HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Search Accommodation

 
Please select from the dropdowns
 
Please select from the dropdowns
Property type
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 23/07/2015
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 23/07/2015
 
Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
 
Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.
processing

Top Rated Hostels in Krakow, Poland

100.0%
4 reviews Book Now 
1

Mosquito Old Town Apartments

Apartment
Poselska 17, Krakow, Poland 31-002

4 out of 4 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Mosquito Old Town Apartments

Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%
Kay Girotto
Alone
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Kay would recommend this property 22 July 2013

Absolutely loved this place. The location ambiance character cleanliness staff facilties. .. just everything was fantastic. Such a delight and such a highlight of my trip around Europe. Will definately recommend cthis to all my friends family and clientele.

Amy Brown
With friends / other travellers
City break, Family Holiday, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Amy would recommend this property 16 June 2013

Great location. Beautifully decorated funky apartment. Safe and secure. Immaculately clean. All mod cons too. Perfect.

99.2%
507 reviews Book Now 
2

Mosquito Hostel

Hostel
Rynek Kleparski 4/6, Krakow, Poland 31-150

503 out of 507 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Mosquito Hostel

Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 99% Safety - 99%
Location - 97% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 98%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
City break, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 20 July 2014

Fantastic location short walking distance from the station and the very center of the city. Staff were excellent, friendly and helpful throughout our stay not only giving recommendations but also taking us out to places. Free breakfast and dinners were amazing and brilliant after a long day out. Large communal areas great for meeting other travelers. The room itself was fantastic as well - overall it was the best hostel we've stayed in for a long time, we wouldn't hestitate to return.

Krupa Kapadia
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
100.0%
Krupa would recommend this property 06 July 2014

1) Location: It is centrally located which helps more than you could imagine. 2) Staff: I've literally seen the staff help people find their way to other hostels when they accidently entered mosquito hostel. The staff is humble, English speaking, helps you with EVERYTHING you need even before you ask at times. They take you around Krakow at night and make your stay worth it. 3) Cleanliness: The hostel is spic and span. There is no dirt anywhere in the hostel. 4) Common Room: There is a common room where people meet each other and meals are served. This common room and events organized in it are amazing and one of the best I've seen.

98.1%
15 reviews Book Now 
3

Cybulskiego Guest Rooms

Guesthouse
Cybulskiego 6, Krakow, Poland 31-117

15 out of 15 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Cybulskiego Guest Rooms

Atmosphere - 96% Staff - 98% Facilities - 96% Safety - 100%
Location - 97% Cleanliness - 98% Value - 100%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture, Visiting friends or family
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 10 July 2014

Good location, nice room, clean and nice bathroom, silent, really nice room for breakfast with good atmosphere. If I would come back to Krakow, I would stay here again.

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
City break, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 04 June 2014

The staff were very professional and gave us excellent recommendations on the tourist attractions that we should visit. The room was clean, spacious and comfortable, and is really value-for-money. Our only regret was that we did not stay there longer.

97.1%
379 reviews Book Now 
4

Greg &Tom Party Hostel

Hostel
Zyblikiewicza Street 9, Krakow, Poland 31-029

369 out of 379 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Greg &Tom Party Hostel

Atmosphere - 98% Staff - 99% Facilities - 97% Safety - 96%
Location - 95% Cleanliness - 96% Value - 97%
Nicola Hower
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year
100.0%
Nicola would recommend this property 11 July 2014

Loved it! Best pub crawl in town and friendliest staff. Everything was clean and safe.

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, City break, Partying / nightlife
97.1%
Customer would recommend this property 03 July 2014

This is the perfect stay in Krakow if you're looking to meet others and have fun! They give you breakfast and tea everyday, the tea always has a mixture of things which the majority of people like; meat, vegetables and pasta buffet. The hostel organises excursions which we found were the cheapest ones in Krakow, especially Auschwitz. Every night there are bar crawls which bring everyone together and are so much fun!

96.7%
12 reviews Book Now 
5

Mint`s Place

Hostel
Florianska 51/5, Stare Miasto, Krakow, Poland 31-019

12 out of 12 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Mint`s Place

Atmosphere - 91% Staff - 100% Facilities - 86% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 98%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
City break
91.4%
Customer would recommend this property 06 June 2013

Very friendly staff and perfect location. The place itself was lovely (great colour scheme!) and the free breakfast was a bonus.

Customer review
Alone
Sightseeing & culture
88.6%
Customer would recommend this property 19 May 2013

Mints place is a small, cosy hostel thats in a great location. Bathroom facilities are good, and the place was clean and secure and breakfast is included. Free wifi was good throughout, but dropped out occasionally.

