We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to browse our site you are agreeing to our Cookies Policy and use of cookies technology. Find out more »

X
HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees
See all Venice hostels
See all Venice hotels

Reviews of Alberghiera Venezia

Apartment | Corte del Bagolaro, Cannaregio 539, Venice, Italy 30121

96.7% Overall Rating

7 out of 7 customers would recommend this property

Recent review (07/06/2015)

Chantelle Perry thinks…

"Absolutely loved our stay here, the rooms/apartments we're very clean and located with easy access to transport. The images shows to describe the hotel do not do it justice. Would stay here again and…"

Read all Alberghiera Venezia reviews

Facilities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Credit cards accepted
  • Self-catering Facilities
  • No curfew
  • 24 hour hot showers
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Reception (limited hours)

Purchasable Extras

  • Airport Pickup USD 98.77

What's Included

  • Luggage Room
  • Linen
  • Towel

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Venice?

Contact us directly

See other properties in Venice

Hotel Il Mercante di Venezia
58.71 USD

Hotel 3 star Not yet rated
Hotel Ai Due Leoni
49.39 USD

Hotel 3 star 87.3% 9 reviews
Ai Due Leoncini
76.82 USD

Hostel 77.9% 49 reviews
Anonimo Veneziano
54.87 USD

Apartment 93.3% 6 reviews
San Girolamo Apartment
34.57 USD

Hostel 95.4% 5 reviews
Hotel Atlantide
38.41 USD

Hotel 2 star 72.6% 32 reviews
Alloggi Agli Artisti Hostel
43.90 USD

Hotel 3 star 84.6% 315 reviews
Hotel Tre Archi
43.90 USD

Hotel 3 star 83.0% 94 reviews

Enter dates to check prices


  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 27/07/2016

  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 27/07/2016
     
    Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
     
    Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.

processing
96.7%

Overall Rating

7 out of 7 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend 'Alberghiera Venezia'

Atmosphere
97.1%
Location
88.6%
Facilities
97.1%
Cleanliness
100.0%
Staff
100.0%
Value
94.3%
Safety
100.0%
Refine your results Showing 5 of 7 reviews
Reset filter
100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Chantelle Perry

With my spouse / partner

City break
Romantic getaway
Sightseeing & culture

07 June 2015 Chantelle would recommend this property

Liked: Absolutely loved our stay here, the rooms/apartments we're very clean and located with easy access to transport. The images shows to describe the hotel do not do it justice. Would stay here again and Reccommend to anyone. The staff are very friendly and helpful,

Disliked: Chantelle left no negative feedback.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Rachel Dodd

With friends / other travellers

City break

03 August 2014 Rachel would recommend this property

Liked: Very clean and stylish with excellent facilities

Disliked: It is difficult to find - better signage is needed.

97.1%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 80%

Customer review

As a family with children

Family Holiday

29 June 2014 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: The rooms were spacious, beautiful and comfortable. A perfect quiet location near the train station. We felt we could access all the sights from our apartment without difficulty. Recommendations for restaurants were perfect.

Disliked: Nothing

94.3%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 80%

Customer review

With friends / other travellers

Sightseeing & culture

01 June 2014 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Friendly and helpful staff at reception. Easy to find, short walk from station with luggage made if easy. Out of the main strip so really quiet but still close to all attractions. Good faculties in apartment, clean and made for a comfortable stay.

Disliked: N/A

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

With friends / other travellers

Family Holiday
Sightseeing & culture

01 March 2012 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: My main response is ....Wow!!! this place exceeded my expectation in every way, esp. since I paid the same price for an apartment in Rome. I got the off-peak bargain rate for a PHENOMENAL apartment. We traveled as 3, and got a super-stylish, modern apartment for an incredible price. Short, easy walk from the train station too.

Disliked: all praises, absolutely nothing to complain about.


See all Venice hostels
See all Venice hotels