We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to browse our site you are agreeing to our Cookies Policy and use of cookies technology. Find out more »

X
HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Search Accommodation

 
Please select from the dropdowns
 
Please select from the dropdowns
Property type
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 03/03/2016
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 03/03/2016
 
Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
 
Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.
processing

Top Rated Hostels in Krakow, Poland

100.0%
4 reviews Book Now 
1

Mosquito Old Town Apartments

Apartment
Poselska 17, Krakow, Poland 31-002

4 out of 4 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Mosquito Old Town Apartments

Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%
Kay Girotto
Alone
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Kay would recommend this property 22 July 2013

Absolutely loved this place. The location ambiance character cleanliness staff facilties. .. just everything was fantastic. Such a delight and such a highlight of my trip around Europe. Will definately recommend cthis to all my friends family and clientele.

Amy Brown
With friends / other travellers
City break, Family Holiday, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Amy would recommend this property 16 June 2013

Great location. Beautifully decorated funky apartment. Safe and secure. Immaculately clean. All mod cons too. Perfect.

98.1%
15 reviews Book Now 
2

Cybulskiego Guest Rooms

Guesthouse
Cybulskiego 6, Krakow, Poland 31-117

15 out of 15 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Cybulskiego Guest Rooms

Atmosphere - 96% Staff - 98% Facilities - 96% Safety - 100%
Location - 97% Cleanliness - 98% Value - 100%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture, Visiting friends or family
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 10 July 2014

Good location, nice room, clean and nice bathroom, silent, really nice room for breakfast with good atmosphere. If I would come back to Krakow, I would stay here again.

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
City break, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 04 June 2014

The staff were very professional and gave us excellent recommendations on the tourist attractions that we should visit. The room was clean, spacious and comfortable, and is really value-for-money. Our only regret was that we did not stay there longer.

97.9%
516 reviews Book Now 
3

Mosquito Hostel

Hostel
Rynek Kleparski 4/6, Krakow, Poland 31-150

511 out of 516 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Mosquito Hostel

Atmosphere - 96% Staff - 99% Facilities - 98% Safety - 98%
Location - 96% Cleanliness - 99% Value - 98%
Customer review
Alone
Partying / nightlife, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 06 February 2015

This hostel is really great! Where else would you get free breakfast AND dinner? This place is not a big hostel, it is really small and that helps to create great family like atmosphere. Everyone kind of knows everyone :) Dinner together, great fun after and than private free pub crawl. Every day. And the staff is absolutelly awesome! Will be back

Angel Woollcott
With friends / other travellers
City break, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Angel would recommend this property 27 December 2014

AMAZING STAFF they are always cooking treats and playing games with everyone! Free dinner and breakfast Very small hostel, super cozy and cute Best hostel experience of my life

97.1%
903 reviews Book Now 
4

Greg&Tom

Hostel
Ul. Pawia 12/7, Krakow, Poland 31154

896 out of 903 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Greg&Tom

Atmosphere - 97% Staff - 99% Facilities - 94% Safety - 96%
Location - 99% Cleanliness - 94% Value - 99%
Customer review
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 21 February 2015

I stayed here for two nights. Super friendly staff, 4bedroom is clean and nice to sleep in. I would definitely come back!

anne hayes
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year
100.0%
anne would recommend this property 17 February 2015

It's near the railway and bus station, a short stroll to the old town and excellent food and very comfortable beds

97.1%
388 reviews Book Now 
5

Greg &Tom Party Hostel

Hostel
Zyblikiewicza Street 9, Krakow, Poland 31-029

378 out of 388 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Greg &Tom Party Hostel

Atmosphere - 98% Staff - 98% Facilities - 96% Safety - 97%
Location - 96% Cleanliness - 94% Value - 98%
Eric Bartolo
With friends / other travellers
Partying / nightlife
100.0%
Eric would recommend this property 18 January 2015

Super friendly staff + all the free food and vodka! Very social hostel where I made a lot of new friends!

Pariksheth D'Cruz
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Partying / nightlife, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Pariksheth would recommend this property 22 December 2014

Everything was great! We arrived in the morning and were given breakfast (and they had a really good spread). Also organized the Auschwitz tour for that day with no hassles. There were free vodka shots and drinking games going all evening until the pub crawl, which I don't really remember but am sure was awesome as well! Shoutout to Daza for being a vodka shooting machine!

96.6%
36 reviews Book Now 
6

Flamingo Doubles

Apartment
ul. Podwale 1/16, Krakow, Poland 31-118

33 out of 36 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Flamingo Doubles

Atmosphere - 95% Staff - 94% Facilities - 96% Safety - 96%
Location - 99% Cleanliness - 96% Value - 97%
Customer review
As a family with children
City break, Family Holiday, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 01 August 2013

Excellent location just a few minutes walk from the market square, friendly staff, room comfortable and clean. Excellent value for money! Would recommended!

