HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Reviews of Enjoy Hostels Lima Hostel

Manco Capac N 515 - Miraflores, Lima, Peru

Atmosphere 78%

Cleanliness 85%

Facilities 76%

Location 93%

Safety 90%

Staff 81%

Value 85%

What's Included

  • Breakfast
  • Linen
  • Luggage Room
  • Towel

Facilities

  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Lockers
  • Self-Catering Facilities
  • 24 Hour Reception
  • 24 Hour Security
  • Airport Transfers
  • Bar
  • Bicycle Hire
  • Book Exchange
  • Common Room
  • Currency Exchange
  • DVDs
  • Free City Maps
  • Free Internet Access
  • Games Room
  • Hot Showers
  • Housekeeping
  • Internet Access
  • Linen Included
  • Luggage Storage
  • Outdoor Terrace
  • Steam room
  • Tours/Travel Desk
  • Towels Included
  • Towels for hire

Purchasable Extras

  • Airport Pickup 18.00USD

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 13:00

Latest Check-out: 12:00

Policies

  • Credit Cards Not Accepted
  • No Curfew
  • Taxes Included

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Lima?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 78%

Cleanliness 85%

Facilities 76%

Location 93%

Safety 90%

Staff 81%

Value 85%

Showing 1-5 of 5 reviews

63% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 60%
  • Staff - 60%
  • Value - 60%
63% Overall Rating


03 Apr 2016

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Age Range:
41+

Liked: Spcious room, easy to get metro from sort of! Easy to get to Lacromar and restarants etc. Good breakfast served by staff each morning.

Disliked: Noisy!! My room was directly by the bar so noisy at night, and so no curtains open! On the other side, next to kitchen with clinking cutlery at all nhours, juicers going early morning, TV room nearby on 24/7!!! No sleep really!!!

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
01 Apr 2014

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Terrific location in Miraflores, great access to everything!

Disliked: Nothing

Customer would recommend this property

69% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 40%
  • Value - 80%
69% Overall Rating

Anonymous
25 Oct 2013

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: Good sized rooms, warm showers

Disliked: We did check in at this property but due to a bereavement in the family we had to leave Peru before nightfall, when I told the lady at reception she did not offer condolences or assistance with our arrangements but simply stated we would have to pay for the room in full.....I wasn't asking for a free room but wanted to let her know we'd be checking out...some assistance with taxis would have been appreciated. She did phone a taxi later at my request..Adequate location.

Customer would recommend this property

40% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 40%
  • Cleanliness - 40%
  • Facilities - 40%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 20%
  • Staff - 40%
  • Value - 20%
40% Overall Rating

Anonymous
12 Oct 2013

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: Location and hot water

Disliked: room was dirty and bathroom was disgusting. Huge mould on the wall. you could get through to our room through the big whole in the wall

83% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 60%
  • Value - 80%
83% Overall Rating

Anonymous
18 May 2013

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: beds are nice, cheap nightly rates.

Disliked: toilet bins don't appear to be frequently emptied (stank a little), shower head was broken, towels not included -- as opposed to what was advertised.

Customer would recommend this property

91% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
91% Overall Rating

Anonymous
28 Mar 2013

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
City break, Partying / nightlife, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

Liked: Was a great location in a busy part of town but still quiet, very clean and the staff were as helpful as they could be.

Customer would recommend this property

77% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 80%
77% Overall Rating

Anonymous
10 Feb 2013

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Location near Larcomar.

Disliked: Room is clean but not beautiful and some staffs aren´t well-prepared.

Customer would recommend this property

57% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 40%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 20%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 20%
  • Value - 80%
57% Overall Rating

Anonymous
09 Feb 2013

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture, Visiting friends or family

Liked: Location. Miraflores is the best place to stay in Lima, and this hostel is in a good part of Miraflores. We could walk to nice restaurants, shops and Larcomar.

Disliked: The bathroom was in bad conditons: damaged walls, bad shower.People at the reception desk was friendly, but unhelpful.

Customer would recommend this property

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
02 Oct 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: friendly staff

Disliked: on the day when we stayed there was no internet at the hostel

Customer would recommend this property

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 100%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
15 Aug 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: good location, Miraflores is very safe, nice old building, modern rooms, big lockers, friendly staff

Disliked: breakfast was a little poor

Customer would recommend this property

Check Availability