HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Reviews of La Lampara

Guesthouse | Via Cassaretto, 62, Trapani, Italy 91100

86.3% Overall Rating

5 out of 5 customers would recommend this property

Recent review (11/09/2012)

"In our apartment we had a lot of space and it was nicely decorated. The roof terrace was really nice."

Read all La Lampara reviews

Facilities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Credit cards accepted
  • Self-catering Facilities
  • No curfew
  • Secure lockers
  • Internet / Wi-Fi
  • 24 hour hot showers
  • Fax
  • Bicycle hire
  • Reception (limited hours)
  • Internet access in public areas
  • Cot / crib
  • Infant bed
  • Sofa

Purchasable Extras

  • Airport Pickup USD 37.95

What's Included

  • Luggage Room
  • Linen
  • Towel

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Trapani?

Contact us directly

See other properties in Trapani

La Trinacria Bed and Breakfast
27.83 USD

Guesthouse Not yet rated
I Colori del Vento
31.63 USD

Guesthouse 96.1% 36 reviews
Cielo Mare
39.85 USD

Apartment Not yet rated
Palazzo Ossuna Residence
29.98 USD

Guesthouse Not yet rated
Al vicoletto
26.57 USD

Apartment 92.9% 6 reviews
B&B Tra i due Mari
31.63 USD

Guesthouse 88.4% 22 reviews
I love Trapani
28.46 USD

Apartment Not yet rated
Trapani Albergo
22.77 USD

Hotel 2 star Not yet rated

Enter dates to check prices


  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 21/10/2015

  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 21/10/2015
     
    Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
     
    Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.

processing
86.3%

Overall Rating

5 out of 5 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend 'La Lampara'

Atmosphere
88.0%
Location
92.0%
Facilities
68.0%
Cleanliness
80.0%
Staff
92.0%
Value
92.0%
Safety
92.0%
Refine your results Showing 5 of 5 reviews
Reset filter
60.0%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 80% Facilities - 40% Safety - 60%
Location - 60% Cleanliness - 40% Value - 60%

Customer review

With my spouse / partner

Beach / sunbathing
Romantic getaway
Sightseeing & culture

11 September 2012 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: In our apartment we had a lot of space and it was nicely decorated. The roof terrace was really nice.

Disliked: The apartment wasn't that clean and the noice from the street woke us in every morning.

97.1%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 80% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

shashank mishra

With my spouse / partner

Romantic getaway

19 December 2011 shashank would recommend this property

Liked: room was really spacious... it was a complete suit..really worth for the money paid..just in front of the sea shore

Disliked: address is not given properly on the website so I lost my 1 hour to find it..

97.1%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 80% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

With friends / other travellers

Sightseeing & culture

11 July 2011 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: It is clean, renovated with air conditioning. One of the best places I have ever stayed. It is worth.

Disliked: No internet connection.

88.6%
Atmosphere - 60% Staff - 80% Facilities - 80% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

15 May 2010 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: good location and price tv is there but not arial so no channels to watch

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

88.6%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 60% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 60% Value - 100%

Vera Lenaerts

07 May 2010 Vera would recommend this property

Liked: Just the building people who wake you up at 07.30... But this was in may.

Disliked: Vera left no negative feedback.