HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Search Accommodation

 
Please select from the dropdowns
 
Please select from the dropdowns
Property type
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 30/07/2015
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 30/07/2015
 
Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
 
Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.
processing

Top Rated Hostels in Verona, Italy

98.1%
25 reviews Book Now 
1

B&B Re Lear

Guesthouse
Vicolo Volto San Luca 19, Verona, Italy 37122

25 out of 25 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend B&B Re Lear

Atmosphere - 96% Staff - 100% Facilities - 96% Safety - 98%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 98% Value - 96%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 10 June 2014

Estadia tranquila. Nicolo recebe com muita simpatia, orientando sobre os principais pontos turísticos da cidade e restaurantes. Apartamento confortável e espaçoso, com cozinha completa e excelente localização.

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 28 May 2014

Hoster is very nice. Offer many useful traveling information. Room is very clean.

95.3%
180 reviews Book Now 
2

Guest House Castelvecchio

Guesthouse
Vicolo Volto San Luca, 18 Verona, Verona, Italy 37122

176 out of 180 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Guest House Castelvecchio

Atmosphere - 92% Staff - 96% Facilities - 91% Safety - 96%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 96% Value - 93%
Debra Jinks
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture
97.1%
Debra would recommend this property 14 July 2014

Proximity to all is great. The hostel is comfortable,homely and included breakfast. The manager was helpful.

Nicolas Welzl
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, City break, Romantic getaway
100.0%
Nicolas would recommend this property 19 June 2014

Good location, walking distance to main attraction, very homely with pantry, cooking facilities and good breakfast choice.

94.8%
11 reviews Book Now 
3

Hotel alla Campagna 'Chocolate and Flowers hotel'

3 star Hotel
Via bellette 28, San Giovanni Lupatoto, Verona, Italy 37057

11 out of 11 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel alla Campagna 'Chocolate and Flowers hotel'

Atmosphere - 90% Staff - 100% Facilities - 98% Safety - 98%
Location - 78% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 98%
Bruna Fernanda Reis e Silva
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Bruna Fernanda would recommend this property 20 May 2012

Kind people, very concerned with the welfare of the guests. I felt very welcome! The place is not so far to Verona, the bus stop is very close and the bus comfortable.

Customer review
97.1%
Customer would recommend this property 17 August 2008

Friendly and helpful staff in a well presented hotel with good clean facilities.

94.7%
221 reviews Book Now 
4

B&B Ai Leoni

Guesthouse
Via 20 Settembre, 7, Verona, Italy 37129

214 out of 221 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend B&B Ai Leoni

Atmosphere - 96% Staff - 93% Facilities - 96% Safety - 96%
Location - 92% Cleanliness - 92% Value - 96%
Katherine Latham
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year
100.0%
Katherine would recommend this property 20 July 2014

Absolutely everything! The owner was great, super helpful. Great location. Beautiful rooms, kept clean and tidy. Would definitely go back

Bethan Griffiths
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year
100.0%
Bethan would recommend this property 19 July 2014

Beautifully decorated and very cosy! Lovely owners and the apartment was very clean. Breakfast was great and there is a huge kitchen which can be used at any time! Would definitely stay here again.

93.4%
58 reviews Book Now 
5

B&B DolceCasa

Guesthouse
Via Campostrini 13, Pedemonte, Verona, Italy 37029

53 out of 58 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend B&B DolceCasa

Atmosphere - 89% Staff - 99% Facilities - 94% Safety - 98%
Location - 76% Cleanliness - 99% Value - 96%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture
91.4%
Customer would recommend this property 02 August 2013

A lovely, clean B&B with very helpful staff. Bedrooms are very well decorated and the bathroom assigned to us was wonderful. Just what we needed the night before our flight.

Stina Temdal Sundstrom
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year
91.4%
Stina would recommend this property 14 July 2012

Cosy, friendly, very nice family who runs it! Charming village, though more than half an hour away from verona. Good if you like peace and quiet!

92.2%
19 reviews Book Now 
6

Hotel Bareta

3 star Hotel
Via Strà, Caldiero, Verona, Italy 37042

18 out of 19 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Bareta

Atmosphere - 91% Staff - 100% Facilities - 91% Safety - 100%
Location - 70% Cleanliness - 97% Value - 93%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture
85.7%
Customer would recommend this property 21 August 2013

Extremely friendly staff, fairly large room which was cleaned thoroughly daily. Hotel offers a large buffet every morning which is great value for money.

