We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to browse our site you are agreeing to our Cookies Policy and use of cookies technology. Find out more »

X
HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Search Accommodation

 
Please select from the dropdowns
 
Please select from the dropdowns
Property type
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 29/05/2016
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 29/05/2016
 
Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
 
Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.
processing

Top Rated Hostels in Krakow, Poland

100.0%
4 reviews Book Now 
1

Mosquito Old Town Apartments

Apartment
Poselska 17, Krakow, Poland 31-002

4 out of 4 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Mosquito Old Town Apartments

Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%
Kay Girotto
Alone
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Kay would recommend this property 22 July 2013

Absolutely loved this place. The location ambiance character cleanliness staff facilties. .. just everything was fantastic. Such a delight and such a highlight of my trip around Europe. Will definately recommend cthis to all my friends family and clientele.

Amy Brown
With friends / other travellers
City break, Family Holiday, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Amy would recommend this property 16 June 2013

Great location. Beautifully decorated funky apartment. Safe and secure. Immaculately clean. All mod cons too. Perfect.

99.6%
7 reviews Book Now 
2

Chilli Hostel

Hostel
Kalwaryjska 58/5, Krakow, Poland 30-504

7 out of 7 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Chilli Hostel

Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 97% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%
Sriharsha Challapalli
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
97.1%
Sriharsha would recommend this property 28 May 2015

Very good value for money! The receptionists were so helpful and even called taxi from their phones and have personalised suggestions to all

Joanna Pietrzak
As a family with children
City break
100.0%
Joanna would recommend this property 06 April 2015

Nice hostel with very friendly staff. If you dont need much and want to be in good location for very reasonable price, this is the choice for you.

98.1%
15 reviews Book Now 
3

Cybulskiego Guest Rooms

Guesthouse
Cybulskiego 6, Krakow, Poland 31-117

15 out of 15 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Cybulskiego Guest Rooms

Atmosphere - 96% Staff - 98% Facilities - 96% Safety - 100%
Location - 97% Cleanliness - 98% Value - 100%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture, Visiting friends or family
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 10 July 2014

Good location, nice room, clean and nice bathroom, silent, really nice room for breakfast with good atmosphere. If I would come back to Krakow, I would stay here again.

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
City break, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 04 June 2014

The staff were very professional and gave us excellent recommendations on the tourist attractions that we should visit. The room was clean, spacious and comfortable, and is really value-for-money. Our only regret was that we did not stay there longer.

97.8%
523 reviews Book Now 
4

Mosquito Hostel

Hostel
Rynek Kleparski 4/6, Krakow, Poland 31-150

517 out of 523 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Mosquito Hostel

Atmosphere - 95% Staff - 99% Facilities - 98% Safety - 97%
Location - 96% Cleanliness - 99% Value - 98%
Wael Mogherbi
Alone
Relaxation/spa, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Wael would recommend this property 23 May 2015

Very friendly and helpful staff, close to the Main square, very nice night activities

Diane Carlisle
With friends / other travellers
City break, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Diane would recommend this property 03 May 2015

I liked how friendly and bright and lively this hostel was, but at the same time, it felt very secure with the outside door and also the front door inside the building as the staff open that everytime. The facilites were great aswell, from the kitchen to the room and showers!

97.5%
909 reviews Book Now 
5

Greg&Tom

Hostel
Ul. Pawia 12/7, Krakow, Poland 31154

902 out of 909 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Greg&Tom

Atmosphere - 99% Staff - 100% Facilities - 93% Safety - 96%
Location - 99% Cleanliness - 94% Value - 99%
Olivia Burden
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities
100.0%
Olivia would recommend this property 12 April 2015

I stayed at the 'Feel at home' location. This was the best hostel I've ever stayed in!! My partner and I had a private room which had its own floor of the apartment complex to share with 2 other private rooms. Phillip who works here is the best! He's so funny and will answer all your questions! There's a cosy shared living room and the accommodation includes free breakfast and dinner. Its nothing fancy but for the budget conscious traveller its a steal! It really does make you 'feel at home'.

Fedir Kiskin
Alone
City break, Sightseeing & culture
97.1%
Fedir would recommend this property 05 April 2015

Excellent social atmosphere, very easy to meet new people over FREE, delicious breakfast AND dinner. Location very central right opposite the main railway station and a massive new shopping centre, only 5-10 min walk to the main city square. Very friendly and helpful staff, comfy beds and superb value for money.

