HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Search Accommodation

 
Please select from the dropdowns
 
Please select from the dropdowns
Property type
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 17/04/2015
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 17/04/2015
 
Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
 
Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.
processing

Top Rated Hostels in Nazca, Peru

90.5%
3 reviews Book Now 
1

Hotel Sol y Dunas

Hotel
Av. Circunvalacion 1285, Nazca, Peru N/A

3 out of 3 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Sol y Dunas

Atmosphere - 93% Staff - 93% Facilities - 86% Safety - 86%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 93%
Erwin Laitala
Alone
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Erwin would recommend this property 11 December 2013

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at this brand new hotel. It is spotlessly clean,hot water 24 hours,good Wifi in room,plenty of blankets,a mini fridge in room,and it has a nice rooftop terrace. The rooms have flat screen TVs with cable. The hotel is located a short walk from downtown,5 minutes to restaurants and the main square. The basic breakfast was included. I had a late night ,22:00 hour,bus to Arequipa, so they let me stay in my room for a half day rate. I really appreciated that. All in all, this was my best stay in South America so far. I highly recommend this place.

Customer review
Alone
Sightseeing & culture
94.3%
Customer would recommend this property 10 February 2013

Nice and helpfull owners and staff, excepcional clean!, quie ,tvery good value for money

88.7%
151 reviews Book Now 
2

Hospedaje Brabant Hostel

Guesthouse
Calle Juan Matta 878, Nazca, Peru 0000

140 out of 151 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hospedaje Brabant Hostel

Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 94% Facilities - 81% Safety - 88%
Location - 91% Cleanliness - 88% Value - 96%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year
91.4%
Customer would recommend this property 22 December 2013

This was a lovely, clean and homey hostel. The staff were particularly helpful, and interested in their clients stay and experience. The roof top terrace was beautiful and breakfast was available at a very affordable price. They had a computer with internet that was available for guest use, and were able to book tours and bus tickets.

Becky Neusinger
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year
85.7%
Becky would recommend this property 01 December 2013

We enjoyed our stay here, hostel has a nice courtyard with lots if plants whcih gives a cool atmosphere. Double room was clean and comfortable - light and airy too which was nice. The main man was friendly, smiley and helpful. He let us in at 6 am the day we arrived and gave us breakfast. The hostal was very quiet when we stayed there, like 2 other people. Defo not a party hostal but a nice chilled place to stay and super close to the main square. Only small thing was no lockers available but our stuff felt very safe anyways.

87.9%
51 reviews Book Now 
3

Nasca Lodge

Guesthouse
El Acero Mz-B/Lt-7, Nazca, Peru -

47 out of 51 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Nasca Lodge

Atmosphere - 79% Staff - 93% Facilities - 82% Safety - 88%
Location - 86% Cleanliness - 95% Value - 90%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 22 February 2014

Mirabel the owner was very helpful. The place was finished to a very high standard and was extremely clean. Good breakfast. Only 5 mins walk to main square.

Simon Gray
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year
94.3%
Simon would recommend this property 01 September 2013

The place was spotlessly clean and as they moved to their current building only 5 months ago it's all new and shiny. The room was big, as was the bathroom (with plenty of hot water). The lady who runs the hostel is absolutely fantastic, helping arrange onward transportation and offering a wealth of info about what to do in the surrounding area. We would have stayed an extra night here if we could.

87.5%
23 reviews Book Now 
4

Pirwa Backpackers Nazca

Hostel
304 Ave Maria Reiche, Nazca, Peru .

22 out of 23 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Pirwa Backpackers Nazca

Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 88% Facilities - 82% Safety - 90%
Location - 89% Cleanliness - 92% Value - 88%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Sightseeing & culture
94.3%
Customer would recommend this property 10 January 2014

Inexspensive and centrally located ,free pickup from bus station and the owner dropped us off at bus station at 6am for a small fee.They also arranged our onward travel with no fuss.

James Alexander
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture
97.1%
James would recommend this property 10 May 2013

The staff were super helpful. Picked us up from the bus depot without us asking. Provided a great hostel breakfast for Peru. The place is completely safe. The owner even helped with a medical issue we encountered. Great place to stay, would recommend the place to anyone.

84.3%
104 reviews Book Now 
5

Nasca Trails Hostel

Hostel
Fermin del Castillo, Street Nº 637, Nazca, Peru -56

99 out of 104 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Nasca Trails Hostel

Atmosphere - 74% Staff - 89% Facilities - 77% Safety - 90%
Location - 79% Cleanliness - 90% Value - 88%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture
97.1%
Customer would recommend this property 26 February 2014

There are lovely hammocks out the back in a really nice courtyard where guests can spend some free time. Beds are very comfortable and lovely showers. It is central in the very small town of Nasca. The staff were more than willing to organise our tour of the Nasca lines for us and negotiaited a good price.

Anne Schädlich
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities
91.4%
Anne would recommend this property 21 February 2014

Very quiet, clean and friendly place with a nice garden to enjoy the warm nights in nazca. Friendly and helpfull family as hosts. And they pick y up at busstation - and the didnt know when we arrive.

79.4%
18 reviews Book Now 
6

Hostal Posada Guadalupe

Guesthouse
calle san martin 225, Nazca, Peru 34

18 out of 18 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hostal Posada Guadalupe

Atmosphere - 72% Staff - 87% Facilities - 61% Safety - 82%
Location - 93% Cleanliness - 73% Value - 85%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year
54.3%
Customer would recommend this property 18 May 2012

The location is excellent and only 100m or so from the bus terminals and easy walking distance to the main plaza (5mins). It is cheap but very basic and in need of a spruce up. There is a nice quiet courtyard and small garden.

scott Lindsay
Alone
Sightseeing & culture
88.6%
scott would recommend this property 26 January 2012

It is very close to the bus station where Cruz del Sur arrive in at (approximately 200m) and the owner had walked to the station with my name on a board to look for me which was very kind. It is no more than a 10 minute walk to the main square. It is also off the main street area which makes it much quieter at night than most other hostels would be. It is no problem to check out and still use the common areas for hours until your next bus departs.

Nazca

9 Hostels from 5.50 USD

WHY BOOK WITH HOSTELBOOKERS?

  • No booking fees
  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Find the same cheaper and we'll refund double the difference
  • Over 1 million customer reviews
  • Over 200,000 bed nights booked every week
  • More than 20,000 properties in 3,500 destinations worldwide

Our top-rated Nazca hostels have only been scored by HostelBookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Nazca. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.