HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Top Rated Hostels in Verona, Italy

B&B Re Lear 98%

1. B&B Re Lear

Guesthouse
Vicolo Volto San Luca 19

Atmosphere 99%

Cleanliness 98%

Facilities 98%

Location 99%

Safety 95%

Staff 99%

Value 97%

33 out of 33 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend B&B Re Lear

10 May 2016 100%
Travel Type: With friends / other travellers
Trip Type: Family Holiday
Age Range: 25-30

The house and rooms are very well designed. We like everything. The breakfast was awesome. We really enjoyed our stay there

would recommend this property

22 Apr 2015 83%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: Sightseeing & culture

This B&B Relear was perfect. Large room, very confortable bed and good breakfast. We do spend a very nice time there and felt very confortable. Giulia and Nicolò were very nice. I warmly recommend this B&B !

would recommend this property

Read all B&B Re Lear reviews
Hotel Alla Campagna 97%

2. Hotel Alla Campagna

Hotel
Via Bellette 28, San Giovanni Lupatoto

Atmosphere 89%

Cleanliness 100%

Facilities 100%

Location 86%

Safety 97%

Staff 100%

Value 100%

7 out of 7 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Alla Campagna

19 Aug 2013 94%

Very close to Verona. Very close to huge shopping center.

would recommend this property

01 Sep 2012 94%
Travel Type: With friends / other travellers
Trip Type: Events / festivals

Very comfortable and friendly.

would recommend this property

Read all Hotel Alla Campagna reviews
B&B Ai Leoni 94%

3. B&B Ai Leoni

Guesthouse
Via XX Settembre n 7

Atmosphere 95%

Cleanliness 93%

Facilities 96%

Location 92%

Safety 97%

Staff 94%

Value 96%

137 out of 144 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend B&B Ai Leoni

09 Oct 2015 100%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: Sightseeing & culture

The staff, location and great communal kitchen

would recommend this property

14 Apr 2015 97%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: Sightseeing & culture

The hostel is very lovely. We had a double room which was bigger than we thought it would be! with a balcony as well! Everything is clean and bright. I love the decoration of the house, especially the kitchen, where everything was ready, guests had access to all appliances. They have a washing machine and all you need to have a pleasant stayI will definitely come back for more.

would recommend this property

Read all B&B Ai Leoni reviews
B&B Castelvecchio 94%

4. B&B Castelvecchio

Guesthouse
Vicolo Volto San Luca, 19

Atmosphere 93%

Cleanliness 94%

Facilities 89%

Location 99%

Safety 95%

Staff 96%

Value 93%

113 out of 118 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend B&B Castelvecchio

05 Jun 2015 91%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: Relaxation / spa Romantic getaway Sightseeing & culture

Very good value, with all our needs met. The location is superb for getting around Verona and seeing the main sights.

would recommend this property

24 May 2015 80%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: Romantic getaway Sightseeing & culture

Location, eggs for breakfast, and phone call from the host on D-Day to confirm some details.

would recommend this property

Read all B&B Castelvecchio reviews
Hotel Bareta 94%

5. Hotel Bareta

Hotel
Via Stra', Caldiero (VR)

Atmosphere 91%

Cleanliness 98%

Facilities 97%

Location 74%

Safety 100%

Staff 100%

Value 98%

13 out of 14 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Bareta

02 Aug 2013 86%

Extremely friendly staff, fairly large room which was cleaned thoroughly daily. Hotel offers a large buffet every morning which is great value for money.

would recommend this property

30 Jul 2013 100%
Travel Type: With friends / other travellers
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year City break

Thay have bus station in 1 minut, and train station on 5 minuts, all rest is perfect

would recommend this property

Read all Hotel Bareta reviews
B&B Ariel 94%

6. B&B Ariel

Guesthouse
Corso Porta Nuova 39

Atmosphere 90%

Cleanliness 94%

Facilities 90%

Location 100%

Safety 94%

Staff 100%

Value 91%

64 out of 66 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend B&B Ariel

27 Sep 2015 100%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: City break Sightseeing & culture

Great place - spacious, light, airy, quiet and central. The hosts are really friendly and helpful, the provision for the self service breakfast is quite good, and our room was lovely. Comfortable bed, great shower and carefully presented.

