HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Novecento Bed and Breakfast

Guesthouse

Via Conte A. Pepoli n.80, Trapani, Italy

Atmosphere 86%

Cleanliness 89%

Facilities 83%

Location 71%

Safety 93%

Staff 89%

Value 88%

What's Included

  • Breakfast
  • Linen
  • Luggage Room
  • Towel

Facilities

  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Airport Transfers
  • Bicycle Hire
  • Bicycle Parking
  • Book Exchange
  • Ceiling fan
  • Free City Maps
  • Free Internet Access
  • Luggage Storage
  • Outdoor Terrace
  • Safe Deposit Box
  • Towels Included

Purchasable Extras

  • Airport Pickup 35.52USD

Important Information

Minimum stay: 2 nights during the high season (July 28th - September 3rd

1. Please contact us after reservation to let us know your arrival time, if you need extra beds in the rooms, transfer service from the airport, etc.
2. For reservation exceeding the total amount of EUR 200,00 we ask for a deposit

1. Please contact us after reservation to let us know your arrival time, if you need extra beds in the rooms, transfer service from the airport, etc.
2. For reservation exceeding the total amount of EUR 200,00 we ask for a deposit

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 09:00

Latest Check-out: 10:00

Policies

  • Credit Cards Not Accepted
  • No Curfew
  • Non Smoking
  • Pet Friendly"
  • Taxes Included

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Trapani?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 86%

Cleanliness 89%

Facilities 83%

Location 71%

Safety 93%

Staff 89%

Value 88%

Showing 1-5 of 5 reviews

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
16 May 2014

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
City break, Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Great location and helpful staff.

Customer would recommend this property

91% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
91% Overall Rating

Anonymous
11 May 2014

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Beach / sunbathing, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: lovely room with beautiful furniture, friendly and helpful staff, nice and clean bathroom

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
16 Sep 2013

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Beach / sunbathing, City break, Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: The owner was extremely helpful and informative concerning the surrounding area and useful information. This was a great help. We also borrowed the bikes that were offered to cycle along the coast, a great way to get around for free. I enjoyed the breakfast that was offered and found the accommodation very comfortable.

Disliked: The accommodation is about 30 minutes walk to the docks and historic centre of Trapani, which was fine for us but some might find this quite far. There are buses to and from here to the centre if this is the case though so it isn't really a problem.

Customer would recommend this property

80% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
80% Overall Rating

Anonymous
23 Jun 2013

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Beach / sunbathing, Family Holiday

Liked: The owner was very nice and helpful.Free bike rental!

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
22 Apr 2013

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Breakfast, rooms, staff, location

Disliked: nothing

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
14 Jul 2012

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture, Visiting friends or family

Liked: Walking distance from Trapani old town, very helpful staff

Disliked: No negative comments

Customer would recommend this property

49% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 20%
  • Location - 40%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 40%
  • Value - 20%
49% Overall Rating

Anonymous
29 Oct 2011

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: We were given bikes, even though they were not very good.

Disliked: I would not stay here if I had to do it over again. You only get cold showers and beds are very uncomfortable. Owner is not very helpful at all. So much for a bed and breakfast...we were informed once we got there that we would not be receiving breakfast.


The property's response is

Dear guest,

thank you for reviewing Novecento B&B.

You reserved the flat, that is the cheapest solution in our B&B. This offer does not include morning breakfast, as it is clearly specified in the confirmation email you received after you completed the reservation.

The flat is equipped with a boiler, providing hot water 24h.

With regard to the beds, the flat has been recently refurnished, the mattresses are new and this is the first time we receive a complaint.

Kind regards

80% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 80%
80% Overall Rating

Anonymous
01 Aug 2011

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, City break, Partying / nightlife, Relaxation / spa, Shopping, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: beakfast, nice terace, big rooms

Disliked: location was good, but couls be better

Customer would recommend this property

Check Availability