HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Search Accommodation

 
Please select from the dropdowns
 
Please select from the dropdowns
Property type
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 16/04/2015
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 16/04/2015
 
Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
 
Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.
processing

Top Rated Hostels in Warsaw, Poland

95.4%
26 reviews Book Now 
1

Tapir Hostel

Hostel
ul.Wilcza 58a, Warsaw, Poland 00-679

26 out of 26 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Tapir Hostel

Atmosphere - 91% Staff - 96% Facilities - 92% Safety - 99%
Location - 90% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 97%
Customer review
Alone
Sightseeing & culture
94.3%
Customer would recommend this property 23 October 2013

Hostel was modern, clean, and looked just like the pictures. Room was clean, and it felt very comfortable and homey. Good for travellers who want some peace and quiet.

Customer review
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 19 September 2013

What a terrific little hostel! Everything-- from the staff to the room to the delicious breakfast-- was exceptional. Just a short walk from the train station and brand new, modern rooms with a plush bathroom and great kitchen. Couldn't recommend this hostel more highly!

94.9%
71 reviews Book Now 
2

Castle Inn by Oki Doki

3 star Hotel
ul. swietojanska, Warsaw, Poland 00-288

67 out of 71 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Castle Inn by Oki Doki

Atmosphere - 96% Staff - 97% Facilities - 85% Safety - 96%
Location - 98% Cleanliness - 97% Value - 91%
Andras Ban
Alone
Partying / nightlife, Visiting friends or family
100.0%
Andras would recommend this property 24 March 2014

Stayed in Castle inn for the second time, simply a perfect place to explore Warsaw. Unique style, professional and very helpful staff, perfect location! Hope I will have possibilities in the future as well to stay there!

Franziska Waldvogel
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Franziska would recommend this property 31 January 2013

We really enjoyed our time at Castle Inn. This hostel is really cosy and good located. The stuff is friendly and helpful. Good value for money :-)

93.7%
58 reviews Book Now 
3

Chmielna Guest House

Guesthouse
Chmielna 13 St. apt.12, Reception (Nowy Swiat 27 St), Warsaw, Poland 00-021

57 out of 58 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Chmielna Guest House

Atmosphere - 92% Staff - 92% Facilities - 92% Safety - 93%
Location - 97% Cleanliness - 99% Value - 88%
Pedro Loureiro
With my spouse / partner
Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture
97.1%
Pedro would recommend this property 13 January 2014

Room and private bathroom were cozy and neat, common kitchen facilities had everything one could need (even complimentary coffee and tea), common living room was nice and friendly and well stocked with city guides and reading material.

Cassandra Smith-Christmas
With my spouse / partner
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Cassandra would recommend this property 04 September 2013

This is a beautiful property and excellent value for money. Our room was bright, attractive, and extremely comfortable. The guest house consists of about 5-7 rooms (I can't remember exactly) on a corridor that opens up into a living/dining room area with a kitchen, which is very handy. And there was a hair dryer in the room! That made me very happy. Staff was very nice and helpful; there is a phone at Chielmna so that it's free to call over to the main reception at New World Hostel (and they post the number along with the wi-fi key in big letters on the wall instead of giving you a little slip of paper you're bound to lose, which is great).

93.5%
74 reviews Book Now 
4

MOON HOSTEL

Hostel
16 Foksal St, Warsaw, Poland -

71 out of 74 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend MOON HOSTEL

Atmosphere - 88% Staff - 94% Facilities - 88% Safety - 96%
Location - 97% Cleanliness - 95% Value - 94%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
City break
85.7%
Customer would recommend this property 16 December 2013

The location - it was very close to the centre of the city. It was also clean and there were good cooking facilities. The room was very warm, which was nice in the winter!

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
City break, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 19 October 2013

Really great hostel, ideal if you are travelling alone, with friends or with family. More of a hotel feel than a hostel. Clean facitilities, individual shower blocks, felt safe and in a great location for walking to the main attractions ie Old Town and Central Station. Would definitely recommend this hostel.

93.5%
18 reviews Book Now 
5

Mish Mash Hostel

Hostel
Poznańska 3, Warsaw, Poland 00-680

18 out of 18 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Mish Mash Hostel

Atmosphere - 84% Staff - 93% Facilities - 92% Safety - 96%
Location - 92% Cleanliness - 98% Value - 96%
Domien Schelstraete
Alone
Sightseeing & culture
91.4%
Domien would recommend this property 12 April 2014

Great hostel! Right in the city center only a few minutes away by foot from the central train station. Really clean, nice kitchen and the staff is really helpfull. They also gave me a free upgrade!

Customer review
Alone
Sightseeing & culture
94.3%
Customer would recommend this property 19 February 2014

Very clean place, friendly staff and quiet atmosphere. Shops nearby open until 23:00. Lockers in the rooms and wifi. (clean) Kitchen for breakfast and cooking. Easy to reach from Centralna (20min to walk, almost straight away).

