HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Reviews of Riad Dar Tamlil

Guesthouse | Rue riad Zitoun Lakdim, Derb Lakhdar no 7, Marrakech, Morocco 40008

94.3% Overall Rating

6 out of 6 customers would recommend this property

Recent review (01/12/2012)

Elizabeth Holley thinks…

"Clear and accurate directions made the place easy to find. Good breakfast and a comfortable clean room."

Read all Riad Dar Tamlil reviews

Facilities

  • Air Conditioning
  • No curfew
  • Lounge area
  • Internet / Wi-Fi
  • 24 hour reception
  • Safety deposit
  • 24 hour hot showers
  • Tours/Travel Desk
  • Laundry service
  • Internet access in public areas
  • Pets allowed

What's Included

  • Luggage Room
  • Breakfast
  • Linen
  • Towel

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Marrakech?

Contact us directly

See other properties in Marrakech

Hotel atlas
8.79 USD

Hotel 4 star 79.4% 15 reviews
Dar Choumissa
33.86 USD

Guesthouse Not yet rated
Riad L'heure D'èté
35.94 USD

Guesthouse Not yet rated
Riad Hamdane et SPA
30.41 USD

Hotel 4 star 88.9% 9 reviews
Djemaa El Fna Hotel Cecil
13.44 USD

Hotel 3 star 89.8% 453 reviews
Hotel Riad Agnaoue
17.10 USD

Hotel 1 star 75.9% 21 reviews
Ryad Mogador Agdal
55.29 USD

Hotel 5 star Not yet rated
RIAD ANDALLA
38.01 USD

Guesthouse 92.1% 9 reviews

Enter dates to check prices


  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 17/04/2015

  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 17/04/2015
     
    Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
     
    Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.

processing
94.3%

Overall Rating

6 out of 6 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend 'Riad Dar Tamlil'

Atmosphere
96.7%
Location
96.7%
Facilities
86.7%
Cleanliness
100.0%
Staff
93.3%
Value
93.3%
Safety
93.3%
Refine your results Showing 5 of 6 reviews
Reset filter
100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Elizabeth Holley

With my spouse / partner

Sightseeing & culture

01 December 2012 Elizabeth would recommend this property

Liked: Clear and accurate directions made the place easy to find. Good breakfast and a comfortable clean room.

Disliked: Elizabeth left no negative feedback.

94.3%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 80% Safety - 80%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

With friends / other travellers

Beach / sunbathing
Relaxation/spa
Shopping
Sightseeing & culture

15 August 2012 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: they were really flexible about changing our dates slightly. abdul looked after us from start to finish - stored our bags when we went on an overnight trip, went out and got milk for our breakfast. they even sent us off with a little breakfast pack when we left super early two mornings! and when we made a mistake at the end of the trip and paid them less than we intended, they let us know really sensitively. can't recommend this place enough!!!

Disliked: a slight variation on the breakfast would have gone down well - like having yoghourts at breakfast the airconditioner worked, but we we went in the middle of summer, so it was still quite warm in the evenings

91.4%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 100% Facilities - 80% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 80%

David Innes

With my spouse / partner

Family Holiday
Sightseeing & culture

25 April 2012 David would recommend this property

Liked: Proximity to the djemma and other attractions Abdul was extremely helpful Breakfast was excellent My wife enjoyed being awakened by birdsong. In the morning

Disliked: Nothing springs to mind

88.6%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 60% Facilities - 80% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 80%

Customer review

With friends / other travellers

Sightseeing & culture

05 March 2012 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Posizione fantastica, poco distante dalla piazza Jamaa el fna. Camera spaziosa e pulita, colazione ottima ed abbondante.

Disliked: Bagno separato dalla camera non con la porta ma semplicemente con una tenda. Signora dello staff non molto cordiale; la sua freddezza risulta però compensata da un altro ragazzo dello staff, gentilissimo e sempre disponibile a scambiare quattro chiacchiere.

91.4%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 80% Safety - 80%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Jelle Postma

With my spouse / partner

Backpacking / gap year
City break
Relaxation/spa
Romantic getaway
Sightseeing & culture

10 August 2011 Jelle would recommend this property

Liked: Nicely located near the main square (3 minutes walk). The Riad itself is beautiful from the inside. Rooms are neat, clean and well-airconditioned. Staff is nice and friendly (especially Abdul)!

Disliked: Breakfast in the morning was always the same (maybe a wider variety of food would be possible)?