HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Inkawasi Hostel Boutique Guesthouse

Avenida de la Aviacion 210 Miraflores, Miraflores, Lima, Peru

Atmosphere 77%

Cleanliness 69%

Facilities 71%

Location 86%

Safety 86%

Staff 77%

Value 77%

Facilities

  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Self-Catering Facilities
  • 24 Hour Reception
  • Airport Transfers
  • BBQ
  • Bicycle Parking
  • Board Games
  • Book Exchange
  • Cable TV
  • Café
  • DVDs
  • Free City Maps
  • Free Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Housekeeping
  • Internet Access
  • Laundry Facilities
  • Outdoor Terrace
  • Parking
  • Safe Deposit Box
  • Tea/Coffee Making Facilities
  • Towels Included

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 00:00

Latest Check-out: 12:00

Policies

  • No Curfew

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Lima?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 77%

Cleanliness 69%

Facilities 71%

Location 86%

Safety 86%

Staff 77%

Value 77%

Showing 1-5 of 5 reviews

80% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 60%
80% Overall Rating

Anonymous
11 Apr 2014

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Shopping, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Close to the beach, very cozy and beautyful inside.

Disliked: When we arrived, there were hair in the bathroom and in the shower.

Customer would recommend this property

46% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 20%
  • Cleanliness - 20%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 60%
  • Staff - 60%
  • Value - 20%
46% Overall Rating

Anonymous
26 Mar 2014

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Work / volunteering

Liked: The location was great and only a short walk away from the ocean

Disliked: The room I booked was dirty , the decoration was of a poor standard as well. Definetly not as described and overpriced. Breakfast was late one morning due to the owner being drunk. I would not recomend this place.

89% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
89% Overall Rating

Anonymous
25 Dec 2013

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: The people who work there are really lovely. Verry friendly and go out their way for you.

Customer would recommend this property

80% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 80%
80% Overall Rating

Anonymous
08 Nov 2013

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
City break

Liked: Group of 3, booked a triple but stayed in the "penthouse" matrimonial suite on the top floor with full wall to wall windows. This was the best room, we saw inside a few of the others and they didn't compare. Many rooms don't have sea views, even though all on this site say they do. Mouldy drain smell in the bathroom, but we just kept the door shut. The breakfast consisted of coffee, tea & bread rolls. Beautiful dogs live downstairs. Close to bars on Berlin Street.

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
30 Sep 2013

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: for the Price inkawasi is a great place to stay. exceptional staff who are willing to help in any way they can. it is a 10 minute downhill walk to the centre. breakfast is continental with a fried or scrambled egg. nice hot showers and digital tv. the day trips to the sacred valley and city tour are good value..

Customer would recommend this property

91% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
91% Overall Rating

Anonymous
14 May 2013

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: superb locationreally nice furniture

Disliked: breakfast, but for the price it was okay ;o)

Customer would recommend this property

49% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 40%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 40%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 60%
  • Staff - 20%
  • Value - 40%
49% Overall Rating

Anonymous
07 May 2013

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Work / volunteering

Liked: The location and the hot water.

Disliked: Arrived late a night and the man who met me had clearly been drinking. I wasn't told where anything was and had to ask about breakfast. There was never anyone round when you need anything and when I asked a lady who worked there to help me book a taxi to the airport she refused and I had to get someone else, a long term guest to help me on the payphone. The man I had been dealing with, Fabio was still in bed after a heavy night. In the evening I made some noodles in the kitchen and wandered if I was in the wrong place as the family were making food for a family gathering which was happening that night and was quite noisy.

71% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 60%
  • Value - 80%
71% Overall Rating

Anonymous
31 Mar 2013

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Nice common region

Disliked: Didn't receive my reservation

Customer would recommend this property

77% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 60%
  • Value - 80%
77% Overall Rating

Anonymous
13 Aug 2011

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: Great access to the coast.

Disliked: Was a bit noisy at night when guests were returning at all times during the night and ringing the bell to get in.

Customer would recommend this property

Check Availability