Wir verwenden Cookies, um Ihnen so auf unserer Webseite die bestmögliche Erfahrung zu bieten. Durch Ihren weiteren Aufenthalt auf unserer Seite, erklären Sie sich mit unseren Cookie-Richtlinien und der Verwendung von Cookie-Technologie einverstanden. Erfahren Sie mehr »

X
HostelBookers
FEEDBACK ZUR WEBSEITE
Keine Buchungsgebühren

Happy Up Here Guesthouse

Pension | Calle Boccioni 245, San Borja, Lima, Peru Lima 41

89,0% Gesamtbewertung

131 von 136 Kunden würden diese Unterkunft weiterempfehlen

Aktuellste Bewertung (17/02/2012)

"Sehr liebevolle Unterkunft, mit einer ganz tollen Hausmutter, Ana. Ana hat sich sehr um uns gekuemmert, uns in allen Fragen weiterhelfen koennen und fuer uns sogar viele Telefonate erledigt. Das Stadtviertel ist sehr…"

Alle Happy Up Here Guesthouse Kundenbewertungen lesen

Ausstattung

  • Kreditkarten akzeptiert
  • Parkplatz
  • Gemeinschaftsküche
  • Keine Sperrstunde
  • Wechselstube
  • Safe
  • Aufenthaltsraum
  • Internet / Wi-Fi
  • 24 Stunden Rezeption
  • 24 Stunden warme Duschen
  • Tourismusinformation
  • Waschmaschinen
  • Später Check-out
  • Weckdienst
  • Café
  • Gemeinschaftsbereich/ -zimmer
  • Gemeinschaftsküche
  • Internetzugang in öffentlichen Bereichen
  • Fernsehraum
  • Sofa

Gebührenpflichtige Extras

  • Flughafentransfer 15,00 USD
  • Handtuchbenutzung 1,00 USD

Was ist inklusive?

  • Gepäckaufbewahrung
  • Frühstück
  • Bettwäsche

Stornierungsbedingungen

Die Reservierung kann bis zu 2 Tage vor Anreise gebührenfrei storniert werden (Ortszeit). Zahlungen an HostelBookers sind nicht erstattungsfähig.

Check-In/Out Details

Frühestmögliches Einchecken: 0:00
Spätestmögliches Auschecken:: 12:00

Gruppenreise

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr, die nach Lima reist?

Direkt mit uns Kontakt aufnehmen

Andere Unterkünfte in Lima

1900 Backpackers Hostel
8,00 USD

Hostel 85.9% 111 Bewertungen
Inti Wasi Guesthouse
11,00 USD

Pension 87.4% 56 Bewertungen
Youth Hostel Malka
12,00 USD

Hostel 78.6% 75 Bewertungen
Hostal Martinika
25,55 USD

Hostel noch nicht bewertet
Miraflores Suites Centro
62,00 USD

Hotel 3 Sterne noch nicht bewertet
HQ Villa Hostel
6,00 USD

Hostel 85.3% 78 Bewertungen
Red Psycho Llama Eco Hostel
15,60 USD

Hostel 91.4% 50 Bewertungen
Hostelling Lima Peru
17,00 USD

Hostel 63.3% 6 Bewertungen

Übersicht

Hallo alle zusammen! Wir haben ein tolles Angebot für Last-Minute-Buchungen heute Abend: 25% Rabat auf unsere Privatzimmer! Prüf unsere Verfügbarkeit so schnell Du kannst, jemand könnte Dir das Angebot unter der Nase wegschnappen.
Und denk dran, wir wollen, dass Du hier glücklich bist.
Bis bald und gute Reise! Mehr Infos

Bitte Daten eingeben um Preise zu erfahren.


  •  
    Ungültiges Datum
     
    Ungültiges Datum - Kein Datum aus der Vergangenheit
     
    Ungütiges Datum – Check-Out kann nicht nach 02/10/2015 liegen

  •  
    Ungültiges Datum
     
    Ungültiges Datum - Kein Datum aus der Vergangenheit
     
    Ungütiges Datum – Check-Out kann nicht nach 02/10/2015 liegen
     
    Dein Abreisedatum liegt vor dem Anreisedatum. Bitte prüf die Daten und versuche es erneut.
     
