HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Search Accommodation

 
Please select from the dropdowns
 
Please select from the dropdowns
Property type
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 16/04/2015
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 16/04/2015
 
Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
 
Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.
processing

Top Rated Hostels in Ollantaytambo, Peru

96.7%
39 reviews Book Now 
1

Hostal Iskay

Guesthouse
Patacalle s/n, Cusco, Ollantaytambo, Peru -

39 out of 39 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hostal Iskay

Atmosphere - 96% Staff - 96% Facilities - 94% Safety - 99%
Location - 96% Cleanliness - 96% Value - 97%
Atalya Peritz
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
100.0%
Atalya would recommend this property 21 January 2014

It is one of the nicest hostels I've been at with beautiful garden and view of the ruins of Ollantaytambo. The rooms are awesome and clean, its safe, quiet and cozy, and their breakfast is really good.

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture
91.4%
Customer would recommend this property 22 October 2013

Lovely hostel with exemplary service staff. Really good and interesting food.. Nice gift shop. STaff could not have been more helpful or friendly - OUTSTANDING service

89.8%
19 reviews Book Now 
2

Apu Lodge

Hostel
Lari Calle, Ollantaytambo, Peru 84

17 out of 19 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Apu Lodge

Atmosphere - 91% Staff - 95% Facilities - 86% Safety - 91%
Location - 85% Cleanliness - 92% Value - 85%
Jamie Young
With my spouse / partner
Relaxation/spa, Sightseeing & culture, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities
97.1%
Jamie would recommend this property 20 August 2012

The Hostel was the nicest hostel of our entire trip! It was clean and had a great cabin feeling to it. It felt cozy and awesome to relax in. The staff was also very friendly and accomodating. They arranged our taxis for us and gave us great advice for what to do during our free time. They also had excellent breakfast!

Customer review
With a large group / tour
Sightseeing & culture
51.4%
30 July 2012

The people managing the hostel are nice and that's probably the only good thing about this property.

87.8%
140 reviews Book Now 
3

KB Tambo Hostal

Guesthouse
Taca, 28, Ollantaytambo, Peru .

123 out of 140 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend KB Tambo Hostal

Atmosphere - 85% Staff - 88% Facilities - 77% Safety - 92%
Location - 95% Cleanliness - 91% Value - 84%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities
85.7%
Customer would recommend this property 01 August 2013

The staff is amazing! Felipe, who I think no longer works there, is truly caring and accommodating! He helped us through a complicated situation (unrelated to this hotel) and refused to accept tips from us afterwards. The rest of the staff are excellent too. They all speak English.

Kathleen Clark
With my spouse / partner
Sightseeing & culture, Visiting friends or family
94.3%
Kathleen would recommend this property 30 July 2013

The staff was very friendly and helpful. The location was fantastic. The food was delicious. We met very friendly people from all over the world.

84.4%
11 reviews Book Now 
4

INKA PARADISE

Hostel
Trocha Mascabamba 2, Ollantaytambo, Peru 084

10 out of 11 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend INKA PARADISE

Atmosphere - 87% Staff - 89% Facilities - 76% Safety - 83%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 96% Value - 78%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 25 May 2013

The garden setting was very pleasant quiet and peacefull. The manager was extremely helpful and spoke english.

Edmund McAfee
With my spouse / partner
City break, Events / festivals
77.1%
Edmund would recommend this property 12 January 2013

The property was as described on the website. It was clean and the staff was helpful and friendly. It was a very easy stay.

81.9%
91 reviews Book Now 
5

Hostal Chaska Wasi

Guesthouse
Plaza de armas de ollantaytamb, Next to the mayor building., Proximo a la municipalidad, Ollantaytambo, Peru 84

77 out of 91 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hostal Chaska Wasi

Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 85% Facilities - 66% Safety - 83%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 77%
Customer review
Alone
Sightseeing & culture
91.4%
Customer would recommend this property 31 July 2013

owner was lovely and very helpful. rooms were clean, beds comfortable. a nice hostel for a night or two.

Jean Pierre Redeuilh
As a family with children
Family Holiday
100.0%
Jean Pierre would recommend this property 14 July 2013

Everything!. Good value, excellent location and the owner is dedicated to help. Highly recommended.

Ollantaytambo

8 Hostels from 8.50 USD

WHY BOOK WITH HOSTELBOOKERS?

  • No booking fees
  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Find the same cheaper and we'll refund double the difference
  • Over 1 million customer reviews
  • Over 200,000 bed nights booked every week
  • More than 20,000 properties in 3,500 destinations worldwide

Our top-rated Ollantaytambo hostels have only been scored by HostelBookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Ollantaytambo. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.