We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to browse our site you are agreeing to our Cookies Policy and use of cookies technology. Find out more »

X
HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Reviews of La Lampara

Guesthouse | Via Cassaretto, 62, Trapani, Italy 91100

86.3% Overall Rating

5 out of 5 customers would recommend this property

Recent review (11/09/2012)

"In our apartment we had a lot of space and it was nicely decorated. The roof terrace was really nice."

Read all La Lampara reviews

Facilities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Credit cards accepted
  • Self-catering Facilities
  • No curfew
  • Secure lockers
  • Internet / Wi-Fi
  • 24 hour hot showers
  • Fax
  • Bicycle hire
  • Reception (limited hours)
  • Internet access in public areas
  • Cot / crib
  • Infant bed
  • Sofa

Purchasable Extras

  • Airport Pickup USD 37.95

What's Included

  • Luggage Room
  • Linen
  • Towel

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Trapani?

Contact us directly

See other properties in Trapani

La Trinacria Bed and Breakfast
25.30 USD

Guesthouse Not yet rated
I Colori del Vento
31.63 USD

Guesthouse 96.1% 36 reviews
Cielo Mare
33.52 USD

Apartment Not yet rated
Palazzo Ossuna Residence
29.98 USD

Guesthouse Not yet rated
Al vicoletto
26.57 USD

Apartment 92.9% 6 reviews
B&B Tra i due Mari
27.83 USD

Guesthouse 88.4% 22 reviews
I love Trapani
28.46 USD

Apartment Not yet rated
Trapani Albergo
22.77 USD

Hotel 2 star Not yet rated

Enter dates to check prices


  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 30/10/2015

  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 30/10/2015
     
    Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
     
    Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.

processing
86.3%

Overall Rating

5 out of 5 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend 'La Lampara'

Atmosphere
88.0%
Location
92.0%
Facilities
68.0%
Cleanliness
80.0%
Staff
92.0%
Value
92.0%
Safety
92.0%
Refine your results Showing 5 of 5 reviews
Reset filter
60.0%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 80% Facilities - 40% Safety - 60%
Location - 60% Cleanliness - 40% Value - 60%

Customer review

With my spouse / partner

Beach / sunbathing
Romantic getaway
Sightseeing & culture

11 September 2012 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: In our apartment we had a lot of space and it was nicely decorated. The roof terrace was really nice.

Disliked: The apartment wasn't that clean and the noice from the street woke us in every morning.

97.1%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 80% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

shashank mishra

With my spouse / partner

Romantic getaway

19 December 2011 shashank would recommend this property

Liked: room was really spacious... it was a complete suit..really worth for the money paid..just in front of the sea shore

Disliked: address is not given properly on the website so I lost my 1 hour to find it..

97.1%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 80% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

With friends / other travellers

Sightseeing & culture

11 July 2011 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: It is clean, renovated with air conditioning. One of the best places I have ever stayed. It is worth.

Disliked: No internet connection.

88.6%
Atmosphere - 60% Staff - 80% Facilities - 80% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

15 May 2010 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: good location and price tv is there but not arial so no channels to watch

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

88.6%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 60% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 60% Value - 100%

Vera Lenaerts

07 May 2010 Vera would recommend this property

Liked: Just the building people who wake you up at 07.30... But this was in may.

Disliked: Vera left no negative feedback.