HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Search Accommodation

 
Please select from the dropdowns
 
Please select from the dropdowns
Property type
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 25/04/2015
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 25/04/2015
 
Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
 
Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.
processing

Top Rated Hostels in Vilnius, Lithuania

98.6%
6 reviews Book Now 
1

Hotel City Gate

3 star Hotel
Bazilijonu str. 3, Vilnius, Lithuania LT-01129

6 out of 6 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel City Gate

Atmosphere - 96% Staff - 100% Facilities - 96% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 96%
Customer review
Alone
Business / conference
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 20 January 2013

Every staff person I dealt with was kind, nice, and helpful. The hotel is nice looking and clean. All my needs were met. I loved the breakfast and the husge cup of coffee. My room was nice. I really like that I got a nonsmoking room and that the room temperature was not too hot or too chilly. I was picked up at the airport on time (added charge but worth it since I arrived at 12:40 am). I was able to put my taxi charge on my hotel bill.

Rosemary Thomas
Alone
Shopping, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Rosemary would recommend this property 18 September 2012

The friendliness of the reception staff who went out of their way to help me on so many occasions. The location of the hotel could not be better and extrenely safe. A perfect ensuite room and excellent food. What more could one wish for. I hope to come back here.

94.7%
40 reviews Book Now 
2

Bernardinu B&B House

Guesthouse
Bernardinu str. 5, Vilnius, Lithuania 1124

40 out of 40 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Bernardinu B&B House

Atmosphere - 90% Staff - 96% Facilities - 88% Safety - 99%
Location - 99% Cleanliness - 96% Value - 92%
LOIS ROBEY
With my spouse / partner
Visiting friends or family
97.1%
LOIS would recommend this property 20 June 2013

It was perfect for our needs In Old Town but very quiet Comfortable Wonderfully helpful staff

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
City break, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 09 April 2012

A great guesthouse in a perfect location, like renting your own apartment in the city.

93.8%
11 reviews Book Now 
3

Do Re Mi Vilnius Hostel

Hostel
Vilnius Auku str. 3, Vilnius, Lithuania 01113

11 out of 11 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Do Re Mi Vilnius Hostel

Atmosphere - 89% Staff - 98% Facilities - 90% Safety - 96%
Location - 89% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 92%
Customer review
Alone
Partying / nightlife, Relaxation/spa, Shopping
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 15 April 2014

The place is modern and new. It has all the facilities that you need to have a pleasant stay in Vilnius. Thanks a lot

Customer review
Alone
City break
97.1%
Customer would recommend this property 10 March 2014

Very clean and fresh and spacious! Friendly and helpful staff. Good atmosphere and good fascilities.

93.3%
14 reviews Book Now 
4

Hostel Jamaika

Hostel
Visų šventųjų g. 9, Vilnius, Lithuania 01129

14 out of 14 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hostel Jamaika

Atmosphere - 92% Staff - 94% Facilities - 90% Safety - 94%
Location - 95% Cleanliness - 92% Value - 92%
Customer review
Alone
Sightseeing & culture
97.1%
Customer would recommend this property 21 January 2014

Hostel Jamaika is in an excellent spot - very close to train and bus stations (5 min walk), on the edge of the Old Town. Receptionists are super kind, I was showed to the room and got some information about the city. Design of this new hostel is really cool - you can see it from the pictures. I especially liked recycled-style self-made bed bases and half cutted bath tub at the reception. The female dorm room was big and - what's very important for a winter traveller - warm. Hostel Jamaika seemed as a very relaxed and friendly place.

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture
82.9%
Customer would recommend this property 03 December 2013

Good combination of hostel and bar at the fist flour! Clean and quiet at the room, enjoyable and nice bar downstairs. Defiantly recommended this place!

93.1%
36 reviews Book Now 
5

B&B In Astra

Guesthouse
J.Basanaviciaus str. 3, Vilnius, Lithuania LT-01118

36 out of 36 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend B&B In Astra

Atmosphere - 90% Staff - 92% Facilities - 89% Safety - 96%
Location - 94% Cleanliness - 95% Value - 94%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture
82.9%
Customer would recommend this property 17 July 2013

Not too far away from the Railway/train station, could get there on foot.; good security; quiet & cosy environment; few inmates; comfortable dining room; rich and nice breakfast decently displayed; spacious bedroom; private bathroom for a 4-person bedroom.

Dzmitry Ziaziulchyk
With friends / other travellers
Events / festivals
94.3%
Dzmitry would recommend this property 01 May 2012

We stayed there only for one night and were were satisfied. Perfect location, friendly staff, great facilities to make your own meal in the cozy kitchen, rooms are clean. Breakfast (incl.) was also of good quality.

