HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Top Rated Hostels in Sorrento, Italy

Casa Mazzola 98%

1. Casa Mazzola

Guesthouse
Via Nastro D'Argento 35, Sant' Agnello

Atmosphere 99%

Cleanliness 98%

Facilities 98%

Location 90%

Safety 99%

Staff 100%

Value 99%

30 out of 30 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Casa Mazzola

30 Mar 2015 100%
Travel Type: With friends / other travellers
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year

Wow, just wow. Everything about this property and the stay was simply amazing! The owners of the B&B - Ugo and Luigi are some of the nicest people we have ever met. So considerate and cannot do enough to help. Definitely recommend!!

would recommend this property

20 Sep 2014 100%

Very homely, absolutely stunning views.

would recommend this property

Read all Casa Mazzola reviews
Villa Pollio 95%

2. Villa Pollio

Guesthouse
Via Guglielmo Marconi n6

Atmosphere 95%

Cleanliness 100%

Facilities 95%

Location 80%

Safety 100%

Staff 100%

Value 100%

4 out of 4 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Villa Pollio

08 Sep 2014 89%
Travel Type: With friends / other travellers
Trip Type: Sightseeing & culture

Friendly staff, the fact that it is self catering, our apartment had a balcony, fantastic value for money.

would recommend this property

25 Jun 2014 97%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: Family Holiday

Very clean, very comfortable and so well styled. Easy access to the train station making it simple to get to Sorrento. Excellent service. A little off the tourist track so great opportunity to get a feel for local life. Very charming.

would recommend this property

Read all Villa Pollio reviews
Gocce Di Capri - Hotel & Serviced Residence 97%

3. Gocce Di Capri - Hotel & Serviced Residence

Hotel
Via Delle Tore 7, Massa Lubrense

Atmosphere 100%

Cleanliness 97%

Facilities 87%

Location 93%

Safety 97%

Staff 97%

Value 97%

7 out of 7 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Gocce Di Capri - Hotel & Serviced Residence

01 Aug 2015 89%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: Beach / sunbathing City break Relaxation / spa Romantic getaway Sightseeing & culture

The location, overlooking the island of Capri was spectacular. The small town of Termini was cute and had everything that was needed for a self catered stay and there are many nice walks from here. It is quite rural and slow paced but that's what I enjoyed.

would recommend this property

02 Jul 2014 91%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: Beach / sunbathing City break Relaxation / spa Romantic getaway Sightseeing & culture

Gocci has a million dollar view for 120euro a night. It has a lovely well priced restaurant open for lunch and dinner. It also has a snack bar right next to the pool for drinks, snacks, and ice cream! You never have to leave just sit back at the pool and enjoy the laid back atmosphere. Gocci was relaxing and exactly what we needed after touring the country for 10days. It was the perfect way to end our trip to Italy!! If I ever go back to Italy I would definetly have to stay here again and would recommend this place to everyone!!

would recommend this property

Read all Gocce Di Capri - Hotel & Serviced Residence reviews
Ulisse Deluxe 94%

4. Ulisse Deluxe

Hostel
Via del Mare, 22

Atmosphere 88%

Cleanliness 98%

Facilities 93%

Location 90%

Safety 97%

Staff 94%

Value 94%

44 out of 46 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Ulisse Deluxe

16 Jul 2016 94%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year
Age Range: 18-24

Seemed like a hotel!

would recommend this property

07 Nov 2015 86%
Travel Type: Alone
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year Partying / nightlife Sightseeing & culture

Hotel-quality hostel :)

would recommend this property

Read all Ulisse Deluxe reviews
Bed & Breakfast Angelina 92%

5. Bed & Breakfast Angelina

Guesthouse
Via Cappuccini 34

Atmosphere 86%

Cleanliness 96%

Facilities 90%

Location 86%

Safety 93%

Staff 98%

Value 95%

30 out of 31 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Bed & Breakfast Angelina

27 Sep 2015 57%
Travel Type: With friends / other travellers
Trip Type: Sightseeing & culture Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

The person at reception was exceptionally helpful and was always available in case we needed anything.The breakfast was awesome! Lots of choice and variety, even fresh fruit.

