We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to browse our site you are agreeing to our Cookies Policy and use of cookies technology. Find out more »

X
HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Reviews of B&B Piazza Vittorio

Apartment | via Francesco Crispi 14, Trapani, Italy 91100

97.5% Overall Rating

59 out of 59 customers would recommend this property

Recent review (13/03/2013)

Alexander Sammut thinks…

"The property interior is completely modernised, well heated and very clean. Breakfast was always fresh, varied and abundant. The host even left the kitchen open with breakfast ready for us on the…"

Read all B&B Piazza Vittorio reviews

Facilities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Internet / Wi-Fi
  • 24 hour reception
  • 24 hour hot showers

What's Included

  • Breakfast
  • Linen
  • Towel

Important Information

Please ensure to contact the property directly using the contact details on your booking confirmation to provide an arrival time.

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Trapani?

Contact us directly

See other properties in Trapani

Il sole blu B and B
21.51 USD

Guesthouse 86.6% 93 reviews
Bed And Breakfast Cortile Di Venere
30.68 USD

Guesthouse 84.5% 58 reviews
Renda Appartamenti
24.04 USD

Apartment Not yet rated
Pousada Noir
28.46 USD

Guesthouse 81.0% 12 reviews
Gli Agrumi Rooms
31.63 USD

Guesthouse 81.7% 5 reviews
Oltremare
25.30 USD

Apartment Not yet rated
Albatros Appartamenti
22.14 USD

Apartment Not yet rated
Il Cortiletto
31.63 USD

Guesthouse 92.2% 14 reviews

Enter dates to check prices


  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 21/12/2015

  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 21/12/2015
     
    Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
     
    Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.

processing
97.5%

Overall Rating

59 out of 59 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend 'B&B Piazza Vittorio'

Atmosphere
94.4%
Location
97.6%
Facilities
96.0%
Cleanliness
100.0%
Staff
100.0%
Value
96.8%
Safety
97.6%
Refine your results Showing 36 of 58 reviews 1 | 2   Next
Reset filter
94.3%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 80%

Customer review

With friends / other travellers

Beach / sunbathing
Sightseeing & culture

23 July 2013 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Very friendly owner!

Disliked: -

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Alexander Sammut

With my spouse / partner

Romantic getaway

13 March 2013 Alexander would recommend this property

Liked: The property interior is completely modernised, well heated and very clean. Breakfast was always fresh, varied and abundant. The host even left the kitchen open with breakfast ready for us on the last day since we had to leave at 6.00 am. The property is very central in Trapani, is very close to the beach and ample parking is available across the road.

Disliked: The apartment is on the second floor and there is no lift. This was not a problem for us but it probably would be for elderly people or people with mobility problems or very small children.

91.4%
Atmosphere - 60% Staff - 100% Facilities - 80% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Greet Oprins

With my spouse / partner

Sightseeing & culture
Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

24 February 2013 Greet would recommend this property

Liked: hospitality, helpfulness, friendliness and breakfast!

Disliked: Greet left no negative feedback.

94.3%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 80%

Magdalena Krzysztofik

With friends / other travellers

City break
Sightseeing & culture

04 November 2012 Magdalena would recommend this property

Liked: If you looking for a quiet place to rest after the whole day of walking this hostel will be perfect as it is small and quiet. The lady at the reception gave us a lot of information about the city and advised us some really nice places to visit. And the home-made breakfast was just perfect!

Disliked: Magdalena left no negative feedback.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Marko Kujanpää

With my spouse / partner

Beach / sunbathing
City break
Family Holiday
Partying / nightlife
Relaxation/spa
Romantic getaway
Shopping
Sightseeing & culture
Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

30 October 2012 Marko would recommend this property

Liked: Breakfast, friendly staff, location, helpful information about Trapani from the staff

Disliked: Water pressure

97.1%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

With my spouse / partner

Backpacking / gap year
Beach / sunbathing
Romantic getaway

07 October 2012 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Very clean hostel, nice rooms, and the staff was very friendly and gave us a lot information about what to do in Trapani. Near the train and main bus station.

Disliked: The only thing we missed was a balkony and a possibility to dry swimming clothes, but this is only a small minus.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Michelle Beh

With my spouse / partner

Backpacking / gap year
Beach / sunbathing

09 August 2012 Michelle would recommend this property

Liked: Giuseppina is a fantastic hostess. On check in, she went through places to see around Trapani, where to eat, shop, etc. She also booked a tour for us. The B&B is very clean. It is located very close to the beach, shops, restaurants. Breakfast was great- home baked cakes by her mum, typical sicilian sandwiches, cheese, fruits, etc. We would recommend this B&B to everyone.

Disliked: Nothing

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

With my spouse / partner

Beach / sunbathing
City break
Romantic getaway
Shopping
Sightseeing & culture

08 August 2012 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: The location was excellent and the staff really friendly! We really enjoyed our stay!

Disliked: There was nothing to dislike!

