HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees
See all Verona hostels
See all Verona hotels

Reviews of Alle Torri B&B

Guesthouse | Via Fratelli Rosselli, 9, Verona, Italy 37138

90.2% Overall Rating

7 out of 7 customers would recommend this property

Recent review (07/09/2013)

"Sweet little bed and breakfast with incredible owner and breakfast. Lots of goodies included in the room."

Read all Alle Torri B&B reviews

Facilities

  • Secure lockers
  • Internet / Wi-Fi
  • Laundry service
  • Wake-up calls
  • Elevator / lift(s)
  • Onsite shop(s)

Purchasable Extras

  • Airport Pickup USD 17.95
  • Luggage Room USD 3.45

What's Included

  • Breakfast
  • Linen
  • Towel

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Verona?

Contact us directly

See other properties in Verona

Franciscus Guesthouse
41.41 USD

Guesthouse 86.9% 81 reviews
Hotel Arena
60.05 USD

Hotel 1 star 68.2% 122 reviews
Euromotel Croce Bianca
69.02 USD

Hotel 2 star 87.2% 335 reviews
B&B Re Lear
31.75 USD

Guesthouse 97.6% 20 reviews
Guest House Castelvecchio
24.85 USD

Guesthouse 94.4% 175 reviews
Ariel B&B
41.41 USD

Guesthouse 91.9% 49 reviews
River House
41.41 USD

Guesthouse Not yet rated
B&B Alle Erbe
31.06 USD

Guesthouse 84.3% 43 reviews

Enter dates to check prices


  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 20/04/2015

  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 20/04/2015
     
    Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
     
    Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.

processing
90.2%

Overall Rating

7 out of 7 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend 'Alle Torri B&B'

Atmosphere
91.4%
Location
68.6%
Facilities
88.6%
Cleanliness
94.3%
Staff
97.1%
Value
97.1%
Safety
94.3%
Refine your results Showing 5 of 7 reviews
Reset filter
91.4%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 80% Safety - 100%
Location - 60% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

With my spouse / partner

Backpacking / gap year

07 September 2013 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Sweet little bed and breakfast with incredible owner and breakfast. Lots of goodies included in the room.

Disliked: A little bit hard to find and far from the city center.

94.3%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 60% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

With my spouse / partner

Backpacking / gap year
City break
Sightseeing & culture

13 July 2013 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Incredibly welcoming, brilliantly run place. Pretty, quirkily designed rooms that were always clean and well stocked with towels and snacks. The host is very special - brilliant knowledge and recommendations of bars/restaurants/tourist attractions in the city and always on hand to provide you with whatever you need. The breakfast, also, was incredibly good. Way exceeded our expectations!

Disliked: No air con in our room (although there was a fan and doors out to a balcony and the communal areas of the apartment are air conditioned). Can get hot at night. Location, though fine for us because we like to walk, could necessitate buses for others.

88.6%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 100% Facilities - 80% Safety - 100%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 100%

Customer review

With my spouse / partner

Backpacking / gap year
Romantic getaway
Sightseeing & culture

02 September 2012 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Very handsome and friendly manager. Good breakfast, beautiful rooms (we had the deluxe room) big terrace for every room, not so far from the centre as you would think.

Disliked: There are two (very nice) bathrooms for 4 bedrooms, but the manager rented one out to a couple that wanted a private bathroom. So all the other guests had to use the same bathroom.

91.4%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 80%
Location - 60% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Anni-Julia Tuomisto

With my spouse / partner

Backpacking / gap year
Partying / nightlife
Shopping
Sightseeing & culture

08 July 2012 Anni-Julia would recommend this property

Liked: The staff was really great. When we arrived, they instantly told the main things to see (also the non turistic ones). The hostel was more than clean, the owner keeps the place really nice and tidy. We felt right at home. There is a free wifi that you can use. Also the breakfast was awesome. Emmannuelle does a great cup of coffee! Also there's toast with jam, nutella ang different cheeses, cereal, tea, ice tea, youghurt and other stuff to have a great breakfast. The bathroom is clean as a whistle and the apartment has two air conditioners and a balcony.

Disliked: I don't have much negative to say, although the main door lock is a bit confusing. Emmanuel helped us to use it, thanks fot that!

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

With my spouse / partner

Backpacking / gap year

06 July 2012 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Very cute and welcoming!

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.


See all Verona hostels
See all Verona hotels