HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Search Accommodation

 
Please select from the dropdowns
 
Please select from the dropdowns
Property type
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 25/04/2015
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 25/04/2015
 
Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
 
Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.
processing

Top Rated Hostels in Verona, Italy

98.2%
206 reviews Book Now 
1

B&B Ai Leoni

Guesthouse
Via 20 Settembre, 7, Verona, Italy 37129

200 out of 206 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend B&B Ai Leoni

Atmosphere - 99% Staff - 96% Facilities - 97% Safety - 97%
Location - 96% Cleanliness - 99% Value - 100%
María Andrea Mallimaci
With my spouse / partner
Romantic getaway
100.0%
María Andrea would recommend this property 23 April 2014

Sin dudas la mejor experiencia que tuvimos en todo el viaje. El lugar es hermoso y super limpio y el personal de lo más amable. Una experiencia única para repetir y recomendar!

Zelda Brutti
With my spouse / partner
City break, Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Zelda would recommend this property 01 April 2014

We liked everything about the place: great central location, nice rooms, good self-service breakfast, good price! I would definitely recommend it to every visitor in Verona!

97.6%
20 reviews Book Now 
2

B&B Re Lear

Guesthouse
Vicolo Volto San Luca 19, Verona, Italy 37122

20 out of 20 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend B&B Re Lear

Atmosphere - 95% Staff - 100% Facilities - 96% Safety - 98%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 98% Value - 96%
Anastasia Sokolova
Alone
Events / festivals, Relaxation/spa
91.4%
Anastasia would recommend this property 11 March 2014

The host was very friendly and hospitable. The room was clean and tidy and good looking.

MÜGE ÖZER
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
MÜGE would recommend this property 29 November 2013

Just a word 'PERFECT' ! Nicolò was friendly and helpful.He gave us the city map and showed us the places that we would see and the restaurants to eat.The B&B was very clean and very close to the center..Our room and the self-service breakfast were perfect.B&B has a wonderful decor.I advice everyone to stay here!

94.8%
11 reviews Book Now 
3

Hotel alla Campagna 'Chocolate and Flowers hotel'

3 star Hotel
Via bellette 28, San Giovanni Lupatoto, Verona, Italy 37057

11 out of 11 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel alla Campagna 'Chocolate and Flowers hotel'

Atmosphere - 90% Staff - 100% Facilities - 98% Safety - 98%
Location - 78% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 98%
Bruna Fernanda Reis e Silva
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Bruna Fernanda would recommend this property 20 May 2012

Kind people, very concerned with the welfare of the guests. I felt very welcome! The place is not so far to Verona, the bus stop is very close and the bus comfortable.

Customer review
97.1%
Customer would recommend this property 17 August 2008

Friendly and helpful staff in a well presented hotel with good clean facilities.

94.4%
175 reviews Book Now 
4

Guest House Castelvecchio

Guesthouse
Vicolo Volto San Luca, 18 Verona, Verona, Italy 37122

171 out of 175 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Guest House Castelvecchio

Atmosphere - 91% Staff - 94% Facilities - 90% Safety - 95%
Location - 99% Cleanliness - 96% Value - 93%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
City break, Sightseeing & culture
91.4%
Customer would recommend this property 11 April 2013

It was like having your own flat with all the facilities you needed, excellent location and very helpful friendly staff. The breakfast they provided was great and it was nice to have use of the coffee machine.

Claire Tan
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, City break, Events / festivals
100.0%
Claire would recommend this property 16 February 2013

After staying at a small, crammed, unpleasant and expensive hostel in Venice, my friend and I were extremely pleasantly surprised when we arrived at Guest House Castelvecchio! The place was warm, very nicely decorated! We got a room with 2 single beds, spacious with many pretty shelves to place your items on! The heaters in the room and the bathroom work wonderfully and kept us very warm. The toilets were extremely clean and again, well-decorated, always smelling fresh. The kitchen is extremely well-stocked. Giulia the host kindly allows us to use anything in the kitchen anytime of the day. With an espresso machine, fresh bread, cookies, small Nutella satchels, honey, marmalades of different flavours, and cereal, there's nothing more a guest can truly ask for. There is also a computer in the common room for use. My friend and I were extremely pleased with our stay here. It was cheap and good, extremely value for money. The place is always impeccably clean! More importantly, it's 5 minutes walk from the main town centre! We would definitely visit again!

93.6%
56 reviews Book Now 
5

B&B DolceCasa

Guesthouse
Via Campostrini 13, Pedemonte, Verona, Italy 37029

52 out of 56 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend B&B DolceCasa

Atmosphere - 93% Staff - 99% Facilities - 93% Safety - 96%
Location - 75% Cleanliness - 99% Value - 97%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture
91.4%
Customer would recommend this property 02 August 2013

A lovely, clean B&B with very helpful staff. Bedrooms are very well decorated and the bathroom assigned to us was wonderful. Just what we needed the night before our flight.

