We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to browse our site you are agreeing to our Cookies Policy and use of cookies technology. Find out more »

X
HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Search Accommodation

 
Please select from the dropdowns
 
Please select from the dropdowns
Property type
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 02/03/2016
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 02/03/2016
 
Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
 
Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.
processing

Top Rated Hostels in Warsaw, Poland

96.3%
13 reviews Book Now 
1

Fest Hostel

Hostel
Oboźna 7 Flat 64, Enterance on Sewerynow Street, Warsaw, Poland 00-332

13 out of 13 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Fest Hostel

Atmosphere - 92% Staff - 100% Facilities - 92% Safety - 100%
Location - 98% Cleanliness - 95% Value - 95%
Paul Dever
Alone
Sightseeing & culture
94.3%
Paul would recommend this property 19 October 2014

The property is located in a block of apartments, which is a little unusual. But once inside the hostel was cosy, clean and comfortable. Marcin, the owner and manager, was extremely friendly and helpful. I would definitely stay there again.

Xiaofang Lu
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Xiaofang would recommend this property 10 August 2014

Perfect place for small hostel lovers as me! Very cosy and near main tourists area, owner of this hostel was friendly and talkative :) enjoyed my stay there!

94.9%
73 reviews Book Now 
2

Castle Inn by Oki Doki

3 star Hotel
ul. swietojanska, Warsaw, Poland 00-288

69 out of 73 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Castle Inn by Oki Doki

Atmosphere - 96% Staff - 98% Facilities - 83% Safety - 96%
Location - 98% Cleanliness - 98% Value - 92%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
City break, Sightseeing & culture
91.4%
Customer would recommend this property 20 April 2014

It was right next to the Castle, and situated in the old town. The room we stayed in was beautifully decorated, and had a fantastic view to the Castle-square. Good breakfeast.

Andras Ban
Alone
Partying / nightlife, Visiting friends or family
100.0%
Andras would recommend this property 24 March 2014

Stayed in Castle inn for the second time, simply a perfect place to explore Warsaw. Unique style, professional and very helpful staff, perfect location! Hope I will have possibilities in the future as well to stay there!

94.8%
18 reviews Book Now 
3

Warsaw Downtown Hostel

Hostel
Wilcza 33 street, Warsaw, Poland 00-544

18 out of 18 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Warsaw Downtown Hostel

Atmosphere - 92% Staff - 100% Facilities - 90% Safety - 96%
Location - 93% Cleanliness - 95% Value - 95%
Customer review
Alone
Work / volunteering
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 24 January 2015

I would like to say everything was great. Yet, I must point out the amazing staff of this hostel! Probably one of the best I have ever experienced!

Liga Jonikane
With my spouse / partner
Family Holiday, Shopping, Sightseeing & culture
85.7%
Liga would recommend this property 24 December 2014

Downtovn hostel are friendly for tourists. The hostel not hard to find, because it is not so fare from centre of Warsaw and central station. And cost for stay in this hostel are accetablity for guests. Accommodation are cosy, and a personal proved realy kindness attitude for us. It was right choose to stay directly in this place.

93.9%
1216 reviews Book Now 
4

Okidoki Hostel

Hostel
Plac Dabrowskiego 3,, Marszalkowska and, Swietokrzyska corner, Warsaw, Poland 00-057

1167 out of 1216 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Okidoki Hostel

Atmosphere - 92% Staff - 96% Facilities - 93% Safety - 95%
Location - 92% Cleanliness - 92% Value - 94%
James Bone
With friends / other travellers
City break
100.0%
James would recommend this property 21 February 2015

We had such a great time at Oki Doki, the staff are some of the nicest people around and made our stay in the hostel and Warsaw great from start to finish. Great atmosphere, great people, lovely breakfast. Everything you need!

David Hunter
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, City break, Shopping
94.3%
David would recommend this property 20 February 2015

Great location, within walking distance to everything. The staff were helpful and the breakfast was better than the usual hostel offering. Some computers and free wifi, a lot of information about Warsaw around the hostel with tips for what is happening on individual days. Stayed in the double room which was nice and it was warm despite being very cold outside. The shower was really good.

93.9%
59 reviews Book Now 
5

Chmielna Guest House

Guesthouse
Chmielna 13 St. apt.12, Reception (Nowy Swiat 27 St), Warsaw, Poland 00-021

58 out of 59 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Chmielna Guest House

Atmosphere - 92% Staff - 92% Facilities - 92% Safety - 93%
Location - 97% Cleanliness - 99% Value - 89%
Barrie Hebb
Alone
Visiting friends or family
100.0%
Barrie would recommend this property 16 August 2014

Great location, very friendly staff, and the set up with a kitchen etc made the stay even easier.

Pedro Loureiro
With my spouse / partner
Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture
97.1%
Pedro would recommend this property 13 January 2014

Room and private bathroom were cozy and neat, common kitchen facilities had everything one could need (even complimentary coffee and tea), common living room was nice and friendly and well stocked with city guides and reading material.

