HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Reviews of Riad Khabia

Guesthouse | Houmate Berrima, Derb Chtoka n°6, 40 000 Marrakech, Morocco 40 000

98.4% Overall Rating

153 out of 155 customers would recommend this property

Recent review (25/03/2014)

"Decorated beautifully, it's a lovely space to be in. So relaxing. Very friendly owners who will go out of their way to make sure you are comfortable and have all the information you require for taking on Marrakesh, and…"

Read all Riad Khabia reviews

Facilities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Credit cards accepted
  • No curfew
  • Lounge area
  • Internet / Wi-Fi
  • 24 hour reception
  • Safety deposit
  • 24 hour hot showers
  • Swimming Pool
  • Common area / room
  • Internet access in public areas
  • Outside area
  • Cot / crib

Purchasable Extras

  • Airport Pickup USD 20.72

What's Included

  • Luggage Room
  • Breakfast
  • Linen
  • Towel

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Marrakech?

Contact us directly

See other properties in Marrakech

The riad the Oranges trees of Alilia
48.35 USD

Hotel 4 star Not yet rated
Riad Dubai
22.45 USD

Guesthouse Not yet rated
Riad Dar Alfarah
36.26 USD

Hotel 4 star Not yet rated
Riad Badi
48.35 USD

Hotel 4.5 star 99.3% 4 reviews
La Maison Rouge
51.28 USD

Guesthouse Not yet rated
Riad Al Assala Medina
65.62 USD

Guesthouse Not yet rated
Dar Sohane
19.42 USD

Guesthouse Not yet rated
DAR NAKHLA
32.24 USD

Guesthouse 92.7% 7 reviews

Enter dates to check prices


  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 19/04/2015

  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 19/04/2015
     
    Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
     
    Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.

processing
98.4%

Overall Rating

153 out of 155 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend 'Riad Khabia'

Atmosphere
99.2%
Location
93.6%
Facilities
98.4%
Cleanliness
100.0%
Staff
100.0%
Value
97.6%
Safety
100.0%
Refine your results Showing 139 of 147 reviews Previous   1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6
Reset filter
100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

09 June 2008 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: everything - location, owners, service, accomodation, atmosphere, it's very quiet which is nice after busy day (not a place to hook up and party), we were able to leave our stuff there while we travelled the country, originaly we booked only two nights but ended up staying seven, on and off. Well worth the expence. owners helped us connecting with good tour agency for booking treks and trips around the country. If I go to Marrakesh again I will book my stay here

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

97.1%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 80%

Customer review

29 May 2008 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Dany and Julian were exception hosts - made us feel very welcome and nothing was too much trouble. Our most memorable riad in Morocco.

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

22 May 2008 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Really friendly staff, willing to accomodate to plans as much as possible

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Ariel Pangindian

20 May 2008 Ariel would recommend this property

Liked: Excellent location, outstanding decor and hospitality! Dani goes out of her way to help and makes sure you have an excellent time in Marrakech.

Disliked: Ariel left no negative feedback.

94.3%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 80%

Adam bAiley

14 May 2008 Adam would recommend this property

Liked: Fantastic hostel for a night of luxury away from the typical dorm beds. Julian and his mother were extremely helpful and helped us to sort out the rest of our trip, the riad is beautiful as well and i would strongly recommend a stay at the khabia.

Disliked: Adam left no negative feedback.

97.1%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 80% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

03 May 2008 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: The Riad was beautiful, the people were very friendly, and helpful and the breakfast was yummy! They were great at arranging taxis and helping us with bookings. The rooms were great and just like the photos. Couldn't have been better.

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

02 May 2008 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Nice relaxed atmosphere, friendly, personal & helpful service. Highly recomended.

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

97.1%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

18 April 2008 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: The owners were really nice and extremely helpful.

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

82.9%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 100% Facilities - 80% Safety - 80%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 80%

Dionysios Bitros

29 January 2008 Dionysios would recommend this property

Liked: Peaceful , relaxed, cool, during out of season. Friendly service. Quite easy to get to and from centrel squeare from the location.

Disliked: Dionysios left no negative feedback.

97.1%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 80%

falzoni fulvia

18 January 2008 falzoni would recommend this property

Liked: Friendliness and helpfulness of the staff and good location

Disliked: falzoni left no negative feedback.

82.9%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 80% Safety - 60%
Location - 60% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 80%

Customer review

10 November 2007 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: We were given a wonderful welcome and nothing was too much trouble for our lovely host. Breakfast on the sunny roof terrace was great, and one evening we had a lovely private romantic candlelit dinner in our own little dining area overlooking the courtyard. Lovely and relaxing!

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

EMILIOS ANDREOU

15 May 2007 EMILIOS would recommend this property

Liked: the decor and ambiance was wonderful, making our stay a truly memorable experience

Disliked: EMILIOS left no negative feedback.

88.6%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 100% Facilities - 80% Safety - 100%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 80%

Customer review

08 May 2007 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: friendly, lovely rooms and plunge pool. Owner helpful in organising trips...

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

07 January 2007 would recommend this property

Liked: The owner and her son were so helpful, the riad was beautiful and well run. Nothing was too much trouble - was like having your own tour guide each day. We had a wonderful and most perfect stay. Thank you to Dany and her staff.

Disliked: left no negative feedback.