HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Search Accommodation

 
Please select from the dropdowns
 
Please select from the dropdowns
Property type
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 17/04/2015
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 17/04/2015
 
Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
 
Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.
processing

Top Rated Hostels in Poznan, Poland

98.2%
8 reviews Book Now 
1

Anna's Apartments

Apartment
Minikowo 10, 61-355 Poznan, Poland, Poznan, Poland 61-355

8 out of 8 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Anna's Apartments

Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 87% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%
John Reddy
With friends / other travellers
Sports, adventure or outdoor activities
97.1%
John would recommend this property 25 June 2012

The people are really really nice. The accomodation is good, it's a bit outside of the action, but you can't have everything in life and the tram and bus are very close by.

John Quinn
With friends / other travellers
Sports, adventure or outdoor activities
100.0%
John would recommend this property 23 June 2012

Absolutely lovely, generous and friendly hosts! They really could not do enough for us...including nursing me through a 24 hour hangover with unlimited water and orange juice! They also assisted with arranging onward travel, taxis to the old town and pointing out the magnificant facilities at Lake Malta on the outskirts of the city which we would have completely missed had it not been for our hosts. The properties themselves are spotless, comfortable, secure and the food is abundant and excellent. I, and the two friends who stayed with me, cannot recommend Anna's Apartments highly enough.

94.7%
53 reviews Book Now 
2

Poco Loco Hostel

Hostel
Taczaka 23, Poznan, Poland 61-819

53 out of 53 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Poco Loco Hostel

Atmosphere - 92% Staff - 93% Facilities - 93% Safety - 94%
Location - 95% Cleanliness - 96% Value - 96%
Greg Hughes
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year
94.3%
Greg would recommend this property 20 February 2014

Excellent common room with lots of comfy seats, good wifi, well equipped kitchen, free breakfast. Staff were helpful, dorms were clean and had lockable boxes and handy pockets on the wall which is a good idea. Walkable distance to the old town and numerous convenience stores. Quick walk to the train station.

Sheila Ball
With friends / other travellers
City break, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Sheila would recommend this property 03 January 2014

Warm welcome, amazing common room full of life, comfortable beds and blankets, big lockers, good-sized kitchen, ability to rent bicycles... a wonderful hostel experience! Would definitely go back to stay there on a next trip to Poznan!

94.3%
11 reviews Book Now 
3

Explorer Hostel

Hostel
Wszystkich Świętych 6, Poznan, Poland 61-843

11 out of 11 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Explorer Hostel

Atmosphere - 83% Staff - 100% Facilities - 90% Safety - 98%
Location - 96% Cleanliness - 92% Value - 98%
Jenny Cox
With my spouse / partner
Visiting friends or family
100.0%
Jenny would recommend this property 28 May 2013

It was very clean, the desk staff were extremely helpful and friendly. The breakfast was adequate. The room had a good shower and comfy bed/ clean sheets. No problems at all and would definitely stay there again.

Tatiana Chernyh
With my spouse / partner
City break, Sightseeing & culture
94.3%
Tatiana would recommend this property 23 September 2012

Great location, the hostel is very modern, spacious, with all the facilities. Very good value for money! Highly recommended.

94.1%
93 reviews Book Now 
4

Very Berry Hostel

Hostel
Al. Marcinkowskiego 11, Poznan, Poland 61-827

92 out of 93 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Very Berry Hostel

Atmosphere - 88% Staff - 96% Facilities - 92% Safety - 93%
Location - 98% Cleanliness - 95% Value - 95%
Micha? Lech
With my spouse / partner
Family Holiday, Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture
88.6%
Micha? would recommend this property 10 January 2014

Location. Across the street from the National Museum and Raczyńskis' Library says it all. Good food for breakfast. We're talking a hoStel here. Connectivity. WiFi of course but also two laptops in the common room for public use.

xin li
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
100.0%
xin would recommend this property 17 December 2013

This is one of the best hostels that I have ever stayed, good location, cosy rooms, clean, quiet, nice breakfast, feeling like staying at home. highly recommended

93.7%
15 reviews Book Now 
5

Melody Hostel

Hostel
Ul. Stary Rynek 67, Entrance: Kozia 16, Poznan, Poland 61-835

15 out of 15 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Melody Hostel

Atmosphere - 89% Staff - 100% Facilities - 92% Safety - 94%
Location - 94% Cleanliness - 89% Value - 96%
Mark Dombrowski
Alone
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Mark would recommend this property 01 September 2013

Very friendly and helpful staff, nice, clean rooms and bathrooms,excellent location right on the square, comortable beds with large pillows. Very nice atmosphere in the hostel. So good I stayed an extra day!

