HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

PLUS Camping Jolly Campsite

Via G. de Marchi, 7, 30175 Marghera, Venice, Italy

Atmosphere 78%

Cleanliness 80%

Facilities 81%

Location 70%

Safety 84%

Staff 79%

Value 85%

Facilities

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Lockers
  • 24 Hour Reception
  • 24 Hour Security
  • Airport Transfers
  • Bar
  • Book Exchange
  • Breakfast Not Included
  • Café
  • Common Room
  • Dryer
  • Free City Maps
  • Free Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Hair Dryers For Hire
  • Hot Showers
  • Internet Access
  • Internet café
  • Laundry Facilities
  • Linen Included
  • Luggage Storage
  • Meals available
  • Outdoor Swimming Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Safe Deposit Box
  • Telephone Fax Facilities
  • Towels for hire
  • Vending Machines
  • Washing machine
  • WiFi

Important Information

Please note that as of the 24/08/11 a new tourist tax has been enforced to be paid in addition to the normal room rates. Please see below for more more information.
€0.18 per night is to be paid during the following periods:
01/01 - 8/01
04/02 - 22/02
01/04 - 31/10
03/09 - 9/12
23/12 - 31/12
For all other periods the tax will be €0.09 per night. Children under the age of 10 are excluded where as those aged between 10 and 16 will only have to pay 50% .

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 00:00

Latest Check-out: 10:00

Policies

  • Age Restriction
  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • No Curfew
  • Pet Friendly"

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Venice?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 78%

Cleanliness 80%

Facilities 81%

Location 70%

Safety 84%

Staff 79%

Value 85%

Showing 1-10 of 379 reviews

26% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 20%
  • Cleanliness - 20%
  • Facilities - 20%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 20%
  • Staff - 20%
  • Value - 20%
26% Overall Rating

Anonymous
13 May 2017

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Romantic getaway

Age Range:
25-30

Liked: The toilet is clean in bungalows

Disliked: Overall, my stay was terrible. We decided to avail the tent on our first night as there were no available bungalows at the mean time. Upon arriving in our tent, lights were not working. I asked assistance from the reception and they cant accomodate me as it was a bit busy and they were just the 3 of them accommodating other customers so i then waited for 30minutes, unti i tried to approach one of their technicians to het help but he was rude and not accommodating, he still pushed me to wait and go to the c

91% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
91% Overall Rating

Anonymous
11 Apr 2017

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Age Range:
18-24

Liked: Easy to get into the city, very friendly staff, clean and nice facilities.

Disliked: The "grocery store" was really a convenience store with mostly junk food. The hot water was also temperamental.

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating


25 Feb 2017

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Events / festivals

Age Range:
18-24

Liked: Muy buena locación además de ofrecerte todas las maneras de moverte por allá

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
19 Nov 2016

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Business / conference, Events / festivals, Sightseeing & culture, Work / volunteering

Age Range:
18-24

Liked: So cute and comfy!

Customer would recommend this property

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
20 Oct 2016

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Age Range:
18-24

Liked: Nice price and other facilities. Good privacy if you are in group of 3 persons in one bungalow

Disliked: Some bed are bad because many have some broke tables and make you fall off.

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
23 Sep 2016

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
City break, Romantic getaway

Age Range:
25-30

Liked: Affordable, clean and comfortable with a pleasant atmosphere. Nice shared bathrooms. Shuttle service to and from Venice was a plus, because public transport was a bit of a trek.

Customer would recommend this property

91% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
91% Overall Rating

Anonymous
10 Sep 2016

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture

Age Range:
25-30

Liked: Bungalow was very good, only the linens was a little bit dirty. There was an A/C in the room and private bathroom. We liked the pool and the supermarket in the property. There is a bus stop not very far from here, only a 15-minute walk, but there is a shuttle service on the site which transfers you to Tronchetto.

Disliked: Some of the linens were dirty, other than that, nothing.

Customer would recommend this property

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
04 Sep 2016

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, City break, Partying / nightlife, Shopping, Sightseeing & culture

Age Range:
18-24

Liked: The facilities that was provided was excellent, especially for the price you are paying.

Disliked: The bungalow rooms were a bit smaller than we were expecting.

Customer would recommend this property

71% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 40%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
71% Overall Rating

Anonymous
27 Aug 2016

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Age Range:
31-40

Liked: Friendly staff and good amenities

Disliked: House tents were damp at night and while we were there a large tour group were partying through the night

Customer would recommend this property

83% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
83% Overall Rating

Anonymous
27 Aug 2016

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Family Holiday

Age Range:
25-30

Liked: Customer friendly and amenities!

Disliked: There is no public transport nearby

Customer would recommend this property

Check Availability