We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to browse our site you are agreeing to our Cookies Policy and use of cookies technology. Find out more »

X
HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Search Accommodation

 
Please select from the dropdowns
 
Please select from the dropdowns
Property type
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 29/01/2016
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 29/01/2016
 
Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
 
Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.
processing

Top Rated Hostels in Krakow, Poland

100.0%
4 reviews Book Now 
1

Mosquito Old Town Apartments

Apartment
Poselska 17, Krakow, Poland 31-002

4 out of 4 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Mosquito Old Town Apartments

Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%
Kay Girotto
Alone
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Kay would recommend this property 22 July 2013

Absolutely loved this place. The location ambiance character cleanliness staff facilties. .. just everything was fantastic. Such a delight and such a highlight of my trip around Europe. Will definately recommend cthis to all my friends family and clientele.

Amy Brown
With friends / other travellers
City break, Family Holiday, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Amy would recommend this property 16 June 2013

Great location. Beautifully decorated funky apartment. Safe and secure. Immaculately clean. All mod cons too. Perfect.

98.1%
15 reviews Book Now 
2

Cybulskiego Guest Rooms

Guesthouse
Cybulskiego 6, Krakow, Poland 31-117

15 out of 15 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Cybulskiego Guest Rooms

Atmosphere - 96% Staff - 98% Facilities - 96% Safety - 100%
Location - 97% Cleanliness - 98% Value - 100%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture, Visiting friends or family
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 10 July 2014

Good location, nice room, clean and nice bathroom, silent, really nice room for breakfast with good atmosphere. If I would come back to Krakow, I would stay here again.

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
City break, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 04 June 2014

The staff were very professional and gave us excellent recommendations on the tourist attractions that we should visit. The room was clean, spacious and comfortable, and is really value-for-money. Our only regret was that we did not stay there longer.

97.9%
515 reviews Book Now 
3

Mosquito Hostel

Hostel
Rynek Kleparski 4/6, Krakow, Poland 31-150

510 out of 515 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Mosquito Hostel

Atmosphere - 96% Staff - 99% Facilities - 98% Safety - 98%
Location - 96% Cleanliness - 99% Value - 98%
Angel Woollcott
With friends / other travellers
City break, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Angel would recommend this property 27 December 2014

AMAZING STAFF they are always cooking treats and playing games with everyone! Free dinner and breakfast Very small hostel, super cozy and cute Best hostel experience of my life

Anish Kumar Biswas
Alone
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Anish Kumar would recommend this property 26 November 2014

The staff were friendly and resourceful. No extra service tax. Lockers were inside the room and secure. Several plug points in the dorm. The staff cook breakfast and dinner. Breakfast in particular, was very good. Great place to meet people from all over the world. Lots of fun activities always going on. Something in it for all kinds of people. In close proximity to main attractions but not obviously so. Lot of interesting and fun captions stuck up or painted all around. Overall.. quite nice!

97.1%
388 reviews Book Now 
4

Greg &Tom Party Hostel

Hostel
Zyblikiewicza Street 9, Krakow, Poland 31-029

378 out of 388 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Greg &Tom Party Hostel

Atmosphere - 98% Staff - 98% Facilities - 96% Safety - 97%
Location - 96% Cleanliness - 94% Value - 98%
Eric Bartolo
With friends / other travellers
Partying / nightlife
100.0%
Eric would recommend this property 18 January 2015

Super friendly staff + all the free food and vodka! Very social hostel where I made a lot of new friends!

Pariksheth D'Cruz
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Partying / nightlife, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Pariksheth would recommend this property 22 December 2014

Everything was great! We arrived in the morning and were given breakfast (and they had a really good spread). Also organized the Auschwitz tour for that day with no hassles. There were free vodka shots and drinking games going all evening until the pub crawl, which I don't really remember but am sure was awesome as well! Shoutout to Daza for being a vodka shooting machine!

96.6%
148 reviews Book Now 
5

Globtroter Guest House

Guesthouse
Plac SzczepaÄski 7/15, Krakow, Poland 31 - 011

147 out of 148 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Globtroter Guest House

Atmosphere - 96% Staff - 100% Facilities - 89% Safety - 96%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 98% Value - 96%
John Anderson
Alone
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
John would recommend this property 15 January 2014

Excellent location on main square with loads of bars & restaurants all around. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff, always ready to help. Lovely large room looking out onto garden & courtyard, so always quiet at night.

