HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Top Rated Hostels in Venice Mestre, Italy

B&B Confort 90%

1. B&B Confort

Guesthouse
Via Fogazzaro n 14

Atmosphere 90%

Cleanliness 93%

Facilities 88%

Location 93%

Safety 93%

Staff 98%

Value 85%

8 out of 8 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend B&B Confort

06 May 2016 69%
Travel Type: With friends / other travellers
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year
Age Range: 31-40

Quiet place

would recommend this property

25 Apr 2015 100%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: Sightseeing & culture
Age Range: 25-30

Everything went very well. Giacomo, the Host is very friendly and made all the explanations about visiting Venice. The place is in a cozy neighbourhood, close to train station, bus stop (10 minutes bus to Venice) and market. The apartment is big and confortable and other guests were calm and friendly too.

would recommend this property

Read all B&B Confort reviews
Hotel Aaron 93%

2. Hotel Aaron

Hotel
Via Felisati 187

Atmosphere 87%

Cleanliness 93%

Facilities 87%

Location 93%

Safety 93%

Staff 93%

Value 87%

3 out of 3 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Aaron

29 Aug 2016 100%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year
Age Range: 25-30

Staff was SO friendly and welcoming gave us lots of info about Venice and was proud of his city

would recommend this property

22 Aug 2016 71%
Travel Type: With friends / other travellers
Trip Type: Sports, adventure or outdoor activities
Age Range: 41+

it is pretty close to the Mestre train station and bus station. Clean.Friendly personnel

would recommend this property

Read all Hotel Aaron reviews
Antica Villa Graziella** 87%

3. Antica Villa Graziella**

Hotel
Via Luigi Coletti, 6 Venice - Marghera

Atmosphere 90%

Cleanliness 93%

Facilities 87%

Location 80%

Safety 93%

Staff 87%

Value 83%

7 out of 7 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Antica Villa Graziella**

12 Jun 2013 91%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: Sightseeing & culture

Super friendly staff, really helpful even though we arrived quite late. Breakfast was 6 euros and was decent considering Venice would have been much more. The whole building is quite old but it's kept up nicely and is generally clean. Mosquitos were a nightmare though, but I don't think that's hotel specific. Simple to get into Venice, bus right outside cost 1.30, she gives you good instructions to get into the city.

would recommend this property

12 Jul 2012 86%
Travel Type: With friends / other travellers
Trip Type: Visiting friends or family

Clean and friendly, but the room was very small for 2 people. The window opened onto the parking lot. But the service was good and the staff extremely friendly and accommodating.

would recommend this property

Read all Antica Villa Graziella** reviews
Hotel Gamma 82%

4. Hotel Gamma

Hotel
Viale Trento e Trieste, 53/55, Marcon

Atmosphere 85%

Cleanliness 85%

Facilities 85%

Location 63%

Safety 88%

Staff 85%

Value 86%

13 out of 14 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Gamma

12 Sep 2013 89%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: Sightseeing & culture

location,easy parking,safe locatin

would recommend this property

03 May 2013 100%
Travel Type: Alone
Trip Type: Sightseeing & culture

I don't usually comment, but I really liked this place. Clean, modern, friendly and very helpful staff, spacious comfy room and private bath, with tv and fast internet and good breakfast included, 100 yds from $5 bus to downtown Venice, I couldn't have like it better.

would recommend this property

Read all Hotel Gamma reviews

Why book with hostelbookers?

Thousands of beds and private rooms, close to the things you’re planning to see and do.
With great value hostels and cheap hotels, everything you want to see and do is just a step away.

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Venice Mestre?

Contact us directly

Our top-rated Venice Mestre hostels have only been scored by hostelbookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Venice Mestre. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.

Guide to Venice Mestre

Guide to Find our best travel tips, advice and inspiration on what to do and where to stay in our guide to Venice Mestre. Discover how to travel on a budget and don’t forget to check the weather before you go!