HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Camping Rialto Campsite

Via Orlanda,16 Campalto, Campalto, Venice, Italy

Atmosphere 83%

Cleanliness 85%

Facilities 72%

Location 83%

Safety 82%

Staff 86%

Value 82%

What's Included

  • Linen
  • Luggage Room

Facilities

  • 24 Hour Reception
  • 24 Hour Security
  • Bar
  • Breakfast Not Included
  • Free City Maps
  • Hot Showers
  • Luggage Storage
  • Mini Supermarket
  • Parking
  • Telephone Fax Facilities
  • Towels Not Included"

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 14:00

Latest Check-out: 10:00

Policies

  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • No Curfew
  • Non Smoking
  • Pet Friendly"

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Venice?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 83%

Cleanliness 85%

Facilities 72%

Location 83%

Safety 82%

Staff 86%

Value 82%

Showing 1-10 of 50 reviews

83% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
83% Overall Rating

Anonymous
18 Apr 2016

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
City break

Age Range:
41+

Liked: Good location close to the airport. Bus stop for Venice right in front. Helpful and friendly staff. Very hot showers in spacious sanitary facilities.

Disliked: Fairly small common area attached to the restaurant. The tents for two persons are rather small and cramped.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
02 Apr 2016

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Age Range:
18-24

Liked: So cheap and well connected to the Venice.

Customer would recommend this property

91% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
91% Overall Rating

Anonymous
31 Mar 2016

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Age Range:
25-30

Liked: the ubication, security and cost

Disliked: just that the service of internet its not cover in al the area

Customer would recommend this property

60% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 20%
  • Location - 40%
  • Safety - 60%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 40%
60% Overall Rating

Anonymous
28 Mar 2016

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Relaxation / spa

Age Range:
18-24

Liked: The employees were helpful and kind

Disliked: Cabins are poorly insulated and freezing, I was cold with a sweater and 4 blankets in the bed. You need to push a button every ten seconds for a continuous shower. Toilets were often broken and do not have toilet paper in the stalls. Wifi cost 2 euros a day and was poor quality.

29% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 40%
  • Cleanliness - 20%
  • Facilities - 40%
  • Location - 20%
  • Safety - 40%
  • Staff - 20%
  • Value - 20%
29% Overall Rating

Anonymous
26 Oct 2015

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Only in summer, it should be nicer.

Disliked: Super cold, no heating. The chalets were very small.

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
20 Oct 2015

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
City break, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Overall, I don't think you will find such a good location and especially for this price and standards. Also, we had an incident where one of our travelers had to cancel the the trip due to personal issues and the manager was very flexible and rebooked our three roomers to a two roomers which was very appreciated.

Disliked: We rented a small wooden house (chalet) in the end of October. The nights had started to get pretty cold at this time of the year and unfortunately our door was broken. We told the staff about the problem and after the second night the door got fixed.

Customer would recommend this property

71% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 20%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 60%
  • Staff - 60%
  • Value - 60%
71% Overall Rating

Anonymous
28 Sep 2015

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Business / conference

Liked: It is cheap.

Disliked: Did not have any plug(energy for smartphone) in my tend.

Customer would recommend this property

89% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 100%
89% Overall Rating

Anonymous
19 Sep 2015

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: Me sorprendió al llegar y tener la carpa para mi sola, pensaba q al venir sola debía compartir la carpa. Me parecío todo muy limpio y aunque no es fácil ubicarse de boche para volver los conductores de bus ayudan y mucha gente se baja alli.

Disliked: Me dio.un poco de frio, creo q se puede dar otra cobija adicional just in case!!

Customer would recommend this property

86% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 100%
86% Overall Rating

Anonymous
03 Aug 2015

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Bus tickets were available at servicedesk. Little shop and restaurant were nice. Not far from venice, only short busride.

Customer would recommend this property

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
27 Jul 2015

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Family Holiday

Liked: Buen servicio, tiene bar, supermercado y lavandería, fácil de llegar a Venecia y venden tiquetes del bus en la recepción!

Disliked: El wifi cuesta 2 euros por un dia

Customer would recommend this property

Check Availability