We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to browse our site you are agreeing to our Cookies Policy and use of cookies technology. Find out more »

X
HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Search Accommodation

 
Please select from the dropdowns
 
Please select from the dropdowns
Property type
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 03/09/2016
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 03/09/2016
 
Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
 
Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.
processing

Top Rated Hostels in Verona, Italy

97.6%
31 reviews Book Now 
1

B&B Re Lear

Guesthouse
Vicolo Volto San Luca 19, Verona, Italy 37122

31 out of 31 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend B&B Re Lear

Atmosphere - 97% Staff - 99% Facilities - 96% Safety - 95%
Location - 99% Cleanliness - 98% Value - 96%
Thibault Moulin
With my spouse / partner
Sightseeing & culture
82.9%
Thibault would recommend this property 27 April 2015

This B&B Relear was perfect. Large room, very confortable bed and good breakfast. We do spend a very nice time there and felt very confortable. Giulia and Nicolò were very nice. I warmly recommend this B&B !

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 10 June 2014

Estadia tranquila. Nicolo recebe com muita simpatia, orientando sobre os principais pontos turísticos da cidade e restaurantes. Apartamento confortável e espaçoso, com cozinha completa e excelente localização.

94.8%
11 reviews Book Now 
2

Hotel alla Campagna 'Chocolate and Flowers hotel'

3 star Hotel
Via bellette 28, San Giovanni Lupatoto, Verona, Italy 37057

11 out of 11 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel alla Campagna 'Chocolate and Flowers hotel'

Atmosphere - 90% Staff - 100% Facilities - 98% Safety - 98%
Location - 78% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 98%
Bruna Fernanda Reis e Silva
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Bruna Fernanda would recommend this property 20 May 2012

Kind people, very concerned with the welfare of the guests. I felt very welcome! The place is not so far to Verona, the bus stop is very close and the bus comfortable.

Customer review
97.1%
Customer would recommend this property 17 August 2008

Friendly and helpful staff in a well presented hotel with good clean facilities.

94.7%
229 reviews Book Now 
3

B&B Ai Leoni

Guesthouse
Via 20 Settembre, 7, Verona, Italy 37129

222 out of 229 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend B&B Ai Leoni

Atmosphere - 95% Staff - 94% Facilities - 96% Safety - 96%
Location - 92% Cleanliness - 92% Value - 96%
Maia Do
With my spouse / partner
Sightseeing & culture
97.1%
Maia would recommend this property 19 April 2015

The hostel is very lovely. We had a double room which was bigger than we thought it would be! with a balcony as well! Everything is clean and bright. I love the decoration of the house, especially the kitchen, where everything was ready, guests had access to all appliances. They have a washing machine and all you need to have a pleasant stay I will definitely come back for more.

MEHMET GUL
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Events / festivals, Sightseeing & culture
85.7%
MEHMET would recommend this property 17 February 2015

It was close to the centre and very clean.nice room and a big bathroom. The owner was helpful.generally it was a nice hostel

94.2%
185 reviews Book Now 
4

Guest House Castelvecchio

Guesthouse
Vicolo Volto San Luca n. 19, Verona, Verona, Italy 37122

181 out of 185 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Guest House Castelvecchio

Atmosphere - 92% Staff - 96% Facilities - 88% Safety - 95%
Location - 99% Cleanliness - 94% Value - 92%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Relaxation/spa, Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture
91.4%
Customer would recommend this property 07 June 2015

Very good value, with all our needs met. The location is superb for getting around Verona and seeing the main sights.

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture
80.0%
Customer would recommend this property 29 May 2015

Location, eggs for breakfast, and phone call from the host on D-Day to confirm some details.

93.1%
5 reviews Book Now 
5

RESIDENZA LA RICCIOLINA

Guesthouse
Via Legnago, 135, Verona, Italy 37136

5 out of 5 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend RESIDENZA LA RICCIOLINA

Atmosphere - 96% Staff - 100% Facilities - 92% Safety - 96%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 96% Value - 92%
Matthew Viljoen
As a family with children
Family Holiday, Sightseeing & culture
97.1%
Matthew would recommend this property 04 September 2012

Very friendly and helpful staff. Comfortable and well thought out accommodation. Would definitely recommend it to others and hope to stay there again.

Janeen Silcock
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Janeen would recommend this property 16 July 2012

Outstanding property that was above any expectations.It was a chic modern two storey apartment with two/three bedrooms and two bathrooms, beautifully set up in spacious grounds.a pn absolute gem

92.5%
11 reviews Book Now 
6

Santa Toscana

Guesthouse
XX Settembro, 105, Verona, Italy 37129

11 out of 11 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Santa Toscana

Atmosphere - 89% Staff - 87% Facilities - 98% Safety - 96%
Location - 85% Cleanliness - 98% Value - 92%
Margo Gervais
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture
74.3%
Margo would recommend this property 08 May 2014

It was a nice private bedroom, the facilities were very clean. Outside of centre but only a 5-10 minute walk.