96.6%
148 reviews Book Now 
6

Globtroter Guest House

Guesthouse
Plac SzczepaÄski 7/15, Krakow, Poland 31 - 011

147 out of 148 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Globtroter Guest House

Atmosphere - 96% Staff - 100% Facilities - 89% Safety - 96%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 98% Value - 96%
John Anderson
Alone
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
John would recommend this property 15 January 2014

Excellent location on main square with loads of bars & restaurants all around. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff, always ready to help. Lovely large room looking out onto garden & courtyard, so always quiet at night.

Annie Robbins
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Annie would recommend this property 12 January 2013

The staff were really friendly and went out of their way to help with anything I asked. It was really clean and the showers were always hot. Really good prices for what you get. Really good :)

96.6%
36 reviews Book Now 
7

Flamingo Doubles

Apartment
ul. Podwale 1/16, Krakow, Poland 31-118

33 out of 36 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Flamingo Doubles

Atmosphere - 95% Staff - 94% Facilities - 96% Safety - 96%
Location - 99% Cleanliness - 96% Value - 97%
Customer review
As a family with children
City break, Family Holiday, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 01 August 2013

Excellent location just a few minutes walk from the market square, friendly staff, room comfortable and clean. Excellent value for money! Would recommended!

Daniel Smith
With my spouse / partner
City break, Shopping, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Daniel would recommend this property 28 July 2013

The apartment is very nice, very clean and in a central position. The management staff were professional, helpful, very fluent in English and friendly. Would definitely stay there again.

96.1%
890 reviews Book Now 
8

Greg&Tom

Hostel
Ul. Pawia 12/7, Krakow, Poland 31154

883 out of 890 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Greg&Tom

Atmosphere - 95% Staff - 98% Facilities - 93% Safety - 96%
Location - 97% Cleanliness - 93% Value - 98%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, Partying / nightlife, Shopping
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 13 July 2014

I loved every single thing about this hostel! The location is great; right across the road from the main train station, right across the road from a huge shopping mall and a 5 minute walk to the main square where all the restaurants, cafés and bars are. The atmosphere of the hostel is incredible! We arrived there at 8pm and before we even checked in, they got us to sit down to a home cooked meal that had just been served up and an hour later we were on a pub crawl with a bunch of people from their other hostel as well as ours. To show you just how amazing they are, we booked a DVD out with the that we took back to our room and the girl on shift that night made us a bowl of popcorn and delivered it right to our room! I cannot recommend this place highly enough!

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
City break, Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 19 April 2014

Great free dinner, breakfast, towles and linen! The location is perfect and the stuff is super nice and helpfull!

95.9%
7 reviews Book Now 
9

Enigma Hostel & Apartments

Hostel
ul. Rakowicka 12, Krakow, Poland 31-510

7 out of 7 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Enigma Hostel & Apartments

Atmosphere - 94% Staff - 97% Facilities - 88% Safety - 100%
Location - 94% Cleanliness - 97% Value - 100%
ANTONY ALLAN
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
100.0%
ANTONY would recommend this property 17 July 2014

The staff were amazing. Helped me with my washing upon arrival, switching beds and Kate never tired of all my questions

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
City break
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 04 October 2012

The place is very central. Near the main rail/bus stations and near the "Galleria". A big & fancy shopping mall (the best I have been to, in my visit to Poland). 10 min' walk to old town. The staff is extremely nice, spatially Arthur, who had a lot of patience to explain all and any detail about the city. The room was spacey and we had a balcony, (13A). Very clean. Great value for the price.

95.3%
51 reviews Book Now 
10

Greg&Tom Beer House Hostel

Hostel
Floriańska 43, Krakow, Poland 31-019

47 out of 51 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Greg&Tom Beer House Hostel

Atmosphere - 96% Staff - 93% Facilities - 95% Safety - 96%
Location - 99% Cleanliness - 92% Value - 94%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Partying / nightlife
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 20 July 2014

Everything. Staff are amazing, pub crawls every night are very fun. Great place to meet other people looking to have a good time in Krakow

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 16 July 2014

Everything about this hostel is amazing!! The free dinners were definitely a highlight. Hostel is moden, clean and in a great location. Highly recommend to stay here! Great value for money. Pub crawls every night, were also great.

Krakow

126 Hostels from 7.49 USD

WHY BOOK WITH HOSTELBOOKERS?

  • No booking fees
  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Find the same cheaper and we'll refund double the difference
  • Over 1 million customer reviews
  • Over 200,000 bed nights booked every week
  • More than 20,000 properties in 3,500 destinations worldwide

Our top-rated Krakow hostels have only been scored by HostelBookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Krakow. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.

No booking fees

The only major hostel booking site that doesn't charge a booking fee.

Guide to Krakow

Guide to Find our best travel tips, advice and inspiration on what to do and where to stay in our guide to Krakow. Discover how to travel on a budget and don’t forget to check the weather before you go!

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Krakow?

Monthly Newsletter

 
Please enter valid email address
Check out this month's newsletter