would recommend this property

01 May 2015 94%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: Romantic getaway Sightseeing & culture

The breakfast was amazing, and the hotel staff were very friendly and went out of their way to help us plan what we wanted to do each day, and find our way around.

would recommend this property

Read all Bed & Breakfast Angelina reviews
Sweet Home 91%

6. Sweet Home

Guesthouse
Via Bernardino Rota 10

Atmosphere 91%

Cleanliness 91%

Facilities 83%

Location 91%

Safety 86%

Staff 97%

Value 91%

6 out of 7 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Sweet Home

10 Jun 2014 94%
Travel Type: With friends / other travellers
Trip Type: Beach / sunbathing Romantic getaway Sightseeing & culture

Owner was very friendly and helpful,there is a nice garden and little horse :)

would recommend this property

05 May 2014 97%
Travel Type: With friends / other travellers
Trip Type: Family Holiday Relaxation / spa Sightseeing & culture

The beautiful location and garden

would recommend this property

Read all Sweet Home reviews
Florida Hostel & Hotel 90%

7. Florida Hostel & Hotel

Hostel
Vico Primo Rota

Atmosphere 88%

Cleanliness 90%

Facilities 87%

Location 86%

Safety 95%

Staff 87%

Value 97%

59 out of 62 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Florida Hostel & Hotel

20 Jul 2016 97%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year
Age Range: 18-24

Easy to get anywhere, it was quiet and awesome amenities!

would recommend this property

04 Jul 2016 89%
Travel Type: With friends / other travellers
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year
Age Range: 18-24

A nice pool and clean rooms.

would recommend this property

Read all Florida Hostel & Hotel reviews
Casale Antonietta 89%

8. Casale Antonietta

Apartment
Via Trav. Pantano 3

Atmosphere 94%

Cleanliness 99%

Facilities 80%

Location 74%

Safety 92%

Staff 96%

Value 93%

15 out of 18 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Casale Antonietta

13 Apr 2015 100%
Travel Type: Alone
Trip Type: Relaxation / spa

all of it

would recommend this property

18 Jun 2013 97%
Travel Type: Alone
Trip Type: Sightseeing & culture

Relaxing and great atmosphere. 2 gorgeous and friendly dogs. Staff were lovely and very friendly. Had a real homely feeling. Would definitely recommend it and stay again!

would recommend this property

Read all Casale Antonietta reviews
Relais Amore 89%

9. Relais Amore

Guesthouse
Via degli Aranci 52/80, Sorrento

Atmosphere 89%

Cleanliness 84%

Facilities 80%

Location 93%

Safety 93%

Staff 89%

Value 93%

8 out of 9 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Relais Amore

09 Feb 2013 94%

It was very close to Piazza Tasso, it was very quiet and secure, being in an apartment block with locked gates. We had all rooms to ourselves, which was great. There was a little kitchen in one room, which we used.

would recommend this property

09 Mar 2012 100%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: Romantic getaway Sightseeing & culture

Great location close to the centre of town, easily access to regional trains and buses. Very clean and quiet room, and very helpful staff. Delicious Italian breakfast at the restaurant next door (although it was closed on Sunday, which was unexpected). Nice little B&B!

would recommend this property

Read all Relais Amore reviews
Resort Campogaio 86%

10. Resort Campogaio

Campsite
Via Capo, 39

Atmosphere 89%

Cleanliness 77%

Facilities 86%

Location 82%

Safety 90%

Staff 83%

Value 93%

54 out of 60 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Resort Campogaio

26 Sep 2015 100%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year Sightseeing & culture

Convenient location, great cabins in a beautiful setting

would recommend this property

21 Sep 2015 97%
Travel Type: With my spouse / partner
Trip Type: Backpacking / gap year Sightseeing & culture

Perfect!

would recommend this property

Read all Resort Campogaio reviews

Why book with hostelbookers?

Thousands of beds and private rooms, close to the things you’re planning to see and do.
With great value hostels and cheap hotels, everything you want to see and do is just a step away.

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Sorrento?

Contact us directly

Our top-rated Sorrento hostels have only been scored by hostelbookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Sorrento. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.

Guide to Sorrento

Guide to Find our best travel tips, advice and inspiration on what to do and where to stay in our guide to Sorrento. Discover how to travel on a budget and don’t forget to check the weather before you go!