HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Search Accommodation

 
Please select from the dropdowns
 
Please select from the dropdowns
Property type
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 22/08/2015
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 22/08/2015
 
Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
 
Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.
processing

Top Rated Hostels in Vilnius, Lithuania

96.7%
7 reviews Book Now 
1

Hotel City Gate

3 star Hotel
Bazilijonu str. 3, Vilnius, Lithuania LT-01129

7 out of 7 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel City Gate

Atmosphere - 91% Staff - 100% Facilities - 97% Safety - 97%
Location - 97% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 94%
Customer review
Alone
Business / conference
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 20 January 2013

Every staff person I dealt with was kind, nice, and helpful. The hotel is nice looking and clean. All my needs were met. I loved the breakfast and the husge cup of coffee. My room was nice. I really like that I got a nonsmoking room and that the room temperature was not too hot or too chilly. I was picked up at the airport on time (added charge but worth it since I arrived at 12:40 am). I was able to put my taxi charge on my hotel bill.

Rosemary Thomas
Alone
Shopping, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Rosemary would recommend this property 18 September 2012

The friendliness of the reception staff who went out of their way to help me on so many occasions. The location of the hotel could not be better and extrenely safe. A perfect ensuite room and excellent food. What more could one wish for. I hope to come back here.

96.6%
5 reviews Book Now 
2

Hostelgate

Hostel
Aušros vartų 17-1, Vilnius, Lithuania 01305

5 out of 5 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hostelgate

Atmosphere - 88% Staff - 96% Facilities - 96% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 96% Value - 100%
Customer review
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 16 July 2014

Great hostel very close to the train sration(great for catching a train to the airport rather than pay for a xab,which was kindly pointed out to me by reception staff),but still walking distance to all the sights of the old town. Very clean, and no bunk beds woo!

Geoff Keys
Alone
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Geoff would recommend this property 13 June 2014

A nice friendly place to stay. Right in the old town and with private secure arking for my motorcycle. It's been refurbished and everything works as it should. I recommend this hostel to everyone.

94.7%
40 reviews Book Now 
3

Bernardinu B&B House

Guesthouse
Bernardinu str. 5, Vilnius, Lithuania 1124

40 out of 40 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Bernardinu B&B House

Atmosphere - 90% Staff - 96% Facilities - 88% Safety - 99%
Location - 99% Cleanliness - 96% Value - 92%
LOIS ROBEY
With my spouse / partner
Visiting friends or family
97.1%
LOIS would recommend this property 20 June 2013

It was perfect for our needs In Old Town but very quiet Comfortable Wonderfully helpful staff

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
City break, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 09 April 2012

A great guesthouse in a perfect location, like renting your own apartment in the city.

93.7%
67 reviews Book Now 
4

Jimmy Jumps House

Hostel
Saviciaus G. 12-1, Old Town, Vilnius, Lithuania LT-01127

63 out of 67 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Jimmy Jumps House

Atmosphere - 92% Staff - 98% Facilities - 87% Safety - 94%
Location - 99% Cleanliness - 89% Value - 94%
Jessica Brosnahan
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year
100.0%
Jessica would recommend this property 01 July 2014

Cannot speak highly enough about this hostel. We had an awesome stay, the staff were so friendly and helpful from the very beginning right to the end of our stay. They were always available to chat or answer questions with a smile. The standard of cleanliness was exceptional, in the bedrooms, bathrooms and common areas. The waffle breakfast was a delicious way to start our day, the location was ideal - very short walk to the old town and even though it was raining most of the time we were in vilnius the atmosphere at the hostel meant we still had a fun time. Good stuff guys, keep it up! :)

Jayden Wells
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year
100.0%
Jayden would recommend this property 11 June 2014

Highly recommend this hostel ! Staff are amazing, always happy to talk and party with guests. Rooms and bathrooms all clean. Only wish we had stayed longer

93.1%
36 reviews Book Now 
5

B&B In Astra

Guesthouse
J.Basanaviciaus str. 3, Vilnius, Lithuania LT-01118

36 out of 36 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend B&B In Astra

Atmosphere - 90% Staff - 92% Facilities - 89% Safety - 96%
Location - 94% Cleanliness - 95% Value - 94%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture
82.9%
Customer would recommend this property 17 July 2013

Not too far away from the Railway/train station, could get there on foot.; good security; quiet & cosy environment; few inmates; comfortable dining room; rich and nice breakfast decently displayed; spacious bedroom; private bathroom for a 4-person bedroom.

Dzmitry Ziaziulchyk
With friends / other travellers
Events / festivals
94.3%
Dzmitry would recommend this property 01 May 2012

We stayed there only for one night and were were satisfied. Perfect location, friendly staff, great facilities to make your own meal in the cozy kitchen, rooms are clean. Breakfast (incl.) was also of good quality.

