We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to browse our site you are agreeing to our Cookies Policy and use of cookies technology. Find out more »

X
HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Search Accommodation

 
Please select from the dropdowns
 
Please select from the dropdowns
Property type
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 03/08/2016
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 03/08/2016
 
Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
 
Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.
processing

Top Rated Hostels in Vilnius, Lithuania

96.8%
8 reviews Book Now 
1

Hotel City Gate

3 star Hotel
Bazilijonu str. 3, Vilnius, Lithuania LT-01129

8 out of 8 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel City Gate

Atmosphere - 92% Staff - 100% Facilities - 95% Safety - 97%
Location - 97% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 95%
Customer review
Alone
Business / conference
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 20 January 2013

Every staff person I dealt with was kind, nice, and helpful. The hotel is nice looking and clean. All my needs were met. I loved the breakfast and the husge cup of coffee. My room was nice. I really like that I got a nonsmoking room and that the room temperature was not too hot or too chilly. I was picked up at the airport on time (added charge but worth it since I arrived at 12:40 am). I was able to put my taxi charge on my hotel bill.

Rosemary Thomas
Alone
Shopping, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Rosemary would recommend this property 18 September 2012

The friendliness of the reception staff who went out of their way to help me on so many occasions. The location of the hotel could not be better and extrenely safe. A perfect ensuite room and excellent food. What more could one wish for. I hope to come back here.

95.3%
41 reviews Book Now 
2

Bernardinu B&B House

Guesthouse
Bernardinu str. 5, Vilnius, Lithuania 1124

41 out of 41 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Bernardinu B&B House

Atmosphere - 92% Staff - 96% Facilities - 88% Safety - 99%
Location - 99% Cleanliness - 97% Value - 93%
LOIS ROBEY
With my spouse / partner
Visiting friends or family
97.1%
LOIS would recommend this property 20 June 2013

It was perfect for our needs In Old Town but very quiet Comfortable Wonderfully helpful staff

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
City break, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 09 April 2012

A great guesthouse in a perfect location, like renting your own apartment in the city.

94.1%
92 reviews Book Now 
3

Jimmy Jumps House

Hostel
Saviciaus G. 12-1, Old Town, Vilnius, Lithuania LT-01127

88 out of 92 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Jimmy Jumps House

Atmosphere - 91% Staff - 95% Facilities - 89% Safety - 96%
Location - 99% Cleanliness - 92% Value - 95%
Jiunn Yan Patrick Koo
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Jiunn Yan Patrick would recommend this property 28 July 2015

Amazing staff carefully selected for the property, each unique and bubbly in their own way. Fantastic location, the smell of pancakes in the morning, friendliness of the workers, hard working, and knowledgeable about the town. A very positive environment!

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Family Holiday, Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture
77.1%
Customer would recommend this property 28 June 2015

I liked the placement of the hostel- near the city centre, close to historic landmarks.

94.1%
19 reviews Book Now 
4

Hostelgate

Hostel
Aušros vartų 17-1, Vilnius, Lithuania 01305

19 out of 19 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hostelgate

Atmosphere - 91% Staff - 96% Facilities - 91% Safety - 94%
Location - 97% Cleanliness - 91% Value - 94%
Customer review
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 03 August 2015

Nice hostel, very helpful and friendly staff, free parking for motorbikes, in the old town

Vincenzo Capocasale
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, City break, Events / festivals
97.1%
Vincenzo would recommend this property 13 May 2015

It's basically in the old town and it's so close to everything you need to visit in Vilnius that you can just walk for an hour and visit all. Really really clean and comfortable. Close to the bus station and train station as well.

92.3%
17 reviews Book Now 
5

Do Re Mi Vilnius Hostel

Hostel
Vilnius Auku str. 3, Vilnius, Lithuania 01113

17 out of 17 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Do Re Mi Vilnius Hostel

Atmosphere - 84% Staff - 94% Facilities - 89% Safety - 96%
Location - 87% Cleanliness - 98% Value - 95%
Customer review
Alone
Sightseeing & culture, Visiting friends or family
85.7%
Customer would recommend this property 17 August 2014

Great location, clean, quite during the night, lockers big enough for a small bag and hang a few clothes.

Jenny McNamee
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture
88.6%
Jenny would recommend this property 20 July 2014

Very clean! The rooms are a great size and the beds are confortable enough. Bathrooms are great along with the kitchen and common room! It not well mentioned but you can get here from the coach station by taking the number 7 trolley bus. Jump on from across the square outside coach station, and it's about 10 minutes.

