HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Search Accommodation

 
Please select from the dropdowns
 
Please select from the dropdowns
Property type
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 02/09/2015
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 02/09/2015
 
Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
 
Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.
processing

Top Rated Hostels in Venice Mestre, Italy

97.1%
3 reviews Book Now 
1

B&B Confort

Guesthouse
Via Fogazzaro 14, Venice Mestre, Italy 30172

3 out of 3 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend B&B Confort

Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 93% Safety - 100%
Location - 93% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 93%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 09 April 2014

The location is near to the railway station, bus stop and tram stop ... Feel cozy like home

Carolina Santarossa
With my spouse / partner
Sightseeing & culture, Visiting friends or family
100.0%
Carolina would recommend this property 17 December 2013

The staff was very helpful and the rooms were very spacious and comfortable. Breakfast was also great!

95.5%
7 reviews Book Now 
2

Hotel Venice Villa Crispi

3 star Hotel
Via Crispi 20, Venice Mestre, Italy 30174

7 out of 7 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Venice Villa Crispi

Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 88% Safety - 94%
Location - 91% Cleanliness - 94% Value - 100%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year
97.1%
Customer would recommend this property 11 September 2011

Nice cute little house. A little bit out of the centre of venice, but it makes it a good place to escape from the hustle and bustle of the tourists. Everything is clean, house has nice little character and great ambiance. Not for anyone wanting a party hostel - but perfect for those who want a nice quiet relaxed night. Easy access to centre of venice by bus.

Customer review
97.1%
Customer would recommend this property 17 September 2009

Right near the Mestre and very close to venice bus lines. The owner and his wife were friendly and polite and welcomed us right away. The place itself was beautiful, one of the nicest places we stayed on our travels. It was exceptional.

89.6%
115 reviews Book Now 
3

Hotel Floris ( Ex Hotel Style )

4 star Hotel
Via Monte Grappa 2, Angolo Via Roma, Mogliano Veneto, Venice Mestre, Italy 31021

107 out of 115 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Floris ( Ex Hotel Style )

Atmosphere - 84% Staff - 93% Facilities - 84% Safety - 92%
Location - 85% Cleanliness - 93% Value - 92%
suzana dzaja
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
suzana would recommend this property 15 October 2012

I was happily surprised with this hotel. The staff were very nice, friendly, and helpful. The train station was minutes away with easy acess into Venice, also, the bus station was close too. I would definitely recommend this hotel to all my friends! Thank you Hotel Floris for a wonderful stay!

Janemarie Spence
As a family with children
Family Holiday, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Janemarie would recommend this property 01 August 2012

The staff were lovely and helpful. Walter especially. The place was clean and very close to a train station...in 15 or 20 mins it gets you to Venice proper. We had a car so we parked it at the hotel and just took the train in.

88.6%
6 reviews Book Now 
4

Bed & Breakfast Venice House

Guesthouse
Via Condotta 27, Moniego di Noale, Venice Mestre, Italy 30033

6 out of 6 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Bed & Breakfast Venice House

Atmosphere - 90% Staff - 96% Facilities - 86% Safety - 93%
Location - 66% Cleanliness - 96% Value - 90%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year
94.3%
Customer would recommend this property 01 August 2011

The room was clean and beautiful. Everything was newly remodeled. It was in a adorable little town. Antonio was very sweet. He even helped us make reservations for other places. We were unable to come on the day we were supposed to due to a train strike and he was very accommodating and understanding and didn't charge us for that night. Would highly recommend it

carrie blocher
94.3%
carrie would recommend this property 18 September 2008

the owners are very hospitable. if you are traveling by train to venice or using a rental car it is easy and worth while to take an early stop at this beautiful little family run home before you get to the hustle of venice. the accomidations are very clean, towel warmer in the bathroom, little patio and villa feel. we were lucky enough to have a beer at the local pub with one of the owners he is a traveler himself and was very willing to share about his home town.

86.6%
19 reviews Book Now 
5

Antica Villa Graziella

2 star Hotel
Via Luigi Coletti 6, Venice Mestre, Italy 30175

18 out of 19 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Antica Villa Graziella

Atmosphere - 86% Staff - 88% Facilities - 87% Safety - 91%
Location - 76% Cleanliness - 91% Value - 84%
Jessica Liou
With my spouse / partner
Sightseeing & culture
91.4%
Jessica would recommend this property 13 June 2013

Super friendly staff, really helpful even though we arrived quite late. Breakfast was 6 euros and was decent considering Venice would have been much more. The whole building is quite old but it's kept up nicely and is generally clean. Mosquitos were a nightmare though, but I don't think that's hotel specific. Simple to get into Venice, bus right outside cost 1.30, she gives you good instructions to get into the city.