Agnieszka Niska
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture
94.3%
Agnieszka would recommend this property 04 May 2014

The hostel is very nice. Room and the bathrooms are very clean. Everything is new. Kitchen is inside and guests can have a cup of tea/coffe/juice, yogurt, croissant or some toasts for breakfast. Stuff speaks Italian, Russian (don't know about English). The hostel is easy to reach on foot or by bus from the city centre.

92.2%
19 reviews Book Now 
7

Hotel Bareta

3 star Hotel
Via Strà, Caldiero, Verona, Italy 37042

18 out of 19 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Bareta

Atmosphere - 91% Staff - 100% Facilities - 91% Safety - 100%
Location - 70% Cleanliness - 97% Value - 93%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture
85.7%
Customer would recommend this property 21 August 2013

Extremely friendly staff, fairly large room which was cleaned thoroughly daily. Hotel offers a large buffet every morning which is great value for money.

Andriy Brukhovetskyy
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, City break
100.0%
Andriy would recommend this property 01 August 2013

Thay have bus station in 1 minut, and train station on 5 minuts, all rest is perfect

92.2%
61 reviews Book Now 
8

B&B DolceCasa

Guesthouse
Via Campostrini 13, Pedemonte, Verona, Italy 37029

56 out of 61 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend B&B DolceCasa

Atmosphere - 89% Staff - 99% Facilities - 92% Safety - 98%
Location - 71% Cleanliness - 99% Value - 95%
Customer review
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
91.4%
Customer would recommend this property 14 June 2015

Really nice owners. They helped me figure out the bus schedule on Sunday and were always available and helpful. The room was spacious and clean.

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture
91.4%
Customer would recommend this property 02 August 2013

A lovely, clean B&B with very helpful staff. Bedrooms are very well decorated and the bathroom assigned to us was wonderful. Just what we needed the night before our flight.

91.7%
61 reviews Book Now 
9

Ariel B&B

Guesthouse
Corso Porta Nuova, Verona, Italy 37122

60 out of 61 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Ariel B&B

Atmosphere - 84% Staff - 99% Facilities - 84% Safety - 92%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 93% Value - 88%
Dale Johnston
With my spouse / partner
Sightseeing & culture
91.4%
Dale would recommend this property 12 July 2014

Adriano himself. He is welcoming, and easy to deal with. He invites to live as you would as a guest i his house, which is what you are. There is a smal galley l kitchen with fridge-freezer, microwave, hob-top espresso [and hobtop, and filter coffee machine with coffee to use. Our room has a small balcony, and excellent bathroom although it would not do to be XXL size, as the shower is tiny. Breakfast was cereal, bread, various cake items, fruitjuice etc. You were invited to help yourself and this morning we all washed our dishes and left them to drain. It is fabulously handy to the Arena, and 10 minutes after leaving we were seated in our seats in the Arena.

Peter Newcombe
With my spouse / partner
Family Holiday, Shopping, Sightseeing & culture
88.6%
Peter would recommend this property 05 July 2014

Location, location. Close to Arena Di Verona and Piazza Di Bra along with 'Golden Mile' of shopping. Comfortable rooms, help yourself to breakfast, fridge.

90.7%
46 reviews Book Now 
10

B&B The Lions

Guesthouse
via 20 Settembre 7, Verona, Italy 37129

44 out of 46 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend B&B The Lions

Atmosphere - 89% Staff - 90% Facilities - 85% Safety - 92%
Location - 94% Cleanliness - 92% Value - 89%
Diego Junca
With my spouse / partner
Romantic getaway
100.0%
Diego would recommend this property 17 August 2015

Great location and atmosphere. I also liked the service provided during breakfast.

Dmytro Bagaiev
As a family with children
Backpacking / gap year, City break, Family Holiday
97.1%
Dmytro would recommend this property 29 April 2015

We liked everything, but especially the owner Marina. She really makes everything to make her B&B clean, cosy and comfortable and your visit to Verona unforgettable. Balcony is nice place to relax in the evening or to have a breakfast in the morning. Breakfast is huge, with muesli, yogurt, eggs and toasts, not like common Italian one. And kitchen is perfectly cooking ready, so you could also save money cooking yourself. Actually, this B&B was one of the most comfortable and friendly hotels I ever stayed. Thanks a lot!

Verona

24 Hostels from 17.90 USD

WHY BOOK WITH HOSTELBOOKERS?

  • No booking fees
  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Find the same cheaper and we'll refund double the difference
  • Over 1 million customer reviews
  • Over 200,000 bed nights booked every week
  • More than 20,000 properties in 3,500 destinations worldwide

Our top-rated Verona hostels have only been scored by HostelBookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Verona. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.