HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Search Accommodation

 
Please select from the dropdowns
 
Please select from the dropdowns
Property type
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 23/08/2015
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 23/08/2015
 
Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
 
Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.
processing

Top Rated Hostels in Trapani, Italy

97.5%
59 reviews Book Now 
1

B&B Piazza Vittorio

Apartment
via Francesco Crispi 14, Trapani, Italy 91100

59 out of 59 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend B&B Piazza Vittorio

Atmosphere - 94% Staff - 100% Facilities - 96% Safety - 97%
Location - 97% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 96%
Alexander Sammut
With my spouse / partner
Romantic getaway
100.0%
Alexander would recommend this property 13 March 2013

The property interior is completely modernised, well heated and very clean. Breakfast was always fresh, varied and abundant. The host even left the kitchen open with breakfast ready for us on the last day since we had to leave at 6.00 am. The property is very central in Trapani, is very close to the beach and ample parking is available across the road.

Magdalena Krzysztofik
With friends / other travellers
City break, Sightseeing & culture
94.3%
Magdalena would recommend this property 04 November 2012

If you looking for a quiet place to rest after the whole day of walking this hostel will be perfect as it is small and quiet. The lady at the reception gave us a lot of information about the city and advised us some really nice places to visit. And the home-made breakfast was just perfect!

96.1%
36 reviews Book Now 
2

I Colori del Vento

Guesthouse
Viale Regina Elena 62, Trapani, Italy 91100

36 out of 36 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend I Colori del Vento

Atmosphere - 98% Staff - 99% Facilities - 90% Safety - 96%
Location - 95% Cleanliness - 97% Value - 96%
Micheline De Ridder
97.1%
Micheline would recommend this property 10 November 2009

very warm welcome and she takes her time to inform us about the surroundings;a wonderful view from our terrace : sunset on the islandsthe airport bus and boats leave just in front of the B & Bno lift , 2 floors high ( for elderly people difficult )

Magdalena Krajnowska
100.0%
Magdalena would recommend this property 21 September 2009

The best place we have stayed in Sicily on our 2 weeks trip round.The Hotel is beautiful; rooms clean and comfortable; (rooms cleaned and towels changed every day); we had the “Sea room”.Alex was very friendly and helpful; She recommended lovely restaurants and beautiful places to go.Location was very good (15 min walk to the train station) but the views to the port are great.Breakfast delicious; While our stay, there was a big storm and part of the town was flooded and Fabio brought us some fresh croissants and cooked us pasta for lunch!!! They make you feel very welcomed.If you want to stay in Trapani this is the place to book!!!Trapani is a lovely town; while you there you need to go to Favignana (Cala Rossa) and Erice.Thanks againMagda

94.3%
3 reviews Book Now 
3

Brezza di Grecale

Guesthouse
34 Lungomare Dante Aligheri, Trapani, Italy 91016

3 out of 3 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Brezza di Grecale

Atmosphere - 93% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 93% Value - 93%
kirsty gregory
100.0%
kirsty would recommend this property 15 May 2010

We had the most amazing experience in Trapani and the apartment was absolutely gorgeous, with stunning sea views and is actually right on the beach front! I highly recommend this place as the staff were extremely helpful and friendly, speaking good English and helped us out with anything we needed to know. The apartment was cleaned daily, and looks brand spanking new as its modern, clean, well eqiupped with everything you need (including a safe, kitchen with utensils and lots of other lovely treats lol) and just absolutely perfect. You can even go up to the roof top terrace for amazing views of the sea and the town. Its on a main bus route so catch the number 21, 22 or 23 from either outside on the main road or the road directly behind. I can't wait to go back, i loved every minute! Thanks for the great service x

Customer review
82.9%
Customer would recommend this property 05 April 2010

The pros, great rooms, good value and friendly staff. The cons, not a social hotspot and be prepared for a 40 min walk to get down town. Taxis were really hard to find as well but that might just have been bad luck.

93.8%
56 reviews Book Now 
4

B&B Casatrapani

Guesthouse
Via Livio Bassi, 196, Trapani, Italy 91100

54 out of 56 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend B&B Casatrapani

Atmosphere - 97% Staff - 99% Facilities - 89% Safety - 97%
Location - 82% Cleanliness - 96% Value - 94%
James Hallows
With my spouse / partner
Beach / sunbathing, City break
94.3%
James would recommend this property 30 June 2014

Very clean and relatively quiet. Ideal for families and well worth the extra €4 a night to get an apartment. Vito was on hand to meet us and gave sound travelling advice. The map with all potential numbers and locations of good restaurants and services was most welcome. The gelatiamo cafe round the corner is well worth a visit

Justin Lancaster
As a family with children
Sightseeing & culture
91.4%
Justin would recommend this property 20 February 2013

Absolutely fabulous place. Very clean, nicely appointed, very friendly owner. Great location.

93.7%
5 reviews Book Now 
5

B&B Bella Trapani

Guesthouse
Via Quiete 22 Ang, Corso Italia, Trapani, Italy 91100

5 out of 5 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend B&B Bella Trapani

Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 100% Facilities - 84% Safety - 96%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 96%
Markus Berthold
With my spouse / partner
Sightseeing & culture
97.1%
Markus would recommend this property 18 June 2013

Angelo was really welcoming and friendly, helped us a lot with advices. Thank him a lot. Breakfast was good.