96.9%
307 reviews Book Now 
6

B MOVIE HOSTEL

Hostel
Ul.Stradomska 27, Krakow, Poland 31-068

291 out of 307 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend B MOVIE HOSTEL

Atmosphere - 96% Staff - 96% Facilities - 95% Safety - 95%
Location - 98% Cleanliness - 97% Value - 99%
Misagh Mulders
Alone
City break, Partying / nightlife, Visiting friends or family
100.0%
Misagh would recommend this property 29 May 2015

Great location, nice lounge areas, clean, excellent value, and went above and beyond to be helpful

Alessandro Manca
Alone
Visiting friends or family, Work / volunteering
100.0%
Alessandro would recommend this property 24 May 2015

Hostel quite, i didn't have any sort of problems sleeping. I will come back for sure.

96.6%
390 reviews Book Now 
7

Greg &Tom Party Hostel

Hostel
Zyblikiewicza Street 9, Krakow, Poland 31-029

380 out of 390 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Greg &Tom Party Hostel

Atmosphere - 97% Staff - 97% Facilities - 96% Safety - 96%
Location - 95% Cleanliness - 93% Value - 98%
Lena Lopitsch
With friends / other travellers
City break, Sightseeing & culture
85.7%
Lena would recommend this property 19 March 2015

GREAT HOSTEL!!! YOU SHOULD STAY THERE!!! We had to switch from the Party Hostel to Greg& Toms other hostel. The room was very big& clean. The breakfast and dinner (ALL INCLUDED) was the best we ever had in our years of Hostel experience. Crazy what you get for the little money!

Eric Bartolo
With friends / other travellers
Partying / nightlife
100.0%
Eric would recommend this property 18 January 2015

Super friendly staff + all the free food and vodka! Very social hostel where I made a lot of new friends!

96.6%
36 reviews Book Now 
8

Flamingo Doubles

Apartment
ul. Podwale 1/16, Krakow, Poland 31-118

33 out of 36 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Flamingo Doubles

Atmosphere - 95% Staff - 94% Facilities - 96% Safety - 96%
Location - 99% Cleanliness - 96% Value - 97%
Customer review
As a family with children
City break, Family Holiday, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 01 August 2013

Excellent location just a few minutes walk from the market square, friendly staff, room comfortable and clean. Excellent value for money! Would recommended!

Daniel Smith
With my spouse / partner
City break, Shopping, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Daniel would recommend this property 28 July 2013

The apartment is very nice, very clean and in a central position. The management staff were professional, helpful, very fluent in English and friendly. Would definitely stay there again.

96.0%
150 reviews Book Now 
9

Globtroter Guest House

Guesthouse
Plac SzczepaÄski 7/15, Krakow, Poland 31 - 011

149 out of 150 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Globtroter Guest House

Atmosphere - 94% Staff - 99% Facilities - 88% Safety - 95%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 98% Value - 96%
Bård Broby Foss
Alone
Sports, adventure or outdoor activities
91.4%
Bård Broby would recommend this property 28 February 2015

The location is perfect. Just 3 minutes walk away from the main square. Honest presentation, you get what you pay for. No luxury, but a straight offer for a good price. Helpfull staff.

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
City break, Partying / nightlife, Sightseeing & culture
91.4%
Customer would recommend this property 12 February 2015

The rooms are well-equipped own apartments with a nice flair inside. The rooms have been very clean and it has been quite comfortable as towels and other things were offered for free.

96.0%
175 reviews Book Now 
10

Cracow Hostel

Hostel
18 Rynek Glowny,, The Main Market Square, Krakow, Poland 31008

173 out of 175 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Cracow Hostel

Atmosphere - 93% Staff - 90% Facilities - 92% Safety - 99%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 97% Value - 99%
Kenard Chui
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Kenard would recommend this property 23 May 2015

Staffs are nice, people staying there are great, the location is perfect, the facilities are clean, the room & public area are spacious! Love this hostel, highly recommended!

Customer review
Alone
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 04 May 2015

I liked everything, unbeatable location right in the main square, friendly staff, clean, nice rooms, breakfast included. Very good price.

Krakow

110 Hostels from 4.78 USD

WHY BOOK WITH HOSTELBOOKERS?

  • No booking fees
  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Find the same cheaper and we'll refund double the difference
  • Over 1 million customer reviews
  • Over 200,000 bed nights booked every week
  • More than 20,000 properties in 3,500 destinations worldwide

Our top-rated Krakow hostels have only been scored by HostelBookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Krakow. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.

No booking fees

The only major hostel booking site that doesn't charge a booking fee.

Guide to Krakow

Guide to Find our best travel tips, advice and inspiration on what to do and where to stay in our guide to Krakow. Discover how to travel on a budget and don’t forget to check the weather before you go!

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Krakow?

Monthly Newsletter

 
Please enter valid email address
Check out this month's newsletter