HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Top Rated Hostels in Vilnius, Lithuania

Hotel City Gate 97%

Hotel City Gate

Hotel
Bazilijonu str. 3
Atmosphere
94%
Cleanliness
100%
Facilities
94%
Location
97%
Safety
97%
Staff
100%
Value
94%

7 out of 7 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel City Gate

30 Jul 2014 86%
Alone Sightseeing & culture

The staff have been amazing. Breakfast is really tasty also.

would recommend this property

19 Jan 2013 100%

Every staff person I dealt with was kind, nice, and helpful. The hotel is nice looking and clean. All my needs were met. I loved the breakfast and the husge cup of coffee. My room was nice. I really like that I got a nonsmoking room and that the room temperature was not too hot or too chilly. I was picked up at the airport on time (added charge but worth it since I arrived at 12:40 am). I was able to put my taxi charge on my hotel bill.

would recommend this property

Read all Hotel City Gate reviews

Do Re Mi Vilnius Hostel 92%

Do Re Mi Vilnius Hostel

Hostel
Auku gatve 3, Vilnius
Atmosphere
85%
Cleanliness
99%
Facilities
89%
Location
87%
Safety
96%
Staff
94%
Value
95%

17 out of 17 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Do Re Mi Vilnius Hostel

06 Aug 2014 86%
Alone Sightseeing & culture Visiting friends or family

Great location, clean, quite during the night, lockers big enough for a small bag and hang a few clothes.

would recommend this property

18 Jul 2014 89%
With friends / other travellers Sightseeing & culture

Very clean! The rooms are a great size and the beds are confortable enough. Bathrooms are great along with the kitchen and common room! It not well mentioned but you can get here from the coach station by taking the number 7 trolley bus. Jump on from across the square outside coach station, and it's about 10 minutes.

would recommend this property

Read all Do Re Mi Vilnius Hostel reviews

Hotel Panorama Vilnius 90%

Hotel Panorama Vilnius

Hotel
Sodu str. 14
Atmosphere
80%
Cleanliness
100%
Facilities
95%
Location
100%
Safety
100%
Staff
75%
Value
85%

4 out of 4 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Panorama Vilnius

21 Jun 2014 91%
As a family with children City break

Good hotel in 100 m from Railways Station and walking distance to city center. Good breakfast. Good Wi-Fi.

would recommend this property

15 Apr 2013 89%
With friends / other travellers Sightseeing & culture

Breakfast is so good, location is great, near bus and train station, old town is behind the hotel. View in the room is excellent.

would recommend this property

Read all Hotel Panorama Vilnius reviews

Hotel Telecom Guest 83%

Hotel Telecom Guest

Hotel
A.Vivulskio 13a
Atmosphere
75%
Cleanliness
88%
Facilities
78%
Location
68%
Safety
93%
Staff
95%
Value
85%

8 out of 8 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Telecom Guest

22 May 2014 86%
Alone Sightseeing & culture

Served the purpose of being a base from which to explore Vilnius and surrounding areas for 5 days. Relatively close to Old Town, the beds are comfy and the staff very helpful. The unit was cleaned thoroughly on a daily basis.

would recommend this property

24 Dec 2012 86%
With friends / other travellers Sightseeing & culture

Room was clean and quiet, friendly staff , big market around the hotel

would recommend this property

Read all Hotel Telecom Guest reviews

Filaretai Youth Hostel 79%

Filaretai Youth Hostel

Hostel
Filaretu street 17
Atmosphere
74%
Cleanliness
74%
Facilities
74%
Location
79%
Safety
83%
Staff
86%
Value
86%

22 out of 27 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Filaretai Youth Hostel

10 Nov 2015 100%
Alone Sightseeing & culture

great location,very silent place

would recommend this property

28 Jul 2015 37%
Alone Backpacking / gap year

Price

Read all Filaretai Youth Hostel reviews

B&B Florens 89%

B&B Florens

Guesthouse
Sodu str. 4-4
Atmosphere
80%
Cleanliness
94%
Facilities
81%
Location
93%
Safety
94%
Staff
88%
Value
90%

15 out of 20 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend B&B Florens

17 Apr 2015 91%
With friends / other travellers City break

It is close to everywhere and hostel is very clean and very quiet - perfect if you need a good sleep at night.It was quite cold outside and the place was all the time perfectly heated - nice to come back to the warm room. Lady working at the reception was also very nice and helpfull.

would recommend this property

08 Sep 2013 83%
As a family with children Business / conference

Good location, Train and bus station are very close. The Pazar Hall, the old city, the cyclocity bike renting services are nearby. Clean and silent. Staff are helpful. Internet is strong. Microwave, fridge, water heater and kitchen stuff, satellite tv. Coffee and tea. Always warm water.

would recommend this property

Read all B&B Florens reviews

Why book with hostelbookers?

Thousands of beds and private rooms, close to the things you’re planning to see and do.
With great value hostels and cheap hotels, everything you want to see and do is just a step away.

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Vilnius?

Contact us directly

Our top-rated Vilnius hostels have only been scored by hostelbookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Vilnius. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.

Guide to Vilnius

Guide to Find our best travel tips, advice and inspiration on what to do and where to stay in our guide to Vilnius. Discover how to travel on a budget and don’t forget to check the weather before you go!