Daniel Smith
With my spouse / partner
City break, Shopping, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Daniel would recommend this property 28 July 2013

The apartment is very nice, very clean and in a central position. The management staff were professional, helpful, very fluent in English and friendly. Would definitely stay there again.

96.0%
150 reviews Book Now 
7

Globtroter Guest House

Guesthouse
Plac SzczepaÄski 7/15, Krakow, Poland 31 - 011

149 out of 150 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Globtroter Guest House

Atmosphere - 94% Staff - 99% Facilities - 88% Safety - 95%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 98% Value - 96%
Bård Broby Foss
Alone
Sports, adventure or outdoor activities
91.4%
Bård Broby would recommend this property 28 February 2015

The location is perfect. Just 3 minutes walk away from the main square. Honest presentation, you get what you pay for. No luxury, but a straight offer for a good price. Helpfull staff.

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
City break, Partying / nightlife, Sightseeing & culture
91.4%
Customer would recommend this property 12 February 2015

The rooms are well-equipped own apartments with a nice flair inside. The rooms have been very clean and it has been quite comfortable as towels and other things were offered for free.

96.0%
184 reviews Book Now 
8

Ars Hostel & Bar

Hostel
Koletek 7 Street, Krakow, Poland 31-069

181 out of 184 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Ars Hostel & Bar

Atmosphere - 96% Staff - 100% Facilities - 92% Safety - 96%
Location - 94% Cleanliness - 96% Value - 96%
David Holtan
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
97.1%
David would recommend this property 22 December 2014

Love the location just a few minutes from either Wawel and Kazmierz. Staff was always really nice and helpful.

anna janosz
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
anna would recommend this property 31 July 2014

Great hostel. The best choice for those who wants to visit Kraków and rest in nice atmosphere. Close to everywhere, clean and comfy rooms, cappuccino like in Italy and amazing staff. Slawek, Karol, Kasia, Mateusz-you are the best!

95.9%
7 reviews Book Now 
9

Enigma Hostel & Apartments

Hostel
ul. Rakowicka 12, Krakow, Poland 31-510

7 out of 7 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Enigma Hostel & Apartments

Atmosphere - 94% Staff - 97% Facilities - 88% Safety - 100%
Location - 94% Cleanliness - 97% Value - 100%
ANTONY ALLAN
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
100.0%
ANTONY would recommend this property 17 July 2014

The staff were amazing. Helped me with my washing upon arrival, switching beds and Kate never tired of all my questions

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
City break
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 04 October 2012

The place is very central. Near the main rail/bus stations and near the "Galleria". A big & fancy shopping mall (the best I have been to, in my visit to Poland). 10 min' walk to old town. The staff is extremely nice, spatially Arthur, who had a lot of patience to explain all and any detail about the city. The room was spacey and we had a balcony, (13A). Very clean. Great value for the price.

95.7%
168 reviews Book Now 
10

Cracow Hostel

Hostel
18 Rynek Glowny,, The Main Market Square, Krakow, Poland 31008

166 out of 168 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Cracow Hostel

Atmosphere - 93% Staff - 92% Facilities - 88% Safety - 97%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 96% Value - 100%
Adila Mehdiyeva
Alone
Sightseeing & culture
94.3%
Adila would recommend this property 02 March 2015

Very good and cosy place to stay. Location is absolutely fine. There is a kitchen you can cook and also they offer breakfast in the morning. Best place to stay in Krakow.

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture
97.1%
Customer would recommend this property 23 February 2015

There are so many wonderful benefits that come along with this hostel - free (with KEYS!) individual lockers to store your things in every room, free breakfast, free towels, free hair dryer (for overnight use), great wifi, GREAT views of the plaza, great location in the heart of the city, lots of outlets, accepts credit cards, very friendly staff, authentic Polish architecture - ALL FOR 10 EUROS per night! Many of my friends have commented that it was the best hostel they have ever stayed in. I would certainly recommend this hostel to others.

Krakow

114 Hostels from 4.00 USD

WHY BOOK WITH HOSTELBOOKERS?

  • No booking fees
  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Find the same cheaper and we'll refund double the difference
  • Over 1 million customer reviews
  • Over 200,000 bed nights booked every week
  • More than 20,000 properties in 3,500 destinations worldwide

Our top-rated Krakow hostels have only been scored by HostelBookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Krakow. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.

No booking fees

The only major hostel booking site that doesn't charge a booking fee.

Guide to Krakow

Guide to Find our best travel tips, advice and inspiration on what to do and where to stay in our guide to Krakow. Discover how to travel on a budget and don’t forget to check the weather before you go!

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Krakow?

Monthly Newsletter

 
Please enter valid email address
Check out this month's newsletter