HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Top Rated Hostels in Trapani, Italy

Sole Terra Luna 95%

1. Sole Terra Luna

Guesthouse
Via Livio Bassi 185

Atmosphere 93%

Cleanliness 98%

Facilities 95%

Location 90%

Safety 100%

Staff 98%

Value 93%

10 out of 10 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Sole Terra Luna

14 Apr 2014 89%
Travel Type: With friends / other travellers
Trip Type: Visiting friends or family

Very neat & tidy. Apartment was cleaned & new towels provided every second day. Good location, easy walk to main shopping strip, supermarkets or historical centre.

would recommend this property

25 Jun 2013 86%

nice, clean hostel

would recommend this property

Read all Sole Terra Luna reviews
CasaTrapani 94%

2. CasaTrapani

Guesthouse
Via Livio Bassi, 196, Trapani

Atmosphere 98%

Cleanliness 98%

Facilities 90%

Location 82%

Safety 98%

Staff 99%

Value 94%

26 out of 26 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend CasaTrapani

09 Jun 2015 100%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: Beach / sunbathing Sightseeing & culture

Good friendly service, spacious accommodation. Good location

would recommend this property

27 Jun 2014 94%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: Beach / sunbathing City break

Very clean and relatively quiet. Ideal for families and well worth the extra €4 a night to get an apartment. Vito was on hand to meet us and gave sound travelling advice. The map with all potential numbers and locations of good restaurants and services was most welcome. The gelatiamo cafe round the corner is well worth a visit

would recommend this property

Read all CasaTrapani reviews
B&B Bella Trapani 94%

3. B&B Bella Trapani

Guesthouse
Via Quiete, 22

Atmosphere 80%

Cleanliness 100%

Facilities 86%

Location 100%

Safety 97%

Staff 97%

Value 94%

7 out of 7 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend B&B Bella Trapani

30 Apr 2015 86%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year Relaxation / spa Sightseeing & culture

location

would recommend this property

08 May 2014 94%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: Romantic getaway Sightseeing & culture

Angelo is really helpfull and willing to solve all problems

would recommend this property

Read all B&B Bella Trapani reviews
Al Vicoletto 93%

4. Al Vicoletto

Apartment
Via San Francesco D'Assisi

Atmosphere 83%

Cleanliness 87%

Facilities 97%

Location 100%

Safety 90%

Staff 100%

Value 93%

6 out of 6 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Al Vicoletto

30 Sep 2013 91%
Travel Type: As a family with children
Trip Type: Beach / sunbathing Sightseeing & culture

The owner was very friendly and gave us all the information we needed.

would recommend this property

10 Jul 2013 91%
Travel Type: Alone
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year Beach / sunbathing City break Sightseeing & culture

It was a nice appartment close (300 m?) to the sea, to the shopping area and all touristic places. It has a lot of space with separated rooms. The owner was really friendly and explained a lot about Trapani and the things I could do there.

would recommend this property

Read all Al Vicoletto reviews
B&B La Terrazza sul Porto 93%

5. B&B La Terrazza sul Porto

Guesthouse
Via Camporeale 1 (via Aragonesi, corner via Ammira

Atmosphere 80%

Cleanliness 100%

Facilities 87%

Location 93%

Safety 93%

Staff 100%

Value 93%

3 out of 3 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend B&B La Terrazza sul Porto

23 Aug 2011 97%
Travel Type: With friends / other travellers
Trip Type: City break Sightseeing & culture

Facilities were great, cosy and nice. Perfect location.

would recommend this property

Read all B&B La Terrazza sul Porto reviews
Gli Agrumi Rooms 90%

6. Gli Agrumi Rooms

Hotel
via Merce' 39

Atmosphere 90%

Cleanliness 95%

Facilities 85%

Location 90%

Safety 100%

Staff 95%

Value 90%

4 out of 5 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Gli Agrumi Rooms

22 Oct 2012 89%
Travel Type: Alone
Trip Type: City break

Lovely clean rooms in friendly colours. Best location between train station, old town and harbour. And a very kind and helpfull staff. Recommendable!Saubere renovierte und farblich hübsch dekorierte Zimmer in einer guten zentralen Lage und ein sehr freundlicher Besitzer. Kann ich jedem Low-budget-Reisenden empfehlen!

would recommend this property

Read all Gli Agrumi Rooms reviews
B&B Ligny 90%

7. B&B Ligny

Guesthouse
Via Torre Ligny, 14

Atmosphere 85%

Cleanliness 95%

Facilities 80%

Location 90%

Safety 90%

Staff 90%

Value 90%

3 out of 4 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend B&B Ligny

02 Apr 2013 100%

Very helpful; good location; clean; awesome sandwich for breakfast

would recommend this property

Read all B&B Ligny reviews
Bed & Breakfast delle Palme 85%

8. Bed & Breakfast delle Palme

Guesthouse
Via L. Capuana 28

Atmosphere 85%

Cleanliness 93%

Facilities 80%

Location 65%

Safety 89%

Staff 96%

Value 85%

9 out of 11 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Bed & Breakfast delle Palme

22 Jun 2014 63%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: Sightseeing & culture

The owner is friendly.

22 May 2013 100%

very very very kind staff

would recommend this property

Read all Bed & Breakfast delle Palme reviews
Il Sole Blu 84%

9. Il Sole Blu

Guesthouse
Via Orlandini 7

Atmosphere 84%

Cleanliness 85%

Facilities 73%

Location 89%

Safety 84%

Staff 91%

Value 79%

14 out of 16 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Il Sole Blu

10 Aug 2013 100%
Travel Type: With friends / other travellers
Trip Type: Beach / sunbathing City break Sightseeing & culture

Il Sole Blu has a very good location. B&B is in the near of the beach (5-10 minutes walk) and the city center (5 minutes walk). The staff is very friendly and helpful. Our room for 4 people was big and comfortable.

would recommend this property

12 May 2013 100%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: Family Holiday

We were happy to stay Il Sole Blue. Place is very close to the city center. Room was big and clean. Breakfast was tipical Italin. Sea is only a few meters from hostel. Bus stop is in front the house. Viwe from Cableway is magic. Erice is very nice city. We hope that we will stay in Il Solle Blue again. :-)

would recommend this property

Read all Il Sole Blu reviews
Almaran BB Trapani Port 84%

10. Almaran BB Trapani Port

Guesthouse
Via San Cristoforo 8

Atmosphere 73%

Cleanliness 90%

Facilities 65%

Location 91%

Safety 94%

Staff 93%

Value 79%

12 out of 17 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Almaran BB Trapani Port

15 Aug 2014 100%
Travel Type: Alone
Trip Type: Beach / sunbathing Events / festivals

Owner/manger was very hospitable, kind, caring and extremely helpful. The room was exactly what was on the picture and everything was very clean. Also the Wi-Fi worked great the entire time. If I return to Trapani I will definitely stay here again.

would recommend this property

13 Oct 2013 83%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: Beach / sunbathing Romantic getaway Sightseeing & culture

The location was fantastic in the central parts of the historical Trapani. The owner was really helpful and charming and the room was clean and had a much needed AC.

would recommend this property

Read all Almaran BB Trapani Port reviews

Why book with hostelbookers?

Thousands of beds and private rooms, close to the things you’re planning to see and do.
With great value hostels and cheap hotels, everything you want to see and do is just a step away.

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Trapani?

Contact us directly

Our top-rated Trapani hostels have only been scored by hostelbookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Trapani. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.

Guide to Trapani

Guide to Find our best travel tips, advice and inspiration on what to do and where to stay in our guide to Trapani. Discover how to travel on a budget and don’t forget to check the weather before you go!