92.6%
1156 reviews Book Now 
6

Okidoki Hostel

Hostel
Plac Dabrowskiego 3,, Marszalkowska and, Swietokrzyska corner, Warsaw, Poland 00-057

1111 out of 1156 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Okidoki Hostel

Atmosphere - 96% Staff - 94% Facilities - 89% Safety - 92%
Location - 96% Cleanliness - 88% Value - 91%
Ozgu ozyigit
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture
94.3%
Ozgu would recommend this property 12 April 2014

Very nice hostel with a good location. Close to main attractions. Helpful staff, clean and has a good atmosphere. I recommend it totally :)

Customer review
Alone
Business / conference
88.6%
Customer would recommend this property 10 April 2014

The staff is incredibly friendly and the atmosphere is great. I would especially recommend it to young travellers looking for fun and new friends.

92.0%
39 reviews Book Now 
7

Apartament 902

Apartment
Pereca 2/902, Warsaw, Poland 00-849

38 out of 39 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Apartament 902

Atmosphere - 88% Staff - 93% Facilities - 90% Safety - 91%
Location - 92% Cleanliness - 96% Value - 91%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Business / conference
85.7%
Customer would recommend this property 21 September 2012

The apartment is modern, beautifully furnished, with lots of light. Everything is new. There are a number of small restaurants and a supermarket nearby. I could definitely see myself moving in permanently. :)

Luis Espinales Delgado
With friends / other travellers
City break, Family Holiday
100.0%
Luis would recommend this property 01 January 2012

I have to say. agaisnt what other comments say, the location is really easy to find and the staff can indeed speak good english. The property is clean and it has everything what someone need (even vacuum cleaner, iron machine, laundry machine etc)

91.5%
43 reviews Book Now 
8

Old Town Apartments

Apartment
29/3 Nowy Swiat St, Warsaw, Poland 00-029

41 out of 43 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Old Town Apartments

Atmosphere - 92% Staff - 87% Facilities - 84% Safety - 95%
Location - 96% Cleanliness - 94% Value - 91%
Bianca Steffen
With my spouse / partner
City break, Sightseeing & culture
80.0%
Bianca would recommend this property 18 March 2014

Nice apartment, very quiet, directly in the old town, fully equippted kitchen, everything you need

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
City break, Sightseeing & culture
94.3%
Customer would recommend this property 15 September 2013

Location - right in the heart of Old Town. Clean and bright, big and spacious for 2 people, would have slept 4 easily (1 x double, 2 x single beds). Fully equipped with everything you'd need in the kitchen, separate eating area with TV, ironing board, etc. - a perfect place to make yourself at home. Wished we could have stayed a month! Free taxi transport a nice bonus.

91.1%
327 reviews Book Now 
9

Hostel Helvetia

Hostel
ul. Kopernika 36/40, (entrance located on, Sewerynow Street), Warsaw, Poland 00-924

315 out of 327 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hostel Helvetia

Atmosphere - 85% Staff - 94% Facilities - 86% Safety - 95%
Location - 95% Cleanliness - 88% Value - 92%
Aigul Sulaimanova
Alone
Sightseeing & culture, Work / volunteering
100.0%
Aigul would recommend this property 18 February 2014

I liked everything in this hostel. Its clean and cozy, location is great, facilities are good, and the price is pretty reasonable!

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, Family Holiday, Sightseeing & culture
94.3%
Customer would recommend this property 09 February 2014

We spend one Night, and the staff was extremely kind with us. Is a quiet and nice hostel with a good location to walking around Warsaw.

90.9%
31 reviews Book Now 
10

Helvetia Plus - double rooms

Hostel
Kopernika 36/40, Warsaw, Poland 00-924

31 out of 31 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Helvetia Plus - double rooms

Atmosphere - 82% Staff - 91% Facilities - 90% Safety - 94%
Location - 90% Cleanliness - 97% Value - 89%
Aditi Nevgi
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture
97.1%
Aditi would recommend this property 28 October 2013

Rooms were very clean and relatively spacious. Breakfast is included (just bread, cheese, meats, cereals etc).

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
City break, Sightseeing & culture
97.1%
Customer would recommend this property 14 October 2013

It was like an apartment (the reception is at Helvetia hostel 24h). We felt very secure, it was clean and quiet, The room was very nice and big. The breakfast was good, we just missed some juice. The location was conviniet for us.

Warsaw

65 Hostels from 8.25 USD

WHY BOOK WITH HOSTELBOOKERS?

  • No booking fees
  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Find the same cheaper and we'll refund double the difference
  • Over 1 million customer reviews
  • Over 200,000 bed nights booked every week
  • More than 20,000 properties in 3,500 destinations worldwide

Our top-rated Warsaw hostels have only been scored by HostelBookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Warsaw. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.