Stina Temdal Sundstrom
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year
91.4%
Stina would recommend this property 14 July 2012

Cosy, friendly, very nice family who runs it! Charming village, though more than half an hour away from verona. Good if you like peace and quiet!

92.2%
19 reviews Book Now 
6

Hotel Bareta

3 star Hotel
Via Strà, Caldiero, Verona, Italy 37042

18 out of 19 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Bareta

Atmosphere - 91% Staff - 100% Facilities - 91% Safety - 100%
Location - 70% Cleanliness - 97% Value - 93%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture
85.7%
Customer would recommend this property 21 August 2013

Extremely friendly staff, fairly large room which was cleaned thoroughly daily. Hotel offers a large buffet every morning which is great value for money.

Andriy Brukhovetskyy
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, City break
100.0%
Andriy would recommend this property 01 August 2013

Thay have bus station in 1 minut, and train station on 5 minuts, all rest is perfect

91.9%
49 reviews Book Now 
7

Ariel B&B

Guesthouse
Corso Porta Nuova, Verona, Italy 37122

48 out of 49 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Ariel B&B

Atmosphere - 84% Staff - 97% Facilities - 84% Safety - 92%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 93% Value - 92%
Vaidotas Sabaliauskas
With my spouse / partner
Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Vaidotas would recommend this property 04 October 2013

Informative and friendly host. He gave us very good advice on where to eat, what is the best way to see Verona, various additional tips. The property was really clean and felt safe. There was a free internet connection, self-served, but rich breakfast. Location was extremely convenient - only 5-10min from Arena. I would definitely stay here again.

Sarah Bartram
With friends / other travellers
City break, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Sarah would recommend this property 15 July 2013

Really nice clean flat, great selection for breakfast, and Adriano was really helpful.

90.2%
7 reviews Book Now 
8

Alle Torri B&B

Guesthouse
Via Fratelli Rosselli, 9, Verona, Italy 37138

7 out of 7 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Alle Torri B&B

Atmosphere - 91% Staff - 97% Facilities - 88% Safety - 94%
Location - 68% Cleanliness - 94% Value - 97%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year
91.4%
Customer would recommend this property 07 September 2013

Sweet little bed and breakfast with incredible owner and breakfast. Lots of goodies included in the room.

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, City break, Sightseeing & culture
94.3%
Customer would recommend this property 13 July 2013

Incredibly welcoming, brilliantly run place. Pretty, quirkily designed rooms that were always clean and well stocked with towels and snacks. The host is very special - brilliant knowledge and recommendations of bars/restaurants/tourist attractions in the city and always on hand to provide you with whatever you need. The breakfast, also, was incredibly good. Way exceeded our expectations!

87.7%
37 reviews Book Now 
9

B&B The Lions

Guesthouse
via 20 Settembre 7, Verona, Italy 37129

35 out of 37 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend B&B The Lions

Atmosphere - 88% Staff - 88% Facilities - 80% Safety - 88%
Location - 91% Cleanliness - 90% Value - 86%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
City break
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 16 February 2014

Our host Giulia was lovely, very friendly and completely enthusiastic in giving us tips on what to see in Verona, cheap places for food, and nice walking routes. The room was lovely, and the breakfast in the morning was plentiful and varied.

Charlotte Scott
With friends / other travellers
Shopping, Sightseeing & culture
77.1%
Charlotte would recommend this property 29 October 2013

Great location and room- short walk from the main part of the city and easy to find. 35 minute walk from the train station. Owner is very kind and helpful with giving tips and advice on what sights to see.

87.2%
335 reviews Book Now 
10

Euromotel Croce Bianca

2 star Hotel
Strada Bresciana, 2, Verona, Italy 37139

313 out of 335 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Euromotel Croce Bianca

Atmosphere - 83% Staff - 96% Facilities - 84% Safety - 90%
Location - 77% Cleanliness - 90% Value - 88%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
City break, Sightseeing & culture
80.0%
Customer would recommend this property 13 October 2013

Convenient location, acceptable rooms and a good continental breakfast buffet. The member of staff on reception was friendly and very helpful in a number of areas. Good value for money travelling as a pair.

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
City break
97.1%
Customer would recommend this property 22 September 2013

We had a very pleasant stay at this hotel. The room was big and clean, hot water available al day and night, minibar in the room and safe. The bus station was near the hotel. What impressed us the most was the beakfast offer: very diverse and plenty of it. We recommend this hotel.

Verona

22 Hostels from 20.73 USD

WHY BOOK WITH HOSTELBOOKERS?

  • No booking fees
  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Find the same cheaper and we'll refund double the difference
  • Over 1 million customer reviews
  • Over 200,000 bed nights booked every week
  • More than 20,000 properties in 3,500 destinations worldwide

Our top-rated Verona hostels have only been scored by HostelBookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Verona. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.