    Reservierungen können nur für eine maximale Aufenthaltsdauer von 31 Tagen vorgenommen werden. Bitte gib alternative Daten ein und versuche es erneut.

In Arbeit

Über Happy Up Here Guesthouse

Willkommen in unserem brandneuen Gästehaus in Lima, Peru!

Happy Up Here Guesthouse ist ein Hostel mit gemütlicher und freundlicher Atmosphäre.

Unser kleines Gästehaus im ökologischen Bereich von Lima ist ideal zum Entspannen und Kraft tanken. Wir bieten nicht nur eine preiswerte Unterkunft mit allen nötigen Dienstleistungen, sondern auch einen ruhigen Platz zum Relaxen.

Happy Up Here Guesthouse ist ideal für Backpacker, Alleinreisende, Gruppen und Pärchen. Unsere unabhängige Backpacker-Pension liegt nur 5 Gehminuten vom Nationalmuseum, 5 Fahrminuten von den Bushaltestellen und 30 Minuten vom Flughafen entfernt. Unser Standort ist ein riesiger Verkehrsknotenpunkt in Lima.

Wir helfen Dir auch gerne bei der Planung Deines Aufenthalts in Lima. Wir wissen alles über Sightseeing-Touren, die grüne Seite der Stadt und das wilde Nachtleben. Unsere Tipps sind so gut, weil wir selber junge Backpacker sind und wissen, was Du willst.

Über die Zimmer

Unsere gemeinsame Bereiche:
Wir haben beschlossen, den Raum der Wohnzimmer als ganze Raum mit dem Essbereich und der kleinen Bar haben wir Räude. Der Grund: Wir wollen einen offenen Raum, wo jeder frei sein, mit den anderen teilen können.

Die Küche:
Unsere weiße Küche mit alles was Sie brauchen, um eine perfekte Abendessen oder ein leckeres Frühstück in den Tag starten zu bekommen ausgestattet. Finden Sie immer Tee und Kaffee warten kostenlos.

The Dining Area:
Um die traditionelle Struktur der gemeinsamen Esstisch zu brechen, haben wir beschlossen, einen Ess-Bar, wo man sitzen und chatten Sie mit Ihren Freunden oder anderen Gästen in einer flexibleren und entspannten Umgebung zu entwerfen.

Die Zimmer:
Wir haben unsere Zimmer eingerichtet, um Ihnen eine warme und entspannende Umgebung, wo Sie Ihre täglichen Dinge bei der Hand und Ihre persönlichen Sachen ziemlich sicher stellen können. Es gibt Schließfächer in jedem Wohnheim (Schlösser inklusive) sowie der richtige Bettwäsche und Decken, falls Sie sie brauchen. Die Wi-Fi deckt das gesamte Gästehaus.

Über die Lage

Da wir praktisch in der Mitte der Stadt bist, dauert es bis hierher von 5 bis 10 Minuten Fahrt von allen Bus-Stationen (je nachdem, welche Station) und 30 Minuten vom internationalen Flughafen Jorge Chavez. Zur gleichen Zeit sind wir 12 Minuten von Miraflores, nur 15 Minuten vom Barranco und 15 Minuten von der Innenstadt von Lima. Javier Prado Av: Unsere gemütliche Pension ist von Parks und Grünflächen sowie zwei der Hauptstraßen, die die Stadt zu verbinden umgeben. und Aviacion Av. Die uns die perfekte Drehscheibe für Sie die gesamte Stadtgebiet verbinden macht (im nächsten Jahr wird es eine U-Bahnstation in der Schnittmenge von Javier Prado und Aviacion btw sein). Ein paar Schritte von unserem Platz finden Citibank, HSBC, Scotiabank als auch die Einheimischen Interbank und BCP. Es gibt auch zwei Supermärkte drei Blocks entfernt (Wong und Plaza Vea), wo Sie alle Ihre Lebensmittel kaufen können, wenn Sie ein nettes Abendessen oder jut zu Fuß zu einem der verschiedenen Restaurants in der Nähe, wie Edo Sushi Bar o Izakaya Sushi Bar (sowohl unter kochen wollen the best) Pardo Chicken, La Caravana Chicken, Boticelli-und Don Rosalino die Trattorien, etc. oder die Fast-Food-Bereich, in dem KFC, BK, Pizza Hut, Bembos und Starbucks liegt.
Darüber hinaus sind wir stolz darauf, nur 04 Blocks entfernt vom Museum der Nation (das größte Museum der Stadt), der National Library (mit verschiedenen Ausstellungen, Theaterstücke oder Konzerte) sein. The Great Theater der Nation befindet sich im Aufbau, so können wir versprechen, die nächste kulturelle Zentrum in der Stadt sein.

