HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Al Porto Guesthouse

Via Raisi 10, Trapani, Trapani, Italy

Atmosphere 61%

Cleanliness 68%

Facilities 59%

Location 90%

Safety 76%

Staff 78%

Value 69%

What's Included

  • Linen
  • Towel

Facilities

  • Air conditioning
  • Breakfast Not Included
  • Hair Dryers

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 00:00

Latest Check-out: 10:00

Policies

  • No Curfew

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Trapani?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 61%

Cleanliness 68%

Facilities 59%

Location 90%

Safety 76%

Staff 78%

Value 69%

Showing 1-2 of 2 reviews

74% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 60%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 80%
74% Overall Rating

Anonymous
05 Sep 2014

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
City break

Liked: Good value for money

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
05 Oct 2013

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Beach / sunbathing, Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

Liked: it was 2 mins from the bus stop / ferry and just after we landed we got contact from the service asking when will we be there:)

Disliked: nothing to be honest:)

Customer would recommend this property

51% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 40%
  • Cleanliness - 40%
  • Facilities - 20%
  • Location - 40%
  • Safety - 60%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 60%
51% Overall Rating

Anonymous
19 Jun 2013

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
City break

Liked: direkt am Hafen, zentrale Lage

Disliked: Sauberkeit, Ausstattung

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
15 Jun 2013

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Beach / sunbathing

Liked: -

Disliked: -

Customer would recommend this property

80% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 80%
80% Overall Rating

Anonymous
03 Apr 2013

Travel Type:
As a family with children

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Good service and very good support

Customer would recommend this property

57% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 40%
  • Cleanliness - 40%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 40%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 40%
57% Overall Rating

Anonymous
26 Oct 2012

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Relaxation / spa, Romantic getaway, Shopping, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: nice and friendliness staff

Disliked: terible wc, haven't hot water in toilet

Customer would recommend this property

77% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 60%
  • Value - 80%
77% Overall Rating

Anonymous
11 Sep 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Beach / sunbathing, City break

Liked: The room was actually not as provided on the address. This was another property about 5 minutes walk away. However the property was nice.

Disliked: n/a

Customer would recommend this property

74% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 40%
  • Facilities - 40%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 40%
74% Overall Rating

Anonymous
05 Sep 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Romantic getaway

Liked: The owner speaks English what is rare in Sicily, the location was good in the middle of the old town.

Disliked: The staff supplied our room with one toilet paper for ten days. After that they didn't clean the room and even the trash wasn't taken out.

Customer would recommend this property

57% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 40%
  • Facilities - 40%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 40%
  • Value - 40%
57% Overall Rating

Anonymous
01 Sep 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Romantic getaway

Liked: location was great and the owner was helpful

Disliked: cleaningles. The shower did't work properly, the water in the shower dodn't sink and the trash wasn't taken out.

77% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 40%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 60%
77% Overall Rating

Anonymous
26 Jun 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Location and friendiness of the staff

Disliked: There isn't breakfast despite the fact that it is B&B. Air conditioner did't work.

Customer would recommend this property

Check Availability