91.0%
134 reviews Book Now 
6

Downtown Forest Hostel & Camping

Hostel
Paupio str. 31a, Vilnius, Lithuania LT-11341

110 out of 134 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Downtown Forest Hostel & Camping

Atmosphere - 92% Staff - 92% Facilities - 90% Safety - 91%
Location - 84% Cleanliness - 92% Value - 94%
Customer review
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
97.1%
Customer would recommend this property 02 July 2015

The atmosphere is really unique! It's a great combination of camping-coziness and staying at a hostel.

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture
94.3%
Customer would recommend this property 28 June 2015

I would heartily recommend this hostel to every traveler! Amazing staff, friendly environment and clean premises. Fresh French. croassants in the morning and amazing terrace with music in the evening! We were fully satisfied.

90.7%
4 reviews Book Now 
7

Hotel Karolina

3 star Hotel
Sausio 13-osios Street 2, Vilnius, Lithuania 04343

4 out of 4 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Karolina

Atmosphere - 90% Staff - 95% Facilities - 90% Safety - 95%
Location - 90% Cleanliness - 95% Value - 80%
Customer review
74.3%
Customer would recommend this property 28 December 2009

It is nice hotel but it is located in outside of the city from 20 minutes, room, bathroom excellent, they clean every day, staff are very nice and friendly, l was there for Christmas so not much people in the hotel ,breakfast good as Lithuanian dishes, it very near to TV tower ,so they have rotation restaurant worth to visit . for transport trolley no 16 and bus 54 is going to old town ,so then you can walk from old town to all over places very near everything ,and near hotel massage centre 15 euro for 1 hr ,nice Lithuanian chicks .overall for cost for the hotel is worth .

Customer review
97.1%
Customer would recommend this property 28 March 2008

recent renovation in bathrooms, was warm and clean ... auto parking was exelent, and the place as well, not in the center, but quite close.Very good restaurant for breakfast,very good atmosphere in the restaurant ....

90.1%
134 reviews Book Now 
8

Litinterp Guesthouse

Guesthouse
Bernardinu str. 7-2, Vilnius, Lithuania LT-01124

129 out of 134 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Litinterp Guesthouse

Atmosphere - 83% Staff - 94% Facilities - 82% Safety - 92%
Location - 96% Cleanliness - 89% Value - 92%
Customer review
Alone
Work / volunteering
97.1%
Customer would recommend this property 30 June 2015

Very close to city center, very comfortable beds, you can get amazing.night sleep, silent location and overall very nice place

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, Family Holiday, Sightseeing & culture
80.0%
Customer would recommend this property 22 July 2012

Breakfast in trays outside all rooms in the morning. Go out & take a look, what a scene.

89.1%
100 reviews Book Now 
9

B&B Florens

Guesthouse
Sodu str. 4-4, Vilnius, Lithuania 3211

90 out of 100 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend B&B Florens

Atmosphere - 81% Staff - 91% Facilities - 82% Safety - 94%
Location - 92% Cleanliness - 94% Value - 88%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
City break
91.4%
Customer would recommend this property 20 April 2015

It is close to everywhere and hostel is very clean and very quiet - perfect if you need a good sleep at night. It was quite cold outside and the place was all the time perfectly heated - nice to come back to the warm room. Lady working at the reception was also very nice and helpfull.

Customer review
As a family with children
Business / conference
82.9%
Customer would recommend this property 15 September 2013

Good location, Train and bus station are very close. The Pazar Hall, the old city, the cyclocity bike renting services are nearby. Clean and silent. Staff are helpful. Internet is strong. Microwave, fridge, water heater and kitchen stuff, satellite tv. Coffee and tea. Always warm water.

87.3%
23 reviews Book Now 
10

Fabrika Hostel & Gallery

Hostel
A.Vienuolio g. 4, Vilnius, Lithuania 01104

22 out of 23 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Fabrika Hostel & Gallery

Atmosphere - 82% Staff - 88% Facilities - 79% Safety - 86%
Location - 93% Cleanliness - 92% Value - 89%
Eleonora Sacco
Alone
City break, Sightseeing & culture
71.4%
Eleonora would recommend this property 24 February 2015

Nice design and furniture! Bunk beds in the 8dorm room are separated from the others by walls, there is a little privacy.

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year
82.9%
Customer would recommend this property 23 May 2014

The hostel was not very full for our stay, so plenty of toilets and showers with hot water (though not until 4pm on our day of arrival due to maintenance)

Vilnius

33 Hostels from 8.23 USD

WHY BOOK WITH HOSTELBOOKERS?

  • No booking fees
  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Find the same cheaper and we'll refund double the difference
  • Over 1 million customer reviews
  • Over 200,000 bed nights booked every week
  • More than 20,000 properties in 3,500 destinations worldwide

Our top-rated Vilnius hostels have only been scored by HostelBookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Vilnius. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.