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Valentina Omelcenko

With my spouse / partner

Beach / sunbathing
Sightseeing & culture
Visiting friends or family

20 July 2012 Valentina would recommend this property

Liked: For all those who are thinking about other options, stop and choose B&B Piazza Vittorio! I did my share of research and was quite reluctant to believe all that was mentioned on this site cause it sounded to good, but seriously it is all true. First off the rooms are sparkling clean, there are towels, hair dryers and shampoo sets you may use. Air conditioning, and simple but nice and new furniture. The residence is 5 min away from the main street of Trapani and about 2 min to a beach. There is an awesome parking just across the street for those who travel with a car (as we did). A separate paragraph should be dedicated to the owner Giuseppina she was absolutely amazing, gave us advise on trip planing what to see, what roads to take and so on, plus the breakfast was yummy :) with cake, yogurt, amazing cheese and fruits, and Giuseppina made lovely cappucinos for us. Trust me with this B&B you can not go wrong! It is a great value for money, and you will really feel like staying in a good hotel with a hospitality of a home! Enjoy your stay!

Disliked: Valentina left no negative feedback.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

With my spouse / partner

Sightseeing & culture

17 July 2012 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Perfect stay! Really helpful and friendly staff. Excellent breakfast with great coffee. Location was good, just next to the beach and old town.

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

65.7%
Atmosphere - 60% Staff - 80% Facilities - 40% Safety - 60%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 60%

Customer review

With my spouse / partner

Beach / sunbathing
Romantic getaway
Sightseeing & culture

11 July 2012 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: It was nice and well located.

Disliked: Fridge would have been nice in your own hotel room.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

With friends / other travellers

Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

19 June 2012 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: I had a really nice stay! And Giuseppina was so friendly! :)

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Jiri Janak

With my spouse / partner

Beach / sunbathing
City break
Relaxation/spa
Romantic getaway
Sightseeing & culture

13 May 2012 Jiri would recommend this property

Liked: Amazing from the beginning to the end. Great location, excellent shape. On top of that super friendly staff - Giuseppina really goes the extra step (or rather steps). The fact she makes amazing coffee is just a cherry on top of the cake.

Disliked: Nothing.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Jiri Janak

With my spouse / partner

Beach / sunbathing
City break
Relaxation/spa
Romantic getaway
Sightseeing & culture

13 May 2012 Jiri would recommend this property

Liked: Amazing from the beginning to the end. Great location, excellent shape. On top of that super friendly staff - Giuseppina really goes the extra step (or rather steps). The fact she makes amazing coffee is just a cherry on top of the cake.

Disliked: Nothing what so ever.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Olegs Pantelejevs

With my spouse / partner

Family Holiday

07 March 2012 Olegs would recommend this property

Liked: Everything was perfect, especially the owner - Guizeppina

Disliked: -

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

Alone

Backpacking / gap year
Relaxation/spa

15 January 2012 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Absolutly great!!! The host, Guiseppina was so helpful! she even came to the station to pick me up.

Disliked: nothing, everything was great

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

With my spouse / partner

Backpacking / gap year
Sightseeing & culture

06 December 2011 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Extremely clean, comfortable, fast wi-fi, and some of the most friendly and helpful staff we have ever encountered!

Disliked: Nothing.

94.3%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 60% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

With my spouse / partner

Sightseeing & culture

01 December 2011 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Friendly, newly furnished and modern place. Personal help very much appreciated!

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

94.3%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

With my spouse / partner

Sightseeing & culture

07 November 2011 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: The stuff was extremely helpful and friendly. It was also the best breakfast in our whole stay in Sicily! the room had all the necessary facilities for a very affordable price.

Disliked: There is not really anything that we disliked.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Jan Kellner

With my spouse / partner

Beach / sunbathing
City break
Romantic getaway
Sightseeing & culture

29 October 2011 Jan would recommend this property

Liked: Thank you for everything you did for us,beautiful place and hostel

Disliked: Nothing

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Jie Long

With friends / other travellers

Beach / sunbathing
Relaxation/spa
Romantic getaway

21 October 2011 Jie would recommend this property

Liked: This is one of the best BB I've ever been. Veeeerrrrrryyyy nice and lovely host. I like the decoration style of the house. It seems like we're at home. :)

Disliked: nothing!

97.1%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

With my spouse / partner

Romantic getaway

14 October 2011 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Amazingly helpful staff, everyhing's new and clean, wifi works. The room was small, but cosy. Probably well deserved first place in the rating. Recommended.

Disliked: -

94.3%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 80% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 80%

Michela Boffa

With friends / other travellers

Sightseeing & culture

13 October 2011 Michela would recommend this property

Liked: Very nice, clean B&B central location, close to bus terminus, helpful staff :)

Disliked: /

88.6%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 80% Safety - 80%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 80%

Andrea Janackova

With my spouse / partner

Backpacking / gap year
Sightseeing & culture

10 October 2011 Andrea would recommend this property

Liked: Nice and kind staff that help you with everything you need, big breakfast with different things to choose, very good location and rooms are clean and seem as they are new;)

Disliked: Nothing.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

With my spouse / partner

City break
Sightseeing & culture

26 September 2011 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Clean, good location and a very nice and helpfull owner.

Disliked: -