would recommend this property

08 Sep 2015 100%
Travel Type: With friends / other travellers
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year

Our favourite stay of the whole trip, beautifully decorated and had a real homely feel. It was a cute little apartment with very friendly and helpful staff. The breakfast and other food on offer was generous and delicious.

would recommend this property

Read all B&B Ariel reviews
B&B The Lions 94%

7. B&B The Lions

Guesthouse
Via 20 Settembre 7 Verona

Atmosphere 93%

Cleanliness 95%

Facilities 88%

Location 97%

Safety 95%

Staff 94%

Value 92%

48 out of 50 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend B&B The Lions

15 Aug 2015 100%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: Romantic getaway

Great location and atmosphere. I also liked the service provided during breakfast.

would recommend this property

19 Apr 2015 97%
Travel Type: As a family with children
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year City break Family Holiday Sightseeing & culture Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

We liked everything, but especially the owner Marina. She really makes everything to make her B&B clean, cosy and comfortable and your visit to Verona unforgettable. Balcony is nice place to relax in the evening or to have a breakfast in the morning. Breakfast is huge, with muesli, yogurt, eggs and toasts, not like common Italian one. And kitchen is perfectly cooking ready, so you could also save money cooking yourself. Actually, this B&B was one of the most comfortable and friendly hotels I ever stayed. Thanks a lot!

would recommend this property

Read all B&B The Lions reviews
BB Santa Toscana 93%

8. BB Santa Toscana

Guesthouse
via xx settembre 105

Atmosphere 89%

Cleanliness 98%

Facilities 98%

Location 85%

Safety 96%

Staff 87%

Value 93%

11 out of 11 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend BB Santa Toscana

02 Apr 2015 100%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: Romantic getaway

great place to be, comfortable and clean.

would recommend this property

04 Jul 2014 97%
Travel Type: With friends / other travellers
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year Sightseeing & culture

Very clean, good breakfast and really friendly and helpful staff.

would recommend this property

Read all BB Santa Toscana reviews
B&B DolceCasa 93%

9. B&B DolceCasa

Guesthouse
Via Campostrini 13 - Pedemonte, San Pietro in Cariano

Atmosphere 90%

Cleanliness 99%

Facilities 93%

Location 72%

Safety 98%

Staff 100%

Value 94%

23 out of 26 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend B&B DolceCasa

30 Mar 2016 100%
Travel Type: Alone
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year
Age Range: 25-30

Wonderful place and very kind ownier!

would recommend this property

12 Jun 2015 91%
Travel Type: Alone
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year

Really nice owners. They helped me figure out the bus schedule on Sunday and were always available and helpful. The room was spacious and clean.

would recommend this property

Read all B&B DolceCasa reviews
Residenza Muropadri 90%

10. Residenza Muropadri

Guesthouse
Via Muro Padri, 8

Atmosphere 91%

Cleanliness 93%

Facilities 84%

Location 91%

Safety 93%

Staff 91%

Value 90%

23 out of 23 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Residenza Muropadri

03 May 2016 97%
Travel Type: With friends / other travellers
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year City break Sightseeing & culture
Age Range: 18-24

The staff is amazing and the city is most beautiful. We loved our stay at this hostel.

would recommend this property

12 Apr 2016 94%
Travel Type: With friends / other travellers
Trip Type: Shopping Sightseeing & culture
Age Range: 25-30

Cosy and a friendly host.

would recommend this property

Read all Residenza Muropadri reviews

Why book with hostelbookers?

Thousands of beds and private rooms, close to the things you’re planning to see and do.
With great value hostels and cheap hotels, everything you want to see and do is just a step away.

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Verona?

Contact us directly

Our top-rated Verona hostels have only been scored by hostelbookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Verona. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.

Guide to Verona

Guide to Find our best travel tips, advice and inspiration on what to do and where to stay in our guide to Verona. Discover how to travel on a budget and don’t forget to check the weather before you go!