HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Top Rated Hostels in Taormina, Italy

I Mastrazzi 95%

I Mastrazzi

Guesthouse
Via Largo Bagni , 4 Riposto
Atmosphere
90%
Cleanliness
100%
Facilities
95%
Location
85%
Safety
100%
Staff
100%
Value
100%

4 out of 4 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend I Mastrazzi

02 Sep 2012 89%
With my spouse / partner Family Holiday Sightseeing & culture Visiting friends or family

Nice, clean room and facilities. Well decorated and furnished. Lots of attention had been paid to the detail of the decor of the room. Staff were friendly and helpful. Breakfast was fine.

would recommend this property

Read all I Mastrazzi reviews

Casa Olimpia 95%

Casa Olimpia

Guesthouse
Via Olimpia, 29 Giarre Catania
Atmosphere
90%
Cleanliness
100%
Facilities
100%
Location
85%
Safety
100%
Staff
90%
Value
95%

4 out of 4 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Casa Olimpia

01 Jul 2012 100%
With my spouse / partner Sightseeing & culture

Everything!

would recommend this property

21 May 2012 100%
With friends / other travellers Relaxation / spa Sightseeing & culture

I love everything about A Casa Olimpia! The bedrooms are gorgeous, there is a full service kitchen, the showers have water jets from all angles and a radio built in! Two balconies, one off your room and one off the kitchen. The owners have definitely gone the extra mile to make you feel at home.

would recommend this property

Read all Casa Olimpia reviews

Baia di Naxos 85%

Baia di Naxos

Apartment
Viale Jannuzzo 27
Atmosphere
80%
Cleanliness
90%
Facilities
85%
Location
80%
Safety
90%
Staff
95%
Value
90%

4 out of 4 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Baia di Naxos

19 Feb 2013 91%
Alone Sightseeing & culture

Good breakfast, perfect cleanliness, friendly staff.

would recommend this property

Read all Baia di Naxos reviews

Taormina City Center 86%

Taormina City Center

Apartment
VIa fazzello 6, Taormina
Atmosphere
77%
Cleanliness
86%
Facilities
83%
Location
100%
Safety
89%
Staff
80%
Value
89%

7 out of 7 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Taormina City Center

23 Mar 2015 63%
As a family with children Family Holiday

Location.

would recommend this property

15 Feb 2015 71%
As a family with children Family Holiday Sightseeing & culture

we had got good directions to find the Place, well beforehands.the terrace overlooking the city is pleasant. fine situation in the city of Taormina.the staff was kind and helpful when she came.

would recommend this property

Read all Taormina City Center reviews

President Hotel Splendid 82%

President Hotel Splendid

Hotel
Via Cappuccini, 10
Atmosphere
77%
Cleanliness
89%
Facilities
72%
Location
88%
Safety
80%
Staff
83%
Value
82%

11 out of 13 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend President Hotel Splendid

31 Jul 2014 57%
With my spouse / partner Beach / sunbathing Sightseeing & culture

The pool, view from the terrace and the location.

would recommend this property

18 Sep 2012 91%
As a family with children Family Holiday Shopping

that it was close to the main street and it had a splendid view.

would recommend this property

Read all President Hotel Splendid reviews

Why book with hostelbookers?

Thousands of beds and private rooms, close to the things you’re planning to see and do.
With great value hostels and cheap hotels, everything you want to see and do is just a step away.

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Taormina?

Contact us directly

Our top-rated Taormina hostels have only been scored by hostelbookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Taormina. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.

Guide to Taormina

Guide to Find our best travel tips, advice and inspiration on what to do and where to stay in our guide to Taormina. Discover how to travel on a budget and don’t forget to check the weather before you go!