92.3%
17 reviews Book Now 
6

Do Re Mi Vilnius Hostel

Hostel
Vilnius Auku str. 3, Vilnius, Lithuania 01113

17 out of 17 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Do Re Mi Vilnius Hostel

Atmosphere - 84% Staff - 94% Facilities - 89% Safety - 96%
Location - 87% Cleanliness - 98% Value - 95%
Customer review
Alone
Sightseeing & culture, Visiting friends or family
85.7%
Customer would recommend this property 17 August 2014

Great location, clean, quite during the night, lockers big enough for a small bag and hang a few clothes.

Jenny McNamee
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture
88.6%
Jenny would recommend this property 20 July 2014

Very clean! The rooms are a great size and the beds are confortable enough. Bathrooms are great along with the kitchen and common room! It not well mentioned but you can get here from the coach station by taking the number 7 trolley bus. Jump on from across the square outside coach station, and it's about 10 minutes.

91.0%
24 reviews Book Now 
7

Hotel Tilto

3 star Hotel
Tilto str 8, Vilnius, Lithuania LT-01101

23 out of 24 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Tilto

Atmosphere - 81% Staff - 94% Facilities - 86% Safety - 91%
Location - 97% Cleanliness - 94% Value - 90%
Customer review
Alone
City break
80.0%
Customer would recommend this property 21 April 2014

close to attractions, clean, friendly staff, breakfast ok, great location, quiet

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Business / conference
97.1%
Customer would recommend this property 11 November 2012

Tilto is nice, comfortable hotel in the city center ... you feel there like at home here...delicious breakfast

90.7%
4 reviews Book Now 
8

Hotel Karolina

3 star Hotel
Sausio 13-osios Street 2, Vilnius, Lithuania 04343

4 out of 4 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Karolina

Atmosphere - 90% Staff - 95% Facilities - 90% Safety - 95%
Location - 90% Cleanliness - 95% Value - 80%
Customer review
74.3%
Customer would recommend this property 28 December 2009

It is nice hotel but it is located in outside of the city from 20 minutes, room, bathroom excellent, they clean every day, staff are very nice and friendly, l was there for Christmas so not much people in the hotel ,breakfast good as Lithuanian dishes, it very near to TV tower ,so they have rotation restaurant worth to visit . for transport trolley no 16 and bus 54 is going to old town ,so then you can walk from old town to all over places very near everything ,and near hotel massage centre 15 euro for 1 hr ,nice Lithuanian chicks .overall for cost for the hotel is worth .

Customer review
97.1%
Customer would recommend this property 28 March 2008

recent renovation in bathrooms, was warm and clean ... auto parking was exelent, and the place as well, not in the center, but quite close.Very good restaurant for breakfast,very good atmosphere in the restaurant ....

90.6%
20 reviews Book Now 
9

Hostel Jamaika

Hostel
Visų šventųjų g. 9, Vilnius, Lithuania 01129

20 out of 20 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hostel Jamaika

Atmosphere - 89% Staff - 93% Facilities - 89% Safety - 92%
Location - 94% Cleanliness - 88% Value - 89%
Jade Felber
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
62.9%
Jade would recommend this property 26 July 2014

Very large rooms and really good kitchen facilities. The different music events in the bar courtyard were good as well.

Kathrin Lind
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities
88.6%
Kathrin would recommend this property 30 June 2014

Interesting design of the beds, coffeemaker, breakfast, balcony, bar, nice located...so everything you need

90.2%
132 reviews Book Now 
10

Litinterp Guesthouse

Guesthouse
Bernardinu str. 7-2, Vilnius, Lithuania LT-01124

127 out of 132 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Litinterp Guesthouse

Atmosphere - 83% Staff - 93% Facilities - 84% Safety - 92%
Location - 96% Cleanliness - 89% Value - 92%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, Family Holiday, Sightseeing & culture
80.0%
Customer would recommend this property 22 July 2012

Breakfast in trays outside all rooms in the morning. Go out & take a look, what a scene.

Jasmin Bourne
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture
97.1%
Jasmin would recommend this property 18 June 2012

Great stay, loved the staff - they were so helpful and friendly! Fantastic location right near restaurants, churches, and the castle. Rooms were spacious and clean, nice decor. And the breakfast delivered to your door in the morning made the stay :-)

Vilnius

41 Hostels from 9.27 USD

WHY BOOK WITH HOSTELBOOKERS?

  • No booking fees
  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Find the same cheaper and we'll refund double the difference
  • Over 1 million customer reviews
  • Over 200,000 bed nights booked every week
  • More than 20,000 properties in 3,500 destinations worldwide

Our top-rated Vilnius hostels have only been scored by HostelBookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Vilnius. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.