HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Top Rated Hostels in Nazca, Peru

Sol y Dunas 91%

1. Sol y Dunas

Hotel
Av. Circunvalacion

Atmosphere 89%

Cleanliness 94%

Facilities 86%

Location 83%

Safety 91%

Staff 94%

Value 94%

7 out of 7 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Sol y Dunas

05 Jun 2015 83%
Travel Type: Alone
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year

-owner numan picked me up from the bus station late at night and helped me book a nazca lines flight- flight cost $90 US plus 25sol airport tax - well worth the money for a reputable flight operator aeronasca. Included ride to and from the airport and continental breakfast

would recommend this property

09 Apr 2015 97%
Travel Type: Alone
Trip Type: Sightseeing & culture

Very comfortable and private

would recommend this property

Read all Sol y Dunas reviews
Nasca Lodge 89%

2. Nasca Lodge

Hostel
El acero Mz. B / Lt - 7., (3 blocks from the main square)

Atmosphere 84%

Cleanliness 94%

Facilities 83%

Location 82%

Safety 89%

Staff 94%

Value 92%

47 out of 52 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Nasca Lodge

15 Jun 2016 74%
Travel Type: Alone
Trip Type: City break Sightseeing & culture
Age Range: 41+

Close to the centre of Nasca town and a few minutes away from airfield.

would recommend this property

03 Jan 2015 89%
Travel Type: Alone
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year

it is really clean, the service is very good

would recommend this property

Read all Nasca Lodge reviews
Nasca Trails B&B 87%

3. Nasca Trails B&B

Guesthouse
Fermin del Castillo St 637

Atmosphere 76%

Cleanliness 94%

Facilities 80%

Location 81%

Safety 93%

Staff 94%

Value 91%

79 out of 86 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Nasca Trails B&B

31 Oct 2015 83%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: Sightseeing & culture

Owner met us on a late bus and helped us get to hostel. Internet worked well and they helped us get a good price flying over Nazca Lines.

would recommend this property

02 Aug 2015 97%
Travel Type: With friends / other travellers
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year

Staff was unbelievably helpful! Rooms were clean and ready when we arrived early at 815... was able to book a flight over the lines 20 minutes before we did it, which was very conveniant! Outdoor garden was beautiful and peaceful with a foozball table a darts board and lots of lounge space! Most rooms have private bathrooms.. would definately recommend this hostel to anyone looking to spend some time in Nazca

would recommend this property

Read all Nasca Trails B&B reviews
Hospedaje Brabant 86%

4. Hospedaje Brabant

Hostel
Calle Juan Matta 878

Atmosphere 77%

Cleanliness 87%

Facilities 74%

Location 94%

Safety 88%

Staff 94%

Value 92%

58 out of 66 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hospedaje Brabant

19 Jul 2016 94%
Travel Type: Alone
Trip Type: Sightseeing & culture
Age Range: 31-40

El lugar está más que bien por el precio, Cómodo, limpio, staff amigable, baño decente! Más que eso por diez dólares no puedo pedir! Super recomendable

would recommend this property

26 Jul 2015 94%
Travel Type: With friends / other travellers
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year

Nice and funny staff, great location

would recommend this property

Read all Hospedaje Brabant reviews
Hostal Posada Guadalupe 80%

5. Hostal Posada Guadalupe

Guesthouse
Calle San Martin 225

Atmosphere 72%

Cleanliness 73%

Facilities 62%

Location 94%

Safety 84%

Staff 89%

Value 87%

20 out of 21 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hostal Posada Guadalupe

01 Jul 2014 77%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year Sightseeing & culture

Location and value for money

would recommend this property

12 Sep 2013 89%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year

Ronald help us with everything. Very helpfuly.

would recommend this property

Read all Hostal Posada Guadalupe reviews

Why book with hostelbookers?

Thousands of beds and private rooms, close to the things you’re planning to see and do.
With great value hostels and cheap hotels, everything you want to see and do is just a step away.

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Nazca?

Contact us directly

Our top-rated Nazca hostels have only been scored by hostelbookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Nazca. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.

Guide to Nazca

Guide to Find our best travel tips, advice and inspiration on what to do and where to stay in our guide to Nazca. Discover how to travel on a budget and don’t forget to check the weather before you go!