We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to browse our site you are agreeing to our Cookies Policy and use of cookies technology. Find out more »

X
HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Search Accommodation

 
Please select from the dropdowns
 
Please select from the dropdowns
Property type
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 25/04/2016
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 25/04/2016
 
Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
 
Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.
processing

Top Rated Hostels in Krakow, Poland

100.0%
4 reviews Book Now 
1

Mosquito Old Town Apartments

Apartment
Poselska 17, Krakow, Poland 31-002

4 out of 4 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Mosquito Old Town Apartments

Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%
Kay Girotto
Alone
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Kay would recommend this property 22 July 2013

Absolutely loved this place. The location ambiance character cleanliness staff facilties. .. just everything was fantastic. Such a delight and such a highlight of my trip around Europe. Will definately recommend cthis to all my friends family and clientele.

Amy Brown
With friends / other travellers
City break, Family Holiday, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Amy would recommend this property 16 June 2013

Great location. Beautifully decorated funky apartment. Safe and secure. Immaculately clean. All mod cons too. Perfect.

100.0%
6 reviews Book Now 
2

Chilli Hostel

Hostel
Kalwaryjska 58/5, Krakow, Poland 30-504

6 out of 6 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Chilli Hostel

Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%
Joanna Pietrzak
As a family with children
City break
100.0%
Joanna would recommend this property 06 April 2015

Nice hostel with very friendly staff. If you dont need much and want to be in good location for very reasonable price, this is the choice for you.

Bogdan Chmiel
With friends / other travellers
City break
100.0%
Bogdan would recommend this property 06 April 2015

Miło czysto i przyejmnie:)Bardzo tanio jak na tak świetną lokalizację wygodne łóżka Czysta łazienka Polecam

98.1%
15 reviews Book Now 
3

Cybulskiego Guest Rooms

Guesthouse
Cybulskiego 6, Krakow, Poland 31-117

15 out of 15 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Cybulskiego Guest Rooms

Atmosphere - 96% Staff - 98% Facilities - 96% Safety - 100%
Location - 97% Cleanliness - 98% Value - 100%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture, Visiting friends or family
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 10 July 2014

Good location, nice room, clean and nice bathroom, silent, really nice room for breakfast with good atmosphere. If I would come back to Krakow, I would stay here again.

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
City break, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 04 June 2014

The staff were very professional and gave us excellent recommendations on the tourist attractions that we should visit. The room was clean, spacious and comfortable, and is really value-for-money. Our only regret was that we did not stay there longer.

97.8%
303 reviews Book Now 
4

B MOVIE HOSTEL

Hostel
Ul.Stradomska 27, Krakow, Poland 31-068

287 out of 303 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend B MOVIE HOSTEL

Atmosphere - 96% Staff - 97% Facilities - 96% Safety - 96%
Location - 99% Cleanliness - 99% Value - 100%
Elton Sint Jago
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture
97.1%
Elton would recommend this property 14 April 2015

I had an excellent stay here, the free breakfast is a good value. It was a VERY good value for money!!! It's a nice hostel with a good atmosphere, would recommend it to everyone.

Leonard Oldman
Alone
City break, Partying / nightlife
80.0%
Leonard would recommend this property 24 March 2015

Hostel in reasonable price. Close to the clubs and pubs in Jewish District Kazimierz.

97.6%
520 reviews Book Now 
5

Mosquito Hostel

Hostel
Rynek Kleparski 4/6, Krakow, Poland 31-150

514 out of 520 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Mosquito Hostel

Atmosphere - 95% Staff - 99% Facilities - 97% Safety - 97%
Location - 96% Cleanliness - 99% Value - 98%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, City break, Partying / nightlife
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 20 April 2015

- the staff are brilliant - facilities are great - free breakfast everyday - free dinner cooked by staff everyday - planned bar crawls everyday - brilliant location

Fiona Bartlett
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Fiona would recommend this property 14 April 2015

This place is great all the extras offered are amazing including the yummy dinner. the staff are great so helpful.

97.3%
906 reviews Book Now 
6

Greg&Tom

Hostel
Ul. Pawia 12/7, Krakow, Poland 31154

899 out of 906 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Greg&Tom

Atmosphere - 99% Staff - 99% Facilities - 93% Safety - 96%
Location - 99% Cleanliness - 94% Value - 99%
Olivia Burden
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities
100.0%
Olivia would recommend this property 12 April 2015

I stayed at the 'Feel at home' location. This was the best hostel I've ever stayed in!! My partner and I had a private room which had its own floor of the apartment complex to share with 2 other private rooms. Phillip who works here is the best! He's so funny and will answer all your questions! There's a cosy shared living room and the accommodation includes free breakfast and dinner. Its nothing fancy but for the budget conscious traveller its a steal! It really does make you 'feel at home'.

