HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Top Rated Hostels in Sorrento, Italy

Villa Pollio 95%

Villa Pollio

Guesthouse
Via Guglielmo Marconi n°6
Atmosphere
95%
Cleanliness
100%
Facilities
95%
Location
80%
Safety
100%
Staff
100%
Value
100%

4 out of 4 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Villa Pollio

08 Sep 2014 89%
With friends / other travellers Sightseeing & culture

Friendly staff, the fact that it is self catering, our apartment had a balcony, fantastic value for money.

would recommend this property

25 Jun 2014 97%
With my spouse / partner Family Holiday

Very clean, very comfortable and so well styled. Easy access to the train station making it simple to get to Sorrento. Excellent service. A little off the tourist track so great opportunity to get a feel for local life. Very charming.

would recommend this property

Read all Villa Pollio reviews

Sweet Home 91%

Sweet Home

Guesthouse
Via Bernardino Rota 10
Atmosphere
91%
Cleanliness
91%
Facilities
83%
Location
91%
Safety
86%
Staff
97%
Value
91%

6 out of 7 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Sweet Home

10 Jun 2014 94%
With friends / other travellers Beach / sunbathing Romantic getaway Sightseeing & culture

Owner was very friendly and helpful,there is a nice garden and little horse :)

would recommend this property

05 May 2014 97%
With friends / other travellers Family Holiday Relaxation / spa Sightseeing & culture

The beautiful location and garden

would recommend this property

Read all Sweet Home reviews

Relais Amore 89%

Relais Amore

Guesthouse
Via degli Aranci 52/80, Sorrento
Atmosphere
89%
Cleanliness
84%
Facilities
80%
Location
93%
Safety
93%
Staff
89%
Value
93%

8 out of 9 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Relais Amore

09 Feb 2013 94%

It was very close to Piazza Tasso, it was very quiet and secure, being in an apartment block with locked gates. We had all rooms to ourselves, which was great. There was a little kitchen in one room, which we used.

would recommend this property

09 Mar 2012 100%
With my spouse / partner Romantic getaway Sightseeing & culture

Great location close to the centre of town, easily access to regional trains and buses. Very clean and quiet room, and very helpful staff. Delicious Italian breakfast at the restaurant next door (although it was closed on Sunday, which was unexpected). Nice little B&B!

would recommend this property

Read all Relais Amore reviews

Casale Antonietta 89%

Casale Antonietta

Apartment
Via Trav. Pantano 3
Atmosphere
94%
Cleanliness
99%
Facilities
80%
Location
74%
Safety
92%
Staff
96%
Value
93%

15 out of 18 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Casale Antonietta

13 Apr 2015 100%
Alone Relaxation / spa

all of it

would recommend this property

18 Jun 2013 97%
Alone Sightseeing & culture

Relaxing and great atmosphere. 2 gorgeous and friendly dogs. Staff were lovely and very friendly. Had a real homely feeling. Would definitely recommend it and stay again!

would recommend this property

Read all Casale Antonietta reviews

Gocce Di Capri - Hotel & Serviced Residence 97%

Gocce Di Capri - Hotel & Serviced Residence

Hotel
Via Delle Tore 7, Massa Lubrense
Atmosphere
100%
Cleanliness
97%
Facilities
87%
Location
93%
Safety
97%
Staff
97%
Value
97%

7 out of 7 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Gocce Di Capri - Hotel & Serviced Residence

01 Aug 2015 89%
With my spouse / partner Beach / sunbathing City break Relaxation / spa Romantic getaway Sightseeing & culture

The location, overlooking the island of Capri was spectacular. The small town of Termini was cute and had everything that was needed for a self catered stay and there are many nice walks from here. It is quite rural and slow paced but that's what I enjoyed.

would recommend this property

02 Jul 2014 91%
With my spouse / partner Beach / sunbathing City break Relaxation / spa Romantic getaway Sightseeing & culture