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Beach / sunbathing, City break, Romantic getaway
85.7%
Customer would recommend this property 06 May 2013

The location was perfect, it was just next to the bus stop from the airport and harbour, next to the old town and the owner was really nice. They also have really nice coffe and fresh croissants for brakefest :)

93.1%
10 reviews Book Now 
6

SoleTerraLuna

Apartment
Via Livio Bassi 185, Trapani, Italy 91100

10 out of 10 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend SoleTerraLuna

Atmosphere - 88% Staff - 96% Facilities - 94% Safety - 98%
Location - 90% Cleanliness - 96% Value - 90%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Visiting friends or family
88.6%
Customer would recommend this property 19 April 2014

Very neat & tidy. Apartment was cleaned & new towels provided every second day. Good location, easy walk to main shopping strip, supermarkets or historical centre.

Monika J
With friends / other travellers
Beach / sunbathing, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Monika would recommend this property 24 October 2012

Everything!! The place was AWESOME!!!! Highly recommend this place for all travellers heading for Trapani! Staff was super friendly, rooms were big and clean and the price was really low for this kind of place! If i am in Trapani again i will for sure stay in SoleTerraLuna!

92.2%
14 reviews Book Now 
7

Il Cortiletto

Guesthouse
Vicolo Compagni 2, Trapani, Italy 91100

14 out of 14 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Il Cortiletto

Atmosphere - 94% Staff - 100% Facilities - 75% Safety - 97%
Location - 92% Cleanliness - 94% Value - 91%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture
91.4%
Customer would recommend this property 29 July 2011

Location is very good; main shopping and walking streets just a few steps away. Still quite peaceful street. Staff was helpful and spoke rather good english (not including ladies who served us breakfast, they were very lovely still). Room and courtyard was very nice.

Maureen Guthrie
97.1%
Maureen would recommend this property 09 June 2010

The location was almost perfect. Il Cortiletto is within easy walking distance of the shops, bars, restaurants, beach, port, railway and bus stations.The area in which it is situated is full of character and well lit at night.

91.4%
19 reviews Book Now 
8

Bioagriturismo La Talpa

Guesthouse
c.da Palmeri, 1/z,, Alcamo, Trapani, Italy 91011

19 out of 19 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Bioagriturismo La Talpa

Atmosphere - 91% Staff - 100% Facilities - 86% Safety - 96%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 95% Value - 89%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
City break, Sightseeing & culture
82.9%
Customer would recommend this property 09 April 2012

Overall, I enjoyed my stay at La Talpa. Claudio welcomed us into his home and was very accomodating. The property is rustic, it's a farm that grows its own produce. It's also home to donkeys, chickens, dogs and cats. The dogs and cats roam freely and are very friendly; one of the dogs accompanied us on our moonlit walk down the street. The rooms are well-kept and neat. The beds were comfortable and the bathrooms were clean. There is free Wi-fi, but no television in the rooms. Breakfast was delicious- fresh, homemade bread, homemade jam and honey, almonds, fresh coffee, fresh squeezed orange juice. And dinner was equally as good.

Susan Stevens
With my spouse / partner
Sports, adventure or outdoor activities
97.1%
Susan would recommend this property 31 March 2011

A very welcoming family who provided us with a wonderful evening meal and breakfast, with lots of ingredients produced on the farm, and comfortable accomodation

88.6%
56 reviews Book Now 
9

Bed and Breakfast Cafisu

Guesthouse
Via Dante, 90 (Paceco), Trapani, Italy 91027

53 out of 56 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Bed and Breakfast Cafisu

Atmosphere - 88% Staff - 96% Facilities - 85% Safety - 91%
Location - 75% Cleanliness - 96% Value - 87%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Beach / sunbathing, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 07 September 2011

Quiet surroundings, cleanliness, nice garden, comfortable room, friendly and helpful staff, they all speak English.

MARGARITA VOROBJOVA
Alone
Sports, adventure or outdoor activities
82.9%
MARGARITA would recommend this property 23 September 2010

I really liked atmosphere and being in this hotel and i'll highly recommend it to everyone. family who is owning that hostel is very very nice and helpful.

88.6%
7 reviews Book Now 
10

B&B Triskele

Guesthouse
via mazzasita n.64, Trapani, Italy 91100

6 out of 7 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend B&B Triskele

Atmosphere - 94% Staff - 94% Facilities - 88% Safety - 91%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 88% Value - 82%
Ricky Brennan
With my spouse / partner
Beach / sunbathing, Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture
80.0%
Ricky would recommend this property 07 September 2010

Owner seemed nice, the wine was good and the gardens and areas for relaxing were pleasant.

Customer review
94.3%
Customer would recommend this property 28 April 2010

The rooms, the kitchen, the garden - everything is decorated in old Sicilian style. During my stay the atmosphere was good and the owner was very helpful and friendly. I can easily say that this is the best (and most beautiful) hostel I have ever been to!

Trapani

73 Hostels from 23.38 USD

WHY BOOK WITH HOSTELBOOKERS?

  • No booking fees
  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Find the same cheaper and we'll refund double the difference
  • Over 1 million customer reviews
  • Over 200,000 bed nights booked every week
  • More than 20,000 properties in 3,500 destinations worldwide

Our top-rated Trapani hostels have only been scored by HostelBookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Trapani. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.