Fedir Kiskin
Alone
City break, Sightseeing & culture
97.1%
Fedir would recommend this property 05 April 2015

Excellent social atmosphere, very easy to meet new people over FREE, delicious breakfast AND dinner. Location very central right opposite the main railway station and a massive new shopping centre, only 5-10 min walk to the main city square. Very friendly and helpful staff, comfy beds and superb value for money.

96.6%
390 reviews Book Now 
7

Greg &Tom Party Hostel

Hostel
Zyblikiewicza Street 9, Krakow, Poland 31-029

380 out of 390 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Greg &Tom Party Hostel

Atmosphere - 97% Staff - 97% Facilities - 96% Safety - 96%
Location - 95% Cleanliness - 93% Value - 98%
Lena Lopitsch
With friends / other travellers
City break, Sightseeing & culture
85.7%
Lena would recommend this property 19 March 2015

GREAT HOSTEL!!! YOU SHOULD STAY THERE!!! We had to switch from the Party Hostel to Greg& Toms other hostel. The room was very big& clean. The breakfast and dinner (ALL INCLUDED) was the best we ever had in our years of Hostel experience. Crazy what you get for the little money!

Eric Bartolo
With friends / other travellers
Partying / nightlife
100.0%
Eric would recommend this property 18 January 2015

Super friendly staff + all the free food and vodka! Very social hostel where I made a lot of new friends!

96.6%
36 reviews Book Now 
8

Flamingo Doubles

Apartment
ul. Podwale 1/16, Krakow, Poland 31-118

33 out of 36 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Flamingo Doubles

Atmosphere - 95% Staff - 94% Facilities - 96% Safety - 96%
Location - 99% Cleanliness - 96% Value - 97%
Customer review
As a family with children
City break, Family Holiday, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 01 August 2013

Excellent location just a few minutes walk from the market square, friendly staff, room comfortable and clean. Excellent value for money! Would recommended!

Daniel Smith
With my spouse / partner
City break, Shopping, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Daniel would recommend this property 28 July 2013

The apartment is very nice, very clean and in a central position. The management staff were professional, helpful, very fluent in English and friendly. Would definitely stay there again.

96.1%
170 reviews Book Now 
9

Cracow Hostel

Hostel
18 Rynek Glowny,, The Main Market Square, Krakow, Poland 31008

168 out of 170 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Cracow Hostel

Atmosphere - 94% Staff - 94% Facilities - 89% Safety - 97%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 96% Value - 100%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture
91.4%
Customer would recommend this property 10 March 2015

Fantastic location! The hostel is flawlessly clean, I felt so comfortable there, almost like home.

Adila Mehdiyeva
Alone
Sightseeing & culture
94.3%
Adila would recommend this property 02 March 2015

Very good and cosy place to stay. Location is absolutely fine. There is a kitchen you can cook and also they offer breakfast in the morning. Best place to stay in Krakow.

96.0%
150 reviews Book Now 
10

Globtroter Guest House

Guesthouse
Plac SzczepaÄski 7/15, Krakow, Poland 31 - 011

149 out of 150 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Globtroter Guest House

Atmosphere - 94% Staff - 99% Facilities - 88% Safety - 95%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 98% Value - 96%
Bård Broby Foss
Alone
Sports, adventure or outdoor activities
91.4%
Bård Broby would recommend this property 28 February 2015

The location is perfect. Just 3 minutes walk away from the main square. Honest presentation, you get what you pay for. No luxury, but a straight offer for a good price. Helpfull staff.

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
City break, Partying / nightlife, Sightseeing & culture
91.4%
Customer would recommend this property 12 February 2015

The rooms are well-equipped own apartments with a nice flair inside. The rooms have been very clean and it has been quite comfortable as towels and other things were offered for free.

Krakow

113 Hostels from 5.10 USD

WHY BOOK WITH HOSTELBOOKERS?

  • No booking fees
  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Find the same cheaper and we'll refund double the difference
  • Over 1 million customer reviews
  • Over 200,000 bed nights booked every week
  • More than 20,000 properties in 3,500 destinations worldwide

Our top-rated Krakow hostels have only been scored by HostelBookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Krakow. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.

No booking fees

The only major hostel booking site that doesn't charge a booking fee.

Guide to Krakow

Guide to Find our best travel tips, advice and inspiration on what to do and where to stay in our guide to Krakow. Discover how to travel on a budget and don’t forget to check the weather before you go!

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Krakow?

Monthly Newsletter

 
Please enter valid email address
Check out this month's newsletter