HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Search Accommodation

 
Please select from the dropdowns
 
Please select from the dropdowns
Property type
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 25/10/2015
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 25/10/2015
 
Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
 
Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.
processing

Top Rated Hostels in Mancora, Peru

91.0%
81 reviews Book Now 
1

The Point Mancora Beach

Hostel
Playa El Amor, Mancora, Peru 5000

73 out of 81 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend The Point Mancora Beach

Atmosphere - 96% Staff - 94% Facilities - 88% Safety - 88%
Location - 81% Cleanliness - 94% Value - 93%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing
68.6%
26 February 2014

Nice swimming pool and the property is right on the beach (in a not so busy area). Breakfast provided.

Daniel Henriques Ferreira
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
88.6%
Daniel Henriques would recommend this property 01 November 2013

Next to the beach. swimming pool, strong hot showers. You can purchase food at their restaurant. Activities available everyday...

90.1%
13 reviews Book Now 
2

Rio Hotels - Mancora

5 star Hotel
Calle Tumbes 346, Mancora, Peru 20851

11 out of 13 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Rio Hotels - Mancora

Atmosphere - 87% Staff - 98% Facilities - 84% Safety - 96%
Location - 75% Cleanliness - 95% Value - 92%
Constantin Lozhkin
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Sightseeing & culture
94.3%
Constantin would recommend this property 11 April 2014

Everything is very clean and decently, as in a good hotel. Fast WiFi. Good price. Responsive staff.

Lucie Babineau
As a family with children
Beach / sunbathing, Family Holiday
100.0%
Lucie would recommend this property 22 February 2014

I really enjoyed my stay in Rio hotel which is, i can say it without a shadow of doubt, a family friendly place. Safe, comfortable, quiet and modern. Is cleaned on a daily basis. Staff is english speaking, very welcoming and friendly. Very good service!

89.1%
58 reviews Book Now 
3

Kon Tiki Bungalows

Guesthouse
Av. los Incas Nr. 200, Mancora, Peru 01

55 out of 58 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Kon Tiki Bungalows

Atmosphere - 88% Staff - 92% Facilities - 83% Safety - 92%
Location - 84% Cleanliness - 93% Value - 89%
mathew harling
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Relaxation/spa
100.0%
mathew would recommend this property 18 September 2014

The location is lovely - perched on top of a hill with a gorgeous sea view and out of the touts and taxis. The bungalows are really sweet we stayed in an ensuite and then increased our stay and moved into one with shared bathroom. Both are really comfortable and good value. Paying the higher rate is worth it for the high standard of the ensuite villas but we were really happy with the shared bathroom too which we never had to wait for. The guys working here are just lovely and went out of their way to help us. I had work to do which meant I needed to use skype for up to 3-4 hrs a day at odd times and needed reliable wifi and privacy, a bit of a nightmare to find in smaller towns in SA, so we assumed we'd move after a weekend in the sun. Instead we extended for a week after Jurg gave me 24hr access to a small storage room next to reception ( and the router) which he made up with a little desk and chair - my own little office! It was a good level of sociable too - could always find people for a drink or chat but very easy to retreat to your own hammock or bungalow.

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing
94.3%
Customer would recommend this property 09 June 2014

The owner was very helpful with sorting out buses to Sullana and La Loja en Equador.

87.8%
61 reviews Book Now 
4

Kokopelli Beachpackers

Hostel
Av. Piura 209, Mancora, Peru 073

57 out of 61 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Kokopelli Beachpackers

Atmosphere - 87% Staff - 87% Facilities - 86% Safety - 89%
Location - 91% Cleanliness - 91% Value - 81%
Kiara Gallop
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Partying / nightlife
97.1%
Kiara would recommend this property 02 May 2014

Loved the friendly, relaxed vibe of the place most of all. The rooms are tastefully decorated and spacious, and there's little ads of chill out areas (incl hammocks) and colourful art on the walls. There's a pool area and bar right next door with reasonable prices and happy hours. Staff are all friendly and helpful, one of the guys even came down to the bus station with us to help us book our onward ticket. Breakfast is free, and consists of bread, scrambled eggs, coffee and juice; easily enough to fill you up for the day. We ended up extending our stay because we loved it so much.

Customer review
Alone
Beach / sunbathing
88.6%
Customer would recommend this property 03 October 2013

Close to the beach (just cross the road and walk down a little track and you are there), clean hostel.

79.5%
54 reviews Book Now 
5

Loki del Mar

Hostel
Avienda Piura #262, Mancora, Peru 73

47 out of 54 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Loki del Mar

Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 72% Facilities - 80% Safety - 80%
Location - 88% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 75%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year
68.6%
16 June 2014

Good beds with lockers right by them that had chargers inside. Great showers. Food is OK if a little overprices. Right in the middle of town.

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year
94.3%
Customer would recommend this property 01 June 2014

Such a great atmosphere. I really enjoyed the free yoga and other activities that were on offer. Nice that some fruit was included for breakfast. The food at the bar and the slushies were delicious.

Mancora

9 Hostels from 8.00 USD

WHY BOOK WITH HOSTELBOOKERS?

  • No booking fees
  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Find the same cheaper and we'll refund double the difference
  • Over 1 million customer reviews
  • Over 200,000 bed nights booked every week
  • More than 20,000 properties in 3,500 destinations worldwide

Our top-rated Mancora hostels have only been scored by HostelBookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Mancora. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.