92.1%
340 reviews Book Now 
6

Hostel Helvetia

Hostel
ul. Kopernika 36/40, (entrance located on, Sewerynow Street), Warsaw, Poland 00-924

328 out of 340 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hostel Helvetia

Atmosphere - 88% Staff - 96% Facilities - 86% Safety - 93%
Location - 93% Cleanliness - 92% Value - 94%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture, Visiting friends or family
82.9%
Customer would recommend this property 24 February 2015

the location was perfect! it's close to the old town and the very busy centrum metro station. they're all in walking distance. during our 3 days staying in warsaw, we just walked most of the time. the staff was also very friendly and helpful!

Customer review
Alone
City break
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 28 December 2014

The staff was friendly and helpful, even when I arrived close to midnight. The lockers were huge. The entire hostel was very clean and the furniture was sturdy and comfy. The common room was very big, the free breakfast was a nice bonus, and the wifi was very fast. The place was rather quiet, but I stayed for only a night just two days before Christmas, so not a prime time for travelers. Overall, this was one of the best hostels I've ever stayed in, and I hope to return someday!

92.0%
39 reviews Book Now 
7

Apartament 902

Apartment
Pereca 2/902, Warsaw, Poland 00-849

38 out of 39 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Apartament 902

Atmosphere - 88% Staff - 93% Facilities - 90% Safety - 91%
Location - 92% Cleanliness - 96% Value - 91%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Business / conference
85.7%
Customer would recommend this property 21 September 2012

The apartment is modern, beautifully furnished, with lots of light. Everything is new. There are a number of small restaurants and a supermarket nearby. I could definitely see myself moving in permanently. :)

Luis Espinales Delgado
With friends / other travellers
City break, Family Holiday
100.0%
Luis would recommend this property 01 January 2012

I have to say. agaisnt what other comments say, the location is really easy to find and the staff can indeed speak good english. The property is clean and it has everything what someone need (even vacuum cleaner, iron machine, laundry machine etc)

91.5%
37 reviews Book Now 
8

CityHostel Warsaw

Hostel
Rynek Nowego Miasta 4, Warsaw, Poland 00-229

33 out of 37 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend CityHostel Warsaw

Atmosphere - 86% Staff - 94% Facilities - 83% Safety - 92%
Location - 96% Cleanliness - 95% Value - 92%
Customer review
Alone
Sightseeing & culture
88.6%
Customer would recommend this property 22 July 2014

It is cheap and right down in the centre. It's an easy walk to the Old Town Square and all the attractions. Close to bus lines and there's several grocery stores across the street. It's in a quiet corner of a square. It has a well-stocked, very big kitchen so you can make your own meals and it has a nice and sunny dining room with plenty of tables and chairs.

Customer review
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Business / conference
91.4%
Customer would recommend this property 20 July 2014

Super location in Stare Miata, a few minutes walk north of the Palace. Large communal kitchen.Spotlessly clean, can eat off the floors. Good WiFi in my dorm room. No party animals here. Bus and tram stops are a few minutes walk away to Centralna rail station. 2 blocks from a park where I can jog and work out.

91.4%
467 reviews Book Now 
9

New World St. Hostel

Hostel
Nowy Swiat 27, Warsaw, Poland -

452 out of 467 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend New World St. Hostel

Atmosphere - 90% Staff - 95% Facilities - 82% Safety - 89%
Location - 99% Cleanliness - 92% Value - 90%
Jacob Stepaschko
Alone
City break
91.4%
Jacob would recommend this property 09 January 2015

Third time here. Really like it. Very easy to meet People; not too big, not too small. Nice staff :)

Customer review
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
74.3%
Customer would recommend this property 28 August 2014

It is so easy to getting around from the hostel. close to the old town, bus station, subway.

90.1%
34 reviews Book Now 
10

Helvetia Plus - double rooms

Hostel
Kopernika 36/40, Warsaw, Poland 00-924

34 out of 34 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Helvetia Plus - double rooms

Atmosphere - 82% Staff - 92% Facilities - 88% Safety - 94%
Location - 89% Cleanliness - 95% Value - 88%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
City break, Sightseeing & culture
97.1%
Customer would recommend this property 26 June 2014

very dedicated staff. we mentioned we needed breakfast earlier than the usual times and even though they told us to go to the main helvia hostel, the kind lady at helvetia plus came early to prepare breakfast for us. staff were very helpful with our travel enquiries. very nice decoration of rooms.

Aditi Nevgi
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture
97.1%
Aditi would recommend this property 28 October 2013

Rooms were very clean and relatively spacious. Breakfast is included (just bread, cheese, meats, cereals etc).

Warsaw

60 Hostels from 6.73 USD

WHY BOOK WITH HOSTELBOOKERS?

  • No booking fees
  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Find the same cheaper and we'll refund double the difference
  • Over 1 million customer reviews
  • Over 200,000 bed nights booked every week
  • More than 20,000 properties in 3,500 destinations worldwide

Our top-rated Warsaw hostels have only been scored by HostelBookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Warsaw. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.