HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Nasca Trails B&B Guesthouse

Fermin del Castillo St 637, Nazca, Peru

Atmosphere 76%

Cleanliness 94%

Facilities 80%

Location 81%

Safety 93%

Staff 94%

Value 91%

What's Included

  • Linen
  • Luggage Room
  • Towel

Facilities

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Bicycle Parking
  • Book Exchange
  • Cable TV
  • Free City Maps
  • Free Parking
  • Luggage Storage
  • Parking
  • Towels Included

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 10:00

Latest Check-out: 10:00

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Nazca?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 76%

Cleanliness 94%

Facilities 80%

Location 81%

Safety 93%

Staff 94%

Value 91%

Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews

83% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
83% Overall Rating

Anonymous
31 Oct 2015

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Owner met us on a late bus and helped us get to hostel. Internet worked well and they helped us get a good price flying over Nazca Lines.

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
02 Aug 2015

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: Staff was unbelievably helpful! Rooms were clean and ready when we arrived early at 815... was able to book a flight over the lines 20 minutes before we did it, which was very conveniant! Outdoor garden was beautiful and peaceful with a foozball table a darts board and lots of lounge space! Most rooms have private bathrooms.. would definately recommend this hostel to anyone looking to spend some time in Nazca

Customer would recommend this property

89% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 40%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
89% Overall Rating

Anonymous
15 Jun 2015

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: The staff is super nice! Speaks German and pigs u up from the bus station!

Disliked: Nothing. Is was really fine and had everything we needed.

Customer would recommend this property

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
01 Apr 2015

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: The owner met us at the bus station even though we arrived at6.30am. Also he spoke really excellent English and had plenty of good ideas for activities.

Disliked: I would've been willing to pay a bit more for a fuller breakfast.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
02 Mar 2015

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: Very friendly host, nice outdoors veranda and bathroom. The cleanest hostel I've been in!!

Customer would recommend this property

83% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
83% Overall Rating

Anonymous
07 May 2014

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: The owners are super friendly and helpful. Room we had was a private, large,clean and own TV.

Disliked: Some the tours are pricy they offer, look around town at other travel agencies for better deals. Downsideif room price doesnt inc breakfast, but theyoffer a great breakfast, really filling for 5 soles.

Customer would recommend this property

91% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
91% Overall Rating

Anonymous
19 Feb 2014

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

Liked: Very quiet, clean and friendly place with a nice garden to enjoy the warm nights in nazca. Friendly and helpfull family as hosts. And they pick y up at busstation - and the didnt know when we arrive.

Disliked: Nada.

Customer would recommend this property

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
14 Jul 2013

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: The owners are great, they will meet you at the bus station. They can also help you organise trips etc. Room was a good size, nice bathroom. not far from the main street/bus terminal.

Disliked: noise travels very easily and loudly. i was woken up by several early morning arrivals ringing the doorbell and talking.

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
29 May 2013

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: This is one of the best hostels that we've stayed in. Staff were so incredibly warm and helpful, they couldn't do enough for us! The room was clean and had a nice private ensuite and a tv with cable. Wifi worked perfectly, there's a book exchange too and a great common area with hammocks for relaxing! Couldn't have asked for a better place to stay! Breakfast isn't included but for 10 soles each we had the biggest spread of food, pancakes, eggs, fruit, juice, coffee, bread, muffins- it almost didn't fit on the table and we didn't need to eat until dinner time so well worth it!

Disliked: No negative feedback, everything was perfect!

Customer would recommend this property

74% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
74% Overall Rating

Anonymous
01 Apr 2013

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: Very helpful couple who run the hostel, and can speak very good english. Can arrange flights from him, and he didn't try and raise the price at all. Very chilled out hostel. Very clean

Disliked: Location wasn't great, and was a bit quite for us, maybe not so many guests when we were there. Showers rubbish.

Customer would recommend this property

Check Availability