Dieser Text wurde mit Google Translator übersetzt

HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees
See all Lima hostels
See all Lima hotels

Happy Up Here Guesthouse

Guesthouse | Calle Boccioni 245, San Borja, Lima, Peru Lima 41

89.0% Overall Rating

131 out of 136 customers would recommend this property

Recent review (31/07/2014)

Hendra Cahyadi thinks…

"Very cozy, small guesthouse. The owner is very friendly lady. She is also very helpful."

Read all Happy Up Here Guesthouse reviews

Facilities

  • Credit cards accepted
  • Car Parking
  • Self-catering Facilities
  • No curfew
  • Currency Exchange
  • Secure lockers
  • Lounge area
  • Internet / Wi-Fi
  • 24 hour reception
  • 24 hour hot showers
  • Tours/Travel Desk
  • Washing machines
  • Late check-out
  • Wake-up calls
  • Café
  • Common area / room
  • Communal kitchen
  • Internet access in public areas
  • Television room
  • Sofa

Purchasable Extras

  • Airport Pickup USD 15.00
  • Towel USD 1.00

What's Included

  • Luggage Room
  • Breakfast
  • Linen

Cancellation Policy

Customers can cancel their reservation free of charge up to 2 days before arrival (local time). Payments made to HostelBookers are non-refundable.

Check-In/Out Details

Earliest check-in: 0:00
Latest Check-out: 12:00

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Lima?

Contact us directly

See other properties in Lima

1900 Backpackers Hostel
8.00 USD

Hostel 84.5% 110 reviews
Inti Wasi Guesthouse
10.00 USD

Guesthouse 87.4% 56 reviews
Youth Hostel Malka
12.00 USD

Hostel 78.6% 75 reviews
Hostal Martinika
25.71 USD

Hostel Not yet rated
Miraflores Suites Centro
62.00 USD

Hotel 3 star Not yet rated
HQ Villa Hostel
6.00 USD

Hostel 85.3% 78 reviews
Red Psycho Llama Eco Hostel
15.60 USD

Hostel 91.4% 50 reviews
Hostelling Lima Peru
17.00 USD

Hostel 63.3% 6 reviews

Overview

Welcome to our Guesthouse in Lima, Peru!
Happy Up Here Guesthouse is an unusual place for young people managed by young people where a hostel style accommodation awaits you with the cosy and friendly atmosphere of your mate’s house.

We pictured our guesthouse as what we were looking while travelling: a place warm and cool where you can feel free but also having always a friend at hand to help you with everything. And that's what we're offering you. Read more

Enter dates to check prices


  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 01/09/2015

  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 01/09/2015
     
    Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
     
    Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.

processing
Shared Rooms Help! A shared room (typically a dorm) is a bedroom which you share with other people from the property. The number of beds in a room is shown in the room name, e.g. ‘5 Bed Dorm’, and you can book as many as you need. Some properties have male only dorms and female only dorms.

