HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Bella Venexia Apartment

Cannaregio, 2976C, Venice, Italy

Atmosphere 55%

Cleanliness 58%

Facilities 46%

Location 80%

Safety 62%

Staff 62%

Value 65%

What's Included

  • Linen
  • Towel

Facilities

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Bicycle Parking
  • Breakfast Not Included
  • Fridge Freezer"
  • Internet Access
  • Towels Included

Important Information

We accept cash payments only.
Please note that you MUST inform the property your arrival time.

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 09:00

Latest Check-out: 10:00

Policies

  • CASHONLY
  • Credit Cards Not Accepted
  • No Curfew
  • Non Smoking
  • Taxes Included

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Venice?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 55%

Cleanliness 58%

Facilities 46%

Location 80%

Safety 62%

Staff 62%

Value 65%

Showing 1-10 of 18 reviews

80% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 60%
  • Value - 100%
80% Overall Rating

Anonymous
17 Oct 2015

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
City break

Liked: don't expect anything special but if your looking for just so we're to crash it's perfect

Disliked: you couldn't use anything in the kitchin and it's the furthest you can go to Venice so at night I got a water taxi which cost me 70 euros but in the morning it's a half hour walk to st marks sq

Customer would recommend this property

57% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 20%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 40%
  • Staff - 40%
  • Value - 80%
57% Overall Rating

Anonymous
08 Oct 2015

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
City break

Liked: Good location, on street by canal filled with restraints and bars.The view from the bedroom window was beautiful.

Disliked: staff not the most friendly.. Was quite hard to find as nothing to distinguish it as a guest house from the outside.

Customer would recommend this property

51% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 20%
  • Staff - 40%
  • Value - 40%
51% Overall Rating

Anonymous
09 Sep 2015

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: Location, owner was nice.

Disliked: It came a little problem to make a call, my phone didnt work and there was no phones in the railwaystation. I sent an e-mail 4 days before our arrive, but no one answered. some woman gave us a phone and I called for the place and there was speaking woman and man for me and they didnt speak english almost at all and it was really confusing.. well we found the place (which wasnt so easy) The hole place was moldy, We get really ill there. Also there came woman and man (owners?) in the middle of night and started rowing, it was pretty scary. They stayed there maybe 20 minutes and then left..

54% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 40%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 20%
  • Value - 60%
54% Overall Rating

Anonymous
19 Jun 2015

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Own room is a plus. Free wifi. It was average clean.

Disliked: One minute of hot water for shower and then water change automaticly cold.

Customer would recommend this property

89% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 60%
  • Value - 100%
89% Overall Rating

Anonymous
17 May 2015

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Events / festivals, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: The property is by seaside, Nice view, good location. We can use the kitchen except for cooking. 24 hours hot water. Nice people, trash cleaning everyday. Have fridge and kettle.

Disliked: The written address provided on Booking.com with Google map is wrong, please use the location map provided on Booking.com. Wasn't easy to find, and hope there will be email communication instead of calling in to pre-check in.

Customer would recommend this property

86% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
86% Overall Rating

Anonymous
08 Sep 2014

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, City break, Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: For Venice, this was the cheapest and great price we could find for a private double room in a brilliant location. Very central. Near train station and you can walk to all of the famous attractions. Also on a beautiful harbour so you get some peace and quiet. The lady who owned the property was really friendly.

Disliked: The hotel itself isn't sign posted very well, we walked past it several times! Quite a basic property but all we needed for 2 travelling student back packers. Perfect for us!

Customer would recommend this property

43% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 40%
  • Cleanliness - 20%
  • Facilities - 20%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 40%
  • Staff - 60%
  • Value - 40%
43% Overall Rating

Anonymous
01 Sep 2014

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: The panorama from our room.

Disliked: It was stinky and wet. There are two rooms in the flat with the same keys so it isn't so safe. The bathroom is really dirty.

37% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 40%
  • Facilities - 20%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 20%
  • Staff - 40%
  • Value - 20%
37% Overall Rating

Anonymous
28 Jun 2014

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Relaxation / spa, Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Quiet

Disliked: No washer/dryer, kitchen didn't work, flee bites all over, room smelled, little to no hot water, no screens on windows, need to have windows open in order to not over heat, window wide open so anyone can climb in, bad directions to the place, if you call their number for help they will just say they cant help you.

89% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
89% Overall Rating

Anonymous
05 Jun 2014

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: .

Disliked: .

Customer would recommend this property

31% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 20%
  • Cleanliness - 40%
  • Facilities - 20%
  • Location - 40%
  • Safety - 40%
  • Staff - 40%
  • Value - 20%
31% Overall Rating

Anonymous
19 May 2014

Travel Type:
With a large group / tour

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Nothing, just it was the chepeast place

Disliked: It is an small apartment, not central located, old and agly.I dont recomend it.

Check Availability