HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees
See all Lima hostels
See all Lima hotels

Reviews of Casa Bella Boutique Hotel

Guesthouse | Las Flores 459, San Isidro, Lima, Peru .

88.2% Overall Rating

16 out of 17 customers would recommend this property

Recent review (04/10/2013)

"The hotel was nice and cean and the people were very nice! We liked the boutique atmosphere"

Read all Casa Bella Boutique Hotel reviews

Facilities

  • Credit cards accepted
  • Car Parking
  • Self-catering Facilities
  • No curfew
  • Currency Exchange
  • Lounge area
  • Internet / Wi-Fi
  • 24 hour reception
  • 24 hour hot showers
  • Tours/Travel Desk
  • Washing machines

What's Included

  • Airport Pickup
  • Luggage Room
  • Breakfast
  • Linen
  • Towel

Important Information

Please Note: Check in time: 1:00 p.m. Check out time: 12:00 p.m. Cancellation Policy: 48 hours before the check in, Payment Method: VISA, American Express, cash. Breakfast is included

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Lima?

Contact us directly

See other properties in Lima

Inca Life Hostel
11.50 USD

Guesthouse Not yet rated
Hostal Martinika
26.53 USD

Hostel Not yet rated
Youth Hostel Malka
12.00 USD

Hostel 78.6% 75 reviews
HQ Villa Hostel
6.00 USD

Hostel 85.3% 78 reviews
Cirque Hostel
12.00 USD

Hostel 80.0% 83 reviews
Inti Wasi Guesthouse
9.50 USD

Guesthouse 87.4% 55 reviews
Pucllana Lodge
24.00 USD

Guesthouse 93.5% 26 reviews
Hostal Pucllana
15.92 USD

Hostel Not yet rated

Enter dates to check prices


  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 29/07/2015

  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 29/07/2015
     
    Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
     
    Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.

processing
88.2%

Overall Rating

16 out of 17 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend 'Casa Bella Boutique Hotel'

Atmosphere
88.2%
Location
82.4%
Facilities
83.5%
Cleanliness
90.6%
Staff
94.1%
Value
88.2%
Safety
90.6%
Refine your results Showing 16 of 16 reviews
Reset filter
91.4%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 80% Safety - 80%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 100%

Customer review

With friends / other travellers

Backpacking / gap year

04 October 2013 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: The hotel was nice and cean and the people were very nice! We liked the boutique atmosphere

Disliked: We liked everything

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

With my spouse / partner

Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

05 August 2012 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: very friendly and helpful staff, good english, great breakfast

Disliked: would have preferred a room with a window.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

SUSAN Saltissi

04 July 2009 SUSAN would recommend this property

Liked: THE STAFF ARE EXTREMELY HELPFUL AND FRIENDLY. THE LOCATION IS SAFE AND IN A GOOD AREA

Disliked: SUSAN left no negative feedback.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

SUSAN SALTISSI

25 June 2009 SUSAN would recommend this property

Liked: The staff were extremely helpful and friendly. Hotel very secure. Excellent breakfast.

Disliked: SUSAN left no negative feedback.

85.7%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 80% Safety - 100%
Location - 60% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 80%

Juha-Pekka Ihalainen

03 June 2009 Juha-Pekka would recommend this property

Liked: Staff was very friendly. It feels like beeing in friends home for visit.

Disliked: Juha-Pekka left no negative feedback.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

17 April 2009 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: I booked to stay at Casa Bella for two weeks, but upon arriving I was informed that they had accidently over-booked for the last few days of my stay because of a wedding party that would be arriving. To compensate for the inconvenience, we were upgraded to their suite with no extra charge and were transported to another lovely, small hotel just a few blocks away for the last couple days. I frequently travel to Lima, so I'll definitely be staying at Casa Bella again!

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Pamela Daychild

30 January 2009 Pamela would recommend this property

Liked: Staff spoke English which was very helpful for me with my poor Spanish. Recommendations were made for eating out, and touring the city. Made my stay enjoyable.

Disliked: Pamela left no negative feedback.

85.7%
Atmosphere - 60% Staff - 100% Facilities - 80% Safety - 80%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 80%

Customer review

16 June 2008 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: We like the location for our needs, quiet, safe neighborhood, family home feel. Everyone was efficient and helpful. We would return here again.

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

91.4%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 100% Facilities - 80% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 80%

Izabela Graff

18 October 2007 Izabela would recommend this property

Liked: Vey helpful staff. Clean place, nice rooms, good location.

Disliked: Izabela left no negative feedback.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

06 August 2007 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: It was in the nicest part of town and we were so happy to be there after staying in central Lima at the beginning of our trip. The "hostel" was more of a Lima mansion that was converted into a hostel. Our room was huge and had 4 plush beds even though there were only 2 of us. The bathroom was nice and clean, warm water in the shower, a tv, and continental breakfast included.

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

91.4%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 60% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 80%

Henk Dekkers

28 July 2007 Henk would recommend this property

Liked: excellent service, very safe, very nice people.

Disliked: Henk left no negative feedback.

97.1%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Alan Beer

12 June 2007 Alan would recommend this property

Liked: lovely spacious room,peacefull clean room,free internet,peaceful back garden with a beautiful red bird

Disliked: Alan left no negative feedback.

82.9%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 80% Facilities - 80% Safety - 80%
Location - 60% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 100%

Theodore Brown

05 June 2007 Theodore would recommend this property

Liked: It is a beautiful hostel which looks more like a hotel, however it is far away from shopping and tourism activites.

Disliked: Theodore left no negative feedback.

82.9%
Atmosphere - 60% Staff - 100% Facilities - 80% Safety - 100%
Location - 60% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 80%

Shivkumar Moulee

18 April 2007 Shivkumar would recommend this property

Liked: Very nice family atmosphere. And extremely helpful people. The location is nice (a bit quiet) but being between Lima and Miraflores not in the heart of action! Loved the garden...

Disliked: Shivkumar left no negative feedback.

60.0%
Atmosphere - 60% Staff - 80% Facilities - 40% Safety - 60%
Location - 60% Cleanliness - 60% Value - 60%

Customer review

04 February 2007 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: private room

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

94.3%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 80% Safety - 100%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

25 June 2006 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Large, clean room in a nice neighborhood. The owners / managers were very nice and helpful.

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.


See all Lima hostels
See all Lima hotels