We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to browse our site you are agreeing to our Cookies Policy and use of cookies technology. Find out more »

X
HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Search Accommodation

 
Please select from the dropdowns
 
Please select from the dropdowns
Property type
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 19/12/2015
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 19/12/2015
 
Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
 
Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.
processing

Top Rated Hostels in Nazca, Peru

90.3%
5 reviews Book Now 
1

Hotel Sol y Dunas

Hotel
Av. Circunvalacion 1285, Nazca, Peru N/A

5 out of 5 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Sol y Dunas

Atmosphere - 88% Staff - 92% Facilities - 84% Safety - 92%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 96%
Nicole Di Benedetto
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture
82.9%
Nicole would recommend this property 20 April 2014

Nice new building. Very quiet. 3 blocks from the msin street, where everything is going on. Loads of places to eat in the main road. Breakfast was simple, but usual for Peru.

Erwin Laitala
Alone
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Erwin would recommend this property 11 December 2013

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at this brand new hotel. It is spotlessly clean,hot water 24 hours,good Wifi in room,plenty of blankets,a mini fridge in room,and it has a nice rooftop terrace. The rooms have flat screen TVs with cable. The hotel is located a short walk from downtown,5 minutes to restaurants and the main square. The basic breakfast was included. I had a late night ,22:00 hour,bus to Arequipa, so they let me stay in my room for a half day rate. I really appreciated that. All in all, this was my best stay in South America so far. I highly recommend this place.

87.9%
24 reviews Book Now 
2

Pirwa Backpackers Nazca

Hostel
304 Ave Maria Reiche, Nazca, Peru .

23 out of 24 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Pirwa Backpackers Nazca

Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 89% Facilities - 83% Safety - 90%
Location - 90% Cleanliness - 92% Value - 89%
Elenor Nash
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year
97.1%
Elenor would recommend this property 10 July 2014

The staff were really friendly and helpful- they picked us up from the bus station without asking, and dropped us back there free of charge. The property was clean and we were upgraded to a double room from a dorm free of charge.

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Sightseeing & culture
94.3%
Customer would recommend this property 10 January 2014

Inexspensive and centrally located ,free pickup from bus station and the owner dropped us off at bus station at 6am for a small fee.They also arranged our onward travel with no fuss.

87.9%
53 reviews Book Now 
3

Nasca Lodge

Guesthouse
El Acero Mz-B/Lt-7, Nazca, Peru -

49 out of 53 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Nasca Lodge

Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 93% Facilities - 83% Safety - 88%
Location - 83% Cleanliness - 95% Value - 90%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 22 February 2014

Mirabel the owner was very helpful. The place was finished to a very high standard and was extremely clean. Good breakfast. Only 5 mins walk to main square.

Simon Gray
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year
94.3%
Simon would recommend this property 01 September 2013

The place was spotlessly clean and as they moved to their current building only 5 months ago it's all new and shiny. The room was big, as was the bathroom (with plenty of hot water). The lady who runs the hostel is absolutely fantastic, helping arrange onward transportation and offering a wealth of info about what to do in the surrounding area. We would have stayed an extra night here if we could.

86.4%
158 reviews Book Now 
4

Hospedaje Brabant Hostel

Guesthouse
Calle Juan Matta 878, Nazca, Peru 0000

146 out of 158 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hospedaje Brabant Hostel

Atmosphere - 76% Staff - 93% Facilities - 76% Safety - 87%
Location - 92% Cleanliness - 85% Value - 92%
Amy Bridges
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year
100.0%
Amy would recommend this property 10 July 2014

The young man who runs the hostel is so friendly, happy and helpful. Rooms are spacious and clean with tv. Breakfast is on offer Hostel is close to everything you need. Great value for money Hostel offers tours, he arranged a flight over the lines for us which was great.

Customer review
Alone
Sightseeing & culture
91.4%
Customer would recommend this property 08 June 2014

the room was great the people helpful and nice. good knowledge of the area and events. great upstairs lounge hang out after a day in the town.

84.7%
106 reviews Book Now 
5

Nasca Trails Hostel

Hostel
Fermin del Castillo, Street Nº 637, Nazca, Peru -56

101 out of 106 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Nasca Trails Hostel

Atmosphere - 73% Staff - 91% Facilities - 78% Safety - 91%
Location - 79% Cleanliness - 90% Value - 88%
Samantha Beadle
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year
82.9%
Samantha would recommend this property 11 May 2014

The owners are super friendly and helpful. Room we had was a private, large,clean and own TV.

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture
97.1%
Customer would recommend this property 26 February 2014

There are lovely hammocks out the back in a really nice courtyard where guests can spend some free time. Beds are very comfortable and lovely showers. It is central in the very small town of Nasca. The staff were more than willing to organise our tour of the Nasca lines for us and negotiaited a good price.

80.1%
20 reviews Book Now 
6

Hostal Posada Guadalupe

Guesthouse
calle san martin 225, Nazca, Peru 34

20 out of 20 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hostal Posada Guadalupe

Atmosphere - 72% Staff - 89% Facilities - 62% Safety - 84%
Location - 94% Cleanliness - 73% Value - 87%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year
54.3%
Customer would recommend this property 18 May 2012

The location is excellent and only 100m or so from the bus terminals and easy walking distance to the main plaza (5mins). It is cheap but very basic and in need of a spruce up. There is a nice quiet courtyard and small garden.

scott Lindsay
Alone
Sightseeing & culture
88.6%
scott would recommend this property 26 January 2012

It is very close to the bus station where Cruz del Sur arrive in at (approximately 200m) and the owner had walked to the station with my name on a board to look for me which was very kind. It is no more than a 10 minute walk to the main square. It is also off the main street area which makes it much quieter at night than most other hostels would be. It is no problem to check out and still use the common areas for hours until your next bus departs.

Nazca

9 Hostels from 6.00 USD

WHY BOOK WITH HOSTELBOOKERS?

  • No booking fees
  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Find the same cheaper and we'll refund double the difference
  • Over 1 million customer reviews
  • Over 200,000 bed nights booked every week
  • More than 20,000 properties in 3,500 destinations worldwide

Our top-rated Nazca hostels have only been scored by HostelBookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Nazca. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.