92.9%
53 reviews Book Now 
6

Jimmy Jumps House

Hostel
Saviciaus G. 12-1, Old Town, Vilnius, Lithuania LT-01127

49 out of 53 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Jimmy Jumps House

Atmosphere - 90% Staff - 96% Facilities - 88% Safety - 91%
Location - 97% Cleanliness - 92% Value - 94%
Customer review
Alone
City break, Partying / nightlife, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 02 April 2014

Spacious, friendly staff, location, free breakie waffles, socialble meeting place, clean.

Robertas Ogintas
With friends / other travellers
City break
94.3%
Robertas would recommend this property 24 March 2014

great location, helpful staff, nice atmosphere .Stayed in private double room,which its like a huge american style studio apartment!

91.2%
13 reviews Book Now 
7

Fabrika Hostel & Gallery

Hostel
A.Vienuolio g. 4, Vilnius, Lithuania 01104

13 out of 13 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Fabrika Hostel & Gallery

Atmosphere - 84% Staff - 98% Facilities - 80% Safety - 86%
Location - 96% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 92%
Customer review
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
91.4%
Customer would recommend this property 10 April 2014

I encountered three of the staff working here at the hostel - all of them were extremely friendly and helpful. The hostel has a contemporary design and feels clean with lots of natural light. I was in the large dormitory and the bunks are nice, and there is plenty of storage space... it also had nice large windows. The hostel is at the top of a building so it doesn't get much disturbance from the street level noise. The location is great - right next to the main street, yet rooms are not noisy. Four separate showers and four separate toilets seemed perfectly adequate - I never had to wait. Showers were always hot with good pressure.

Customer review
Alone
Sightseeing & culture
91.4%
Customer would recommend this property 08 October 2013

The best thing about this excellent hostel is the intelligent interior design. Very ergonomic. The 8-bed dorm room is separated into cubicles,so you have your own semi private space. The common area is comfortable and roomy; kitchen well organized with bar style seating. Lots of toilets. Lots of showers. An elevator! Laundry! high speed stable wifi signal ! Centrally located... Could not be more convenient and comfortable.

91.0%
131 reviews Book Now 
8

Litinterp Guesthouse

Guesthouse
Bernardinu str. 7-2, Vilnius, Lithuania LT-01124

126 out of 131 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Litinterp Guesthouse

Atmosphere - 83% Staff - 94% Facilities - 85% Safety - 93%
Location - 96% Cleanliness - 90% Value - 92%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, Family Holiday, Sightseeing & culture
80.0%
Customer would recommend this property 22 July 2012

Breakfast in trays outside all rooms in the morning. Go out & take a look, what a scene.

Jasmin Bourne
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture
97.1%
Jasmin would recommend this property 18 June 2012

Great stay, loved the staff - they were so helpful and friendly! Fantastic location right near restaurants, churches, and the castle. Rooms were spacious and clean, nice decor. And the breakfast delivered to your door in the morning made the stay :-)

90.7%
4 reviews Book Now 
9

Hotel Karolina

3 star Hotel
Sausio 13-osios Street 2, Vilnius, Lithuania 04343

4 out of 4 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Karolina

Atmosphere - 90% Staff - 95% Facilities - 90% Safety - 95%
Location - 90% Cleanliness - 95% Value - 80%
Customer review
74.3%
Customer would recommend this property 28 December 2009

It is nice hotel but it is located in outside of the city from 20 minutes, room, bathroom excellent, they clean every day, staff are very nice and friendly, l was there for Christmas so not much people in the hotel ,breakfast good as Lithuanian dishes, it very near to TV tower ,so they have rotation restaurant worth to visit . for transport trolley no 16 and bus 54 is going to old town ,so then you can walk from old town to all over places very near everything ,and near hotel massage centre 15 euro for 1 hr ,nice Lithuanian chicks .overall for cost for the hotel is worth .

Customer review
97.1%
Customer would recommend this property 28 March 2008

recent renovation in bathrooms, was warm and clean ... auto parking was exelent, and the place as well, not in the center, but quite close.Very good restaurant for breakfast,very good atmosphere in the restaurant ....

90.3%
22 reviews Book Now 
10

Hotel Tilto

3 star Hotel
Tilto str 8, Vilnius, Lithuania LT-01101

21 out of 22 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Tilto

Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 93% Facilities - 85% Safety - 90%
Location - 97% Cleanliness - 93% Value - 90%
Customer review
Alone
City break
80.0%
Customer would recommend this property 21 April 2014

close to attractions, clean, friendly staff, breakfast ok, great location, quiet

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Business / conference
97.1%
Customer would recommend this property 11 November 2012

Tilto is nice, comfortable hotel in the city center ... you feel there like at home here...delicious breakfast

Vilnius

40 Hostels from 8.64 USD

WHY BOOK WITH HOSTELBOOKERS?

  • No booking fees
  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Find the same cheaper and we'll refund double the difference
  • Over 1 million customer reviews
  • Over 200,000 bed nights booked every week
  • More than 20,000 properties in 3,500 destinations worldwide

Our top-rated Vilnius hostels have only been scored by HostelBookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Vilnius. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.