HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Reviews of B&B Tra i due Mari

Guesthouse | Via Giovanni da Procida, 11, Trapani, Italy 91100

88.4% Overall Rating

21 out of 22 customers would recommend this property

Recent review (20/08/2011)

"The room was perfect and the breakfast also. The owner very friendly, kind and helpful"

Read all B&B Tra i due Mari reviews

Facilities

  • Air Conditioning
  • No curfew
  • Lounge area
  • 24 hour hot showers

What's Included

  • Luggage Room
  • Breakfast
  • Linen
  • Towel

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Trapani?

Contact us directly

See other properties in Trapani

I love Trapani
29.53 USD

Apartment Not yet rated
Trapani Albergo
23.62 USD

Hotel 2 star Not yet rated
B&B Ligny
39.37 USD

Guesthouse 87.1% 6 reviews
La Trinacria Bed and Breakfast
32.81 USD

Guesthouse Not yet rated
Cielo Mare
45.93 USD

Apartment Not yet rated
La Lampara
39.37 USD

Guesthouse 86.3% 5 reviews
Palazzo Ossuna Residence
34.12 USD

Guesthouse Not yet rated
I Colori del Vento
32.81 USD

Guesthouse 96.1% 36 reviews

Enter dates to check prices


  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 03/09/2015

  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 03/09/2015
     
    Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
     
    Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.

processing
88.4%

Overall Rating

21 out of 22 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend 'B&B Tra i due Mari'

Atmosphere
88.2%
Location
87.3%
Facilities
87.3%
Cleanliness
94.6%
Staff
88.2%
Value
82.7%
Safety
90.9%
Refine your results Showing 11 of 22 reviews
Reset filter
88.6%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 60%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 60% Value - 100%

Agueda Gimenez Lloris

With friends / other travellers

Beach / sunbathing
City break
Events / festivals
Partying / nightlife
Sightseeing & culture

26 June 2012 Agueda would recommend this property

Liked: La hospitalidad de los gerente. Y la situación es muy buena.

Disliked: no es que no me haya gustado del todo un poco mas de servido en limpieza.

85.7%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 100% Facilities - 80% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 40%

Customer review

With my spouse / partner

Family Holiday

20 August 2011 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: The room was perfect and the breakfast also. The owner very friendly, kind and helpful

Disliked: The entrance of the bulding

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Alexandra CUBIZOLLE

With friends / other travellers

Sightseeing & culture

22 May 2011 Alexandra would recommend this property

Liked: The place is amazing, it is very close to the beach and the different markets. There is a supermarket as well just under the BB in case you need last minute products. The staff is very friendly and helpful and was always happy to have a chat and to talk about their culture. It is very close to the port and 10 min on foot from the city center. The rooms were really beautiful and definitely worth a 4 stars hotels!! They were very big,clean and with a beautiful sicilian style and decoration. We were really surpised and must say it's really worth the price.

Disliked: The breakfast is quite poor (it s a pity there were no fruits but you can always buy some in the supermarket as it's really cheap)

82.9%
Atmosphere - 60% Staff - 100% Facilities - 60% Safety - 100%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 80%

Customer review

With my spouse / partner

Sightseeing & culture

03 May 2011 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Friendly and welcoming staff , Clean and comfortable and good location near port . Quiet place to stay . There's a supermarket round the corner.

Disliked: Room was stuffy with no window . Could open door to outside but only in evenings when we got back . Room small felt very cramped after our 4 day stay .

88.6%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 80% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 80%

Alison Waller

With my spouse / partner

City break
Romantic getaway
Sightseeing & culture

19 April 2011 Alison would recommend this property

Liked: comfortable beds, good shower, own key to the door provided

Disliked: noise from breakfast room above our room from the early morning

88.6%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 100% Facilities - 80% Safety - 80%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

With my spouse / partner

City break
Romantic getaway

28 February 2011 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: The place was very clean and confortable, the stuff very friendly and helpful. We went in winter, no the most common period for this summer holidays location, but we enjoyed our stay anyway.

Disliked: Nothing

77.1%
Atmosphere - 60% Staff - 80% Facilities - 80% Safety - 80%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 80%

Customer review

With my spouse / partner

Family Holiday

02 November 2010 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Nice location, sea and old citycenter in the nabourhood.

Disliked: It was not clear to us we should telephone by arriving. We had a wrong telephonenumber on our reservationpaper but somebody at the street helped us.

97.1%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 80% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Krzysztof Golinski

With friends / other travellers

Sports, adventure or outdoor activities
Backpacking / gap year
Beach / sunbathing
City break

06 September 2010 Krzysztof would recommend this property

Liked: Very close to the town center: so comfortable at evening time. Good quality/price ratio and friendly hotel staff.

Disliked: Breakfast was a bit of dissapointment. I expected home made products.

97.1%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

28 April 2010 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Lovely B&B, very nice room & bathroom, very friendly and helpful owners. I would recommend it to other travelers.

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

91.4%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 80% Facilities - 80% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 80%

maja czepek

20 April 2010 maja would recommend this property

Liked: the place is great in the old part of the city and close to the see I really recomended this place

Disliked: maja left no negative feedback.

97.1%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Celina Cobb

04 January 2010 Celina would recommend this property

Liked: Beautiful rooms, massive comfortable bed with crispy white sheets, shower thick and hot, lovely bathroom. Owner had to get out of bed to our buzzing at the door (we arrived very late) and was most helpful; upon asking about a woodfired pizza and cold beers for dinner she recommended a brilliant take-away place about 60 meter's away. They make traditional Trapani wood fired pizza and were most friendly. Trapani town centre, resturants, shops and harbours are a 5-10 minute walk away. I like the idea of (included) breakfast being at a cafe down the road, gave us the opportunity to get outside, explore and meet the locals. Been traveling for 5 years and was most impressed with this B & B. Highly recommend to all travelers, whether your accom standards are 5 star or budget.

Disliked: Celina left no negative feedback.