We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to browse our site you are agreeing to our Cookies Policy and use of cookies technology. Find out more »

X
HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Search Accommodation

 
Please select from the dropdowns
 
Please select from the dropdowns
Property type
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 01/04/2016
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 01/04/2016
 
Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
 
Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.
processing

Top Rated Hostels in Krakow, Poland

100.0%
4 reviews Book Now 
1

Mosquito Old Town Apartments

Apartment
Poselska 17, Krakow, Poland 31-002

4 out of 4 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Mosquito Old Town Apartments

Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%
Kay Girotto
Alone
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Kay would recommend this property 22 July 2013

Absolutely loved this place. The location ambiance character cleanliness staff facilties. .. just everything was fantastic. Such a delight and such a highlight of my trip around Europe. Will definately recommend cthis to all my friends family and clientele.

Amy Brown
With friends / other travellers
City break, Family Holiday, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Amy would recommend this property 16 June 2013

Great location. Beautifully decorated funky apartment. Safe and secure. Immaculately clean. All mod cons too. Perfect.

98.1%
15 reviews Book Now 
2

Cybulskiego Guest Rooms

Guesthouse
Cybulskiego 6, Krakow, Poland 31-117

15 out of 15 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Cybulskiego Guest Rooms

Atmosphere - 96% Staff - 98% Facilities - 96% Safety - 100%
Location - 97% Cleanliness - 98% Value - 100%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture, Visiting friends or family
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 10 July 2014

Good location, nice room, clean and nice bathroom, silent, really nice room for breakfast with good atmosphere. If I would come back to Krakow, I would stay here again.

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
City break, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 04 June 2014

The staff were very professional and gave us excellent recommendations on the tourist attractions that we should visit. The room was clean, spacious and comfortable, and is really value-for-money. Our only regret was that we did not stay there longer.

97.9%
516 reviews Book Now 
3

Mosquito Hostel

Hostel
Rynek Kleparski 4/6, Krakow, Poland 31-150

511 out of 516 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Mosquito Hostel

Atmosphere - 96% Staff - 99% Facilities - 98% Safety - 98%
Location - 96% Cleanliness - 99% Value - 98%
Customer review
Alone
Partying / nightlife, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 06 February 2015

This hostel is really great! Where else would you get free breakfast AND dinner? This place is not a big hostel, it is really small and that helps to create great family like atmosphere. Everyone kind of knows everyone :) Dinner together, great fun after and than private free pub crawl. Every day. And the staff is absolutelly awesome! Will be back

Angel Woollcott
With friends / other travellers
City break, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Angel would recommend this property 27 December 2014

AMAZING STAFF they are always cooking treats and playing games with everyone! Free dinner and breakfast Very small hostel, super cozy and cute Best hostel experience of my life

97.9%
302 reviews Book Now 
4

B MOVIE HOSTEL

Hostel
Ul.Stradomska 27, Krakow, Poland 31-068

286 out of 302 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend B MOVIE HOSTEL

Atmosphere - 96% Staff - 97% Facilities - 96% Safety - 96%
Location - 99% Cleanliness - 99% Value - 100%
Leonard Oldman
Alone
City break, Partying / nightlife
80.0%
Leonard would recommend this property 24 March 2015

Hostel in reasonable price. Close to the clubs and pubs in Jewish District Kazimierz.

Vaidas Borovskij
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture
97.1%
Vaidas would recommend this property 13 March 2015

The atmosphere is fantastic. Strongly recommended! - Atmosfera yra fantastinis. Griežtai rekomenduojama!

97.4%
1000 reviews Book Now 
5

BENEDICT HOSTEL

Hostel
ul. Dunajewskiego 5, Krakow, Poland 31-358

944 out of 1000 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend BENEDICT HOSTEL

Atmosphere - 95% Staff - 99% Facilities - 95% Safety - 94%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 98% Value - 99%
Dims Skebong
Alone
City break, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Dims would recommend this property 21 March 2015

I really enjoyed staying this hostel in reasonable price, wifi was good. good breakfast too, and the location was excellent, very convenient!

Jorge Fucile
Alone
City break, Partying / nightlife
100.0%
Jorge would recommend this property 20 March 2015

I stayed for two nights and everything was great. I want to choose this hotel if I pay a visit to Krakow next time.

