HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Riad Badi Guesthouse

56 Derb Touareg, Marrakech, Morocco

Atmosphere 99%

Cleanliness 100%

Facilities 100%

Location 99%

Safety 100%

Staff 100%

Value 100%

What's Included

  • Breakfast
  • Linen
  • Luggage Room
  • Towel

Facilities

  • Air conditioning
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • 24 Hour Reception
  • Airport Transfers
  • Bar
  • Café
  • Free City Maps
  • Free Internet Access
  • Hair Dryers
  • Hot Showers
  • Housekeeping
  • Internet Access
  • Luggage Storage
  • Outdoor Swimming Pool
  • Outdoor Terrace
  • Restaurant
  • Safe Deposit Box
  • Swimming Pool
  • Tours/Travel Desk

Purchasable Extras

  • Airport Pickup 18.06USD

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 14:00

Latest Check-out: 11:00

Policies

  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • Non Smoking

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Marrakech?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 99%

Cleanliness 100%

Facilities 100%

Location 99%

Safety 100%

Staff 100%

Value 100%

Showing 1-10 of 11 reviews

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
12 Nov 2015

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
City break

Liked: Christian and Isebelle were perfect hosts. They were perfect very helpful and gsve us a short acclitmatisaton tour on day 1 which was very helpful and informative . The Riad is spotless and rooms finished to a tee. Breakfast is all homemade and is plentiful and delicious. Great value and highly recommended!

Disliked: Nothing

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
29 Oct 2015

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
City break

Liked: Amazing service and care. Wonderful breakfasts and luxurious rooms.

Disliked: Nothing

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
04 Sep 2015

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: The hosts were so welcoming and helpful it truly was a home away from home

Disliked: Nothing!!

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
07 Mar 2015

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
City break

Liked: Location, spacious comfortable and peaceful room, the breakfasts, red wine and beer! Our evening meal - delicious, the orivate transfer. The staff - Nothing was too much trouble to make our stay perfect.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
13 Feb 2015

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Beach / sunbathing, City break, Relaxation / spa, Romantic getaway, Shopping, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: The location was perfect as was the welcome and first day tour ofOur surroundings. The accomidation was a peaceful haven from the hustle and bustle outside. Breakfast on the terrace was a lovely start to each day and our hosts were faultless.

Disliked: Nothing

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
05 Feb 2015

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Business / conference, City break, Relaxation / spa, Shopping, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Stayed with Isabelle and Christian and they were extremely helpful and friendly. They spent a lot of time when we first arrived going through the attractions, giving helpful tips and relaxing us with a nice cup of local Tea. The property is spotlessly clean, has all the amenities you require and an excellent location next to the Badii Palace and the entrance to the Souk. The bed was large and comfortable and you get a good nights sleep as the area is very quiet at night. The en suite has a lovely walk in shower, wall hung WC and large basin / mirror. A delicious breakfast was given every morning with pancakes, fruit, bread, Tea / Coffee and fresh Orange juice.Overall we very much enjoyed our stay and would return when we are back.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
29 Oct 2014

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

Liked: Hosts were great Nice place

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
08 Jun 2014

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
City break, Relaxation / spa, Shopping

Liked: Great location , a haven in a bustling city!

Disliked: Nothing

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
05 Jun 2014

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
City break, Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: A beautiful Riad, an oasis of calm in an otherwise manic city. The owners Isabelle and Christian do everything to make your stay an enjoyable one and nothing is too much trouble to ensure their guests get the best out of their stay. Why stay in a big generic hotel when you can get excellent personal service in such a lovely setting. You can also watch the storks nesting from the terrace.

Disliked: Everything was just right.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
28 Mar 2014

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
City break

Liked: The helpfulness and friendliness of the staff. The beautiful inner courtyard with relaxing sofas and the terrace which also had comfortable sofas and sunbeds. The bedroom (turquoise room) was beautiful, minimalist but without lacking anything we required. The whole premises was sparkling clean with contemporary décor with Moroccan touches.

Disliked: Nothing, it was excellent in every way.

Customer would recommend this property

Check Availability