We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to browse our site you are agreeing to our Cookies Policy and use of cookies technology. Find out more »

X
HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Search Accommodation

 
Please select from the dropdowns
 
Please select from the dropdowns
Property type
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 03/09/2016
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 03/09/2016
 
Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
 
Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.
processing

Top Rated Hostels in Nazca, Peru

90.2%
7 reviews Book Now 
1

Hotel Sol y Dunas

Hotel
Av. Circunvalacion 1285, Nazca, Peru N/A

7 out of 7 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Sol y Dunas

Atmosphere - 88% Staff - 94% Facilities - 85% Safety - 91%
Location - 82% Cleanliness - 94% Value - 94%
Customer review
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
82.9%
Customer would recommend this property 10 June 2015

-owner numan picked me up from the bus station late at night and helped me book a nazca lines flight - flight cost $90 US plus 25sol airport tax - well worth the money for a reputable flight operator aeronasca. Included ride to and from the airport and continental breakfast

Nicole Di Benedetto
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture
82.9%
Nicole would recommend this property 20 April 2014

Nice new building. Very quiet. 3 blocks from the msin street, where everything is going on. Loads of places to eat in the main road. Breakfast was simple, but usual for Peru.

88.1%
25 reviews Book Now 
2

Pirwa Backpackers Nazca

Hostel
304 Ave Maria Reiche, Nazca, Peru .

24 out of 25 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Pirwa Backpackers Nazca

Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 89% Facilities - 84% Safety - 91%
Location - 89% Cleanliness - 92% Value - 89%
Elenor Nash
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year
97.1%
Elenor would recommend this property 10 July 2014

The staff were really friendly and helpful- they picked us up from the bus station without asking, and dropped us back there free of charge. The property was clean and we were upgraded to a double room from a dorm free of charge.

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Sightseeing & culture
94.3%
Customer would recommend this property 10 January 2014

Inexspensive and centrally located ,free pickup from bus station and the owner dropped us off at bus station at 6am for a small fee.They also arranged our onward travel with no fuss.

87.8%
111 reviews Book Now 
3

Nasca Trails Hostel

Hostel
Fermin del Castillo, Street Nº 637, Nazca, Peru -56

106 out of 111 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Nasca Trails Hostel

Atmosphere - 76% Staff - 94% Facilities - 80% Safety - 93%
Location - 81% Cleanliness - 95% Value - 92%
Carly Lichty
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year
97.1%
Carly would recommend this property 03 August 2015

Staff was unbelievably helpful! Rooms were clean and ready when we arrived early at 815... was able to book a flight over the lines 20 minutes before we did it, which was very conveniant! Outdoor garden was beautiful and peaceful with a foozball table a darts board and lots of lounge space! Most rooms have private bathrooms.. would definately recommend this hostel to anyone looking to spend some time in Nazca

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Sightseeing & culture
94.3%
Customer would recommend this property 03 April 2015

The owner met us at the bus station even though we arrived at6.30am. Also he spoke really excellent English and had plenty of good ideas for activities.

87.7%
55 reviews Book Now 
4

Nasca Lodge

Guesthouse
El Acero Mz-B/Lt-7, Nazca, Peru -

51 out of 55 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Nasca Lodge

Atmosphere - 81% Staff - 93% Facilities - 83% Safety - 87%
Location - 81% Cleanliness - 95% Value - 91%
Customer review
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture
91.4%
Customer would recommend this property 03 January 2015

Spacious room, very clean, hot shower, Maribel the owner is really nice and helpful; location also not too far from the "center". Definitely recommend.

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 22 February 2014

Mirabel the owner was very helpful. The place was finished to a very high standard and was extremely clean. Good breakfast. Only 5 mins walk to main square.

85.6%
166 reviews Book Now 
5

Hospedaje Brabant Hostel

Guesthouse
Calle Juan Matta 878, Nazca, Peru 0000

153 out of 166 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hospedaje Brabant Hostel

Atmosphere - 75% Staff - 92% Facilities - 73% Safety - 88%
Location - 93% Cleanliness - 85% Value - 91%
Customer review
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
71.4%
14 May 2015

It was clean, and seemed pretty relaxed quiet, apart from in the morning at the time the Nazca lines flight tour leaves...

Kevin Crome
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
100.0%
Kevin would recommend this property 09 May 2015

Good wi-fi, and good location. I booked my fight over the Nasca lines through the hostel. They use a reputable aviation company and it was cheaper than going direct. Good place to meet other travelers. Free pick-up from bus station. The staff were incredibly helpful.

80.1%
20 reviews Book Now 
6

Hostal Posada Guadalupe

Guesthouse
calle san martin 225, Nazca, Peru 34

20 out of 20 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hostal Posada Guadalupe

Atmosphere - 72% Staff - 89% Facilities - 62% Safety - 84%
Location - 94% Cleanliness - 73% Value - 87%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year
54.3%
Customer would recommend this property 18 May 2012

The location is excellent and only 100m or so from the bus terminals and easy walking distance to the main plaza (5mins). It is cheap but very basic and in need of a spruce up. There is a nice quiet courtyard and small garden.

scott Lindsay
Alone
Sightseeing & culture
88.6%
scott would recommend this property 26 January 2012

It is very close to the bus station where Cruz del Sur arrive in at (approximately 200m) and the owner had walked to the station with my name on a board to look for me which was very kind. It is no more than a 10 minute walk to the main square. It is also off the main street area which makes it much quieter at night than most other hostels would be. It is no problem to check out and still use the common areas for hours until your next bus departs.

Nazca

9 Hostels from 6.00 USD

WHY BOOK WITH HOSTELBOOKERS?

  • No booking fees
  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Find the same cheaper and we'll refund double the difference
  • Over 1 million customer reviews
  • Over 200,000 bed nights booked every week
  • More than 20,000 properties in 3,500 destinations worldwide

Our top-rated Nazca hostels have only been scored by HostelBookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Nazca. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.