97.1%
904 reviews Book Now 
6

Greg&Tom

Hostel
Ul. Pawia 12/7, Krakow, Poland 31154

897 out of 904 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Greg&Tom

Atmosphere - 97% Staff - 99% Facilities - 94% Safety - 96%
Location - 99% Cleanliness - 94% Value - 99%
Customer review
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 21 February 2015

I stayed here for two nights. Super friendly staff, 4bedroom is clean and nice to sleep in. I would definitely come back!

anne hayes
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year
100.0%
anne would recommend this property 17 February 2015

It's near the railway and bus station, a short stroll to the old town and excellent food and very comfortable beds

96.6%
389 reviews Book Now 
7

Greg &Tom Party Hostel

Hostel
Zyblikiewicza Street 9, Krakow, Poland 31-029

379 out of 389 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Greg &Tom Party Hostel

Atmosphere - 97% Staff - 97% Facilities - 96% Safety - 96%
Location - 95% Cleanliness - 93% Value - 98%
Lena Lopitsch
With friends / other travellers
City break, Sightseeing & culture
85.7%
Lena would recommend this property 19 March 2015

GREAT HOSTEL!!! YOU SHOULD STAY THERE!!! We had to switch from the Party Hostel to Greg& Toms other hostel. The room was very big& clean. The breakfast and dinner (ALL INCLUDED) was the best we ever had in our years of Hostel experience. Crazy what you get for the little money!

Eric Bartolo
With friends / other travellers
Partying / nightlife
100.0%
Eric would recommend this property 18 January 2015

Super friendly staff + all the free food and vodka! Very social hostel where I made a lot of new friends!

96.6%
36 reviews Book Now 
8

Flamingo Doubles

Apartment
ul. Podwale 1/16, Krakow, Poland 31-118

33 out of 36 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Flamingo Doubles

Atmosphere - 95% Staff - 94% Facilities - 96% Safety - 96%
Location - 99% Cleanliness - 96% Value - 97%
Customer review
As a family with children
City break, Family Holiday, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 01 August 2013

Excellent location just a few minutes walk from the market square, friendly staff, room comfortable and clean. Excellent value for money! Would recommended!

Daniel Smith
With my spouse / partner
City break, Shopping, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Daniel would recommend this property 28 July 2013

The apartment is very nice, very clean and in a central position. The management staff were professional, helpful, very fluent in English and friendly. Would definitely stay there again.

96.1%
170 reviews Book Now 
9

Cracow Hostel

Hostel
18 Rynek Glowny,, The Main Market Square, Krakow, Poland 31008

168 out of 170 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Cracow Hostel

Atmosphere - 94% Staff - 94% Facilities - 89% Safety - 97%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 96% Value - 100%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture
91.4%
Customer would recommend this property 10 March 2015

Fantastic location! The hostel is flawlessly clean, I felt so comfortable there, almost like home.

Adila Mehdiyeva
Alone
Sightseeing & culture
94.3%
Adila would recommend this property 02 March 2015

Very good and cosy place to stay. Location is absolutely fine. There is a kitchen you can cook and also they offer breakfast in the morning. Best place to stay in Krakow.

96.0%
150 reviews Book Now 
10

Globtroter Guest House

Guesthouse
Plac SzczepaÄski 7/15, Krakow, Poland 31 - 011

149 out of 150 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Globtroter Guest House

Atmosphere - 94% Staff - 99% Facilities - 88% Safety - 95%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 98% Value - 96%
Bård Broby Foss
Alone
Sports, adventure or outdoor activities
91.4%
Bård Broby would recommend this property 28 February 2015

The location is perfect. Just 3 minutes walk away from the main square. Honest presentation, you get what you pay for. No luxury, but a straight offer for a good price. Helpfull staff.

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
City break, Partying / nightlife, Sightseeing & culture
91.4%
Customer would recommend this property 12 February 2015

The rooms are well-equipped own apartments with a nice flair inside. The rooms have been very clean and it has been quite comfortable as towels and other things were offered for free.

Krakow

115 Hostels from 5.79 USD

WHY BOOK WITH HOSTELBOOKERS?

  • No booking fees
  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Find the same cheaper and we'll refund double the difference
  • Over 1 million customer reviews
  • Over 200,000 bed nights booked every week
  • More than 20,000 properties in 3,500 destinations worldwide

Our top-rated Krakow hostels have only been scored by HostelBookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Krakow. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.

No booking fees

The only major hostel booking site that doesn't charge a booking fee.

Guide to Krakow

Guide to Find our best travel tips, advice and inspiration on what to do and where to stay in our guide to Krakow. Discover how to travel on a budget and don’t forget to check the weather before you go!

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Krakow?

Monthly Newsletter

 
Please enter valid email address
Check out this month's newsletter