Timothy Echler
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
94.3%
Timothy would recommend this property 21 May 2012

The staff was very nice and helpful. They were excited to help me find places to visit.

93.4%
13 reviews Book Now 
6

Traffic Hotel & Hostel

Hostel
ul.Niezlomnych1, Poznan, Poland 61-894

13 out of 13 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Traffic Hotel & Hostel

Atmosphere - 89% Staff - 95% Facilities - 93% Safety - 93%
Location - 90% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 90%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Sightseeing & culture
91.4%
Customer would recommend this property 18 August 2013

very clean and very new rooms and bathrooms, nice and big breakfast, highly recommended, especially because of the low price

Piotr Mechocki
Alone
Events / festivals
88.6%
Piotr would recommend this property 11 February 2013

Very clean hostel with brand new facilities. Tasty breakfast. Great value for money!

93.1%
75 reviews Book Now 
7

La Guitarra Hostel Poznań

Hostel
Aleje K. Marcinkowskiego 20A, Poznan, Poland 61-827

69 out of 75 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend La Guitarra Hostel Poznań

Atmosphere - 92% Staff - 92% Facilities - 92% Safety - 92%
Location - 96% Cleanliness - 94% Value - 91%
Customer review
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
65.7%
04 January 2014

Nice common area, right beside shopping centre with a Lidl supermarket and some food court places. Most of the staff were nice and friendly, just not the Boss/Owner.

Kinga Kawka
Alone
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Kinga would recommend this property 15 November 2013

Big common room and nice staff. They can woke you up at middle of night to checkout if you like to.

92.2%
30 reviews Book Now 
8

Soda Hostel & Apartments

Hostel
Jana Henryka Dąbrowskiego 27A, Poznan, Poland 60-840

29 out of 30 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Soda Hostel & Apartments

Atmosphere - 90% Staff - 96% Facilities - 90% Safety - 94%
Location - 86% Cleanliness - 96% Value - 92%
Benjamin Tan
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
88.6%
Benjamin would recommend this property 09 April 2014

The hostel was amazingly clean and new, it felt absolutely luxurious. The beds were comfy and the rooms were spick and span. My room even had an ensuite toilet as well which made it even better! A fabulous boutique hostel really. Its like a 20 minute walk from the main train/bus station so that makes it pretty convenient.

eric wong
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture
80.0%
01 April 2014

When I stayed this place looked BRAND NEW. The bathrooms are nice and roomy, the rooms are modern and clean. Lockers are pretty big, I could fit my back pack (regular size) and camera bag with room to spare. The place is CLEAN

91.7%
28 reviews Book Now 
9

Bed And Breakfast Apartments

Guesthouse
str.Sniadeckich 19/4, Poznan, Poland 60.773

27 out of 28 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Bed And Breakfast Apartments

Atmosphere - 90% Staff - 94% Facilities - 85% Safety - 95%
Location - 90% Cleanliness - 96% Value - 89%
Priti Shrestha
100.0%
Priti would recommend this property 05 June 2010

Me & my friend stayed in B&B Apartment for two nights and we really enjoyed our stay. I recommend this hostel for all those who are looking for quiet, friendly and homely atmosphere.

Customer review
82.9%
Customer would recommend this property 01 December 2009

Breakfast was provided, which was prepared in a kitchen and served to you in the kitchen, giving the hostel more of a homely feel, kind of like your mum preparing your breakfast or something!

91.1%
30 reviews Book Now 
10

Retro Hostel

Hostel
Kramarska 1, Poznan, Poland 61-765

29 out of 30 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Retro Hostel

Atmosphere - 86% Staff - 85% Facilities - 85% Safety - 91%
Location - 98% Cleanliness - 96% Value - 94%
Carlin Garrett
Alone
City break
94.3%
Carlin would recommend this property 30 December 2013

Great location, everything you need is right around the corner. Very nice interior, big common area/ kitchen with free tea and coffee which is a good place to meet people.

Customer review
Alone
City break
57.1%
Customer would recommend this property 29 December 2013

Great location, minutes from the town hall square. The hostel is located on what seems to be the main party street in town, and there are some great bars and pubs within a 3-5 minute walk. Friendly staff. Second floor.

Poznan

29 Hostels from 8.24 USD

WHY BOOK WITH HOSTELBOOKERS?

  • No booking fees
  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Find the same cheaper and we'll refund double the difference
  • Over 1 million customer reviews
  • Over 200,000 bed nights booked every week
  • More than 20,000 properties in 3,500 destinations worldwide

Our top-rated Poznan hostels have only been scored by HostelBookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Poznan. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.