Irina Kominz
With friends / other travellers
Visiting friends or family
85.7%
Irina would recommend this property 18 July 2012

Clean and friendly, but the room was very small for 2 people. The window opened onto the parking lot. But the service was good and the staff extremely friendly and accommodating.

84.3%
14 reviews Book Now 
6

Hotel Gamma

3 star Hotel
Viale Trento e Trieste 53/55, Marcon, Venice Mestre, Italy 30020

13 out of 14 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Gamma

Atmosphere - 88% Staff - 85% Facilities - 87% Safety - 90%
Location - 65% Cleanliness - 87% Value - 85%
Customer review
Alone
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 04 May 2013

I don't usually comment, but I really liked this place. Clean, modern, friendly and very helpful staff, spacious comfy room and private bath, with tv and fast internet and good breakfast included, 100 yds from $5 bus to downtown Venice, I couldn't have like it better.

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture
97.1%
Customer would recommend this property 05 January 2012

The people at the reception desk were EXTREMELY helpful. They provided everyone with maps, the proper bus numbers to take to get into Rome, etc.

83.9%
118 reviews Book Now 
7

Camping Rialto

Campsite
Via Orlanda 16, Venice Mestre, Italy 30173

107 out of 118 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Camping Rialto

Atmosphere - 82% Staff - 84% Facilities - 76% Safety - 88%
Location - 83% Cleanliness - 84% Value - 87%
Hannah Wilson
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year
97.1%
Hannah would recommend this property 06 July 2014

Staff were extremely helpful and did their best to accommodate us (guy working in restaurant in particular). Bus stop outside camp site and a lidl across the road. Bar, restaurant and small shop all on site with the essentials. Bathrooms and tent clean. Tents had camp beds and linen inside and a padlock for security. Big tv for world cup.

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Relaxation/spa
88.6%
Customer would recommend this property 01 July 2014

It was in a beautiful location, nice and peaceful after spending the day in Venice. Our cabin was adorable and extremely clean with comfortable beds. Shows and toilets were clean. The little Pizzeria was good.

83.8%
19 reviews Book Now 
8

Hotel San Carlo

2 star Hotel
Via Forte Marghera, in Mestre, 131, Venice Mestre, Italy 30173

14 out of 19 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel San Carlo

Atmosphere - 77% Staff - 96% Facilities - 81% Safety - 88%
Location - 81% Cleanliness - 88% Value - 72%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture
97.1%
Customer would recommend this property 05 May 2011

Everything. It is very close to the bus line that runs to the Venice, and also to the Mestre Train Station. The staff were very helpful and friendly. Also, the breakfast was really good.

Customer review
94.3%
Customer would recommend this property 14 April 2009

It was very well equipped and for the price you're paying, you get a comfortable bed & breakfast included after a tiring day getting lost in Venice.

80.1%
33 reviews Book Now 
9

Hotel Ariston

3 star Hotel
via Bergamo 12, Venice Mestre, Italy 30174

27 out of 33 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Ariston

Atmosphere - 79% Staff - 91% Facilities - 68% Safety - 84%
Location - 68% Cleanliness - 84% Value - 84%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Events / festivals
68.6%
06 March 2011

The staff was kind. Breakfast, although was not included, was really good. Bus stop in front of the hotel.

Customer review
74.3%
Customer would recommend this property 05 July 2009

Easy to find with satnav, carparking, (not free), bus stop outside hotel for Venice. Restaurant next door.

79.2%
62 reviews Book Now 
10

Hotel Centrale

3 star Hotel
Piazzale Donatori di Sangue 14, Venice Mestre, Italy 30100

55 out of 62 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Centrale

Atmosphere - 74% Staff - 85% Facilities - 69% Safety - 80%
Location - 85% Cleanliness - 81% Value - 76%
Yue Zhang
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture
85.7%
Yue would recommend this property 05 January 2014

good location,bus to venice near the hotel,staff clean the ro o m everyday,good price

ece dönmez
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, City break, Sightseeing & culture
88.6%
ece would recommend this property 27 October 2012

Staff was really friendly and helpful. We made a reservation for 5 people but we missed 1 person and 4 people stayed in a room with 5 beds but they did not demand money from us for the other bed. The room was very clean.

Venice Mestre

26 Hostels from 13.79 USD

WHY BOOK WITH HOSTELBOOKERS?

  • No booking fees
  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Find the same cheaper and we'll refund double the difference
  • Over 1 million customer reviews
  • Over 200,000 bed nights booked every week
  • More than 20,000 properties in 3,500 destinations worldwide

Our top-rated Venice Mestre hostels have only been scored by HostelBookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Venice Mestre. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.