HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Top Rated Hostels in Warsaw, Poland

DREAM Hostel Warsaw 96%

1. DREAM Hostel Warsaw

Hostel
Krakowskie Przedmiescie Str. 55

Atmosphere 94%

Cleanliness 98%

Facilities 96%

Location 96%

Safety 98%

Staff 98%

Value 98%

10 out of 10 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend DREAM Hostel Warsaw

10 Apr 2017 97%
Travel Type: Alone
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year Sightseeing & culture
Age Range: 31-40

Schöne Zimmer, gute Betten mit Vorhang schaffen etwas Privatsphäre, gemütliche Bar im Dach

would recommend this property

13 Dec 2016 91%
Travel Type: With friends / other travellers
Trip Type: City break
Age Range: 18-24

Very modern and clean!

would recommend this property

Read all DREAM Hostel Warsaw reviews
Fest Hostel 97%

2. Fest Hostel

Hostel
Oboźna 7 flat 64, 00-332

Atmosphere 90%

Cleanliness 98%

Facilities 96%

Location 96%

Safety 98%

Staff 100%

Value 98%

32 out of 32 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Fest Hostel

31 Jul 2016 89%
Travel Type: With friends / other travellers
Trip Type: Sightseeing & culture
Age Range: 25-30

The guy working there was very helpful and funny

would recommend this property

17 Oct 2015 94%
Travel Type: Alone
Trip Type: Sightseeing & culture

Good location, and nice staff to give you good recommendations.it is cool with the buffet breakfast. So it's value of recommendation

would recommend this property

Read all Fest Hostel reviews
Warsaw Downtown Hostel 93%

3. Warsaw Downtown Hostel

Hostel
Wilcza 33, Entrance is on corner of Marszalkowska and Wilcza

Atmosphere 94%

Cleanliness 94%

Facilities 90%

Location 88%

Safety 96%

Staff 96%

Value 93%

43 out of 43 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Warsaw Downtown Hostel

19 Dec 2016 100%
Travel Type: Alone
Trip Type: City break Sightseeing & culture
Age Range: 18-24

Super friendly staff Friendly residences and sweet atmosphere I like the breakfast too And happy to be able to join the christmas party Strong hair dryer I like the night events they organise too!

would recommend this property

29 Nov 2016 97%
Travel Type: With friends / other travellers
Trip Type: City break Partying / nightlife Sightseeing & culture
Age Range: 18-24

The nicest staff ever! Love that they put on little social events every evening and give free breakfast and tea/coffees

would recommend this property

Read all Warsaw Downtown Hostel reviews
Chmielna Guest House 93%

4. Chmielna Guest House

Guesthouse
Chmielna 13/12

Atmosphere 94%

Cleanliness 96%

Facilities 91%

Location 94%

Safety 94%

Staff 89%

Value 91%

39 out of 40 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Chmielna Guest House

28 Nov 2015 66%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: Sightseeing & culture

The reception was in another street close to Chmielna,but they didn;t say that the reception is in another hostel which is co operates with our hostel. We spent more that one hour to find a solution. We couldn't communicate with the reception because we had problemswith our mobile phone. They hepled us one guy who worked in another hostel after our request to commounicate with our hostel.

would recommend this property

11 Aug 2015 100%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year

very pretty rooms. We had everything we needed and even more. There was a TV in the room, we got new towels every day. The commonroom looked very tidy nice and homely. We really enjoyed our stay here. I'd say it is the best Hostel I have been to so far. It was just great.

would recommend this property

Read all Chmielna Guest House reviews
Patchwork Warsaw Hostel 92%

5. Patchwork Warsaw Hostel

Hostel
ul. Chmielna 5/7

Atmosphere 90%

Cleanliness 90%

Facilities 93%

Location 94%

Safety 91%

Staff 96%

Value 92%

26 out of 28 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Patchwork Warsaw Hostel

14 Feb 2017 100%
Travel Type: Alone
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year
Age Range: 25-30

The Location of this property is good and ambience is nice

would recommend this property

02 Oct 2016 94%
Travel Type: Alone
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year Work / volunteering
Age Range: 25-30

I loved the staff, the people there, the kitchen and common rooms and the games available are all great. Had a very good time and so did everyone else I know staying there.