Annie Robbins
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Annie would recommend this property 12 January 2013

The staff were really friendly and went out of their way to help with anything I asked. It was really clean and the showers were always hot. Really good prices for what you get. Really good :)

96.6%
36 reviews Book Now 
6

Flamingo Doubles

Apartment
ul. Podwale 1/16, Krakow, Poland 31-118

33 out of 36 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Flamingo Doubles

Atmosphere - 95% Staff - 94% Facilities - 96% Safety - 96%
Location - 99% Cleanliness - 96% Value - 97%
Customer review
As a family with children
City break, Family Holiday, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 01 August 2013

Excellent location just a few minutes walk from the market square, friendly staff, room comfortable and clean. Excellent value for money! Would recommended!

Daniel Smith
With my spouse / partner
City break, Shopping, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Daniel would recommend this property 28 July 2013

The apartment is very nice, very clean and in a central position. The management staff were professional, helpful, very fluent in English and friendly. Would definitely stay there again.

96.5%
899 reviews Book Now 
7

Greg&Tom

Hostel
Ul. Pawia 12/7, Krakow, Poland 31154

892 out of 899 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Greg&Tom

Atmosphere - 97% Staff - 99% Facilities - 92% Safety - 95%
Location - 98% Cleanliness - 93% Value - 98%
Analu Donde
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, City break, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Analu would recommend this property 04 January 2015

The staff was very friendly. The beds were very good. The showers and the toilet were good and clean. The food is very nice. Well located only five minutes walking from the market square and in front off the gallery.

Muhammad Saqlain
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year
100.0%
Muhammad would recommend this property 23 December 2014

The staff was very friendly and helpful and the atmosphere was just perfect. The rooms were clean and spacy and with lockers to securely keep your belongings.

95.9%
7 reviews Book Now 
8

Enigma Hostel & Apartments

Hostel
ul. Rakowicka 12, Krakow, Poland 31-510

7 out of 7 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Enigma Hostel & Apartments

Atmosphere - 94% Staff - 97% Facilities - 88% Safety - 100%
Location - 94% Cleanliness - 97% Value - 100%
ANTONY ALLAN
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
100.0%
ANTONY would recommend this property 17 July 2014

The staff were amazing. Helped me with my washing upon arrival, switching beds and Kate never tired of all my questions

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
City break
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 04 October 2012

The place is very central. Near the main rail/bus stations and near the "Galleria". A big & fancy shopping mall (the best I have been to, in my visit to Poland). 10 min' walk to old town. The staff is extremely nice, spatially Arthur, who had a lot of patience to explain all and any detail about the city. The room was spacey and we had a balcony, (13A). Very clean. Great value for the price.

95.9%
62 reviews Book Now 
9

Greg&Tom Beer House Hostel

Hostel
Floriańska 43, Krakow, Poland 31-019

58 out of 62 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Greg&Tom Beer House Hostel

Atmosphere - 96% Staff - 94% Facilities - 94% Safety - 97%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 92% Value - 95%
Matheus Torquato
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Partying / nightlife
94.3%
Matheus would recommend this property 09 January 2015

The best hostel that I ever met. Just amazing. Nice Pub crawl, restaurant and environment.

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year
94.3%
Customer would recommend this property 22 October 2014

Really great hostel, staff are really friendly and helpful, the rooms are nice and spacious. Food in the bar is amazing and the pub crawl is a lot of fun.

95.8%
183 reviews Book Now 
10

Ars Hostel & Bar

Hostel
Koletek 7 Street, Krakow, Poland 31-069

180 out of 183 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Ars Hostel & Bar

Atmosphere - 96% Staff - 100% Facilities - 92% Safety - 95%
Location - 94% Cleanliness - 96% Value - 96%
David Holtan
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
97.1%
David would recommend this property 22 December 2014

Love the location just a few minutes from either Wawel and Kazmierz. Staff was always really nice and helpful.

anna janosz
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
anna would recommend this property 31 July 2014

Great hostel. The best choice for those who wants to visit Kraków and rest in nice atmosphere. Close to everywhere, clean and comfy rooms, cappuccino like in Italy and amazing staff. Slawek, Karol, Kasia, Mateusz-you are the best!

Krakow

117 Hostels from 4.54 USD

WHY BOOK WITH HOSTELBOOKERS?

  • No booking fees
  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Find the same cheaper and we'll refund double the difference
  • Over 1 million customer reviews
  • Over 200,000 bed nights booked every week
  • More than 20,000 properties in 3,500 destinations worldwide

Our top-rated Krakow hostels have only been scored by HostelBookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Krakow. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.

No booking fees

The only major hostel booking site that doesn't charge a booking fee.

Guide to Krakow

Guide to Find our best travel tips, advice and inspiration on what to do and where to stay in our guide to Krakow. Discover how to travel on a budget and don’t forget to check the weather before you go!

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Krakow?

Monthly Newsletter

 
Please enter valid email address
Check out this month's newsletter