location 94%

Safety 94%

Staff 89%

Value 91%

39 out of 40 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Chmielna Guest House

28 Nov 2015 66%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: Sightseeing & culture

The reception was in another street close to Chmielna,but they didn;t say that the reception is in another hostel which is co operates with our hostel. We spent more that one hour to find a solution. We couldn't communicate with the reception because we had problemswith our mobile phone. They hepled us one guy who worked in another hostel after our request to commounicate with our hostel.

would recommend this property

11 Aug 2015 100%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year

very pretty rooms. We had everything we needed and even more. There was a TV in the room, we got new towels every day. The commonroom looked very tidy nice and homely. We really enjoyed our stay here. I'd say it is the best Hostel I have been to so far. It was just great.

would recommend this property

Read all Chmielna Guest House reviews
Warsaw Downtown Hostel 93%

4. Warsaw Downtown Hostel

Hostel
Wilcza 33, Entrance is on corner of Marszalkowska and Wilcza

Atmosphere 94%

Cleanliness 94%

Facilities 89%

Location 88%

Safety 94%

Staff 96%

Value 92%

41 out of 41 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Warsaw Downtown Hostel

29 Nov 2016 97%
Travel Type: With friends / other travellers
Trip Type: City break Partying / nightlife Sightseeing & culture
Age Range: 18-24

The nicest staff ever! Love that they put on little social events every evening and give free breakfast and tea/coffees

would recommend this property

20 Nov 2016 94%
Travel Type: Alone
Trip Type: Business / conference
Age Range: 25-30

Private bathroom in each room, 4-bed dorms available only for women. friendly and helpful staff, less than 20 minutes walk from main train station

would recommend this property

Read all Warsaw Downtown Hostel reviews
Patchwork Design Hostel 92%

5. Patchwork Design Hostel

Hostel
ul. Chmielna 5/7

Atmosphere 90%

Cleanliness 90%

Facilities 93%

Location 93%

Safety 91%

Staff 96%

Value 92%

25 out of 27 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Patchwork Design Hostel

02 Oct 2016 94%
Travel Type: Alone
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year Work / volunteering
Age Range: 25-30

I loved the staff, the people there, the kitchen and common rooms and the games available are all great. Had a very good time and so did everyone else I know staying there.

would recommend this property

21 Aug 2016 100%
Travel Type: With friends / other travellers
Trip Type: Sightseeing & culture
Age Range: 18-24

Everything ! Superb hostel , really modern and colourful , super helpful staff with the accommodation and where to go in Warsaw. The room was immaculate and lockers were good .

would recommend this property

Read all Patchwork Design Hostel reviews
Castle Inn by Oki Doki 91%

6. Castle Inn by Oki Doki

Guesthouse
Swietojanska 2, entrance from Plac Zamkowy, Warsaw

Atmosphere 96%

Cleanliness 94%

Facilities 79%

Location 97%

Safety 93%

Staff 93%

Value 89%

24 out of 25 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Castle Inn by Oki Doki

14 Feb 2015 97%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: City break

A wonderful location right next to the Royal Palace - it could not be bettered.

would recommend this property

12 Apr 2014 91%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: City break Sightseeing & culture

It was right next to the Castle, and situated in the old town. The room we stayed in was beautifully decorated, and had a fantastic view to the Castle-square. Good breakfeast.

would recommend this property

Read all Castle Inn by Oki Doki reviews
Cityhostel Warsaw 91%

7. Cityhostel Warsaw

Hostel
Rynek Nowego Miasta 4

Atmosphere 85%

Cleanliness 93%

Facilities 84%

Location 96%

Safety 90%

Staff 96%

Value 94%

19 out of 21 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Cityhostel Warsaw

06 Aug 2016 66%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year City break Sightseeing & culture
Age Range: 25-30

Close to old town, ok with regard to public transport, Polite and helpful staff

19 Jun 2015 97%
Travel Type: With friends / other travellers
Trip Type: City break

Great character and location, good value for money

would recommend this property

Read all Cityhostel Warsaw reviews
Warsaw Hostel Centrum 93%

8. Warsaw Hostel Centrum

Hostel
36a Emilii Plater Street

Atmosphere 80%

Cleanliness 93%

Facilities 87%

Location 87%

Safety 100%

Staff 93%

Value 93%

3 out of 3 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Warsaw Hostel Centrum

02 Dec 2016 94%
Travel Type: With friends / other travellers
Trip Type: City break Sightseeing & culture
Age Range: 31-40

We booked 2 beds in the 4 bed mixed dorm for a weekend and were very happy with our stay. The hostel was immaculately clean and perfectly situated to walk to all attractions. The reception were very helpful with our questions. I would definitely stay again.

would recommend this property

16 Sep 2016 100%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: City break
Age Range: 25-30

The location of this property is great! The hostel itself is fab too with great facilities, excellent showers, clean rooms and lovely staff.

would recommend this property

Read all Warsaw Hostel Centrum reviews
Hostel Oki Doki 90%

9. Hostel Oki Doki

Hostel
Plac (Square) Dabrowskiego 3, Corner of Marszalkowska and Swietokrzyska

Atmosphere 87%

Cleanliness 90%

Facilities 87%

Location 91%

Safety 91%

Staff 89%

Value 93%

509 out of 528 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hostel Oki Doki

03 Nov 2016 94%
Travel Type: Alone
Trip Type: Business / conference
Age Range: 41+

Great atmosphere, great location and super friendly staff.

would recommend this property

03 Nov 2016 97%
Travel Type: With friends / other travellers
Trip Type: City break Partying / nightlife
Age Range: 25-30

Atmosphere

would recommend this property

Read all Hostel Oki Doki reviews
Globetrotter Hostel 90%

10. Globetrotter Hostel

Hostel
Aleja (Avenue) Wyzwolenia 10/127

Atmosphere 84%

Cleanliness 91%

Facilities 87%

Location 91%

Safety 91%

Staff 94%

Value 90%

51 out of 53 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Globetrotter Hostel

16 Jun 2016 91%
Travel Type: Alone
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year
Age Range: 25-30

It was a very peaceful stay. Even though there were 7 other people in the room, there was absolutely no disturbance. On my first night, I actually slept for 12 hours at a stretch!

would recommend this property

16 Sep 2015 91%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year Events / festivals Partying / nightlife Romantic getaway Sightseeing & culture Sports, adventure or outdoor activities Visiting friends or family

very friendly and helpfull staff

would recommend this property

Read all Globetrotter Hostel reviews

Why book with hostelbookers?

Thousands of beds and private rooms, close to the things you’re planning to see and do.
With great value hostels and cheap hotels, everything you want to see and do is just a step away.

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Warsaw?

Contact us directly

Our top-rated Warsaw hostels have only been scored by hostelbookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Warsaw. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.

Guide to Warsaw

Guide to Find our best travel tips, advice and inspiration on what to do and where to stay in our guide to Warsaw. Discover how to travel on a budget and don’t forget to check the weather before you go!