HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Top Rated Hostels in Trapani, Italy

Al Vicoletto 93%

Al Vicoletto

Apartment
Via San Francesco D'Assisi
Atmosphere
83%
Cleanliness
87%
Facilities
97%
Location
100%
Safety
90%
Staff
100%
Value
93%

6 out of 6 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Al Vicoletto

30 Sep 2013 91%
As a family with children Beach / sunbathing Sightseeing & culture

The owner was very friendly and gave us all the information we needed.

would recommend this property

10 Jul 2013 91%
Alone Backpacking / gap year Beach / sunbathing City break Sightseeing & culture

It was a nice appartment close (300 m?) to the sea, to the shopping area and all touristic places. It has a lot of space with separated rooms. The owner was really friendly and explained a lot about Trapani and the things I could do there.

would recommend this property

Read all Al Vicoletto reviews

B&B La Terrazza sul Porto 93%

B&B La Terrazza sul Porto

Guesthouse
Via Camporeale 1 (via Aragonesi, corner via Ammira
Atmosphere
80%
Cleanliness
100%
Facilities
87%
Location
93%
Safety
93%
Staff
100%
Value
93%

3 out of 3 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend B&B La Terrazza sul Porto

23 Aug 2011 97%
With friends / other travellers City break Sightseeing & culture

Facilities were great, cosy and nice. Perfect location.

would recommend this property

Read all B&B La Terrazza sul Porto reviews

CasaTrapani 94%

CasaTrapani

Guesthouse
Via Livio Bassi, 196, Trapani
Atmosphere
98%
Cleanliness
98%
Facilities
90%
Location
82%
Safety
98%
Staff
99%
Value
94%

26 out of 26 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend CasaTrapani

09 Jun 2015 100%
With my spouse / partner Beach / sunbathing Sightseeing & culture

Good friendly service, spacious accommodation. Good location

would recommend this property

27 Jun 2014 94%
With my spouse / partner Beach / sunbathing City break

Very clean and relatively quiet. Ideal for families and well worth the extra €4 a night to get an apartment. Vito was on hand to meet us and gave sound travelling advice. The map with all potential numbers and locations of good restaurants and services was most welcome. The gelatiamo cafe round the corner is well worth a visit

would recommend this property

Read all CasaTrapani reviews

Bed & Breakfast delle Palme 85%

Bed & Breakfast delle Palme

Guesthouse
Via L. Capuana 28
Atmosphere
85%
Cleanliness
93%
Facilities
80%
Location
65%
Safety
89%
Staff
96%
Value
85%

9 out of 11 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Bed & Breakfast delle Palme

22 Jun 2014 63%
With my spouse / partner Sightseeing & culture

The owner is friendly.

22 May 2013 100%

very very very kind staff

would recommend this property

Read all Bed & Breakfast delle Palme reviews

Il Sole Blu 84%

Il Sole Blu

Guesthouse
Via Orlandini 7
Atmosphere
84%
Cleanliness
85%
Facilities
73%
Location
89%
Safety
84%
Staff
91%
Value
79%

14 out of 16 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Il Sole Blu

10 Aug 2013 100%
With friends / other travellers Beach / sunbathing City break Sightseeing & culture

Il Sole Blu has a very good location. B&B is in the near of the beach (5-10 minutes walk) and the city center (5 minutes walk). The staff is very friendly and helpful. Our room for 4 people was big and comfortable.

would recommend this property

12 May 2013 100%
With my spouse / partner Family Holiday

We were happy to stay Il Sole Blue. Place is very close to the city center. Room was big and clean. Breakfast was tipical Italin. Sea is only a few meters from hostel. Bus stop is in front the house. Viwe from Cableway is magic. Erice is very nice city. We hope that we will stay in Il Solle Blue again. :-)

would recommend this property

Read all Il Sole Blu reviews

Novecento Bed and Breakfast 86%

Novecento Bed and Breakfast

Guesthouse
Via Conte A. Pepoli n.80
Atmosphere
86%
Cleanliness
89%
Facilities
83%
Location
71%
Safety
93%
Staff
89%
Value
88%

21 out of 23 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Novecento Bed and Breakfast

16 May 2014 100%
With my spouse / partner City break Romantic getaway Sightseeing & culture

Great location and helpful staff.

would recommend this property

11 May 2014 91%
With my spouse / partner Beach / sunbathing Sightseeing & culture

lovely room with beautiful furniture, friendly and helpful staff, nice and clean bathroom

would recommend this property

Read all Novecento Bed and Breakfast reviews

Sole Terra Luna 95%

Sole Terra Luna

Guesthouse
Via Livio Bassi 185
Atmosphere
93%
Cleanliness
98%
Facilities
95%
Location
90%
Safety
100%
Staff
98%
Value
93%

10 out of 10 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Sole Terra Luna

14 Apr 2014 89%
With friends / other travellers Visiting friends or family

Very neat & tidy. Apartment was cleaned & new towels provided every second day. Good location, easy walk to main shopping strip, supermarkets or historical centre.

would recommend this property

25 Jun 2013 86%

nice, clean hostel

would recommend this property

Read all Sole Terra Luna reviews

Why book with hostelbookers?

Thousands of beds and private rooms, close to the things you’re planning to see and do.
With great value hostels and cheap hotels, everything you want to see and do is just a step away.

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Trapani?

Contact us directly

Our top-rated Trapani hostels have only been scored by hostelbookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Trapani. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.

Guide to Trapani

Guide to Find our best travel tips, advice and inspiration on what to do and where to stay in our guide to Trapani. Discover how to travel on a budget and don’t forget to check the weather before you go!