3 Bed Dorm - Mixed (Shared bathroom)

Breakfast included, Selected drinks included

4 Bed Dorm - Mixed (Shared bathroom)

Breakfast included, Drinks included
Private Rooms Help! A private room is a room that is not shared with other people from the property – in other words, you book and pay for all the beds in the room. If you are traveling alone, for example, but want to book a double room, you must pay for two people in order to book the whole room.

Triple Garden View (Shared bathroom)

Breakfast included, Selected drinks included

Budget Double Garden View (Shared bathroom)

Breakfast included, Selected drinks included

Budget Single Garden View (Shared bathroom)

Breakfast included, Selected drinks included

Deluxe Single Garden View (Private bathroom)

Breakfast included, Selected drinks included, Self-catering

Deluxe 2 person (Private bathroom)

Breakfast included, Drinks included, Self-catering

About Happy Up Here Guesthouse

Our small and chilling guest house, located in the most ecological area of Lima, is the perfect spot to rest and relax during the time you spend in Lima. We offer not only a budget accommodation with all the needed services, but also a peaceful and alternative place to stop in.

If you are a backpacker, an individual traveller, a group of friends, or a couple visiting Lima and looking for a calm and pleasant stay, Happy Up Here Guesthouse is the ideal place you are looking for. Our independent backpackers’ guesthouse is located within 5 minutes walking distance from the National Museum, 5 minutes ride from the main bust stations, and 30 minutes from the International Airport. Actually, our location is a great transportation hub to every place of the surprising and huge city of Lima!

We also give you the option to help you planning your stay in the city, bringing you the best tips and recommendations to take the most of this city during your stay, no matter if you're looking for a one day cultural trip, a sightseeing tour, a greener approach to the city or a party animal night schedule. We can give it to you the best info available because we're like you, young backpackers who wanted to take the most of their trip, but now we have a hostel to give you the best we can offer after our experiences around the world.

Accommodation Information

Our Common Areas:
We've decided to mange the space of the living room as a whole space connected to the dining area and the little bar we have. The reason: we want an open space where everybody can be free to share with the other.

The Kitchen:
Our white kitchen is equipped with everything you need to get a perfect evening meal or a nice breakfast to start the day. You'll always find tea and coffee waiting for free.

The Dining Area:
To break the traditional structure of the common dining table, we decided to design a dining bar where you can sit and chat with your friends or the other guests in a more flexible and relaxed environment.

The Rooms:
We have decorated our rooms in order to bring you a warm and relaxing environment where you can put your daily stuff at hand and your personal belongings quite secure. There are lockers in every dorm (locks included) as well of the proper linen and blankets in case you need them. The wi-fi covers the whole guesthouse.

Location Information

As we're practically in the center of the city, it takes to get here from 5 to 10minutes ride from all of the Bus Stations (depending on which Station) and 30 minutes from the Jorge Chavez International Airport. At the same time we're 12 minutes from Miraflores, 15 minutes from Barranco and 15minutes from Downtown Lima. Our cozy guesthouse is surrounded by parks and green areas as well as two of the main avenues that connect the city: Javier Prado Av. and Aviacion Av. (next year there will be a metro station in the intersection of Javier Prado and Aviacion btw) that makes us the perfect hub to connect you to the whole metropolitan area. A few steps from our place you'll find Citibank, HSBC, Scotiabank as well as the locals Interbank and BCP. There's also two supermarkets three blocks away (Wong and Plaza Vea) where you can buy all of your groceries if you want to cook a nice dinner or jut walk to one of the different restaurants nearby like Edo Sushi Bar o Izakaya Sushi Bar (both among the best) Pardo's Chicken, La Caravana Chicken, Boticelli’s and Don Rosalino's Trattorias, etc. or the fast food area where lies KFC, BK, Pizza Hut, Bembos and Starbucks.
Furthermore, we are proud to be just 04 blocks away from the Museum of the Nation (the biggest museum in town), the National Library (with different expositions, theater plays or music concerts). The Great Theater of the Nation is under construction, so we can promise to be the closest cultural hub in the city.

See all Lima hostels
See all Lima hotels