would recommend this property

Read all Patchwork Warsaw Hostel reviews
Castle Inn by Oki Doki 91%

6. Castle Inn by Oki Doki

Guesthouse
Swietojanska 2, entrance from Plac Zamkowy, Warsaw

Atmosphere 96%

Cleanliness 94%

Facilities 79%

Location 97%

Safety 93%

Staff 93%

Value 89%

24 out of 25 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Castle Inn by Oki Doki

14 Feb 2015 97%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: City break

A wonderful location right next to the Royal Palace - it could not be bettered.

would recommend this property

12 Apr 2014 91%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: City break Sightseeing & culture

It was right next to the Castle, and situated in the old town. The room we stayed in was beautifully decorated, and had a fantastic view to the Castle-square. Good breakfeast.

would recommend this property

Read all Castle Inn by Oki Doki reviews
Cityhostel Warsaw 91%

7. Cityhostel Warsaw

Hostel
Rynek Nowego Miasta 4

Atmosphere 85%

Cleanliness 93%

Facilities 84%

Location 96%

Safety 90%

Staff 96%

Value 94%

19 out of 21 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Cityhostel Warsaw

06 Aug 2016 66%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year City break Sightseeing & culture
Age Range: 25-30

Close to old town, ok with regard to public transport, Polite and helpful staff

19 Jun 2015 97%
Travel Type: With friends / other travellers
Trip Type: City break

Great character and location, good value for money

would recommend this property

Read all Cityhostel Warsaw reviews
Warsaw Hostel Centrum 92%

8. Warsaw Hostel Centrum

Hostel
36a Emilii Plater Street

Atmosphere 76%

Cleanliness 96%

Facilities 88%

Location 92%

Safety 96%

Staff 92%

Value 92%

5 out of 5 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Warsaw Hostel Centrum

08 May 2017 89%
Travel Type: Alone
Trip Type: Work / volunteering
Age Range: 31-40

Clean,quiet,perfect location,friendly staff

would recommend this property

07 Apr 2017 91%
Travel Type: Alone
Trip Type: Sightseeing & culture
Age Range: 41+

spacious modern clean

would recommend this property

Read all Warsaw Hostel Centrum reviews
Globetrotter Hostel 90%

9. Globetrotter Hostel

Hostel
Aleja (Avenue) Wyzwolenia 10/127

Atmosphere 84%

Cleanliness 91%

Facilities 87%

Location 91%

Safety 91%

Staff 94%

Value 90%

51 out of 53 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Globetrotter Hostel

16 Jun 2016 91%
Travel Type: Alone
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year
Age Range: 25-30

It was a very peaceful stay. Even though there were 7 other people in the room, there was absolutely no disturbance. On my first night, I actually slept for 12 hours at a stretch!

would recommend this property

16 Sep 2015 91%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year Events / festivals Partying / nightlife Romantic getaway Sightseeing & culture Sports, adventure or outdoor activities Visiting friends or family

very friendly and helpfull staff

would recommend this property

Read all Globetrotter Hostel reviews
Pepe Hostel 90%

10. Pepe Hostel

Hostel
Gdanska 25

Atmosphere 91%

Cleanliness 93%

Facilities 86%

Location 73%

Safety 96%

Staff 94%

Value 94%

40 out of 42 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Pepe Hostel

05 Dec 2015 94%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: City break Partying / nightlife Romantic getaway

Cheap, comfortable and without problems :)Hostel located close to the metro station.

would recommend this property

22 Nov 2015 86%
Travel Type: With friends / other travellers
Trip Type: Sightseeing & culture

interior decor, friendly environment, friendly staff

would recommend this property

Read all Pepe Hostel reviews

Why book with hostelbookers?

Thousands of beds and private rooms, close to the things you’re planning to see and do.
With great value hostels and cheap hotels, everything you want to see and do is just a step away.

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Warsaw?

Contact us directly

Our top-rated Warsaw hostels have only been scored by hostelbookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Warsaw. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.

Guide to Warsaw

Guide to Find our best travel tips, advice and inspiration on what to do and where to stay in our guide to Warsaw. Discover how to travel on a budget and don’t forget to check the weather before you go!