We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to browse our site you are agreeing to our Cookies Policy and use of cookies technology. Find out more »

X
HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Reviews of Riad dar Nael

Guesthouse | 38 derb Albaroud, Hart Asora Kechich, Marrakech, Morocco 40000

88.1% Overall Rating

13 out of 13 customers would recommend this property

Recent review (10/04/2015)

catherina godeghesi thinks…

"Comfortable, beautiful, nice common areas, they provide us with a very useful map"

Read all Riad dar Nael reviews

Facilities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Credit cards accepted
  • Internet / Wi-Fi
  • 24 hour reception
  • Restaurant
  • Safety deposit
  • 24 hour hot showers
  • Tours/Travel Desk
  • Washing machines
  • Reception (limited hours)
  • Room service (24 hour)
  • Room service (limited hours)
  • Internet access in public areas
  • Pets allowed

Purchasable Extras

  • Airport Pickup USD 16.31

What's Included

  • Luggage Room
  • Breakfast
  • Linen
  • Towel

Important Information

If cancelled between 6 to 10 days before arrival, customers will be charged for the first 2 nights of the booking. If canceled within 5 days of arrival, customers will be charged for the full amount of the booking. A no show will incur a charge of the full amount of the booking. Please note that visitors tax are 2eur per person/night

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Marrakech?

Contact us directly

See other properties in Marrakech

Riad Dar Foundouk
27.06 USD

Hotel Not yet rated
Equity Point Marrakech
15.87 USD

Hostel 88.9% 560 reviews
Dar Zelda
32.62 USD

Guesthouse 90.9% 23 reviews
Dar Tarik
27.06 USD

Hostel Not yet rated
Riad Petit Karmela
34.79 USD

Hotel 3.5 star 99.4% 10 reviews
Les Jardins Mandaline
25.98 USD

Hotel 4 star Not yet rated
Riad Misria
37.51 USD

Guesthouse Not yet rated
Riad Ta'achchaqa
23.92 USD

Guesthouse 90.2% 19 reviews

Enter dates to check prices


  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 26/04/2016

  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 26/04/2016
     
    Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
     
    Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.

processing
88.1%

Overall Rating

13 out of 13 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend 'Riad dar Nael'

Atmosphere
92.3%
Location
70.8%
Facilities
80.0%
Cleanliness
93.9%
Staff
90.8%
Value
96.9%
Safety
92.3%
Refine your results Showing 5 of 13 reviews
Reset filter
91.4%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 80% Facilities - 80% Safety - 100%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

catherina godeghesi

With my spouse / partner

Backpacking / gap year

10 April 2015 catherina would recommend this property

Liked: Comfortable, beautiful, nice common areas, they provide us with a very useful map

Disliked: Breakfast could include mint tea! Internet didnt work either

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

With my spouse / partner

Backpacking / gap year
Family Holiday
Romantic getaway
Sightseeing & culture

10 April 2015 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: We were pleasantly surprised with the place! They have a lovely orange tree in the patio which has just blossomed when we arrived (it smells wonderfully), rooms were clean and original, roof was great for hanging out, breakfast was tasty, and staff was very helpful and friendly. As with everything located in the medina, it's not easy to find, but once you figure out your way around, you appreciate the location too.

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

82.9%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 100% Facilities - 80% Safety - 80%
Location - 60% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 100%

Marianne Sophia Rebel

With my spouse / partner

City break
Sightseeing & culture

13 September 2013 Marianne Sophia would recommend this property

Liked: Beautiful flowers and plants, nice and clean room and friendly staff. Really love the balcony ! It is a quiet place in a big city

Disliked: Wifi doesn't work the first day (but okay, that can happen to every server).

94.3%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 80% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 100%

Customer review

With my spouse / partner

Backpacking / gap year
Beach / sunbathing
Relaxation/spa
Romantic getaway
Sightseeing & culture

16 May 2013 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Friendly staff, good and quiet location, comfortable even in the hottest days in Marrakech.

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

88.6%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 80% Safety - 80%
Location - 60% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

With my spouse / partner

Backpacking / gap year
Beach / sunbathing
Partying / nightlife
Sightseeing & culture
Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

20 October 2012 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Charming rooms in a very unique building. Lots of character but still very comfortable and just plain nice! We really enjoyed sleeping here.

Disliked: Nothing! :)