Gocci has a million dollar view for 120euro a night. It has a lovely well priced restaurant open for lunch and dinner. It also has a snack bar right next to the pool for drinks, snacks, and ice cream! You never have to leave just sit back at the pool and enjoy the laid back atmosphere. Gocci was relaxing and exactly what we needed after touring the country for 10days. It was the perfect way to end our trip to Italy!! If I ever go back to Italy I would definetly have to stay here again and would recommend this place to everyone!!

would recommend this property

Read all Gocce Di Capri - Hotel & Serviced Residence reviews

Casa Mazzola 98%

Casa Mazzola

Guesthouse
Via Nastro D'Argento 35, Sant' Agnello
Atmosphere
99%
Cleanliness
98%
Facilities
98%
Location
90%
Safety
99%
Staff
100%
Value
99%

30 out of 30 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Casa Mazzola

30 Mar 2015 100%
With friends / other travellers Backpacking / gap year

Wow, just wow. Everything about this property and the stay was simply amazing! The owners of the B&B - Ugo and Luigi are some of the nicest people we have ever met. So considerate and cannot do enough to help. Definitely recommend!!

would recommend this property

20 Sep 2014 100%

Very homely, absolutely stunning views.

would recommend this property

Read all Casa Mazzola reviews

Villaggio Resort Nettuno 80%

Villaggio Resort Nettuno

Campsite
Marina Del Cantone, Nerano - Massa Lubrense
Atmosphere
83%
Cleanliness
80%
Facilities
75%
Location
83%
Safety
80%
Staff
85%
Value
77%

11 out of 13 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Villaggio Resort Nettuno

23 Oct 2015 100%
With friends / other travellers Backpacking / gap year

Really nice place, awesome view over the bay and nice offers for boat tour around the Capri island.

would recommend this property

17 Sep 2015 94%
With friends / other travellers Beach / sunbathing Sightseeing & culture

We were delighted with this location at the small, charming beach town. it was truly a holiday at a resort for us. I have stayed at many hostels over the last 45years and this was the most unique, all inclusive and friendly staff of them all.

would recommend this property

Read all Villaggio Resort Nettuno reviews

Bed & Breakfast Angelina 92%

Bed & Breakfast Angelina

Guesthouse
Via Cappuccini 34
Atmosphere
86%
Cleanliness
96%
Facilities
90%
Location
86%
Safety
93%
Staff
98%
Value
95%

30 out of 31 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Bed & Breakfast Angelina

27 Sep 2015 57%
With friends / other travellers Sightseeing & culture Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

The person at reception was exceptionally helpful and was always available in case we needed anything.The breakfast was awesome! Lots of choice and variety, even fresh fruit.

would recommend this property

01 May 2015 94%
With my spouse / partner Romantic getaway Sightseeing & culture

The breakfast was amazing, and the hotel staff were very friendly and went out of their way to help us plan what we wanted to do each day, and find our way around.

would recommend this property

Read all Bed & Breakfast Angelina reviews

Purple 84%

Purple

Guesthouse
Via Nuovo Rione Cappuccini 11, Via Crawford 62
Atmosphere
84%
Cleanliness
85%
Facilities
73%
Location
78%
Safety
88%
Staff
91%
Value
86%

14 out of 18 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Purple

04 Jul 2015 71%
With friends / other travellers Backpacking / gap year Family Holiday

Nice location by the sea.

would recommend this property

01 Jan 2015 71%
With friends / other travellers Sightseeing & culture

quiet and comfortable. The staff is nice and helpful !

would recommend this property

Read all Purple reviews

Why book with hostelbookers?

Thousands of beds and private rooms, close to the things you’re planning to see and do.
With great value hostels and cheap hotels, everything you want to see and do is just a step away.

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Sorrento?

Contact us directly

Our top-rated Sorrento hostels have only been scored by hostelbookers customers who’ve stayed in them. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Sorrento. Reviews take into account the atmosphere, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hostel that best suits your budget.

Guide to Sorrento

Guide to Find our best travel tips, advice and inspiration on what to do and where to stay in our guide to Sorrento. Discover how to travel on a budget and don’t forget to check the weather before you go!