HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Reviews of Hospedaje Brabant Nazca Hostel

Calle Juan Matta 878, Nazca, Peru

Atmosphere 77%

Cleanliness 87%

Facilities 74%

Location 94%

Safety 88%

Staff 94%

Value 92%

What's Included

  • Airport Pickup
  • Linen
  • Luggage Room
  • Towel

Facilities

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • 24 Hour Reception
  • Breakfast Not Included
  • Cable TV
  • Common Room
  • Free Internet Access
  • Hot Showers
  • Internet Access
  • Luggage Storage
  • Tours/Travel Desk
  • Towels Included

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 00:00

Latest Check-out: 11:00

Policies

  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • No Curfew
  • Taxes Not Included

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Nazca?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 77%

Cleanliness 87%

Facilities 74%

Location 94%

Safety 88%

Staff 94%

Value 92%

Showing 1-10 of 18 reviews

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
19 Jul 2016

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Age Range:
31-40

Liked: El lugar está más que bien por el precio, Cómodo, limpio, staff amigable, baño decente! Más que eso por diez dólares no puedo pedir! Super recomendable

Disliked: Nada

Customer would recommend this property

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
26 Jul 2015

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: Nice and funny staff, great location

Disliked: A breakfast would be great

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
07 May 2015

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: Good wi-fi, and good location. I booked my fight over the Nasca lines through the hostel. They use a reputable aviation company and it was cheaper than going direct. Good place to meet other travelers. Free pick-up from bus station. The staff were incredibly helpful.

Customer would recommend this property

71% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 60%
  • Value - 60%
71% Overall Rating

Anonymous
06 May 2015

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: It was clean, and seemed pretty relaxed quiet, apart from in the morning at the time the Nazca lines flight tour leaves...

Disliked: I checked into this hostel about 11pm after a long bus ride. I wanted a good night's sleep, but at 7am the next morning I had someone banging on my asking (in Spanish) if I wanted to do a flight over the Nazca lines, which I had no interest in. I told the person (in Spanish) that I wanted to sleep, but they kept knocking on the door every 10 minutes until 8am. For this reason I wouldn't recommend this hostel, unless of course you are the sort of person who would forget that you wanted to do a flight over the Nazca lines.

86% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
86% Overall Rating

Anonymous
01 May 2015

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Jesus was very helpful allowing us to check in early as I arrived unwell, he also helped us with information on tours etc. The room/bed was comfortable and the showers were hot. It was a great place to stay for the price. Basic but comfortable.

Disliked: The showers could have been cleaner however just make sure you have flip flops, at least the water is hot and pressure is good.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
08 Jan 2015

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: Very close the plaza. Very nice shaded roof terrace to hang out under during the really hot afternoons.

Customer would recommend this property

89% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 100%
89% Overall Rating

Anonymous
07 Jan 2015

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: They let us check in early and organised tours for us the day we arrived.

Disliked: No kitchen

Customer would recommend this property

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
04 Jan 2015

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities, Visiting friends or family

Liked: Brabant Hostel is perfectly located just one block from the plaza de armas and a variety of good and cheap restaurants is just around the corner. The stuff is lovely and really helpful. Also it's super clean, both the rooms and bathrooms. It has a nice roof terrace to relax. I would definitely recommend this hostel, really good value for the price!

Disliked: Nothing.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
08 Jul 2014

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: The young man who runs the hostel is so friendly, happy and helpful.Rooms are spacious and clean with tv.Breakfast is on offerHostel is close to everything you need.Great value for moneyHostel offers tours, he arranged a flight over the lines for us which was great.

Disliked: Nothing

Customer would recommend this property

91% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
91% Overall Rating

Anonymous
26 May 2014

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: The staff was very kind and helpful. The place is a great value and good location.

Disliked: They advertised a kitchen for guest use, but it wasn't available.

Customer would recommend this property

Check Availability