HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Camping Rialto

Campsite

Via Orlanda,16 Campalto, Campalto, Venice, Italy

Atmosphere 82%

Cleanliness 84%

Facilities 78%

Location 84%

Safety 87%

Staff 86%

Value 87%

What's Included

  • Linen
  • Luggage Room

Facilities

  • 24 Hour Reception
  • 24 Hour Security
  • Bar
  • Breakfast Not Included
  • Free City Maps
  • Hot Showers
  • Laundry Facilities
  • Linen Included
  • Luggage Storage
  • Mini Supermarket
  • Parking
  • Towels Not Included"

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 14:00

Latest Check-out: 10:00

Policies

  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • No Curfew
  • Non Smoking
  • Pet Friendly"

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Venice?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 82%

Cleanliness 84%

Facilities 78%

Location 84%

Safety 87%

Staff 86%

Value 87%

Showing 1-10 of 49 reviews

29% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 40%
  • Cleanliness - 20%
  • Facilities - 40%
  • Location - 20%
  • Safety - 40%
  • Staff - 20%
  • Value - 20%
29% Overall Rating

Anonymous
26 Oct 2015

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Only in summer, it should be nicer.

Disliked: Super cold, no heating. The chalets were very small.

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
20 Oct 2015

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
City break, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Overall, I don't think you will find such a good location and especially for this price and standards. Also, we had an incident where one of our travelers had to cancel the the trip due to personal issues and the manager was very flexible and rebooked our three roomers to a two roomers which was very appreciated.

Disliked: We rented a small wooden house (chalet) in the end of October. The nights had started to get pretty cold at this time of the year and unfortunately our door was broken. We told the staff about the problem and after the second night the door got fixed.

Customer would recommend this property

71% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 20%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 60%
  • Staff - 60%
  • Value - 60%
71% Overall Rating

Anonymous
28 Sep 2015

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Business / conference

Liked: It is cheap.

Disliked: Did not have any plug(energy for smartphone) in my tend.

Customer would recommend this property

89% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 100%
89% Overall Rating

Anonymous
19 Sep 2015

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: Me sorprendió al llegar y tener la carpa para mi sola, pensaba q al venir sola debía compartir la carpa. Me parecío todo muy limpio y aunque no es fácil ubicarse de boche para volver los conductores de bus ayudan y mucha gente se baja alli.

Disliked: Me dio.un poco de frio, creo q se puede dar otra cobija adicional just in case!!

Customer would recommend this property

86% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 100%
86% Overall Rating

Anonymous
03 Aug 2015

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Bus tickets were available at servicedesk. Little shop and restaurant were nice. Not far from venice, only short busride.

Customer would recommend this property

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
27 Jul 2015

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Family Holiday

Liked: Buen servicio, tiene bar, supermercado y lavandería, fácil de llegar a Venecia y venden tiquetes del bus en la recepción!

Disliked: El wifi cuesta 2 euros por un dia

Customer would recommend this property

80% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 80%
80% Overall Rating

Anonymous
28 Jun 2015

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Mostly good.

Disliked: No double beds available, only twins.Paid wifi.Few powerpoints.

Customer would recommend this property

89% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
89% Overall Rating

Anonymous
17 Jun 2015

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
City break

Liked: The place and little hauses where we stayed.

Customer would recommend this property

80% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
80% Overall Rating

Anonymous
16 Jun 2015

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: That is so cheap and the staff is so funny and friendly

Disliked: the campling is so tiny as a backpacker with a small suitcase i have to put my backpack on my bag. But i also saty in the house with friend for 2 night, that is much better. and wifi need to pay and just can use at the common area.

Customer would recommend this property

91% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
91% Overall Rating

Anonymous
13 Jun 2015

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Family Holiday

Liked: Everything was good

Customer would recommend this property

Check Availability