Andriy Brukhovetskyy
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, City break
100.0%
Andriy would recommend this property 01 August 2013

Thay have bus station in 1 minut, and train station on 5 minuts, all rest is perfect

91.4%
54 reviews Book Now 
7

Ariel B&B

Guesthouse
Corso Porta Nuova, Verona, Italy 37122

53 out of 54 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Ariel B&B

Atmosphere - 83% Staff - 98% Facilities - 84% Safety - 91%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 92% Value - 90%
Dale Johnston
With my spouse / partner
Sightseeing & culture
91.4%
Dale would recommend this property 12 July 2014

Adriano himself. He is welcoming, and easy to deal with. He invites to live as you would as a guest i his house, which is what you are. There is a smal galley l kitchen with fridge-freezer, microwave, hob-top espresso [and hobtop, and filter coffee machine with coffee to use. Our room has a small balcony, and excellent bathroom although it would not do to be XXL size, as the shower is tiny. Breakfast was cereal, bread, various cake items, fruitjuice etc. You were invited to help yourself and this morning we all washed our dishes and left them to drain. It is fabulously handy to the Arena, and 10 minutes after leaving we were seated in our seats in the Arena.

Peter Newcombe
With my spouse / partner
Family Holiday, Shopping, Sightseeing & culture
88.6%
Peter would recommend this property 05 July 2014

Location, location. Close to Arena Di Verona and Piazza Di Bra along with 'Golden Mile' of shopping. Comfortable rooms, help yourself to breakfast, fridge.

91.1%
8 reviews Book Now 
8

Alle Torri B&B

Guesthouse
Via Fratelli Rosselli, 9, Verona, Italy 37138

8 out of 8 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Alle Torri B&B

Atmosphere - 92% Staff - 97% Facilities - 90% Safety - 95%
Location - 70% Cleanliness - 95% Value - 97%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Sightseeing & culture, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities
97.1%
Customer would recommend this property 23 June 2014

This had the 'it' factor. Fantastically decorated with generous bedding, towels, snacks. Our host, Gianluca, was friendly, organised and extremely helpful. We followed his suggestions and saw the sights and experienced the best Verona has to offer. It was comfortable, immaculately presented and entertaining.

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year
91.4%
Customer would recommend this property 07 September 2013

Sweet little bed and breakfast with incredible owner and breakfast. Lots of goodies included in the room.

91.1%
8 reviews Book Now 
9

Santa Toscana

Guesthouse
XX Settembro, 105, Verona, Italy 37129

8 out of 8 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Santa Toscana

Atmosphere - 87% Staff - 82% Facilities - 97% Safety - 97%
Location - 82% Cleanliness - 97% Value - 92%
Margo Gervais
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture
74.3%
Margo would recommend this property 08 May 2014

It was a nice private bedroom, the facilities were very clean. Outside of centre but only a 5-10 minute walk.

Agnieszka Niska
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture
94.3%
Agnieszka would recommend this property 04 May 2014

The hostel is very nice. Room and the bathrooms are very clean. Everything is new. Kitchen is inside and guests can have a cup of tea/coffe/juice, yogurt, croissant or some toasts for breakfast. Stuff speaks Italian, Russian (don't know about English). The hostel is easy to reach on foot or by bus from the city centre.

88.5%
39 reviews Book Now 
10

B&B The Lions

Guesthouse
via 20 Settembre 7, Verona, Italy 37129

37 out of 39 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend B&B The Lions

Atmosphere - 88% Staff - 88% Facilities - 83% Safety - 89%
Location - 92% Cleanliness - 91% Value - 87%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Visiting friends or family
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 25 June 2014

Our room was a great size, very nicely decorated and clean. There was a kitchen which worked on a 'help yourself' basis for breakfast which we enjoyed on the balcony with a beautiful view of Verona. There was plenty of choice for breakfast. The flight was delayed and we didn't arrive until 23:30 but this was not a problem for our host and she was very welcoming and helpful.

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
City break
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 16 February 2014

Our host Giulia was lovely, very friendly and completely enthusiastic in giving us tips on what to see in Verona, cheap places for food, and nice walking routes. The room was lovely, and the breakfast in the morning was plentiful and varied.

Verona

26 Hostels from 21.48 USD

WHY BOOK WITH HOSTELBOOKERS?

  • No booking fees
  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Find the same cheaper and we'll refund double the difference
  • Over 1 million customer reviews
  • Over 200,000 bed nights booked every week
  • More than 20,000 properties in 3,500 destinations worldwide

Our top-rated Verona hostels have only been scored by HostelBookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Verona. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.