HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Search Accommodation

 
Please select from the dropdowns
 
Please select from the dropdowns
Property type
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 24/04/2015
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 24/04/2015
 
Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
 
Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.
processing

Top Rated Hostels in Treviso, Italy

93.3%
9 reviews Book Now 
1

Hotel Mezzaluna

Guesthouse
Via Zecchette 48, Treviso, Italy 31100

9 out of 9 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Mezzaluna

Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 97% Facilities - 88% Safety - 97%
Location - 77% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 91%
Viorel Muscas
100.0%
Viorel would recommend this property 11 September 2009

It was comfortable, clean, relaxing.It had everything that one could need in a vacation.

Els Froyen
88.6%
Els would recommend this property 28 July 2007

Friendly atmosphere, near the city and the trainstation. Big enough rooms and a basic but good breakfast.

89.8%
96 reviews Book Now 
2

B and B Villa Angelina

Guesthouse
Via Caduti di Cefalonia 7b, Treviso, Italy 31100

93 out of 96 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend B and B Villa Angelina

Atmosphere - 90% Staff - 92% Facilities - 84% Safety - 89%
Location - 86% Cleanliness - 92% Value - 92%
Customer review
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, City break, Events / festivals
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 01 October 2011

Totally friendly proprietor, relaxed and converted house into B & B makes for all the home comforts one may wish to enjoy.

Anna Denny
With my spouse / partner
Sightseeing & culture
94.3%
Anna would recommend this property 05 June 2011

An excellent place to stay - we really enjoyed our time in this quiet, honest, homely B&B. I would thoroughly recommend it (though it's a little tricky to find first time round - print a Google map before you stay there and you'll have no problems!)

89.3%
38 reviews Book Now 
3

Agriturismo il Cascinale

Guesthouse
Via Torre d' Orlando 6, Treviso, Italy 31100

35 out of 38 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Agriturismo il Cascinale

Atmosphere - 92% Staff - 96% Facilities - 84% Safety - 93%
Location - 70% Cleanliness - 98% Value - 89%
Martha Colman
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Events / festivals, Partying / nightlife
94.3%
Martha would recommend this property 18 September 2013

The owners/staff were extremely helpful and friendly. It is a lovely place with a relaxing atmosphere. They gave us bikes which came in handy as they are a little way out of the center but with easy connection to the buses.

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Beach / sunbathing, Events / festivals
94.3%
Customer would recommend this property 11 September 2013

The rooms were lovely, staff were friendly and the food was good. Very close to the airport which was great for our flight. Nice and quiet too.

88.9%
35 reviews Book Now 
4

Hotel Due Ragni

3 star Hotel
Viccolo Mazzini 1, Villorba, Treviso, Italy 31100

32 out of 35 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Due Ragni

Atmosphere - 86% Staff - 93% Facilities - 91% Safety - 93%
Location - 70% Cleanliness - 95% Value - 92%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
City break, Sightseeing & culture, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities
91.4%
Customer would recommend this property 18 October 2010

The late opening reception desk was useful for late evening flight arrival. The room was clean and the facilities good. The buffet breakfast included in the deal was worthwhile.

Leon Ryan
74.3%
Leon would recommend this property 01 January 2010

a little out of the way, but we managed to find it at night and not speaking any italian. Spotlessly clean, good breakfast.

88.7%
21 reviews Book Now 
5

Residence Meuble' Cortina

Guesthouse
via Vittorio Emanuele 5,, Quinto di Treviso, Treviso, Italy 31055

20 out of 21 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Residence Meuble' Cortina

Atmosphere - 96% Staff - 91% Facilities - 82% Safety - 95%
Location - 74% Cleanliness - 96% Value - 84%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
City break, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 02 April 2013

It is a beautiful villa. The room is cosy, romantic and spacious, and furnished with great sense of style. It could easily categorize as 5* hotel as to the room. The service was also great. We forgot that time was turned during the night, and were late for breakfast in the morning. However, we were told that there was no problem and were served a great capuccino and a typical Italian breakfast with some bread, jam, Nutella, Panetone bread because it was Easter, and some delicious biscuits and sweet pie. A wonderful place where I would like to return for a longer stay.

F.D. Heessels
With my spouse / partner
Romantic getaway, Shopping, Sightseeing & culture
88.6%
F.D. would recommend this property 12 March 2011

Very clean and well decorated. The breakfast was very good. Very nice and clean ensuite bathroom.

72.6%
201 reviews Book Now 
6

B and B Dolce Vita Treviso

Guesthouse
VIA PARENZO 14, Treviso, Italy 31100

182 out of 201 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend B and B Dolce Vita Treviso

Atmosphere - 72% Staff - 71% Facilities - 67% Safety - 82%
Location - 60% Cleanliness - 81% Value - 72%
robert collins
With my spouse / partner
Romantic getaway
80.0%
robert would recommend this property 01 June 2013

The ban man jack was great he spoke English and told us great places to visit he really made are stay at the hotel great. We also liked that there was a bus stop outside the hotel which took us into town and the train station . We would stay there again and have told are friends about the hotel. The food was also great.

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Sports, adventure or outdoor activities
91.4%
Customer would recommend this property 30 September 2012

welcoming host, quiet area of the city,nice rustic charm to the property and others nearby.

Treviso

17 Hostels from 32.48 USD

WHY BOOK WITH HOSTELBOOKERS?

  • No booking fees
  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Find the same cheaper and we'll refund double the difference
  • Over 1 million customer reviews
  • Over 200,000 bed nights booked every week
  • More than 20,000 properties in 3,500 destinations worldwide

Our top-rated Treviso hostels have only been scored by HostelBookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Treviso. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.