HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Search Accommodation

 
Please select from the dropdowns
 
Please select from the dropdowns
Property type
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 21/10/2015
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 21/10/2015
 
Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
 
Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.
processing

Top Rated Hostels in Viareggio, Italy

94.9%
24 reviews Book Now 
1

Bed and Breakfast Sunrise

Guesthouse
Localita' bicchio 95/c, Massarosa, Viareggio, Italy 55054

24 out of 24 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Bed and Breakfast Sunrise

Atmosphere - 98% Staff - 100% Facilities - 93% Safety - 95%
Location - 82% Cleanliness - 99% Value - 95%
Tobias Bernstein
With my spouse / partner
Beach / sunbathing
97.1%
Tobias would recommend this property 19 July 2014

Antonella is very pleasent and helpful. Nice little garden. Fine breakfast. Everythink good.

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Beach / sunbathing, Partying / nightlife, Relaxation/spa
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 22 August 2013

This place exceeded all our expectations. It was very nicely decorated, big, clean, in great condition, a very friendly atmosphere and the hospitality was amazing. And last but not least is the food. The hostess served delicious breakfasts of your choice. We'll definitely be back here one day.

88.7%
36 reviews Book Now 
2

B and B Sun and Sea

Guesthouse
Via 4 Novembre, 104, Viareggio, Italy 55049

36 out of 36 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend B and B Sun and Sea

Atmosphere - 86% Staff - 92% Facilities - 81% Safety - 90%
Location - 92% Cleanliness - 92% Value - 85%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Events / festivals
97.1%
Customer would recommend this property 14 November 2011

The B&B has large and clean room, is situated at a few blocks from the sea and the train staion. The owner was very friendly and helped us in finding a good restaurant

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, City break
94.3%
Customer would recommend this property 15 October 2011

We like everything. Such a reasonable price for a beautiful, clean room, a five minute walk from the beautiful long sandy beach.

86.7%
6 reviews Book Now 
3

Hotel Internazionale

2 star Hotel
Viale Carducci 30, Viareggio, Italy 55049

6 out of 6 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Internazionale

Atmosphere - 86% Staff - 90% Facilities - 83% Safety - 83%
Location - 96% Cleanliness - 90% Value - 76%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Beach / sunbathing, Romantic getaway, Shopping
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 02 September 2014

The location was excellent - the beach was only a few metres away. We were fortunate in having a room with a balcony overlooking the promenade. The breakfast was beuatifully presented, copius and always fresh.

Customer review
97.1%
Customer would recommend this property 13 February 2008

This hostel was prime location right on the coast. It was very clean and I was never worried about leaving my things in my room.

79.7%
11 reviews Book Now 
4

Marchionni Hotel

3 star Hotel
Piazza Puccini n° 2, Viareggio, Italy 55049

8 out of 11 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Marchionni Hotel

Atmosphere - 81% Staff - 74% Facilities - 74% Safety - 69%
Location - 96% Cleanliness - 81% Value - 80%
Erik Arlemark
Alone
City break
94.3%
Erik would recommend this property 15 June 2011

I am a guy who went here alone and really liked it. It seems sort of like "Barbie's play house" being all pink. And the breakfast buffet was of a broad selection. Very tasty! The facility has good opportunity for letting guests mingle having a nice bar and a appealing common room, but I did unfortunately meet anyone else in these venues. I rented a bike at the hotel (3 euros only) and cycled to Cararra and MonteMarcello, which was just beautiful!

Customer review
77.1%
Customer would recommend this property 17 August 2009

Good variety of food for breakfast.Large roomsComfortable lounge and bar areaAtmospheric of times gone by.

72.1%
48 reviews Book Now 
5

Hotel Liberty

3 star Hotel
Viale Manin Daniele 18, Viareggio, Italy 55049

33 out of 48 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Liberty

Atmosphere - 67% Staff - 76% Facilities - 64% Safety - 72%
Location - 94% Cleanliness - 65% Value - 65%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Beach / sunbathing, Sightseeing & culture
34.3%
24 August 2012

The Hotel is next to the beach of Viareggio. There are many restaurants and shops around, the town center ist quite close as well. The breakfast was okay, but nothing special, even a little poor for a 3-Star-Hotel.

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Romantic getaway
91.4%
Customer would recommend this property 22 May 2012

Friendly stuff, perfect location, just a minute from a beach, clean, parking cost 5 euro for one day

Viareggio

7 Hostels from 31.63 USD

WHY BOOK WITH HOSTELBOOKERS?

  • No booking fees
  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Find the same cheaper and we'll refund double the difference
  • Over 1 million customer reviews
  • Over 200,000 bed nights booked every week
  • More than 20,000 properties in 3,500 destinations worldwide

Our top-rated Viareggio hostels have only been scored by HostelBookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Viareggio. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.