We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to browse our site you are agreeing to our Cookies Policy and use of cookies technology. Find out more »

X
HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees
See all Krakow hostels
See all Krakow hotels

Reviews of Enigma Hostel & Apartments

Hostel | ul. Rakowicka 12, Krakow, Poland 31-510

95.9% Overall Rating

7 out of 7 customers would recommend this property

Recent review (17/07/2014)

ANTONY ALLAN thinks…

"The staff were amazing. Helped me with my washing upon arrival, switching beds and Kate never tired of all my questions"

Read all Enigma Hostel & Apartments reviews

Facilities

  • Credit cards accepted
  • No curfew
  • Games room
  • Secure lockers
  • Internet / Wi-Fi
  • 24 hour reception
  • Safety deposit
  • 24 hour hot showers
  • Tours/Travel Desk
  • Washing machines
  • Fax
  • ATM / cash machine
  • Common area / room
  • Communal kitchen
  • Internet access in public areas
  • Pets allowed
  • Television room

Purchasable Extras

  • Airport Pickup USD 22.41
  • Breakfast USD 2.99

What's Included

  • Luggage Room
  • Linen
  • Towel

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Krakow?

Contact us directly

See other properties in Krakow

Nobel Suites Apartments
22.41 USD

Apartment Not yet rated
Aparthotel Station
20.92 USD

Hotel 2 star 86.1% 17 reviews
Atelier Apart Hotel
38.30 USD

Hotel 3 star Not yet rated
Hotel Batory
39.31 USD

Hotel 3 star Not yet rated
Greg&Tom
14.94 USD

Hostel 95.9% 896 reviews
Aparthotel Maly Krakow
29.88 USD

Hotel 2 star Not yet rated
One World Hostel
7.47 USD

Hostel 92.1% 198 reviews
Zodiakus Hostel
8.66 USD

Hostel 84.0% 75 reviews

Enter dates to check prices


  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 30/09/2015

  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 30/09/2015
     
    Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
     
    Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.

processing
95.9%

Overall Rating

7 out of 7 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend 'Enigma Hostel & Apartments'

Atmosphere
94.3%
Location
94.3%
Facilities
88.6%
Cleanliness
97.1%
Staff
97.1%
Value
100.0%
Safety
100.0%
Refine your results Showing 6 of 7 reviews
Reset filter
100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

ANTONY ALLAN

Alone

Backpacking / gap year

17 July 2014 ANTONY would recommend this property

Liked: The staff were amazing. Helped me with my washing upon arrival, switching beds and Kate never tired of all my questions

Disliked: ANTONY left no negative feedback.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Ian McBride

With my spouse / partner

Backpacking / gap year

15 April 2013 Ian would recommend this property

Liked: Clean, modern, fantastic double private room which was very inexpensive

Disliked: Ian left no negative feedback.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

With my spouse / partner

City break

04 October 2012 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: The place is very central. Near the main rail/bus stations and near the "Galleria". A big & fancy shopping mall (the best I have been to, in my visit to Poland). 10 min' walk to old town. The staff is extremely nice, spatially Arthur, who had a lot of patience to explain all and any detail about the city. The room was spacey and we had a balcony, (13A). Very clean. Great value for the price.

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

Alone

Backpacking / gap year
Sightseeing & culture

05 September 2012 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Nice and helpful staff. Clean environment.

Disliked: NA

80.0%
Atmosphere - 60% Staff - 80% Facilities - 60% Safety - 100%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 100%

Customer review

With my spouse / partner

City break
Partying / nightlife
Romantic getaway
Sightseeing & culture

18 January 2012 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Within easy walking distance of the city center (15 minutes), helpful staff to help navigate the city even by public transportation, clean facilities, and (simple) breakfast included, with tea and coffee available free all day.

Disliked: The walls were thin and the furnishings were sparse, but nothing less than typical for a hostel! Just FYI the hostel is up a few flights of stairs.

97.1%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 80% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Ralmonson Taylor

Alone

Relaxation/spa

04 June 2011 Ralmonson would recommend this property

Liked: Staff very friendly and helpful. Facilities just adequate and clean; location to all what one would need, i.e shopping, sights to see and transportation. Atmosphere is quiet and relaxing.

Disliked: Cant pin-point any dislike for now.


See all Krakow hostels
See all Krakow hotels