We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to browse our site you are agreeing to our Cookies Policy and use of cookies technology. Find out more »

X
HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Reviews of Riad Badi

Guesthouse | 56 Deb Touareg, Marrakech, Morocco 40000

99.7% Overall Rating

10 out of 10 customers would recommend this property

Recent review (11/04/2015)

Julie Hasdell-Flood thinks…

"Location, spacious comfortable and peaceful room, the breakfasts, red wine and beer! Our evening meal - delicious, the orivate transfer. The staff - Nothing was too much trouble to make our stay…"

Read all Riad Badi reviews

Facilities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Bar
  • Credit cards accepted
  • Lounge area
  • Internet / Wi-Fi
  • 24 hour reception
  • Restaurant
  • Safety deposit
  • 24 hour hot showers
  • Swimming Pool
  • Tours/Travel Desk
  • Late check-out
  • Wake-up calls
  • Café
  • Internet access in public areas
  • Outside area
  • Television room
  • Sofa

Purchasable Extras

  • Airport Pickup USD 16.86

What's Included

  • Luggage Room
  • Breakfast
  • Linen
  • Towel

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Marrakech?

Contact us directly

See other properties in Marrakech

Riad Dar Alfarah
26.42 USD

Hotel 4 star Not yet rated
DAR NAKHLA
22.20 USD

Guesthouse 92.7% 7 reviews
Riad Tizgui
22.90 USD

Guesthouse Not yet rated
Riad Sofia
10.22 USD

Guesthouse Not yet rated
Riad Marelia
32.19 USD

Hotel 4 star Not yet rated
Riad Le Marocain
13.32 USD

Guesthouse Not yet rated
Riad Bayti Marrakech
30.66 USD

Guesthouse 88.6% 7 reviews
Riad Chennaoui
15.33 USD

Hotel 3 star 76.5% 112 reviews

Enter dates to check prices


  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 22/05/2016

  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 22/05/2016
     
    Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
     
    Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.

processing
99.7%

Overall Rating

10 out of 10 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend 'Riad Badi'

Atmosphere
98.0%
Location
100.0%
Facilities
100.0%
Cleanliness
100.0%
Staff
100.0%
Value
100.0%
Safety
100.0%
Refine your results Showing 8 of 10 reviews
Reset filter
100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Julie Hasdell-Flood

With my spouse / partner

City break

11 April 2015 Julie would recommend this property

Liked: Location, spacious comfortable and peaceful room, the breakfasts, red wine and beer! Our evening meal - delicious, the orivate transfer. The staff - Nothing was too much trouble to make our stay perfect.

Disliked: Julie left no negative feedback.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Joanna Terry

With my spouse / partner

Beach / sunbathing
City break
Relaxation/spa
Romantic getaway
Shopping
Sightseeing & culture

16 February 2015 Joanna would recommend this property

Liked: The location was perfect as was the welcome and first day tour of Our surroundings. The accomidation was a peaceful haven from the hustle and bustle outside. Breakfast on the terrace was a lovely start to each day and our hosts were faultless.

Disliked: Nothing

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Bradley Young

With my spouse / partner

Business / conference
City break
Relaxation/spa
Shopping
Sightseeing & culture

10 February 2015 Bradley would recommend this property

Liked: Stayed with Isabelle and Christian and they were extremely helpful and friendly. They spent a lot of time when we first arrived going through the attractions, giving helpful tips and relaxing us with a nice cup of local Tea. The property is spotlessly clean, has all the amenities you require and an excellent location next to the Badii Palace and the entrance to the Souk. The bed was large and comfortable and you get a good nights sleep as the area is very quiet at night. The en suite has a lovely walk in shower, wall hung WC and large basin / mirror. A delicious breakfast was given every morning with pancakes, fruit, bread, Tea / Coffee and fresh Orange juice. Overall we very much enjoyed our stay and would return when we are back.

Disliked: Bradley left no negative feedback.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

With friends / other travellers

Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

02 November 2014 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Hosts were great Nice place

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Beverley Hawkins

Alone

City break
Relaxation/spa
Shopping

11 June 2014 Beverley would recommend this property

Liked: Great location , a haven in a bustling city!

Disliked: Nothing

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

With my spouse / partner

City break
Romantic getaway
Sightseeing & culture

10 June 2014 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: A beautiful Riad, an oasis of calm in an otherwise manic city. The owners Isabelle and Christian do everything to make your stay an enjoyable one and nothing is too much trouble to ensure their guests get the best out of their stay. Why stay in a big generic hotel when you can get excellent personal service in such a lovely setting. You can also watch the storks nesting from the terrace.

Disliked: Everything was just right.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

With my spouse / partner

City break

01 April 2014 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: The helpfulness and friendliness of the staff. The beautiful inner courtyard with relaxing sofas and the terrace which also had comfortable sofas and sunbeds. The bedroom (turquoise room) was beautiful, minimalist but without lacking anything we required. The whole premises was sparkling clean with contemporary décor with Moroccan touches.

Disliked: Nothing, it was excellent in every way.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

orjan merrygold

With my spouse / partner

City break
Romantic getaway
Sightseeing & culture

24 March 2014 orjan would recommend this property

Liked: Very well run nothing was too much trouble. The place was very clean and the hosts Isabelle and Christian made you feel instantly at home.

Disliked: There was nothing to dislike